Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2198 NE 163rd St
North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Mapa e instrucciones

Ventas: (786) 460-5055

Servicio: (305) 493-5000

Hoy 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/11/41/2016_ford_explorer-pic-5886380516575135066-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Buen descuento
$1,768 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,650

Precio: $19,882

Millaje: 45,552

Ubicación: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 35 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Blue Descripción: 2016 Ford Explorer XLT usados en venta - $19,882, 45,552 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/10/20/46/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7998918517485012603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Buen descuento
$3,588 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $34,581

Precio: $30,993

Millaje: 24,740

Ubicación: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: White Descripción: 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB usados en venta - $30,993, 24,740 millas con Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/13/25/2018_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-7214502959930338926-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Buen descuento
$977 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $15,421

Precio: $14,444

Millaje: 28,427

Ubicación: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 37 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Silver Descripción: 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE usados en venta - $14,444, 28,427 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/21/21/45/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7236544452480594646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Buen descuento
$799 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,573

Precio: $11,774

Millaje: 43,102

Ubicación: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 26 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 4 velocidades Automática Color: Red Descripción: 2016 Toyota Corolla LE usados en venta - $11,774, 43,102 millas con Rines de Acero, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/12/32/2014_audi_q7-pic-6409583022112356857-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Precio justo
$1,023 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $19,016

Precio: $17,993

Millaje: 83,023

Ubicación: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 34 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD usados en venta - $17,993, 83,023 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/09/10/32/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8191956695446904223-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Precio justo
$1,022 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,903

Precio: $15,881

Millaje: 141,952

Ubicación: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 4 velocidades Automática Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Descripción: 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD usados en venta - $15,881, 141,952 millas con Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/12/35/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-2719287374310653087-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V LX FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Precio justo
$620 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,613

Precio: $15,993

Millaje: 13,589

Ubicación: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Silver Descripción: 2016 Honda CR-V LX FWD usados en venta - $15,993, 13,589 millas con Rines de Acero, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/21/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8993588560720829082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Precio justo
$874 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $26,647

Precio: $25,773

Millaje: 16,596

Ubicación: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Descripción: 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited usados en venta - $25,773, 16,596 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/25/11/35/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8692861552535646844-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Precio justo
$433 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $11,427

Precio: $10,994

Millaje: 93,174

Ubicación: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 23 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática Color: White Descripción: 2014 Honda CR-V LX FWD usados en venta - $10,994, 93,174 millas con Rines de Acero
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/21/21/37/2017_infiniti_qx80-pic-7460741993879824328-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX80 Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Precio justo
$1,269 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $43,153

Precio: $41,884

Millaje: 17,903

Ubicación: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 34 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 7 velocidades Automática Color: Hermosa Blue Descripción: 2017 INFINITI QX80 usados en venta - $41,884, 17,903 millas con Sist. de navegación, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/06/13/04/2019_bmw_x3-pic-4370503906211977612-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X3 sDrive30i RWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Precio justo
$1,253 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $35,697

Precio: $34,444

Millaje: 9,901

Ubicación: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 38 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Silver Descripción: 2019 BMW X3 sDrive30i RWD usados en venta - $34,444, 9,901 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/11/56/2019_ram_promaster-pic-5528316637174199043-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Precio justo
$595 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $29,149

Precio: $28,554

Millaje: 9,698

Ubicación: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 27 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: White Descripción: 2019 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van FWD usados en venta - $28,554, 9,698 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/22/24/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1028394262857370312-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Precio justo
$768 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $28,541

Precio: $27,773

Millaje: 47,860

Ubicación: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática Color: Red Descripción: 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD usados en venta - $27,773, 47,860 millas con Bluetooth, Encendido Remoto, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/11/34/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3951324273591911454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Precio justo
$456 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,339

Precio: $11,883

Millaje: 29,864

Ubicación: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Black Clearcoat Descripción: 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD usados en venta - $11,883, 29,864 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Precio justo
$648 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $8,419

