ARJ's Auto Sales

6124 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44102

Sales: (216) 303-6178

Today 9:30am - 5:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/02/29/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8189773964634147783-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$3,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,755

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 125,941

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $15,990, 125,941 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/02/32/2010_dodge_journey-pic-5934779943635273219-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,883

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 90,164

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $8,990, 90,164 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/19/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-825764846089267917-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$3,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,077

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 123,169

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD for sale - $8,990, 123,169 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/02/09/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7676262128506431489-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$3,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,537

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 161,415

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $9,990, 161,415 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/01/17/2009_saturn_vue-pic-2592711198130864738-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,432

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 88,508

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD for sale - $5,990, 88,508 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/22/2008_kia_sorento-pic-6268367734203309202-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sorento EX 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,351

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 92,165

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Kia Sorento EX 4WD for sale - $5,990, 92,165 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/21/2005_dodge_magnum-pic-2541105508048280500-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Magnum R/T AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,333

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 133,269

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Magnum R/T AWD for sale - $5,990, 133,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/02/52/2007_ford_expedition-pic-5260653927279646751-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer 4X4 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,353

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 142,472

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer 4X4 for sale - $8,990, 142,472 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,584

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 185,173

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $6,990, 185,173 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/01/14/2007_volvo_xc90-pic-6929294677608087055-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,135

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 93,907

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $6,990, 93,907 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/04/07/2010_lincoln_mks-pic-7581735442794160540-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,412

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 83,791

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L AWD for sale - $10,990, 83,791 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/02/34/2012_kia_sorento-pic-2714303912081095654-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,601

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 105,380

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $8,990, 105,380 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/02/08/2007_saturn_vue-pic-182075537247022091-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn VUE Base V6 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,950

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 99,008

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Saturn VUE Base V6 for sale - $3,990, 99,008 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/04/47/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-287708220452624297-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,462

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 94,442

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $7,490, 94,442 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/02/2008_ford_escape-pic-4897828293524750197-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,229

