A-1 Auto Brokers

6400 Washington Ave
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Sales: (228) 641-9602

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/44/2013_ford_escape-pic-1087956617046303318-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,978

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 101,465

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $8,488, 101,465 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/01/2010_buick_enclave-pic-1008538326782110866-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave CX FWD Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,110

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 120,121

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave CX FWD for sale - $8,994, 120,121 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/35/2015_dodge_dart-pic-7567936348094621000-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$1,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,610

Price: $7,695

Mileage: 87,754

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $7,695, 87,754 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/16/00/2015_nissan_versa-pic-8576588680994924659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$2,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,995

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 30,811

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $7,988, 30,811 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/19/07/2014_kia_soul-pic-5022085928252140219-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Great Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,276

Price: $9,480

Mileage: 63,888

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $9,480, 63,888 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/46/2011_ford_taurus-pic-3010444805199620617-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,422

Price: $7,622

Mileage: 108,713

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $7,622, 108,713 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/40/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-6171926535152372387-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,151

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 104,395

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $6,488, 104,395 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/53/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1068642877936701290-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,063

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 82,408

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $13,488, 82,408 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/45/2014_kia_soul-pic-578353911498453849-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,987

Price: $9,687

Mileage: 72,328

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $9,687, 72,328 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/08/2011_ford_fusion-pic-2888213955864972576-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,432

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 122,549

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,988, 122,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/35/2012_kia_forte-pic-8207847634566276466-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,582

Price: $6,188

Mileage: 93,618

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,188, 93,618 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/39/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-7441525624048562784-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro SLT Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,474

Price: $5,838

Mileage: 139,552

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro SLT for sale - $5,838, 139,552 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/44/2002_jeep_wrangler-pic-1406030178939293057-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,289

Price: $7,638

Mileage: 150,824

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $7,638, 150,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/07/02/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-5462587481012660217-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,834

Price: $10,788

Mileage: 75,511

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $10,788, 75,511 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/19/00/2012_toyota_camry-pic-4089083710059600874-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,068

Price: $10,984

Mileage: 84,372

Location: Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,984, 84,372 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 25, 2017
Flex_893
Easy to deal with. Rob was friendly and courteous. Nice vehicle for a very fair price. Highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
The car they advertised had too many red flags on the Carfax. Was no longer interested in that car. The car had 3 owners, 2 accidents and several mileage errors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
markhowie
Called him on the phone. Said I was wanting to look at the car, but due to its age, we might pass. Very nice and informative, just not exactly the year we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Akevia Coleman
My experience was good even tho I didn't get this particular car i still left the lot in a car i love
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9WMVZ
He was very very helpful that how all car dealer should be Thanks
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
They call me back face and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Very quick response from dealer. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Great family owned dealership! Great vehicles for great prices!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
That 2015 nissan has been crashed...when we drove it for a test drive a piece of the car was falling off ...and the back bumper was poorly glued back together ...and it sounded like something was wrong with it in the inside...and the lady there was acting like she didn't know the car was a bad car...so we passed on buying anything there
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A-1 Auto Brokers:

First of all, please accept our apologies for your less than perfect experience here on our lot. We strive to provide excellent customer service to customers at all times.  We are very candid in regards to accidents or any other problem that we are aware of; unfortunately we are not always aware of issues. On that particular vehicle, it was disclosed that we purchased it with damage to the back end, that we sent to be repaired. This is information was not on the carfax, a situation that we do not control. The piece of the car that was dislodged while test driving was a gasket around the windsh
 More ...
Mar 17, 2017
cpratgo69
Very timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Q\ick response to give information $$$
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Vehicle was in very poor condition and salesman to eager to get subpar vehicle of lot with dangerous tires.
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A-1 Auto Brokers:

Customer was aware that car had some problems and condition and asked for more discount because of condition which was given to customer. It is our goal to make all customers happy if possible.
Aug 25, 2016
ria9109
Great to speak with
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

U J Chevrolet Co Inc - 188 listings
7581 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
1 review
Galleria BMW - 182 listings
11282 Mandal Parkway DIberville, MS 39540
5 reviews
Triple A Wholesale LLC - 94 listings
4911 Lott Rd Eight Mile, AL 36613
1 review
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 51 listings
3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
3 reviews
Cottage Hill Motors - 38 listings
3718 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609
4 reviews
Exclusive Auto Brokers - 18 listings
6318 Beatline Rd Long Beach, MS 39560
1 review
Hancock Auto Annex - 16 listings
312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560
4 reviews
Westbay Auto Brokers - 16 listings
7445 Moffett Rd Mobile, AL 36618
1 review
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 12 listings
10130 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608
4 reviews
Bill Phillips Auto Sales - 12 listings
6251 Three Notch Rd Mobile, AL 36619
1 review
Rent 2 Own HQ
707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
MS Coast Auto Brokers- Orange Grove
11477 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503
1 review
TheCarStore.online
1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
Auto Credit Inc
3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
2 reviews
Tint Masters Auto Sales
5908 Highway 90 West Theodore, AL 36582
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800