Precio: $7,771

Millaje: 93,464

Ubicación: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Descripción: 2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD usados en venta - $7,771, 93,464 millas con Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
ago 22, 2019
Dealer contacted me but never answered my specific question about the black Hellcat being available.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jeff, we apologize if your answered weren't answered for the Hellcat you had interest in. If you can please email us at social@aventuracjdr.com and one of our representatives will contact you as soon as possible. We apologize for any inconvenience.
ago 12, 2019
42Burundi
Responsive and professional.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hey there, Larry! We are very happy you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
ago 9, 2019
Guru5434C
It was good, I had other cars to look at, however, the contact person was very nice lady. She followed up with me on the car and offered her service if I needed it for future reference. She was the best car person whom I've dealt with for years.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hey there, Michael. We are very happy you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
ago 1, 2019
Sketch0123
Salesman said he would call back with a quote. He never did. I called again and left a vmail for him. He still didn’t call. Too bad. They missed out on a buyer.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Ed, we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred for you while at our dealership. Please know this has been forwarded to our management team and they will be reaching out to you as soon as possible.
jun 28, 2019
GuruXDQC5
They called and email were very professional.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
GuruXDQC5, we are extremely glad you had a good experience at our dealership! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
jun 24, 2019
The price was the price. Great salesman ask for James and Tiffany in finance was incredible and very transparent and efficient I was in and out in about 2 hours bought the car. I would have given 5 star but Director of Finance tried to sell Gap insurance and extended warranty. He gave me a better rate on car when I financed but wanted to pay cash. He did however allow me to charge 5k on card with no added fees
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hey there, Jose. We are very happy you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
may 22, 2019
Jmweav9
Great vehicle line up and courteous.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hey there, Jmweav9. We are very happy you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
abr 9, 2019
Even though the staff was very attentive, the car they said was available and ready, wasn’t even there. I drove a long way just forthat to find out that it was notavailable. The internet team there seems to have no clue what is posted in the web. Of course they tried to sell me another car but it wasn’t even close to what I wanted. Again, staff is very attentive but also very clueless of their inventory and the specific needs of the client.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Javier, we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred for you while at our dealership. Please know this has been forwarded to our management team and they will be reaching out to you as soon as possible. Thank you.
abr 2, 2019
dosleon
Very good communication - too far for us to consider but nice people.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Communication is key, Dosleon! We appreciate the great feedback. If you're ever in the area, be sure to stop on by! We would love to see you! Take care!
mar 1, 2019
GuruCLCCD
Very responsive
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Communication is key! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. If there is anything we can do to make this a five-star review, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care.
feb 5, 2019
Davila787
Good
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Davila, thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
ene 27, 2019
TyBassett
Didn’t purchase the car but they responded immediately to my inquiry and I would consider working with them again on a future purchase.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Ty, communication is key! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this five-star feedback. We'll be here when you're ready to buy and we look forward to seeing you. Take care!
ene 10, 2019
Andrea Nicholson
Contacted me fast and multiple times.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Communication is key, Andrea! Thank you so much for the great feedback. We're always striving to provide our customers with the absolute best experience, so if there is anything in particular we can do to make this a five-star experience for you, please do not hesitate to let us know! Take care!
dic 29, 2018
They did an ok job. They did follow up. They could not meet my price so I ended up having to go to New Jersey to buy one. The car was almost identical but the one I bought had less miles. I guess the dealer I bought it from wanted to sell it more then they did. But they were good. I understand if a deal wants to make money on me. For 9,000 savings I was going to New Jersey.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hey there, Scott! Sorry we couldn't make a deal, however we greatly appreciate your taking the time to leave us this five-star feedback. Enjoy that new ride and take care.
dic 29, 2018
GuruX2P3P
good people to discuss the car
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the compliment. We hope to see you again! Take care!
dic 17, 2018
Good..
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the nice review, Errol. We hope to see you again. Happy holidays!
nov 10, 2018
Good
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks Marcos! Glad to hear it!
nov 8, 2018
Uri and Denis were excellent in their customer service etiquette. We had some issues with the financial department as we sre from out of state and felt like they were not as helpful but they found a way to make it happen so we could make our flight. Saturday morning took a bit longer than expected. But the staff was great that day and allowed us to really check out the van. We purchased it and have enjoyed it greatly. Would highly recommend them. Also, would recommend unclutterring the amount of vehicles in the front. Its not easily accessible and could deter folks from stopping to check out the awesome deals.
oct 24, 2018
Bait car.....on site long after they informed me the car was sold
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're disappointed to hear this has been your experience, Jeff. This is certainly not our goal as we aim to provide the absolute best to all of our customers. Please know this review has been forwarded to management. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
oct 14, 2018
