ARJ's Auto Sales

6124 Lorain Ave
Cleveland, OH 44102

Sales: (216) 303-6178

Today 9:30am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/01/2007_chrysler_300-pic-5016428454739834500-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,853

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 102,372

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $5,990, 102,372 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/16/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-3780689452028629274-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,704

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 123,080

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $6,990, 123,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/01/2011_mazda_cx-9-pic-5935206264296053489-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,620

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 102,199

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $8,990, 102,199 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/56/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-2829877725099031342-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,753

Price: $7,690

Mileage: 133,591

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $7,690, 133,591 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/02/40/2013_kia_sorento-pic-1043660312845606176-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,730

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 123,584

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $9,490, 123,584 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/03/07/2006_hummer_h3-pic-2282193125644887782-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,646

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 133,842

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $7,990, 133,842 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/02/54/2003_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3046663248924329237-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,414

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 84,996

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $5,990, 84,996 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/02/21/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-1774581413379535227-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,555

Price: $5,690

Mileage: 158,240

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $5,690, 158,240 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/51/2011_ford_explorer-pic-7744984155266184844-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,296

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 126,078

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $10,990, 126,078 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/02/37/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5473515076598216241-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,316

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 86,350

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $15,990, 86,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/03/02/2007_honda_pilot-pic-6154520913144448406-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,139

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 154,171

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 for sale - $5,990, 154,171 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/02/20/2008_ford_edge-pic-2725610397059282623-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Great Deal
$1,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,868

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 133,882

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $6,990, 133,882 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/02/21/2008_acura_rdx-pic-1699329559115031045-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,377

Price: $8,690

Mileage: 110,249

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $8,690, 110,249 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/44/2008_hyundai_azera-pic-7029243486665852664-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,335

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 89,187

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $4,490, 89,187 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/02/31/2010_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-7802035532934723731-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44102

