New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Tundra For Sale Near Chicago, IL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Review
by honest747

Biggest bank for the buck

I was just looking at all the new model 2014 trucks when I came upon the new Toyota Tundra 2014. I was really surprised by the body style and especially the changes on the interior instrument panel and display areas. Very high tech and even the more basic SR5 comes with a lot of features compared to my previous Denali top of the line truck. Also, c...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tundra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Naperville

23Exact Matches
Price Range $32,328 - $56,663

Toyota of Naperville

Naperville, IL (30 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Toyota of Naperville User Review

Mar 29, 2017
Guru5WD7
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Naperville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $32,328

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,328 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/06/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-4269373652887449590-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $36,223

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,223 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/02/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-5380953573562653709-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $37,900

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,900 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Classic Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $34,110 - $52,269

Classic Toyota

Waukegan, IL (36 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Classic Toyota User Review

Mar 18, 2017
It took a while to negotiate a good price, but once I did, I failed to act promptly enough and lost the deal. My fault. But they offered the best price and terms of all Toyota dealers I've contacted(about 15). It had to have been a rare offer cause no one has come close since.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Classic Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/06/06/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-8562430471663598493-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Waukegan, IL 60085

Price: $34,110

Location: Waukegan, IL 60085

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,110 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/19/25/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7288140097360602887-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Waukegan, IL 60085

Price: $34,604

Location: Waukegan, IL 60085

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,604 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/19/25/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-1625582648360747042-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Waukegan, IL 60085

Price: $35,968

Location: Waukegan, IL 60085

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,968 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Elgin Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,654 - $53,628

Elgin Toyota

Streamwood, IL (32 miles)
55 reviews

Latest Elgin Toyota User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Car was sold but they keep in touch with me Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Elgin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/00/44/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1561320761266437328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Price: $35,654

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $35,654 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/00/44/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8432385288034100765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Price: $40,759

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,759 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/00/53/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7462679761320219362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Price: $42,038

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,038 with SR5 Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at AutoNation Toyota Libertyville

9Exact Matches
Price Range $38,631 - $47,282

AutoNation Toyota Libertyville

Libertyville, IL (31 miles)
28 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Libertyville User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Friendly and accurate listing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Libertyville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/07/49/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7513643435521636779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Price: $38,631

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,631 with Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/07/53/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3984152827481868482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Price: $39,036

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,036 with SR5 Package, Upgrade Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/08/04/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1813949437070633606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Price: $39,155

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,155 with SR5 Package

New Toyota Tundra at Garber Fox Lake Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $37,411 - $51,277

Garber Fox Lake Toyota

Fox Lake, IL (45 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Garber Fox Lake Toyota User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Told me car had Toyota Certification Warranty. Then suddenly it didn't. Couldn't get a valid reason whynot. After I wrote the check I discovered the antenna was broken off, no car manual and only one key given to me. I also saw the left front fender was bent out from tire! I discovered bolt holding bumper to car was broken off! My driver side window has deep gouges in it. There are long scratches along driver door. When I called up John the sales manager on this rip off. All he said was he want aware. He said had make it all right. Since then no response back. Rip off
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Garber Fox Lake Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Price: $37,411

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,411 with Alloy Wheels, SR5 Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/21/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8853318446213943829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Price: $38,044

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,044 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/23/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3498161310816646871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Price: $38,360

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,360 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Pauly Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,894 - $52,705

Pauly Toyota

Crystal Lake, IL (42 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Pauly Toyota User Review

Mar 16, 2017
Russ was very honest and helpful. We would recommend his service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Pauly Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/41/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8321112672075248462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Price: $37,894

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,894 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/11/00/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3542529480120569537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Price: $38,242

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,242 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Price: $38,342

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,342 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package

New Toyota Tundra at Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont

8Exact Matches
Price Range $38,342 - $53,084

Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont

Westmont, IL (18 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont User Review

Dec 26, 2016
I went to see Nisan Quest and I did piker and I ask for some Toyota Siena I told the manager that I have 20 K budget and he told me that go find a car on a different place also on that day dhe have a big sale going on for the holidays but the prices are the same as the previous days So was no sale I ask the manager what is the sale and he told me on everything I told him that the prices are the same as the previews days and he was very rude he told me that go find a deal somewhere else
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/09/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8247546813593220329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Price: $38,342

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,342 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/10/34/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-937544663208755543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Price: $38,342