Price: $5,290

Mileage: 116,602

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $5,290, 116,602 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
Very professional people no b/s here what you see is what you get
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Pepking521
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Vandura_3753
Brian is a very great and helpful salesman, he went above and beyond his job to help us get the 2009 Odyssey ..great job Brian and thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
positive experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Hard to buy from. Nobody comes out to help you and they don't call back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Roadster_1856
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Household06
Would not budge on price. Would not meet me 1/2 way (2 hr drive). But, price is already good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Purchased vehicle unseen. Trusted the salesman and am satisfied with purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Still working on buying a vehicle so deal isn't done yet but they've been in contact with me and followed up even with the Thanksgiving holiday.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Dealer was very knowledgeble about vehicle, vey courteous in how he spoke with me in phone!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Mac & Brian were so helpful & made my search for a new Vehicle amazing. I purchased a 2009 Nissan Murano that I quickly feel in love with. From the time I walked through the door & left the Customer Service was beyond Excellent. Mac & Brian explained every detail about the car, the financing process, etc.... If your looking for a Great ,Reliable, Clean vehicle I highly recommend that you go to ARJ's!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
I had to reach out to them even after reaching out to them!!! The man I spoke with was unfriendly!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
It was excellent. Brian, the sales person was not pushy and was very polite. We ended up getting a second car from there due to Brian's great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Very prompt, honest and up front. Cars are all exactly as advertised and very clean. Low pressure environment. Professional and respectful staff as well. Ultinately decided on another car elsewhere but was not any fault of ARJ's. Excellent and would recommend to any serious buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
i am going to look at this car today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Quick response. Professinal
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very good experience. Up-front dealer, long history at his location.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Waiting for them to send is the finacial app link
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Very professional and courteous, thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
While I was attempting to view this vehicle for purchase I was told it was sold. They called back and start it was available. When I returned the call they again told me it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Very helpfull, my purchase was more than. what I expected, great deal!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Good people who actually care for you to get what you need.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Offered 5k up front then another payment of around 1500 in no longer than a month for a Chrysler 300C that was priced at $5990. He refused what I believe to be a reasonable offer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great , has a good outlook for the consumer . Liked the way we were treated . No pushy sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Very prompt. Only problem car was already sold,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
My experience was good. Brian has excellent customer service! The only issue I had was that the car I bought was not detailed as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Quick response. Didn't buy truck from them but were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
They called me back with a great cash out deal on the Cadillac DTS very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Never sent pics that he said he would. But was available 2 talk with. He just didn't have wt it took for me to drive 70 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
The salesman was very honest and good to deal with. I felt that I could trust him. I was impressed with his service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
He was very nice but he seemed to be s little short handed at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Would not work out a deal, shut down my first offer, and tried to under mind me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Brandon
I'm sorry if we couldn't negotiate a better price but many times if we can't it's because the vehicle is advertised at are rock bottom price  to stimulate sales and if u felt underminded I Apologize and I will talk to the salesman that waited on you and promise he will be rep remanded
Oct 5, 2015
Great to deal with, nice car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Len always like to hear from a satisfied customer we really
Work hard to keep a nice inventory at a fair price.!!
Thanks for your business
Jul 17, 2015
The guys in the office were very respectful to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thanks for your review sir
We do have a great staff at ARJs they are a strong point to
are success.!!
Thanks Again!!
Jul 7, 2015
Very nice , great price .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for review Aundrea glad to hear u were satisfied
Thanks so much.!!
Jun 17, 2015
they helped me find the truck i was looking for and were very courtious
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Doug
Glad we were able to be of service to you are motto at ARJs is treat the customer like we would want to be treated ourselves if roles were reversed.!!
Thanks Again.!!
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 18, 2015
They responded by calling me the next day but when I went to their website for a loan application they wanted not only my bank I use but had the nerve to ask for my checking account number and my savings account number-on line!!! I immediately called my banker and he said no way that they should be asking to put my account numbers on-line!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Louis
In response to your review about your being suspicious about your bank information on the credit application being asked for? If you look closely at the application the bank information is optional for the customer to provide the only information that is required is the lines with the red asterisk for the application to be processed,we never ask or require the customer to provide there bank information.However the application that is on line is a generic application provided by our website provider and the only information that we require to pr
 More ...
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Kayla
Sorry we couldn't get u approved.!!
Apr 1, 2015
Very Bad because of my credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Dekarlos
Sorry we couldn't get u approved because of credit
Feb 20, 2015
I was in and out in 1hour Mac was extremely professional he accommodated every noticeable problem with the car ASAP.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review DiCarlo
Very happy to hear you had a great experience with us its reviews like yours that we strive for in our day to day operations.!!
Thanks Again.!!
Feb 13, 2015
Great van, was able to put to work the next day. I was treated good was out the door in no time.Give them a try, nice honest people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Craig
Always happy  to hear from another satisfied customer
Which is our ultimate goal at ARJs
Thank you
Dec 11, 2014
Friendly, excellent prices, and returned calls and texts promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Marty
Glad to hear that we were able to provide the kind of service u were looking for
Good luck with your vehicle hope we can serve u again in the future
Thank you
Nov 6, 2014
Direct, honest, could not get them to move off the price, but I understand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Pete
Glad to hear your review because we really try to be transparent by providing a free Carfax
Report for all our vehicles
Thank you
Oct 8, 2014
still shown on guru went to auction aprox. oct. 1.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Blaine
Sorry if vehicle wasn't promptly removed afte it was sold
Sep 3, 2014
bought a car from these guys three yrs. ago looking too sign and drive that mkx.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Mike
Will be looking for you on that MKX
Thanks Again..!!
Aug 9, 2014
great to deal with. we bought a wonderful car from them. happy with their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Molly
Always glad to hear from a satisfied customer hope to see u in the future
Thank you
Jun 18, 2014
3 emails to finally someone responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Doug
I Apoligize it took so long for a response I will definitely talk to my staff concerning
Our response time thank you for the input
Jun 2, 2014
The service is always good there bought my previous car from ARJ's
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Natalie
Really appreciate the repeat business
Thanks Again
May 24, 2014
Fast response to my inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Terry
I'm happy to hear that our response was in a timely manner
Thanks again.!!
Apr 1, 2014
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Roger
We do pride ourselves in our customer service thank you for recognizing it
Thanks again.!!
Nov 9, 2013
excellent bought the suv no problems at all brian and brian were great at helping me purchase it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
I would buy another car from them,very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
The sale people are real down to earth people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
I wanted to itrade in my 2006 nissan altima w/ 100k miles, they took my credit information and AVOIDED all of my inquiries about purchasing the 2004 SRX
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
Dealer responded but I already found the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jay Buick GMC - 363 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

2 reviews
Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 187 listings

6930 Pearl Rd, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 104 listings

17081 Broadway Ave, Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
City Wide Auto Mart - 71 listings

4717 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 44 listings

4927 Brookpark Road, Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
County Car Credit - 36 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 30 listings

10421 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
C & C Wholesale - 27 listings

13937 W Parkway Rd, Cleveland, OH 44135

2 reviews
Auto Expo USA - 23 listings

3250 West 117th St., Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 23 listings

365 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Platinum Auto Trade - 15 listings

17204 S. Waterloo Road, Cleveland, OH 44110

2 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd, Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 4 listings

3112 Broadview Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
Auto Expo USA III

12945 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400