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,741

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 161,344

Location: Cleveland, OH 44102

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD for sale - $8,990, 161,344 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
Dealer was great, honest and direct. I knew the car I wanted and when I showed up it was being looked over. It was just as they showed in the pictures. They even replaced a sensor for me before I bought it. We drove from out of state and they knew that and they were very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
allenjw94
Dealer was nice, his cars are priced very well. Most of them under KBB value. However, the car just wasn't a good fit for us, too many miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
They gave me a great deal. I love 5 hours away and they were willing to work with my a lot over the phone. Everything went smoothly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
1matunde
Called to inquire about vehicle of interest, when I arrived was told the vehicle I wanted was sold, still spot checked another vehicle on lot and was told battery was dead.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
I bought the car. Prior to doing so, I asked the salesman if there were any issues with the car that I needed to know about. He assured me there were not any. When the car arrived the airbag service light was on. To add insult to injury, I drove the car for 50 miles and the check engine light came on. (my guess, is it was cleared prior to delivery). The car was also absolutely filthy. I do not believe it was even vacuumed out. Probably wont do business with them again nor would I recommend.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Great customer service. They had a nice selection of vehicles. Everyone there was very friendly. I definitely will do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
jpsnyder
good guys no bull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
They called me as soon as I showed interest but they said their computers were not working right when we started talking financing and trading. They said they would call me back and never did!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
GuruMF69
Dealer needs no tips, Polite, helpful, Thank You for your quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
great people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Guru594S
Arm's are the best! Very polite. Willing to work with you and have a nice selection of cars on their lot. Brian was very helpful ! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle ! Thanks ARJ' S!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Jobu72
Dealer responded fairly quickly, however car was already sold. And it is still listed on the site even a couple weeks later.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Very professional people no b/s here what you see is what you get
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Pepking521
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Vandura_3753
Brian is a very great and helpful salesman, he went above and beyond his job to help us get the 2009 Odyssey ..great job Brian and thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
positive experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Hard to buy from. Nobody comes out to help you and they don't call back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Roadster_1856
Great service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Household06
Would not budge on price. Would not meet me 1/2 way (2 hr drive). But, price is already good.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Purchased vehicle unseen. Trusted the salesman and am satisfied with purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Still working on buying a vehicle so deal isn't done yet but they've been in contact with me and followed up even with the Thanksgiving holiday.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Dealer was very knowledgeble about vehicle, vey courteous in how he spoke with me in phone!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Mac & Brian were so helpful & made my search for a new Vehicle amazing. I purchased a 2009 Nissan Murano that I quickly feel in love with. From the time I walked through the door & left the Customer Service was beyond Excellent. Mac & Brian explained every detail about the car, the financing process, etc.... If your looking for a Great ,Reliable, Clean vehicle I highly recommend that you go to ARJ's!!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
I had to reach out to them even after reaching out to them!!! The man I spoke with was unfriendly!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
It was excellent. Brian, the sales person was not pushy and was very polite. We ended up getting a second car from there due to Brian's great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Very prompt, honest and up front. Cars are all exactly as advertised and very clean. Low pressure environment. Professional and respectful staff as well. Ultinately decided on another car elsewhere but was not any fault of ARJ's. Excellent and would recommend to any serious buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
i am going to look at this car today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Quick response. Professinal
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very good experience. Up-front dealer, long history at his location.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Waiting for them to send is the finacial app link
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Very professional and courteous, thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
While I was attempting to view this vehicle for purchase I was told it was sold. They called back and start it was available. When I returned the call they again told me it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Very helpfull, my purchase was more than. what I expected, great deal!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Good people who actually care for you to get what you need.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Offered 5k up front then another payment of around 1500 in no longer than a month for a Chrysler 300C that was priced at $5990. He refused what I believe to be a reasonable offer.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great , has a good outlook for the consumer . Liked the way we were treated . No pushy sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Very prompt. Only problem car was already sold,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
My experience was good. Brian has excellent customer service! The only issue I had was that the car I bought was not detailed as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Quick response. Didn't buy truck from them but were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
They called me back with a great cash out deal on the Cadillac DTS very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Never sent pics that he said he would. But was available 2 talk with. He just didn't have wt it took for me to drive 70 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
The salesman was very honest and good to deal with. I felt that I could trust him. I was impressed with his service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
He was very nice but he seemed to be s little short handed at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
Would not work out a deal, shut down my first offer, and tried to under mind me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Brandon
I'm sorry if we couldn't negotiate a better price but many times if we can't it's because the vehicle is advertised at are rock bottom price  to stimulate sales and if u felt underminded I Apologize and I will talk to the salesman that waited on you and promise he will be rep remanded
Oct 5, 2015
Great to deal with, nice car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Len always like to hear from a satisfied customer we really
Work hard to keep a nice inventory at a fair price.!!
Thanks for your business
Jul 17, 2015
The guys in the office were very respectful to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thanks for your review sir
We do have a great staff at ARJs they are a strong point to
are success.!!
Thanks Again!!
Jul 7, 2015
Very nice , great price .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for review Aundrea glad to hear u were satisfied
Thanks so much.!!
Jun 17, 2015
they helped me find the truck i was looking for and were very courtious
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Doug
Glad we were able to be of service to you are motto at ARJs is treat the customer like we would want to be treated ourselves if roles were reversed.!!
Thanks Again.!!
Apr 18, 2015
They responded by calling me the next day but when I went to their website for a loan application they wanted not only my bank I use but had the nerve to ask for my checking account number and my savings account number-on line!!! I immediately called my banker and he said no way that they should be asking to put my account numbers on-line!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Louis
In response to your review about your being suspicious about your bank information on the credit application being asked for? If you look closely at the application the bank information is optional for the customer to provide the only information that is required is the lines with the red asterisk for the application to be processed,we never ask or require the customer to provide there bank information.However the application that is on line is a generic application provided by our website provider and the only information that we require to pr
 More ...
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Kayla
Sorry we couldn't get u approved.!!
Apr 1, 2015
Very Bad because of my credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Dekarlos
Sorry we couldn't get u approved because of credit
Feb 20, 2015
I was in and out in 1hour Mac was extremely professional he accommodated every noticeable problem with the car ASAP.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review DiCarlo
Very happy to hear you had a great experience with us its reviews like yours that we strive for in our day to day operations.!!
Thanks Again.!!
Feb 13, 2015
Great van, was able to put to work the next day. I was treated good was out the door in no time.Give them a try, nice honest people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Craig
Always happy  to hear from another satisfied customer
Which is our ultimate goal at ARJs
Thank you
Dec 11, 2014
Friendly, excellent prices, and returned calls and texts promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Marty
Glad to hear that we were able to provide the kind of service u were looking for
Good luck with your vehicle hope we can serve u again in the future
Thank you
Nov 6, 2014
Direct, honest, could not get them to move off the price, but I understand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Pete
Glad to hear your review because we really try to be transparent by providing a free Carfax
Report for all our vehicles
Thank you
Oct 8, 2014
still shown on guru went to auction aprox. oct. 1.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Blaine
Sorry if vehicle wasn't promptly removed afte it was sold
Sep 3, 2014
bought a car from these guys three yrs. ago looking too sign and drive that mkx.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Mike
Will be looking for you on that MKX
Thanks Again..!!
Aug 9, 2014
great to deal with. we bought a wonderful car from them. happy with their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Molly
Always glad to hear from a satisfied customer hope to see u in the future
Thank you
Jun 18, 2014
3 emails to finally someone responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Doug
I Apoligize it took so long for a response I will definitely talk to my staff concerning
Our response time thank you for the input
Jun 2, 2014
The service is always good there bought my previous car from ARJ's
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Natalie
Really appreciate the repeat business
Thanks Again
May 24, 2014
Fast response to my inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Terry
I'm happy to hear that our response was in a timely manner
Thanks again.!!
Apr 1, 2014
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ARJ's Auto Sales:

Owners response
Thank you for your review Roger
We do pride ourselves in our customer service thank you for recognizing it
Thanks again.!!
Nov 9, 2013
excellent bought the suv no problems at all brian and brian were great at helping me purchase it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
I would buy another car from them,very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
The sale people are real down to earth people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
I wanted to itrade in my 2006 nissan altima w/ 100k miles, they took my credit information and AVOIDED all of my inquiries about purchasing the 2004 SRX
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
Dealer responded but I already found the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 112 listings
6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
2 reviews
Byright Auto Sales - 58 listings
4810 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102
1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 52 listings
4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134
2 reviews
Fastlane Automart - 41 listings
10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 33 listings
17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137
1 review
Drive Trend - 32 listings
6540 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102
2 reviews
Auto Expo USA III - 30 listings
12945 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
Auto Expo USA - 29 listings
3250 West 117th St. Cleveland, OH 44111
1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 22 listings
3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109
4 reviews
Payless Auto Sales LLC - 17 listings
4955 Pearl Road Cleveland, OH 44109
1 review
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings
3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144
1 review
City Wide Auto Mart
4717 Lorain Avenue Cleveland, OH 44102
1 review
Carvana Cleveland
230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113
2 reviews
U.S. Motor Sales
4927 Brookpark Rd Parma, OH 44134
5 reviews
Cleveland Motors, Inc.
4740 W 150th St Cleveland, OH 44135
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200