Coughlin Toyota

2360 Hebron Rd
Heath, OH 43056
Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (740) 807-4042 Servicio: (740) 929-9000

Hoy 9:00 A M - 8:00 P M (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Byers Outlet - 35 avisos
7077 E Broad St Columbus, OH 43213
9 reviews
Hager Automotive Group - 10 avisos
5030 Walnut Rd Buckeye Lake, OH 43008
2 reviews
Trusted Motors - 7 avisos
1391 Brice Road Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
1 review
Mad Dawg Motors
1881 Mount Vernon Rd, newark oh Newark, OH 43055
1 review
Baltimore Motors LLC
1507 W Market St Baltimore, OH 43105
1 review
Tri-County Preowned Superstore
8520 E Main St Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
1 review
Buckeye Toyota
1903 Riverway Dr Lancaster, OH 43130
4 reviews
Columbus Wheelhouse
5069 E Main St Columbus, OH 43213
6 reviews
Byers Delaware Toyota - 351 avisos
1599 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
43 reviews
Toyota Direct - 919 avisos
4248 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43230
147 reviews
Tansky Sawmill Toyota - 309 avisos
6300 Sawmill Rd Dublin, OH 43017
36 reviews
Germain Toyota of Columbus - 440 avisos
5711 Scarborough Boulevard Columbus, OH 43232
70 reviews
Toyota West - 516 avisos
1500 Auto Mall Drive Columbus, OH 43228
24 reviews
Tansky Toyota
3260 Maple Ave Zanesville, OH 43701
Toyota of Logan
297 E Main St Logan, OH 43138

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,135 Grandes descuentos en 246,952 avisos desde $499
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
992 Grandes descuentos en 48,953 avisos desde $999
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,817 Grandes descuentos en 154,447 avisos desde $1,500
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
647 Grandes descuentos en 39,017 avisos desde $2,699
RAM 1500 usados
2,780 Grandes descuentos en 148,949 avisos desde $3,950
RAM 2500 usados
591 Grandes descuentos en 37,238 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,118 Grandes descuentos en 56,998 avisos desde $1,950
Nissan Rogue usados
1,209 Grandes descuentos en 75,624 avisos desde $1,900
Toyota Camry usados
1,106 Grandes descuentos en 72,771 avisos desde $1,000
Honda CR-V usados
1,005 Grandes descuentos en 86,593 avisos desde $1,999
Honda Civic usados
757 Grandes descuentos en 60,761 avisos desde $950
Toyota Corolla usados
971 Grandes descuentos en 53,983 avisos desde $900
Honda Accord usados
964 Grandes descuentos en 61,053 avisos desde $1,200
Ford Escape usados
1,759 Grandes descuentos en 87,669 avisos desde $1,195
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,697 Grandes descuentos en 94,528 avisos desde $1,870

Ver Concesionario

Coughlin Toyota

15 reviews
Hoy 9:00 A M - 8:00 P M (Cerrado ahora)
2360 Hebron Rd
Heath, OH 43056

Evaluaciones del concesionario

Todas las evaluaciones son de visitas verificadas al concesionario. – Más información
22 dic. 2019
Ben contacted me right away. We went to dealership and test drove the car and Ben was very helpful and was willing to do whatever he could to help.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
26 dic. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Roger! We appreciate the kind words!
13 dic. 2019
Even though the vehicle I was inquiring about was no longer in stock, they were very prompt in their reply. I consider that good service and will consider Coughlin for future purchases.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
16 dic. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Darryl! We apologize for any inconvenience but hope we can work something out in the future!  
16 oct. 2019
Honest about the vehicle's condition and recommended it was not for sale
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
17 oct. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Eric! We apologize for any inconvenience.
15 ago. 2019
The salesman was very straight forward and honest
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
16 ago. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, Robert.
1 ago. 2019
Contacted quickly...follow up as well
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
5 ago. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, Shawn!
25 abr. 2019
Excellent response time
A 0 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
29 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
9 feb. 2019
They do a good job keeping u updated.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
11 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, Chris!
5 ene. 2019
I bought the Subaru Impreza. James Matheny, Tyler Workman, and Fred Deirfield worked with me. I give them 5 out of 5 stars!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
6 ene. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it! Please reach out to us if you need anything in the future!
5 dic. 2018
It was fantastic. Made my first experience buying a truck a good one.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
5 dic. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, Madi! We are glad to hear about your experience with Coughlin. Please reach out if you need anything in the future!
24 sep. 2018
Courteous, professional.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
26 sep. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!
13 may. 2018
Very helpful
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
15 abr. 2018
Knowledgeable, fair, tough, pleasant. We are in delayed negotiations.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
26 mar. 2018
Vehicle was dirty on delivery made arrangements to bring back another day staff was very friendly
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
28 mar. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Brent, thanks for leaving this honest review. We will work harder to ensure a clean ride!
16 mar. 2018
We had a wonderful experience. Got the car we wanted. The team was Professional in a didn't take a long time
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
28 mar. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Oh goodness, we are so excited to hear this great news! Thanks for choosing us, we can't wait to work with you again in the future!
31 ene. 2018
Yes I was contacted and would have made trip to see except purchased another truck from Car Gurus
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
2 feb. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hey Jay! Thank you so much for reaching out and taking the time to leave this great review! We can't to work with you again in the future!
18 dic. 2017
Relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Best car buying experience I have ever had.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
18 dic. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for posting this awesome review! We can't wait to continue working with you in the future. We strive to make everything as smooth as possible!
15 oct. 2017
Contacted right away.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
16 oct. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Kevin, I'm so glad you enjoyed your time with us! Can't wait to work with you again soon!
5 oct. 2017
Sure it's a good dealer. Hiwever they raised the price on this one $8000 after I emailed so I didn't even go see it.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
5 oct. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Scott, if I could have your contact information, I'll pass this along to the proper channels and we can do our best to make this right!
3 oct. 2017
Quick response to questions.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
3 oct. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your awesome review, Bill! We can't wait to continue working with you :).
3 sep. 2017
Dealership responded promptly but would not send me a picture of the car they are selling. I asked a couple times and never did see the car...
A 0 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
6 sep. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Brooke, what car is it that you were looking for? I am more than happy to help! Please email lindsaycook@coughlincars.com and we can move forward on this find!
7 ago. 2017
They called me we talked about what I was looking for and thinking about an sr5 to he said he would run numbers after the Aug 1 because of new deals and I was fine with that but the last I heard from him was on july31
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
10 ago. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Josh!
We are so sorry to hear about this! Is there any way we can reach out and try to find you the SR5 of your dreams?
17 sep. 2014
Very professional
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
8 sep. 2014
Just ok.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
31 jul. 2014
Good experience. Their website had same vehicle w/o the wheel package and a different price. Just too far away for my schedule to get to visit.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
26 abr. 2014
easy to deal with
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
6 ene. 2014
Very good and helpful . Thanks Ben Parks
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
23 nov. 2013
They were good to me, but we were unable to make a deal!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No