New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Tundra For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Review
by honest747

Biggest bank for the buck

I was just looking at all the new model 2014 trucks when I came upon the new Toyota Tundra 2014. I was really surprised by the body style and especially the changes on the interior instrument panel and display areas. Very high tech and even the more basic SR5 comes with a lot of features compared to my previous Denali top of the line truck. Also, c...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tundra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Tundra at Rick Collins Toyota

27Exact Matches
Price Range $40,764 - $51,935

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Our salesman, Nick, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We would recommend him to others looking for a Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8321462943787642428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $40,764

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Inferno Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,764 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8321462943787642428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $40,934

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blazing Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,934 with SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7190128618246789774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $41,218

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L 4WD for sale - $41,218 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Billion Toyota

23Exact Matches
Price Range $33,084 - $53,927

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2017
GuruR4GL
Price ok on their vehicle but very low trade value on my vehicle. Didn't seem like they cared if they sold their car. Good communication though and quick replies for information. I will continue to shop for vehicles at Billion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/37/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5947864664748519550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $33,084

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $33,084
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/34/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1666027323487454559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $39,597

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $39,597
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/07/01/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4408124370794996987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $40,037

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $40,037

New Toyota Tundra at Sharp Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,156 - $42,303

Sharp Automotive

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Sharp Automotive User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Emrife
Great costumer service. Though I did not buy the car, they were patient to answer all my question and they even sent extra information about the vehicle and photos to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Sharp Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/33/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8788691229440938880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $37,156

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,156 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/34/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3078794124422109594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $38,295

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,295 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/20/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6063926193461039305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $40,178

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,178 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Okoboji Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,553 - $40,950

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/04/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-560998901160427895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $36,553

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksand Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,553 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/05/48/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1300875073540065656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $40,950

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $40,950 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Color: White Description: New 2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale

New Toyota Tundra at Motor Inn Auto Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $43,594 - $47,172

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $43,594

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $43,594
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/51/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2233093393309411526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $45,288

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $45,288
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/51/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6145632818464282836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $47,172

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $47,172 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Tundra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.