360 Motorsports

275 Hopping Brook Rd
Holliston, MA 01746

Sales: (617) 935-0714

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/13/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-1728804395273869442-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Holliston, MA 01746

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,136

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 166,000

Location: Holliston, MA 01746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,500, 166,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/06/40/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-8182560725422521599-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Holliston, MA 01746

Good Deal
$950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,945

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Holliston, MA 01746

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,995, 133,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/07/33/2005_nissan_xterra-pic-3136539388456093961-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD Used Cars in Holliston, MA 01746

Fair Deal
$520 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,975

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 173,000

Location: Holliston, MA 01746

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD for sale - $5,495, 173,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/11/11/2003_saab_9-3-pic-6353801731579194434-152x114.jpeg

2003 Saab 9-3 Vector Used Cars in Holliston, MA 01746

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 169,000

Location: Holliston, MA 01746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Saab 9-3 Vector for sale - $2,500, 169,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/58/2008_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-8853511965200485819-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Holliston, MA 01746

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 139,000

Location: Holliston, MA 01746

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT Sedan FWD for sale - $2,900, 139,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/17/1986_porsche_944-pic-7056203287557495322-152x114.jpeg

1986 Porsche 944 STD Hatchback Used Cars in Holliston, MA 01746

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 164,000

Location: Holliston, MA 01746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1986 Porsche 944 STD Hatchback for sale - $4,500, 164,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/07/49/2006_subaru_legacy-pic-1423659100345784142-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Special Edition Used Cars in Holliston, MA 01746

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 127,000

Location: Holliston, MA 01746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Special Edition for sale - $4,995, 127,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 2, 2017
Called back timely. Haven’t had opportunity to test car due to my schedule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 360 Motorsports:

Thank you for the review Jim. I hope to be of more help in the future. -Jack
Nov 4, 2017
I had a great experience with this dealer.I would recommend him to anyone who might be interested in buying a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 360 Motorsports:

Thank you very much for the positive review!
Oct 21, 2017
I had a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 360 Motorsports:

Thank you very much for the positive review. It was great meeting you and I hope you enjoy the Corvette for years to come.
Oct 7, 2017
GuruDKHMS
Car not as described, after a two hour drive to see this car it was a total waste of my time, An he didn’t even have the title. All the rubber was dry rotted door panel on driver side pops off a/c blows hot....the good, the tires an rims were nice, but the targa top not sealing. Has I stated a total waste of my time gas an a four hour round trip for a bait an switch. Buyers beware.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 360 Motorsports:

I'm sorry that you were disappointed with the 1994 Corvette from Florida. The issues with the vehicles a/c we had agreed that I would fix it free of charge, and you were allowed to take the vehicle on the spot while I gathered the paperwork, so I feel this review is a bit harsh. However I'm sorry you were not pleased with my business and I hope you have better luck in the future. Sincerely, Jack.
Sep 21, 2017
Peter Bice
excellent product and communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Jack nice person !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
GuruQXRL
Responded very promptly with many photos. Only problem I had is they advertise the car has 64,000 miles when the odometer in the pictures suggests 164,000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Did not end up buying a car but Jack is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Very great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Had a test drive set up but dealer sold car 30 minutes before we arrived. He did call me to let me know. He was responsive to our needs and took my info and said he would look for something in my price range.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
after repeated phone calls to see if the car was still available, 360 Motorsport did not return phone calls, It's now been ab out a week.since I was at their shop. Not very dependable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Bought the Jeep from them. Honest and direct, I appreciated doing business with them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Jack responded promptly. Car was what I was looking for!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
This dealer was very quick to respond to my initial email so he/she gets 4 stars !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Very honest and helpful. Someone you can do business with.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Pleasure to work with and had a positive experience buying the car, would recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
I wasn't 100% on the car itself but Jack was easy to work with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of North Attleboro - 134 listings
563 Kelley Blvd North Attleboro, MA 02760
1 review
Metro West Auto - 24 listings
478 Hartford Ave Bellingham, MA 02019
4 reviews
Washington Motor Cars - 19 listings
824 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062
3 reviews
Motuzas Automotive - 17 listings
162 Milford St Upton, MA 01568
3 reviews
Hometown Automotive - 15 listings
439 Washington St Holliston, MA 01746
2 reviews
Supa Sales & Service - 14 listings
1900 Main St Walpole, MA 02081
2 reviews
Native Auto Sales - 13 listings
64 Milford St Mendon, MA 01756
1 review
Ashland Auto Sales - 13 listings
14 Nickerson Road Ashland, MA 01721
7 reviews
MacKouls Cars Inc - 13 listings
220 Worcester Street Grafton, MA 01536
2 reviews
South Bow Auto LLC - 11 listings
85 S Bow St Milford, MA 01757
2 reviews
Framingham Auto Services - 11 listings
1115 Worcester Rd Framingham, MA 01701
3 reviews
Speed Auto Center - 8 listings
20 Beaver St Milford, MA 01757
4 reviews
Exxcel Auto Sales - 8 listings
119 Pond St Ashland, MA 01721
3 reviews
Framingham Motor Sales - 1 listing
635 Waverly ST Framingham, MA 01702
1 review
CarLuxury
Belmont Street Northborough, MA 01532
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000