ARJ's Auto Sales

6124 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44102
Map & Directions

Sales: (216) 303-6178

Today 9:30am - 5:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/38/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-3146458151390964878-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,763

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 169,043

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base for sale - $8,990, 169,043 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/11/59/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-8506947204984677452-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$3,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,050

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 91,956

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $10,990, 91,956 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/19/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8387518594041379472-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$3,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,997

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 152,747

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $10,990, 152,747 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/19/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-1916153190465061807-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner Sport V6 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$3,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,912

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 156,548

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner Sport V6 4WD for sale - $10,900, 156,548 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/02/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-3762395236682823946-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,540

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 136,297

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,900, 136,297 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/02/31/2006_infiniti_qx56-pic-5986468557034511393-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti QX56 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,736

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 160,590

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Infiniti QX56 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $7,990, 160,590 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/02/04/2002_lexus_gs_300-pic-8895079560911258964-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus GS 300 Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,053

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 112,783

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2002 Lexus GS 300 Base for sale - $3,995, 112,783 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/38/2009_mercury_milan-pic-4006932726967084449-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,541

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 94,639

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $5,990, 94,639 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/01/14/2007_volvo_xc90-pic-6929294677608087055-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,689

Price: $7,690

Mileage: 93,907

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $7,690, 93,907 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/02/05/2013_chrysler_300-pic-3366474958685979841-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$2,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,972

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 57,196

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 for sale - $12,990, 57,196 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/02/31/2010_cadillac_dts-pic-5431531630859678449-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac DTS Premium Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,959

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 112,397

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Cadillac DTS Premium for sale - $8,990, 112,397 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/13/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7207098696028190646-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$2,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,350

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 115,047

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $12,990, 115,047 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/02/30/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6446879214281692617-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$2,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,501

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 142,693

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $12,990, 142,693 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/23/45/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-3964809821957316568-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$2,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,971

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 124,103

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $16,490, 124,103 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/02/09/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7676262128506431489-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$2,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,512

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 161,415

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $10,990, 161,415 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
Hard to buy from. Nobody comes out to help you and they don't call back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Roadster_1856
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Household06
Would not budge on price. Would not meet me 1/2 way (2 hr drive). But, price is already good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Purchased vehicle unseen. Trusted the salesman and am satisfied with purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Still working on buying a vehicle so deal isn't done yet but they've been in contact with me and followed up even with the Thanksgiving holiday.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Dealer was very knowledgeble about vehicle, vey courteous in how he spoke with me in phone!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Mac & Brian were so helpful & made my search for a new Vehicle amazing. I purchased a 2009 Nissan Murano that I quickly feel in love with. From the time I walked through the door & left the Customer Service was beyond Excellent. Mac & Brian explained every detail about the car, the financing process, etc.... If your looking for a Great ,Reliable, Clean vehicle I highly recommend that you go to ARJ's!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
I had to reach out to them even after reaching out to them!!! The man I spoke with was unfriendly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
It was excellent. Brian, the sales person was not pushy and was very polite. We ended up getting a second car from there due to Brian's great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Very prompt, honest and up front. Cars are all exactly as advertised and very clean. Low pressure environment. Professional and respectful staff as well. Ultinately decided on another car elsewhere but was not any fault of ARJ's. Excellent and would recommend to any serious buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
i am going to look at this car today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Quick response. Professinal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very good experience. Up-front dealer, long history at his location.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Waiting for them to send is the finacial app link
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Very professional and courteous, thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
While I was attempting to view this vehicle for purchase I was told it was sold. They called back and start it was available. When I returned the call they again told me it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Very helpfull, my purchase was more than. what I expected, great deal!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Good people who actually care for you to get what you need.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Offered 5k up front then another payment of around 1500 in no longer than a month for a Chrysler 300C that was priced at $5990. He refused what I believe to be a reasonable offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great , has a good outlook for the consumer . Liked the way we were treated . No pushy sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Very prompt. Only problem car was already sold,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
My experience was good. Brian has excellent customer service! The only issue I had was that the car I bought was not detailed as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Quick response. Didn't buy truck from them but were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
They called me back with a great cash out deal on the Cadillac DTS very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Never sent pics that he said he would. But was available 2 talk with. He just didn't have wt it took for me to drive 70 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
The salesman was very honest and good to deal with. I felt that I could trust him. I was impressed with his service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
He was very nice but he seemed to be s little short handed at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Would not work out a deal, shut down my first offer, and tried to under mind me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Brandon
I'm sorry if we couldn't negotiate a better price but many times if we can't it's because the vehicle is advertised at are rock bottom price  to stimulate sales and if u felt underminded I Apologize and I will talk to the salesman that waited on you and promise he will be rep remanded
Oct 5, 2015
Great to deal with, nice car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Len always like to hear from a satisfied customer we really
Work hard to keep a nice inventory at a fair price.!!
Thanks for your business
Jul 17, 2015
The guys in the office were very respectful to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thanks for your review sir
We do have a great staff at ARJs they are a strong point to
are success.!!
Thanks Again!!
Jul 7, 2015
Very nice , great price .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for review Aundrea glad to hear u were satisfied
Thanks so much.!!
Jun 17, 2015
they helped me find the truck i was looking for and were very courtious
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Doug
Glad we were able to be of service to you are motto at ARJs is treat the customer like we would want to be treated ourselves if roles were reversed.!!
Thanks Again.!!
Apr 18, 2015
They responded by calling me the next day but when I went to their website for a loan application they wanted not only my bank I use but had the nerve to ask for my checking account number and my savings account number-on line!!! I immediately called my banker and he said no way that they should be asking to put my account numbers on-line!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Louis
In response to your review about your being suspicious about your bank information on the credit application being asked for? If you look closely at the application the bank information is optional for the customer to provide the only information that is required is the lines with the red asterisk for the application to be processed,we never ask or require the customer to provide there bank information.However the application that is on line is a generic application provided by our website provider and the only information that we require to pr
 More ...
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Kayla
Sorry we couldn't get u approved.!!
Apr 1, 2015
Very Bad because of my credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Dekarlos
Sorry we couldn't get u approved because of credit

