A-1 Auto Brokers

6400 Washington Ave
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Map & Directions

Sales: (228) 641-9602

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/18/11/2007_jeep_patriot-pic-7471134063409406426-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,261

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 76,421

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $3,995, 76,421 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/17/03/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-9121602564613094710-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$3,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,817

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 118,574

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $12,795, 118,574 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/17/03/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3839277114287919761-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,747

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 118,224

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 118,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/17/17/00/2017_chevrolet_spark-pic-2143812143586599317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT FWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,367

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 42,092

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT FWD for sale - $9,995, 42,092 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/16/57/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-262316623499891515-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited FWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,488

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 110,558

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited FWD for sale - $9,995, 110,558 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/18/03/2013_hyundai_equus-pic-941214784126424048-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Equus Signature RWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,827

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 98,505

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Equus Signature RWD for sale - $13,995, 98,505 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/16/57/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-3915658181581343676-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Base Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,209

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 123,117

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Base for sale - $8,995, 123,117 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/18/11/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4267920290619983442-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,170

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 120,393

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $4,995, 120,393 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/16/57/2010_subaru_outback-pic-8351385681173497798-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,657

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 113,210

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $10,595, 113,210 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/16/52/2011_subaru_outback-pic-1375039910291651796-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,189

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 110,451

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $9,995, 110,451 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/17/02/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4452238433606134747-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,148

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 86,571

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $7,995, 86,571 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/20/02/17/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6233461048599337422-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,927

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 51,707

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry L for sale - $12,995, 51,707 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/05/01/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2838367755097121813-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,858

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 116,002

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD for sale - $6,995, 116,002 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/05/05/2007_ford_f-150-pic-600740361960083217-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,694

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 145,768

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $7,495, 145,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/18/13/35/2014_kia_optima-pic-7907516856091099678-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,056

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 140,747

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $8,295, 140,747 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 13, 2019
I was contacted right away. The Sales Rep was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I am satisfied with the experience that I had. I will watch for the vehicle that I am interested in...and definitely contact them again. Thank You for all of your help.
Apr 17, 2019
The dealer contacted me early the same morning was very pleasant to speak with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2019
Descent, got what I wanted, thanks!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2019
Very knowledgeable! Rob isba great guy! Kept in contact, answered all my questions and handeled the sale wonderfully!! Would definitely reccomend buying from them! We got a great car for an amazing deal!!! THANK YOU AGAIN ROB!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2019
I sent an email on a Sunday and they responded Monday morning, I was supposed to call them but didn’t because of work, I was very busy, they did answer my questions in the email
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2018
Great customer service. Communication was great. Listing was accurate. Would do business with the dealership again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2018
The dealer is a good person and very professional worker.. he explained me all the details and was proactive following my request. I solved also some deep matters selling in another state and fault of a battery with a brain new replacement. He treated me friendly too. I 'll call again in future....
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2018
GuruVCYTN
Did contact me but I wanted another year truck not in their inventory
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2018
Lemerso2
Great people give great customer service. When you inquire about a car there quick to answer you back on details. Very good at sticking to my specific searches.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 31, 2018
They called me right away. It was an incredible experience to hear their voices. Amazeballs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2018
GuruWFCHW
Very Good experience....
1 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2018
GuruYYHQH
Great car and looks like they are a great dealership but never got in touch a salemen yet
Apr 15, 2018
Rib was very friendly and knowledgeable. I applied for credit online and there was a problem and he was very quick to contact me and explain the situation. I will be contacting them soon to purchase a vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2018
RCWLSU
Great service
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2017
Flex_893
Easy to deal with. Rob was friendly and courteous. Nice vehicle for a very fair price. Highly recommend this dealer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2017
The car they advertised had too many red flags on the Carfax. Was no longer interested in that car. The car had 3 owners, 2 accidents and several mileage errors.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2017
markhowie
Called him on the phone. Said I was wanting to look at the car, but due to its age, we might pass. Very nice and informative, just not exactly the year we were looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 25, 2017
Akevia Coleman
My experience was good even tho I didn't get this particular car i still left the lot in a car i love
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9WMVZ
He was very very helpful that how all car dealer should be Thanks
2 people found this review helpful.
May 28, 2017
They call me back face and was very helpful
May 12, 2017
Very quick response from dealer. Thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2017
Great family owned dealership! Great vehicles for great prices!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2017
That 2015 nissan has been crashed...when we drove it for a test drive a piece of the car was falling off ...and the back bumper was poorly glued back together ...and it sounded like something was wrong with it in the inside...and the lady there was acting like she didn't know the car was a bad car...so we passed on buying anything there
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
First of all, please accept our apologies for your less than perfect experience here on our lot. We strive to provide excellent customer service to customers at all times.  We are very candid in regards to accidents or any other problem that we are aware of; unfortunately we are not always aware of issues. On that particular vehicle, it was disclosed that we purchased it with damage to the back end, that we sent to be repaired. This is information was not on the carfax, a situation that we do not control. The piece of the car that was dislodged while test driving was a gasket around the windsh
 More ...
Mar 17, 2017
cpratgo69
Very timely response
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2017
Q\ick response to give information $$$
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2016
Vehicle was in very poor condition and salesman to eager to get subpar vehicle of lot with dangerous tires.
16 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Customer was aware that car had some problems and condition and asked for more discount because of condition which was given to customer. It is our goal to make all customers happy if possible.
Aug 25, 2016
ria9109
Great to speak with
8 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Henderson Ford - 105 listings
105 Hwy 90 Waveland, MS 39576
9 reviews
Credit America Auto Sales - 75 listings
3704 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609
1 review
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 67 listings
3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
4 reviews
Quality Automotive - 30 listings
7908 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
1 review
Keith Kingan Classic Cars - 21 listings
3251 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36606
4 reviews
MPH Auto Group - 13 listings
1941 Schillinger Rd South Mobile, AL 36695
1 review
Carzignment - 11 listings
610 Saint Anthony St Mobile, AL 36603
5 reviews
Gulf Hills Auto Group
6804 Washington Ave Ocean Springs, MS 39564
2 reviews
Aussie Auto Action
1725 Pass Rd Biloxi, MS 39531
7 reviews
Select One Auto
647 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
Rays No Bull Wholesale
1387 Dawes Rd Mobile, AL 36695
1 review
HB Prime Auto LLP
3305 Hwy 49 Wiggins, MS 39577
1 review
Kings Automotive
5450 Willis Road Theodore, AL 36582
1 review
Sunrise Auto
1530 Schillinger Rd N Semmes, AL 36575
1 review
Triple A Wholesale LLC
4911 Lott Rd Eight Mile, AL 36613
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500