Luxury AutoMaxx

17651 Oak Park Ave
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Ventas: (708) 980-0236

Hoy 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y el uso de los mismos están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los Términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Economía de comb

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/17/04/16/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5941645264145738502-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Gran descuento
$10,375 DEBAJO DE
Valor instantáneo de mercado de CarGurus de $70,365

Precio: $59,990

Millaje: 31,773

Ubicación: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Santorini Black Metallic Descripción: 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography usados en venta - $59,990, 31,773 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete de Iluminación Ambiental, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Sistema de Entretenimiento DVD, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete Premium, Paquete de Remolque, Paquete Comodidad
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/17/03/16/2013_bmw_x5-pic-7190937418167697700-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Gran descuento
$2,367 DEBAJO DE
Valor instantáneo de mercado de CarGurus de $18,357

Precio: $15,990

Millaje: 89,161

Ubicación: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 20 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Descripción: 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD usados en venta - $15,990, 89,161 millas con Paquete de desempeño, Paquete Deportivo, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete de Fuerza, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Tecnología, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Paquete calefacción, Paquete Premium, Paquete de sonido premium, Paquete Climático, Paquete Lujo, Paquete de iluminación, Paquete Apariencia, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete para fumador, Paquete Comodidad, Paquete de Sonido, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/17/03/40/2010_lexus_ls_460-pic-3065668658879148455-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LS 460 L AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Buen descuento
$2,370 DEBAJO DE
Valor instantáneo de mercado de CarGurus de $18,360

Precio: $15,990

Millaje: 96,463

Ubicación: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2010 Lexus LS 460 L AWD usados en venta - $15,990, 96,463 millas con Paquete edición lujo, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de actualización, Paquete Lujo
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/17/04/16/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-5349574646176414401-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Buen descuento
$1,243 DEBAJO DE
Valor instantáneo de mercado de CarGurus de $7,743

Precio: $6,500

Millaje: 103,874

Ubicación: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 21 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Jet Black Descripción: 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe AWD usados en venta - $6,500, 103,874 millas con Paquete Deportivo, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Bluetooth, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Paquete calefacción, Paquete Premium, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/17/02/34/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5613680079118359873-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Buen descuento
$2,365 DEBAJO DE
Valor instantáneo de mercado de CarGurus de $24,355

Precio: $21,990

Millaje: 38,507

Ubicación: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 49 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC usados en venta - $21,990, 38,507 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Paquete premium 1, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/17/03/40/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8201121330947092696-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Buen descuento
$1,152 DEBAJO DE
Valor instantáneo de mercado de CarGurus de $12,142

Precio: $10,990

Millaje: 95,610

Ubicación: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 39 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Arctic White Descripción: 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC usados en venta - $10,990, 95,610 millas con Paquete Deportivo, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete de Fuerza, Sist. de navegación, Paquete premium 1, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Paquete calefacción, Paquete Premium, Paquete AMG Sport, Paquete edición especial, Bluetooth, Paquete de Memoria, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete multimedia, Paquete premium P01
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/17/04/05/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8960988266887194739-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Buen descuento
$1,303 DEBAJO DE
Valor instantáneo de mercado de CarGurus de $16,293

Precio: $14,990

Millaje: 96,429

Ubicación: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 550 4MATIC usados en venta - $14,990, 96,429 millas con Paquete Deportivo, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete de Fuerza, Sist. de navegación, Paquete premium 2, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete calefacción, Paquete Premium, Paquete de Remolque, Paquete edición lujo, Paquete de iluminación, Paquete AMG Sport, Paquete Apariencia, Bluetooth, Paquete de Memoria, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/17/04/05/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-4393721265990001257-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Premium FWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Buen descuento
$1,914 DEBAJO DE
Valor instantáneo de mercado de CarGurus de $15,691

Precio: $13,777

Millaje: 113,419

Ubicación: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Raven Descripción: 2016 Cadillac XTS Premium FWD usados en venta - $13,777, 113,419 millas con Asientos de cuero, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Bluetooth, Paquete de Memoria, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto, Paquete Premium
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/17/03/27/2007_maserati_quattroporte-pic-174411690977564844-152x114.jpeg

2007 Maserati Quattroporte Executive GT Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Buen descuento
$2,890 DEBAJO DE
Valor instantáneo de mercado de CarGurus de $20,880

