New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta For Sale Near Denver, CO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE Review
by Mannyhutch

Excellent

Great daily driver, very good on gas, reliable, comfortable, this is a car that any person that has a long daily commute will enjoy, best part is going to the gas pump and not spending too much to fill it up very often.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen Jetta. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Volkswagen Jetta at Emich Volkswagen

136Exact Matches
Price Range $13,862 - $24,619

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO (5 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Emich Volkswagen User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Good thus far. I received a response quickly and was impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Emich Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/19/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8504506650853548877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $13,862

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Dark Bronze Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,862 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/09/10/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-515738235053574718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $14,012

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,012 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/09/24/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7355059848417737660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $14,012

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,012 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera

New Volkswagen Jetta at Tynan's Volkswagen

119Exact Matches
Price Range $12,715 - $25,235

Tynan's Volkswagen

Aurora, CO (7 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Tynan's Volkswagen User Review

Aug 1, 2017
they got back to me right away..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Tynan's Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/27/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6526167008519317814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $12,715

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,715 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/39/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3152538608123937470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $12,985

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,985 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/52/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4762473540367522628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $12,985

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,985 with Steel Wheels

New Volkswagen Jetta at Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

92Exact Matches
Price Range $14,285 - $24,620

Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

Denver, CO (4 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Did follow up and were able to assist and have gotten back to me several times. Good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/14/35/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7439179988689120917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $14,285

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,285 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/59/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4463699043855871664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $14,456

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,456 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/18/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3195995975351604812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $14,456

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,456 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Volkswagen Jetta at O'Meara Volkswagen

87Exact Matches
Price Range $12,215 - $28,742

O'Meara Volkswagen

Thornton, CO (9 miles)
8 reviews

Latest O'Meara Volkswagen User Review

Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom O'Meara Volkswagen

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $12,215

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,215 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/16/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5845701087182978595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $12,450

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,450 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/06/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8807995980346455305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $12,535

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,535 with Steel Wheels

New Volkswagen Jetta at Gebhardt Volkswagen

63Exact Matches
Price Range $13,590 - $25,779

Gebhardt Volkswagen

Boulder, CO (23 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Gebhardt Volkswagen User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Beverly was an amazing saleswoman I went in knowing exactly what I wanted, and she didn't disrespect me and try to give me something I didn't want. Tomaso did his job well managing the financing. I was very impressed. The only thing about the whole dealership that wasn't okay was the detailing. After I bought the car, they detailed it for me but it looked like I paid my ten-year-old nephew to do it. I would go back there in a heartbeat, especially if I got to see Beverly and Tommaso!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Gebhardt Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/08/39/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4616933501472234674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $13,590

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,590 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/12/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3230533808905035905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $13,602

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,602 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/35/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3756453772376523113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $13,910

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,910 with Steel Wheels

New Volkswagen Jetta at McDonald Volkswagen

54Exact Matches
Price Range $13,814 - $29,734

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO (10 miles)
17 reviews

Latest McDonald Volkswagen User Review

Jun 1, 2017
5
I contacted the dealership on May 17, 2017 and spoke to the lead salesman, Frank about my interest in the vehicle, a 2014 Nissan Maxima SV with 8,587 miles. Because I live in Colorado Springs and the fact the salesman informed me that at least 2 other people had expressed interest in the vehicle, I offered to send a deposit of $1,000 as a show of good faith to allow me the time to travel to Littleton with my wife to inspect the vehicle. He accepted the deposit. We were driven to the dealership by a friend, in case we decided to purchase the vehicle. When I met with Frank I informed him that although I had seen photos of the vehicle, it would be my wife making the decision to purchase it as the car was for her. When my wife saw the vehicle she was not particularly fond of it and I asked Frank if we go for a test drive. My wife, I and our friend accompanied by the salesman, did go for a test drive. However, my wife was not impressed with the vehicle. It is interesting to note that when I made the initial contact with Frank by phone, he sounded very professional and enthusiastic about the prospect of our buying the car. And when my wife and I and our friend met him in person, he acted the same way. However, once I informed him that my wife did not appear interested in the car, and we would have to talk about it later, his whole personality changed. An analogy would be like the fictitious character, "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. His eyes rolled back in his head, his complexion turned bright red, and little bits of spit were spewed from his upturned lips. At that time, I didn't ask for my deposit back that had been made via a credit card because I informed the salesman that I would talk further with my wife. However, I said that because he had indicated other people had shown an interest in the Nissan, he should accept any offer in the meantime. The next day, I called the salesman's phone number and when I did not reach him to tell him we decided against purchasing the car, left a detailed voice message and requested my deposit be returned. I also sent an email to his direct email address with the same information. After not hearing from Frank the second day, I called and left a second phone message and sent another email requesting the return of my deposit. Finally, on the third day of no response from the salesman, I contacted my credit card company and informed them of the situation. They suggested I file a dispute of the $1,000.00 charge used for the deposit. It has been 2 weeks and still no response from Frank.` I have purchased over twenty cars in my lifetime from various car dealerships and this is the first time that I was treated this unprofessional by a salesman who told me he had been at McDonald's for over 8 years and had a sterling reputation. If this is an example of how McDonald's salespeople treat their customers I would advise anyone interested In purchasing a vehicle, steer clear of this dealership. And please, don't give them a down payment or deposit unless you are promised it will be returned in writing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McDonald Volkswagen:

Larry I have responded to every review you have written and yet  you STILL have not contacted me. I am the person that can and will refund your deposit just like you were told on the very first day. we DO NOT wish to keep your deposit and have no intentions too. However in order to process a refund we need some information that only you have. please call John Mathieson at 303-795-1100 and I will get it handled for you the very same day but  you need to call. we don't have  your number.

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom McDonald Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/08/15/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7653959160337360297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $13,814

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,814 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/08/09/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1523989415360817278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $14,134

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,134 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/08/09/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8714426663859989629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $14,134

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,134 with Steel Wheels

New Volkswagen Jetta at Greeley Nissan Volkswagen

23Exact Matches
Price Range $13,848 - $25,820

Greeley Nissan Volkswagen

Greeley, CO (47 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Greeley Nissan Volkswagen User Review

Jul 2, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Greeley Nissan Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/08/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5899135830640381751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $13,848

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,848 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/13/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6338902599273453736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $13,848

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,848 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: $13,848

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,848 with Steel Wheels

All Jetta Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.