A to Z Autosports LLC

1415 Pflaum Road
Madison, WI 53716

Sales: (608) 422-4478

Today 9:00am - 3:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Nissan Pathfinder LE Used Cars in Madison, WI 53716

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,172

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 155,100

Location: Madison, WI 53716

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Nissan Pathfinder LE for sale - $3,995, 155,100 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/00/16/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4098339530430571549-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Madison, WI 53716

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,224

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 95,800

Location: Madison, WI 53716

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $14,995, 95,800 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/00/06/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-1194158636210503033-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53716

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,233

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 75,165

Location: Madison, WI 53716

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $24,995, 75,165 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/17/19/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8331050971290628755-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53716

Fair Deal
$1,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,195

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 179,903

Location: Madison, WI 53716

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $13,995, 179,903 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/23/59/2007_acura_mdx-pic-3038367084225041989-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Madison, WI 53716

Fair Deal
$740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,735

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 141,300

Location: Madison, WI 53716

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $10,995, 141,300 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/01/36/2005_lexus_lx_470-pic-717118982702886975-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in Madison, WI 53716

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,811

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 129,997

Location: Madison, WI 53716

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $16,995, 129,997 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/16/19/2010_bmw_x5-pic-7029374393399546037-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Madison, WI 53716

Fair Deal
$491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,486

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 55,315

Location: Madison, WI 53716

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $17,995, 55,315 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/17/55/2012_volvo_xc90-pic-2349788407337837577-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53716

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,491

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 119,198

Location: Madison, WI 53716

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $13,995, 119,198 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/51/2004_ford_excursion-pic-179675960788959924-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Excursion Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53716

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,680

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 127,775

Location: Madison, WI 53716

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Ford Excursion Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $19,995, 127,775 miles with DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/05/2004_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-6301198767282742751-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53716

Fair Deal
$207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,802

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 221,699

Location: Madison, WI 53716

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD for sale - $11,595, 221,699 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Audi A4 1.8T Avant Quattro Used Cars in Madison, WI 53716

Fair Deal
$320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,315

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 151,500

Location: Madison, WI 53716

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Audi A4 1.8T Avant Quattro for sale - $4,995, 151,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/16/19/2007_audi_a4_avant-pic-8134623821617799248-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Madison, WI 53716

Fair Deal
$54 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,049

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 111,355

Location: Madison, WI 53716

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro for sale - $7,995, 111,355 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/00/11/2011_saab_9-5-pic-171801586376356611-152x114.jpeg

2011 Saab 9-5 Aero XWD Used Cars in Madison, WI 53716

Fair Deal
$89 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,084

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 114,197

Location: Madison, WI 53716

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Saab 9-5 Aero XWD for sale - $14,995, 114,197 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/01/35/2005_subaru_legacy-pic-2103200967594654498-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT Limited Used Cars in Madison, WI 53716

Fair Deal
$39 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,034

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 136,911

Location: Madison, WI 53716

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT Limited for sale - $6,995, 136,911 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Madison, WI 53716

Fair Deal
$334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,329

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 102,653

Location: Madison, WI 53716

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $10,995, 102,653 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2017
Very Interested in buying a Cadillac Escalade---great talk with guy there educated me on what to look for in different years and models. Very refreshing...no pressure, very educational
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A to Z Autosports LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience.  It we value hearing input on what is working.  Our crew is great at what they do.  We look forward to having you as a customer in the future.
Feb 12, 2017
8momof3
Rude on the phone. Acted like he had better things to do then sell me a car. I never even bothered to go to dealership after talking to him. He had an inexpensive Audi Q7 posted but like I said I never saw it. The person I spoke to on the phone was rude and short with me.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A to Z Autosports LLC:

I am very sorry for the experience you had at our dealership.   We have every intention of making every experience a home run.  We do occasionally fall short.   Everyone can have a bad day and maybe one of our guys fell short of our goals.  I apologize for you feeling slighted.   I appreciate that you took the time to let us know that we were falling short.  I can say that if you ask for one of the owners we will personally take care of you.  We do value your business and am sorry for how that phone call was handled.
Mar 21, 2016
Great to work with. They were knowledgeable, honest and no high pressure sales tactics. I would definitely recommend them to other shoppers
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Very bad experience, sketchy dudes, very bad customer service, terrible attitudes.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 3, 2015
AWESOME CAR ! Car was exactly what i was looking for. Abe and Adam were very helpful and knowledgeable about European cars (Audi, BMW, Mercedes..etc..). Thank you Thank you Thank you Dave
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Nice car but carpet was very dirty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
Never responded to my email if the car is sold at least have the courtesy of replying saying the car is sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Zimbrick Honda - 366 listings

1601 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713

3 reviews
Metro Ford of Madison - 313 listings

5422 Wayne Ter Madison, WI 53718

5 reviews
Zimbrick European - 299 listings

2300 Rimrock Rd Madison, WI 53713

4 reviews
Zimbrick Acura VW of Middleton - 265 listings

7505 Century Ave Middleton, WI 53562

2 reviews
Middleton Ford - 207 listings

7520 Century Ave Middleton, WI 53562

1 review
Bergstrom Cadillac of Madison - 159 listings

1200 Applegate Rd Madison, WI 53713

4 reviews
Viking Motorcars - 29 listings

817 W Main St Stoughton, WI 53589

7 reviews
Mroczek Motors - 18 listings

117 Columbus St Sun Prairie, WI 53590

1 review
Don Miller Subaru East

5339 Wayne Terrace Madison, WI 53718

1 review
Zimbrick Audi

2300 Rimrock Rd Madison, WI 53713

2 reviews
FIAT of Madison

5739 Tokay Blvd Madison, WI 53719

1 review
Don Miller Subaru West

5822 Odana Road Madison, WI 53719

1 review
Integrity Auto Sales

246 W Main St Sun Prairie, WI 53590

1 review
Eli's Automotive

1005 N Page St Stoughton, WI 53589

1 review
Zimbrick Volkswagen of Middleton

7505 Century Ave Middleton, WI 53562

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900