Precio: $17,990

Millaje: 52,304

Ubicación: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Nero Carbonio Metallic Descripción: 2007 Maserati Quattroporte Executive GT usados en venta - $17,990, 52,304 millas con Paquete Deportivo, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete Ejecutivo, Sist. de navegación, Bluetooth, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete Premium, Paquete Comodidad, Paquete Climático, Paquete Lujo
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/17/03/40/2013_audi_a8-pic-7412856404141135360-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A8 L 3.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Buen descuento
$1,231 DEBAJO DE
Valor instantáneo de mercado de CarGurus de $28,221

Precio: $26,990

Millaje: 49,978

Ubicación: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Descripción: 2013 Audi A8 L 3.0T quattro AWD usados en venta - $26,990, 49,978 millas con Paquete Deportivo, Asientos de cuero, Paquete de Asistencia al Conductor, Escotilla, Paquete de Fuerza, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete calefacción, Paquete Premium, Paquete Climático, Paquete edición especial, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Comodidad, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/17/04/05/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-29859038582285407-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Buen descuento
$1,280 DEBAJO DE
Valor instantáneo de mercado de CarGurus de $17,270

Precio: $15,990

Millaje: 99,663

Ubicación: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 27 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE usados en venta - $15,990, 99,663 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/17/04/05/2013_bmw_x5-pic-3890794672725642205-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Buen descuento
$1,194 DEBAJO DE
Valor instantáneo de mercado de CarGurus de $16,184

Precio: $14,990

Millaje: 99,647

Ubicación: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Descripción: 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD usados en venta - $14,990, 99,647 millas con Paquete Deportivo, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete de Fuerza, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Tecnología, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Paquete calefacción, Paquete Premium, Paquete de Remolque, Paquete de sonido premium, Paquete Climático, Paquete Lujo, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Comodidad, Paquete de Sonido, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/17/03/16/2014_chrysler_300-pic-8182733117357274592-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 John Varvatos Limited Edition AWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Precio justo
$935 DEBAJO DE
Valor instantáneo de mercado de CarGurus de $18,712

Precio: $17,777

Millaje: 71,145

Ubicación: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Phantom Black Tricoat Descripción: 2014 Chrysler 300 John Varvatos Limited Edition AWD usados en venta - $17,777, 71,145 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Bluetooth, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete Premium
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/17/03/16/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-3333373815803691217-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV 4WD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Precio justo
$886 DEBAJO DE
Valor instantáneo de mercado de CarGurus de $14,876

Precio: $13,990

Millaje: 142,888

Ubicación: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 36 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Raven Descripción: 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV 4WD usados en venta - $13,990, 142,888 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/17/03/16/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-796753564585777772-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Precio justo
$601 DEBAJO DE
Valor instantáneo de mercado de CarGurus de $15,591

Precio: $14,990

Millaje: 102,086

Ubicación: Tinley Park, IL 60477

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: White Diamond Pearl Descripción: 2012 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD usados en venta - $14,990, 102,086 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Todos los Avisos
Favor de Esperar ...
Aviso patrocinado