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 20, 2015
I was in and out in 1hour Mac was extremely professional he accommodated every noticeable problem with the car ASAP.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review DiCarlo
Very happy to hear you had a great experience with us its reviews like yours that we strive for in our day to day operations.!!
Thanks Again.!!
Feb 13, 2015
Great van, was able to put to work the next day. I was treated good was out the door in no time.Give them a try, nice honest people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Craig
Always happy  to hear from another satisfied customer
Which is our ultimate goal at ARJs
Thank you
Dec 11, 2014
Friendly, excellent prices, and returned calls and texts promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Marty
Glad to hear that we were able to provide the kind of service u were looking for
Good luck with your vehicle hope we can serve u again in the future
Thank you
Nov 6, 2014
Direct, honest, could not get them to move off the price, but I understand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Pete
Glad to hear your review because we really try to be transparent by providing a free Carfax
Report for all our vehicles
Thank you
Oct 8, 2014
still shown on guru went to auction aprox. oct. 1.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Blaine
Sorry if vehicle wasn't promptly removed afte it was sold
Sep 3, 2014
bought a car from these guys three yrs. ago looking too sign and drive that mkx.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Mike
Will be looking for you on that MKX
Thanks Again..!!
Aug 9, 2014
great to deal with. we bought a wonderful car from them. happy with their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Molly
Always glad to hear from a satisfied customer hope to see u in the future
Thank you
Jun 18, 2014
3 emails to finally someone responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Doug
I Apoligize it took so long for a response I will definitely talk to my staff concerning
Our response time thank you for the input
Jun 2, 2014
The service is always good there bought my previous car from ARJ's
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Natalie
Really appreciate the repeat business
Thanks Again
May 24, 2014
Fast response to my inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Terry
I'm happy to hear that our response was in a timely manner
Thanks again.!!
Apr 1, 2014
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Roger
We do pride ourselves in our customer service thank you for recognizing it
Thanks again.!!
Nov 9, 2013
excellent bought the suv no problems at all brian and brian were great at helping me purchase it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
I would buy another car from them,very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
The sale people are real down to earth people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
I wanted to itrade in my 2006 nissan altima w/ 100k miles, they took my credit information and AVOIDED all of my inquiries about purchasing the 2004 SRX
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
Dealer responded but I already found the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jay Buick GMC - 312 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Valley Ford Truck, Inc. - 236 listings

5715 Canal Road, Cleveland, OH 44125

1 review
Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 225 listings

6930 Pearl Rd, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Audi Middleburg Heights - 150 listings

7629 Pearl Rd, Middleburg HTS, OH 44130

1 review
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 124 listings

17081 Broadway Ave, Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 58 listings

10421 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 56 listings

4927 Brookpark Road, Parma, OH 44134

1 review
County Car Credit - 44 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Let's Drive Auto Credit - 39 listings

4771 Pearl Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
C & C Wholesale - 39 listings

13937 W Parkway Rd, Cleveland, OH 44135

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 21 listings

3112 Broadview Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

3 reviews
Auto Expo USA - 19 listings

3250 West 117th St., Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd, Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
Auto Expo USA III

12945 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295