New 2017 / 2018 Volkswagen Jetta For Sale Near Denver, CO

Picture of 2017 Volkswagen Jetta

Filter Results

listings
2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE Review
by Mannyhutch

Excellent

Great daily driver, very good on gas, reliable, comfortable, this is a car that any person that has a long daily commute will enjoy, best part is going to the gas pump and not spending too much to fill it up very often.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen Jetta. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Volkswagen Jetta at Tynan's Volkswagen

105Exact Matches
Price Range $12,215 - $24,235

Tynan's Volkswagen

Aurora, CO (7 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Tynan's Volkswagen User Review

Oct 4, 2017
Switch64
Only because they Didn't respond for a couple days. But the vehicle I asked about wasn't the right one so it was ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Tynan's Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/35/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2114083173696713503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $12,215

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,215 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/51/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7471066726914021674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $12,535

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,535 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/06/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4915749701708994729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $12,535

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,535 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels

New Volkswagen Jetta at Emich Volkswagen

86Exact Matches
Price Range $13,941 - $22,930

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO (5 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Emich Volkswagen User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Follow-up was spotty, call to dealership required to advance discussion, no dialog on price beyond “…the internet price was the final price". Pity was ready to close at that time with a minor concession on price. Will continue to look for similar car elsewhere. Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Emich Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/55/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7060226688382014105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $13,941

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,941 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/56/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5994697344808929338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $14,132

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,132 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/15/02/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5219813725784114618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $14,132

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,132 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera

New Volkswagen Jetta at Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

73Exact Matches
Price Range $13,956 - $24,020

Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

Denver, CO (4 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Did follow up and were able to assist and have gotten back to me several times. Good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/59/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4463699043855871664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $13,956

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,956 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/18/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3195995975351604812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $13,956

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,956 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/27/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2373548648384147843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $13,956

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,956 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Volkswagen Jetta at McDonald Volkswagen

56Exact Matches
Price Range $14,731 - $24,433

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO (10 miles)
16 reviews

Latest McDonald Volkswagen User Review

Jun 1, 2017
5
I contacted the dealership on May 17, 2017 and spoke to the lead salesman, Frank about my interest in the vehicle, a 2014 Nissan Maxima SV with 8,587 miles. Because I live in Colorado Springs and the fact the salesman informed me that at least 2 other people had expressed interest in the vehicle, I offered to send a deposit of $1,000 as a show of good faith to allow me the time to travel to Littleton with my wife to inspect the vehicle. He accepted the deposit. We were driven to the dealership by a friend, in case we decided to purchase the vehicle. When I met with Frank I informed him that although I had seen photos of the vehicle, it would be my wife making the decision to purchase it as the car was for her. When my wife saw the vehicle she was not particularly fond of it and I asked Frank if we go for a test drive. My wife, I and our friend accompanied by the salesman, did go for a test drive. However, my wife was not impressed with the vehicle. It is interesting to note that when I made the initial contact with Frank by phone, he sounded very professional and enthusiastic about the prospect of our buying the car. And when my wife and I and our friend met him in person, he acted the same way. However, once I informed him that my wife did not appear interested in the car, and we would have to talk about it later, his whole personality changed. An analogy would be like the fictitious character, "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. His eyes rolled back in his head, his complexion turned bright red, and little bits of spit were spewed from his upturned lips. At that time, I didn't ask for my deposit back that had been made via a credit card because I informed the salesman that I would talk further with my wife. However, I said that because he had indicated other people had shown an interest in the Nissan, he should accept any offer in the meantime. The next day, I called the salesman's phone number and when I did not reach him to tell him we decided against purchasing the car, left a detailed voice message and requested my deposit be returned. I also sent an email to his direct email address with the same information. After not hearing from Frank the second day, I called and left a second phone message and sent another email requesting the return of my deposit. Finally, on the third day of no response from the salesman, I contacted my credit card company and informed them of the situation. They suggested I file a dispute of the $1,000.00 charge used for the deposit. It has been 2 weeks and still no response from Frank.` I have purchased over twenty cars in my lifetime from various car dealerships and this is the first time that I was treated this unprofessional by a salesman who told me he had been at McDonald's for over 8 years and had a sterling reputation. If this is an example of how McDonald's salespeople treat their customers I would advise anyone interested In purchasing a vehicle, steer clear of this dealership. And please, don't give them a down payment or deposit unless you are promised it will be returned in writing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McDonald Volkswagen:

Larry I have responded to every review you have written and yet  you STILL have not contacted me. I am the person that can and will refund your deposit just like you were told on the very first day. we DO NOT wish to keep your deposit and have no intentions too. However in order to process a refund we need some information that only you have. please call John Mathieson at 303-795-1100 and I will get it handled for you the very same day but  you need to call. we don't have  your number.

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom McDonald Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/08/09/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1523989415360817278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $14,731

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,731 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/08/09/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8714426663859989629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $14,731

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,731 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/08/14/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4816514176924061864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $14,731

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,731 with Steel Wheels

New Volkswagen Jetta at Gebhardt Volkswagen

31Exact Matches
Price Range $13,910 - $25,110

Gebhardt Volkswagen

Boulder, CO (23 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Gebhardt Volkswagen User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Gebhardt Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/16/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1953787519399071072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $13,910

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,910 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/20/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8045907661849150073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $13,910

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Dark Bronze Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,910 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/16/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-488235841273746033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $13,910

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,910 with Steel Wheels

New Volkswagen Jetta at Greeley Nissan Volkswagen

18Exact Matches
Price Range $14,712 - $31,412

Greeley Nissan Volkswagen

Greeley, CO (47 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Greeley Nissan Volkswagen User Review

Jul 2, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Greeley Nissan Volkswagen

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $14,712

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,712 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $14,712

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,712 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $20,462

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: New 2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD for sale - $20,462

All Jetta Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.