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
feb 9, 2019
Very informative
ene 13, 2019
They called me a few times, I decided that the car had two many miles and seen it had been in a accident, but they were nice over the phone I never went to the store.
ene 12, 2019
GuruWPKYD
Didn’t get a car but they kept me updated
dic 28, 2018
It was pleasant
dic 28, 2018
Was told vihical was on the lot Drove 2 hr to dealership truck had been sold THREE day ago don't wast your time with these people
dic 1, 2018
Went to this dealer and met Jason. Very cool guy, very upfront and professional. Didn't hide anything about the 2010 Ford Mustang GT. Gave me detailed information about the car, his business/dealership, how he values customer service. Couldn't agree on a final price but hopefully maybe in the future we can still work out a deal for this car if it's still around. Highly recommend them.
nov 28, 2018
GuruX6N3X
We worked out a deal, and had set up a time to come to pick up the car. They sold it out from under us. poor business practice. We had every thing set up to go, we had their agreement. They did not request or state in any way that the car would not be ours. We had our bank contact them, etc etc etc. Poor Business Practice.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
I am sorry you feel that way.  There was no deposit on this vehicle and we never spoke with any bank.  We cannot hold cars if there is no deposit.  
nov 16, 2018
Elaine Branch
Dealer responded, he was to call me back about financing. No call back.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
nov 8, 2018
Kendal Malone
Nice customer service called me immediately after I sent the email.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
oct 28, 2018
amirza178
Went to see an SUV Clutch was shot Brakes seized 6 error lights in the vehicle dashboard Seller was over priced close to 4 k for the SUV.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
SUV do no have clutches. If the brakes were seized how did you drive it? If we were 4K overpriced Cargurus tells you if its a good deal or not.  You still decided to come check it out?  This is a fabricated story.  
oct 27, 2018
Great customer service & family atmosphere. Alex & Jason are my guys.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
oct 11, 2018
sniper20
Potential out of state transaction and they wanted me to give a deposit to hold the vehicle until I came in. I called the next morning to advise them I didn't want the car because I was able to obtain some undisclosed accident information on the vehicle. I asked that my deposit be returned. They told me they would... It's been a week and I'm still waiting. When I called today and spoke with Jason he rushed me off the phone. BUYERS BEWARE!!!
sep 20, 2018
Nice dealer with excellent customer service. Actually, I didn’t buy that car, I decided to look for Mercedes Benz GL
sep 7, 2018
miloleon
Friendly and willing to negotiate. A pleasant experience. Great deal.
sep 6, 2018
Good
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
sep 3, 2018
The whole process was smooth and painless. Jimmy was very helpful throughout the process. I believe we were given a great deal.
ago 18, 2018
I was very disappointed with this experience. It was hot as hell ,, bad enough they had to put air in the tires but brought this car to me offering to sell it for 16 grand with no air condition,,, I was insulted
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
jul 14, 2018
They contacted me right away via email and phone, but it was gone before my visit on Saturday afternoon.
jun 24, 2018
Dealer and staff was very professional!! Loved and purchased the vehicle.
abr 23, 2018
The dealership contacting me unfortunately when I found out it was not the car I was looking for it was not their mistake it was mine.
mar 3, 2018
cookiessmellbetterthanroses Any flowers really
Don't know. I never had a chance to go in. They seemed pretty nice and professional over the phone.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
feb 22, 2018
Love da car. Great people.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
feb 8, 2018
Awjj34
Responded quickly. Very helpful
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
ene 24, 2018
StephanBallin
Long process but everything went well! I love the car!! They had a ready once I arrived that morning to test drive and I loved it. After going through some paperwork, they put the finishing touches on it by cleaning it once again! Highly recommended, great service here.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
ene 11, 2018
They answered all my questions.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
ene 11, 2018
Guru5TF55
Nice Deals
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
dic 7, 2017
I got a call back the manager had passed me off to a sales man, ok, I talk to the sales man he was doing his job but yet in a way that tested my intelligence, then after about 10-15 of back and forth he asked for my number to do a video call of the car I gladly gave my number, I never got a call back , I received a message that he got busy and didn’t forget about me, well auto max forgot about me , it’s been weeks and I see that I should have directed my car buying experience elsewhere
11 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
nov 30, 2017
Very professional
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
ago 27, 2017
kph89
My experience with LAX was perfect from start to finish. Max and Jimmy were great! I never felt pressured and they took time to answer all of my questions and really worked with me. Very laid back, yet professional business. I drove down and back 3 hours to pick up my new car and I am in LOVE with my Mercedes! Jimmy even bought me a Chicago Italian beef sandwich :) awesome customer service and the complete opposite experience from a large dealership - very refreshing. Thanks guys!
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
jul 18, 2017
Good
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
jul 10, 2017
Reggie H.
My experience with everyone at this dealership was nothing short of incredible. Soon as I walked into the office I was treated like family and was behind the wheel test driving a car..
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
jul 7, 2017
dariusl18
Dealership was very professional and informative over the phone. I was looking forward to coming in doing business with them but unfortunately, the vehicle I wanted was sold before I could. The vehicles in their inventory seem to be in shape and I would recommend to anyone looking for quality used luxury cars
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
jun 14, 2017
We drove over 2 hrs to look at the vehicle talked to the sales man for 3 days before that .When we got there he was not there and another sales​man told us that the vehicle had a engine light on and had a miss in the engine . Now I Know why he wanted me to call before I showed up so they could clear the codes . Watch out please they are very shady .
14 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
may 29, 2017
Max was great unfortunately they sold the car I wanted but being that I wasn't in town I understood and he was awesom about the whole thing
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
may 14, 2017
Robert Cox
I made an online inquiry to the dealership and they were very quick to respond. I got a bit of a bad taste from the person I was talking to because he was kind of pushy about me putting down a deposit to hold the car right away. That pretty much ended my deal with them.
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
abr 28, 2017
Rickey Clayborn
Awesome deal.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
Leer 43 evaluaciones anteriores
dic 29, 2016
I drove 45 miles with no success they say they were negotiable I had $7,000 cash by the time they did all the paperwork the car end up being over $9300 this was a non-negotiable experience
19 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
oct 23, 2016
rcuthbertson
Bought elsewhere, but these folks were very good at answering any questions.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
oct 11, 2016
