New 2016 / 2017 Volkswagen Jetta For Sale Near Denver, CO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn w/ Nav Review
by dustan

Great daily driver for the people who enjoy driving

Overall a great car, I enjoy every drive. The car is comfortable and efficient all while being completely sexy. The car can get out of its own way well and it a blast to drive at highway speeds. The amount of space in a car with such a small footprint is impressive. I will admit I have had to fix way too many things on a car with 7,000 miles on it...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen Jetta. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Volkswagen Jetta at Emich Volkswagen

153Exact Matches
Price Range $13,289 - $25,869

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO (5 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Emich Volkswagen User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Salesman was very helpful and not pushy, did not buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Emich Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/36/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8169781444626295301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $13,289

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,289 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/36/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8169781444626295301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $13,359

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,359 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/36/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8169781444626295301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $13,359

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,359 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera

New Volkswagen Jetta at Tynan's Volkswagen

124Exact Matches
Price Range $12,965 - $23,985

Tynan's Volkswagen

Aurora, CO (7 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Tynan's Volkswagen User Review

Jun 10, 2017
First time at a dealer. Worst experienced i ever had trying to buy a car. First I called to see if the car was available and they said yes and to come the next time to buy it. So I did and at first they were very cool about it; let me test drive the car and everything. Then they have the nerve to tell me that someone put a deposit on the car. The dealer ship is at tease and a waste of my time. They even suggested me to give them a deposit if the deal doesn't go down. They promise all these things but are not about their word. I call the. Ext day to see if it was sold but the seller i delt with wen those for the day when he was suppose to call me and keep me updated. I'm even having a hard to time getting my deposit back. Rude customer service when you call. Guy tells me what was the purpose of me complaining when the car was already sold. Lots of time wasted and still haven't got my deposit. Worst dealership ever. Over price there cars too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Tynan's Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/27/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6526167008519317814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $12,965

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,965 with Steel Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/5fed35eb40514af18a4a2457c11b3a41.jpg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $13,050

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,050 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/39/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3152538608123937470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $13,235

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,235 with Steel Wheels

New Volkswagen Jetta at O'Meara Volkswagen

113Exact Matches
Price Range $13,715 - $29,194

O'Meara Volkswagen

Thornton, CO (9 miles)
8 reviews

Latest O'Meara Volkswagen User Review

Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom O'Meara Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/06/11/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4769741639862140266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $13,715

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Manual Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,715 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $13,800

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,800 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/07/04/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5416892972466262940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $13,950

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,950 with Steel Wheels

New Volkswagen Jetta at Gebhardt Volkswagen

64Exact Matches
Price Range $13,032 - $25,529

Gebhardt Volkswagen

Boulder, CO (23 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Gebhardt Volkswagen User Review

May 30, 2017
quick response to my cargurus inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Gebhardt Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/12/00/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4163950764953443755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $13,032

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,032 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/55/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3000439901713974156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $13,660

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,660 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/12/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3230533808905035905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $13,660

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,660 with Steel Wheels

New Volkswagen Jetta at Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

58Exact Matches
Price Range $15,435 - $26,096

Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

Denver, CO (4 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Talk to reps three times about car. Received an email that the car was now on site. Drive over two hours later, salespeople told us vehicle was not at dealership yet (awaiting a trade) I showed them the email that they sent me saying car was now on property. Their reaction was that those are automated emails controlled by the General Manager and "he doesn't know what is going on around here" . Subsequently called and was told that the car we were talking about was sold in an hour of arriving later the next day. Never told me car was there, even though promising to. Never again with Larry Miller dealerships
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/13/01/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4692226655456013733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $15,435

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $15,435 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/13/01/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4692226655456013733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $15,935

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $15,935 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/13/01/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4692226655456013733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $16,106

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $16,106 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Volkswagen Jetta at McDonald Volkswagen

54Exact Matches
Price Range $13,814 - $26,914

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO (10 miles)
17 reviews

Latest McDonald Volkswagen User Review

Jun 1, 2017
5
I contacted the dealership on May 17, 2017 and spoke to the lead salesman, Frank about my interest in the vehicle, a 2014 Nissan Maxima SV with 8,587 miles. Because I live in Colorado Springs and the fact the salesman informed me that at least 2 other people had expressed interest in the vehicle, I offered to send a deposit of $1,000 as a show of good faith to allow me the time to travel to Littleton with my wife to inspect the vehicle. He accepted the deposit. We were driven to the dealership by a friend, in case we decided to purchase the vehicle. When I met with Frank I informed him that although I had seen photos of the vehicle, it would be my wife making the decision to purchase it as the car was for her. When my wife saw the vehicle she was not particularly fond of it and I asked Frank if we go for a test drive. My wife, I and our friend accompanied by the salesman, did go for a test drive. However, my wife was not impressed with the vehicle. It is interesting to note that when I made the initial contact with Frank by phone, he sounded very professional and enthusiastic about the prospect of our buying the car. And when my wife and I and our friend met him in person, he acted the same way. However, once I informed him that my wife did not appear interested in the car, and we would have to talk about it later, his whole personality changed. An analogy would be like the fictitious character, "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. His eyes rolled back in his head, his complexion turned bright red, and little bits of spit were spewed from his upturned lips. At that time, I didn't ask for my deposit back that had been made via a credit card because I informed the salesman that I would talk further with my wife. However, I said that because he had indicated other people had shown an interest in the Nissan, he should accept any offer in the meantime. The next day, I called the salesman's phone number and when I did not reach him to tell him we decided against purchasing the car, left a detailed voice message and requested my deposit be returned. I also sent an email to his direct email address with the same information. After not hearing from Frank the second day, I called and left a second phone message and sent another email requesting the return of my deposit. Finally, on the third day of no response from the salesman, I contacted my credit card company and informed them of the situation. They suggested I file a dispute of the $1,000.00 charge used for the deposit. It has been 2 weeks and still no response from Frank.` I have purchased over twenty cars in my lifetime from various car dealerships and this is the first time that I was treated this unprofessional by a salesman who told me he had been at McDonald's for over 8 years and had a sterling reputation. If this is an example of how McDonald's salespeople treat their customers I would advise anyone interested In purchasing a vehicle, steer clear of this dealership. And please, don't give them a down payment or deposit unless you are promised it will be returned in writing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McDonald Volkswagen:

Larry I have responded to every review you have written and yet  you STILL have not contacted me. I am the person that can and will refund your deposit just like you were told on the very first day. we DO NOT wish to keep your deposit and have no intentions too. However in order to process a refund we need some information that only you have. please call John Mathieson at 303-795-1100 and I will get it handled for you the very same day but  you need to call. we don't have  your number.

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom McDonald Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/08/21/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8420891426693779479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $13,814

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,814 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/08/22/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-589783951380140157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $13,814

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,814 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/08/22/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-589783951380140157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $13,899

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,899 with Steel Wheels

All Jetta Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.