Andrew and Jeff were very helpful in getting me into the car I was interested in. I had a few problems that could have prevented me from getting the car, but were finally able to make the deal happen. I would recommend them to anyone.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the great feedback, James! We are happy to know you had such a positive sales experience with us!
oct 8, 2018
GuruX4L3L
called about this jeep and they said it was 38K and not 30 k- just don't publish lies!
sep 10, 2018
PrettyGuRu33
Contacted the dealership with cash offer and we couldn't come to agreement. He said his prices where the lowest around and that was that,so I bought the same truck for the price I wanted to pay somewhere else.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hey there, Erica. We're definitely disappointed we couldn't come to an agreement, but we are happy to know that you were able to get the car you were looking for. Thank you for taking the time to still leave us this feedback. Take care.
sep 4, 2018
This was the best car buying experience EVER. They responding to my email request quickly, confirmed the car availability and set a time best for my schedule to see th car. The price and car was exactly as advertised and the staff was great, no high preasure and went out of their way to help. I will without question purchase a car from them again and strongly recommend them to family and friends
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
This makes us so happy to hear, Bob! Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care!
ago 24, 2018
Good fast communication car sold and wanted to recommend dodge ram
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for the great feedback, Victor!
jun 3, 2018
Great experience..... They emailed me right away and made it easy for me to get the vehicle I wanted... Would definitely like to deal with these guys again.... Thanks for everything
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We would love for you to deal with us again, Odessa! We are so glad you had such a great and easy car buying experience. Thank you so much for this review! Take care and we'll see you again!
abr 28, 2018
I bought the car.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're so glad you had a five-star car buying experience with us, Fernand! We hope you enjoy your new ride!
abr 17, 2018
The best ., Period.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate it and it makes us so happy to know you had the best experience possible. We'll see you next time. Take care!
feb 8, 2018
Price listed did not include a laundry list of "dealer fees" adding more than $1700 to the final out the door cost. I understand Fla State mandated fees and taxes but not dealer mandated fees which should be included in the dealer's asking price.
15 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 23, 2017
Dennis and Angel were both very helpful and understanding sales people. I would consider using this dealership again in the future.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Leer 7 evaluaciones anteriores
mar 1, 2017
Emailed to introduce themselves. Did not reply back with my follow up email. I am still currently waiting.
18 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 6, 2016
Horrible, they tried to add over $1800 dealer fees which was ridicules. waste of time,
40 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 3, 2016
The price wasn't the price. It was 3500 more
38 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 29, 2016
Was very interested in vehicle, however, when my husband went to see the vehicle, the advertised tire and rims shown were not on the vehicle and tires on the vehicle were bold tires and needed to be replaced soon. Matter was brought to the attention of two co- workers after it was realized and we were told they would research it and nothing. Decided to purchase elsewhere.
38 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 19, 2014
Willing to work around your monthly affordability finances and has a great line of cars. The prices are a bit high for some of the used vehicles but the low mileage makes up the difference.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 13, 2013
Best car shopping experience ever. Sent my offer in online, walked in and signed papers. No hassle, no headache. I recommend this dealership highly.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 19, 2012
Everyone the we encountered during our purchase was GREAT!!!
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 718 avisos
13601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
15 reviews
Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 816 avisos
13355 SW 137th Ave Miami, FL 33186
24 reviews
Hollywood Chrysler Jeep - 453 avisos
2100 North State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
28 reviews
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead - 203 avisos
30101 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033
7 reviews
Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 776 avisos
9975 NW 12 Street Miami, FL 33172
8 reviews
Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Margate - 565 avisos
2250 N State Road 7 Margate, FL 33063
13 reviews
Arrigo Sawgrass - 1,087 avisos
5901 Madison Avenue Tamarac, FL 33321
19 reviews
Schumacher at Delray - 1,187 avisos
2102 S Federal Hwy Suite D Delray Beach, FL 33483
34 reviews
Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 405 avisos
16501 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157
13 reviews
University Dodge Ram - 759 avisos
5455 S University Dr Davie, FL 33328
44 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 395 avisos
777 N State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
8 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 492 avisos
909 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
20 reviews
Tropical Chevrolet - 732 avisos
8880 Biscayne Blvd Miami Shores, FL 33138
34 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 2,253 avisos
16600 NW 57th Ave Miami Lakes, FL 33014
68 reviews
MobilityWorks of Miami - 15 avisos
5201 NW 77th Ave, Suite 100 Miami, FL 33166

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
3,328 Grandes descuentos en 229,878 avisos desde $750
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
652 Grandes descuentos en 43,386 avisos desde $1,496
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
2,704 Grandes descuentos en 190,915 avisos desde $999
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
474 Grandes descuentos en 36,546 avisos desde $2,499
Ram 1500 usados
1,735 Grandes descuentos en 148,830 avisos desde $5,200
Ram 2500 usados
362 Grandes descuentos en 39,322 avisos desde $7,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,144 Grandes descuentos en 67,094 avisos desde $2,488
Nissan Rogue usados
1,093 Grandes descuentos en 76,264 avisos desde $2,157
Toyota Camry usados
1,030 Grandes descuentos en 72,319 avisos desde $500
Honda CR-V usados
1,185 Grandes descuentos en 96,115 avisos desde $995
Honda Civic usados
725 Grandes descuentos en 54,562 avisos desde $697
Toyota Corolla usados
725 Grandes descuentos en 59,276 avisos desde $750
Honda Accord usados
940 Grandes descuentos en 68,848 avisos desde $999
Ford Escape usados
1,646 Grandes descuentos en 84,282 avisos desde $209
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,459 Grandes descuentos en 93,633 avisos desde $1,000