good folks and very friendly and helpful.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
sep 4, 2016
Great contact
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
may 21, 2016
Responded right away and was straight to the point no sales pitch. INFACT got me pre approved in 24hrs.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
abr 28, 2016
Nice
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
abr 28, 2016
Very professional....
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
abr 18, 2016
Bad experience over the phone. They acted like they could care less about my business, and tried to make me travel 1 hour for a vehicle that didn't exist in their inventory. Don't know how they stay in business?
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
mar 16, 2016
The dealer did call. Salesman said the car was available with a lot of interest in this car. It was currently being shown but would make sure to have it cleaned up for another showing with advanced notice of coming in.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
feb 22, 2016
I worked with Monica and Jason she was very nice. I like that it is a small car lot with people who know their cars.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
feb 10, 2016
Perfect customer service. Exceptional communication.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
feb 3, 2016
Bought car and had problems within 3 days with car. Dropped it off and after 2 days they have yet to even look at it. I have not been able to go to work and this has been a terrible experience
12 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
ene 15, 2016
Car was gone when we arrived Nice Staff
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
ene 15, 2016
Very good !!business with friends.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
dic 21, 2015
Great
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
dic 18, 2015
The guy Jimmy was very honest and helpful
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
nov 19, 2015
very good , responded fairly quickly. Unfortunately it was too far to drive to see the car.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
nov 5, 2015
Great place for buying a used luxury car.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
oct 19, 2015
Be aware, not honest & reliable dealer charging hidden fees.Offered a 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Navi for $21,990 (VIN 1HGCR3F81EA004899,) but wanted to charge an additional $600 + on dealer certify fees... When questions the extra charges, then offered all included for $23,890. But later backups the sale asking not to go to their office, with a secretary, increasing the vehicle price a couple thousand more.
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
sep 10, 2015
walked in 1 and a half hours later walked out with keys in my hand.. professional great people and very helpful
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
sep 9, 2015
Representative was not available for the time of appointment. I could not test the vehicle because they could not find the keys!
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
feb 14, 2015
Dealer responded.
feb 5, 2015
They were the only Dealers who responded after I have selected a few Choices. I respect that type of commitment and good service follow up.
ene 10, 2015
Cars are not what they say they are,so be aware.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
ene 4, 2015
I bought the car! Really respectful and easy to work with!
nov 30, 2014
mcgillnathan
55
ok people to due business with, Jim and his brother refunded a deposit when I changed my mind with no hassles. Just could not agree on price but stand up guys
sep 6, 2014
great sales
jul 30, 2014
Seems like good place to buy from.
jul 15, 2014
Anthonydill
Although Jimmy was very nice, You get what you pay for.
jul 9, 2014
dwilkie
65
I thought he was pushy on the phone not real pleasant to work with not to helpful
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
jun 27, 2014
Jimmy emailed me about the inquiry and I decided to call after I spoke with Jason, a few times within a few hour Jimmy called me and asked when would you like to come in and pick the car. we arranged that and before I get in the door I was greeted by my first name and a handshake, (I thought how did you know it was me?) and offered something to drink, long story short from the moment I walked in until the time I drove off in my new BMW X5 that is absolutely perfect btw any doubts that I had were completely gone, while Jimmy was getting the deal done and I was sitting there I said you guys are so nice, his reply, we have family values, and traditions and we pass that on to our customers, AWESOME!!!!(I felt like family) I was comfortable with making my purchase and I am completely satisfied. these guys are not your typical sales people they are Honest, Polite, and hands down I would recommend them to everyone I know!!!! THANK YOU GUYS!!!!!
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
jun 11, 2014
casual and comfortable. I decided against the the make and model after test driving the Mercedes Benz E500 station wagon. I was very, very close to purchasing one from Chicago. I went to Luxury Automaxx with the sole purpose of checking one out in person before making the decision to buy sight unseen. The owner personally helped me. He was professional and smart. He knew his stuff, and if it wasn't for the car itself dissuading me I would have bought it from him even though it was 3K more. I left having made a friend. And if I am ever in the market again for a car I will check with Luxury AM first or perhaps last!!!! He is straight forward and honest.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
abr 29, 2014
Very good
abr 26, 2014
feb 28, 2014
Would not come down at all on their price either. Tried to tell me they had another one coming in but they never did...
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
dic 2, 2013
Excellent answers from them. Always in time!
dic 1, 2013
The physical inspection reveals car condition not really what advertised
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
nov 1, 2013
When I called the dealer, he had the car listed at $9,777. After I spoke to him, within 5 minutes, he changed the price to $10,777.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
sep 10, 2013
Work with group of professionals , they do not hide anything from u whabout cars
abr 10, 2013
Said they would call back and never did,I called then told me Someone else was coming for the car later...Dont make the trip They said they would let me know if it sold and never did.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este review.
mar 10, 2013
Nice people.
sep 18, 2012
Treated us like guests, offered botled water made us comfortable -not pushy. Would look for vehicle with them again!
sep 5, 2012
I dealt with Moe and he really went out of his way to help me out.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Ray Buick of Chicago - 168 avisos
5011 W 63rd St Chicago, IL 60638
5 reviews
DriveTime Cicero - 150 avisos
14500 S Cicero Ave Midlothian, IL 60445
3 reviews
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 69 avisos
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
5 reviews
Drive Motors - 60 avisos
14201 Cicero Ave Crestwood, IL 60418
4 reviews
Maus Motors - 44 avisos
17080 Dixie Hwy Hazel Crest, IL 60429
6 reviews
I57 Group Auto Sales - 29 avisos
16300 Crawford Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478
1 review
Corvette Mike Midwest - 19 avisos
60 Shore Dr Burr Ridge, IL 60527
7 reviews
Ryan Motors - 7 avisos
9227 Gulfstream Rd Frankfort, IL 60423
3 reviews
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 5 avisos
13428 S Houston Ave Chicago, IL 60633
1 review
Southwest Corvettes and Classics
9981 West 190th Street Mokena, IL 60448
2 reviews
Chicago Auto Exchange
18 E Sauk Trl Chicago Heights, IL 60411
2 reviews
Discovery Auto Inc
119 W Maple Street New Lenox, IL 60451
2 reviews
Frankon87.com
7337 W 87th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
1 review
Foran Motors
7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
1 review
Lightning Fast Auto Sales
17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478
1 review

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
3,621 Grandes descuentos en 225,377 avisos desde $1,400
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
819 Grandes descuentos en 53,119 avisos desde $2,400
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
2,928 Grandes descuentos en 170,659 avisos desde $1,500
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
441 Grandes descuentos en 35,618 avisos desde $1,299
Ram 1500 usados
1,891 Grandes descuentos en 153,997 avisos desde $4,900
Ram 2500 usados
404 Grandes descuentos en 46,649 avisos desde $6,195
Toyota RAV4 usados
969 Grandes descuentos en 51,893 avisos desde $1,799
Nissan Rogue usados
1,295 Grandes descuentos en 83,985 avisos desde $1,250
Toyota Camry usados
1,402 Grandes descuentos en 78,135 avisos desde $1,100
Honda CR-V usados
1,178 Grandes descuentos en 76,633 avisos desde $1,200
Honda Civic usados
904 Grandes descuentos en 68,180 avisos desde $1,500
Toyota Corolla usados
1,124 Grandes descuentos en 56,626 avisos desde $1,000
Honda Accord usados
1,174 Grandes descuentos en 79,902 avisos desde $1,400
Ford Escape usados
1,527 Grandes descuentos en 115,487 avisos desde $1,400
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,881 Grandes descuentos en 88,577 avisos desde $1,765