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,342 with SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/09/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7519282896562888311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Price: $40,540

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Inferno Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,540 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Elmhurst Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $35,105 - $49,006

Elmhurst Toyota

Elmhurst, IL (17 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Elmhurst Toyota User Review

Mar 25, 2017
Ok but not verygood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Elmhurst Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/25/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1960313441082973685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV LB 4WD Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $35,105

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV LB 4WD for sale - $35,105 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8321462943787642428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $35,617

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,617 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/19/13/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8711033792093980949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV LB 4WD Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $37,807

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV LB 4WD for sale - $37,807 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Tundra at Arlington Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $45,995 - $49,250

Arlington Toyota

Palatine, IL (27 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Arlington Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2017
didn't look at vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Arlington Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/58/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3482200871666598734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: $45,995

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $45,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/38/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5132249260405963511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: $49,250

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $49,250 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2803767726064400188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: Negotiable

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Tundra at Team Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $41,185 - $50,885

Team Toyota

Schererville, IN (26 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Team Toyota User Review

Sep 21, 2016
Found what I was looking for! :-)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Team Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Schererville, IN 46375

Price: $41,185

Location: Schererville, IN 46375

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,185 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/21/28/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-765219946665680482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Schererville, IN 46375

Price: $41,957

Location: Schererville, IN 46375

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $41,957 with Bluetooth, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5752359395760938241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Schererville, IN 46375

Price: $42,788

Location: Schererville, IN 46375

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $42,788 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Toyota Tundra at Thomas Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,902 - $43,663

Thomas Toyota

Joliet, IL (35 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Thomas Toyota User Review

Mar 18, 2017
They cleared the code on the check engine light came on before I got to Peoria I had it cleared 2 times needs a fuel regulator code is po0001
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Thomas Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/38/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2474850696868764960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $35,902

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,902 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/12/17/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8659554582748945123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $39,562

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Inferno Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,562 with Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/36/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3500329333201645601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $40,202

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksand Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD for sale - $40,202 with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Schaumburg Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $41,560 - $54,390

Schaumburg Toyota

Shaumburg, IL (27 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Schaumburg Toyota User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Lark_775
Great to work with...good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Schaumburg Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/38/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8572558905764479971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Shaumburg, IL 60164

Price: $41,560

Location: Shaumburg, IL 60164

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/06/51/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7073572931871103714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Shaumburg, IL 60164

Price: $42,047

Location: Shaumburg, IL 60164

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Grey Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,047 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/05/21/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1037382477410947500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Shaumburg, IL 60164

Price: $44,027

Location: Shaumburg, IL 60164

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $44,027 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Continental Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,893 - $52,099

Continental Toyota

La Grange, IL (14 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Continental Toyota User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Nice price for van, Mr. Witt was very nice. I purchased the van I was interested in. The only thing I did not like is waiting so long to conclude the transaction. Over 2 hour wait.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Larry. We are really sorry to hear you had to wait so long to finalize your purchase but we are glad you got the van you wanted. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything we can help you with. Have a great day.

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Continental Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8321462943787642428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in La Grange, IL 60525

Price: $39,893

Location: La Grange, IL 60525

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 0040/super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,893 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/17/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4906717946260895766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in La Grange, IL 60525

Price: $42,047

Location: La Grange, IL 60525

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 03r3/barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,047 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/59/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-704102860259677879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in La Grange, IL 60525

Price: $48,934

Location: La Grange, IL 60525

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: 01d6/silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $48,934 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Tundra at River Oaks Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,583 - $52,575

River Oaks Toyota

Calumet City, IL (19 miles)
7 reviews

Latest River Oaks Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2017
California_3958
Quick response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom River Oaks Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/07/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-551565382779232720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Calumet City, IL 60409

Price: $39,583

Location: Calumet City, IL 60409

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,583 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/12/26/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1877295426779103151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Calumet City, IL 60409

Price: $49,742

Location: Calumet City, IL 60409

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $49,742 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/12/26/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1877295426779103151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Calumet City, IL 60409

Price: $50,762

Location: Calumet City, IL 60409

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $50,762 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Tundra at Orland Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orland Toyota

Tinley Park, IL (22 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Orland Toyota User Review

Mar 6, 2017
The online sales person was quick and responsive but when I went to the dealership to look at the vehicle, it had damage and the sales guy wasn't flexible to negotiate. And based upon the follow up emails, it is obvious that their internet sales people don't talk with the sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Orland Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/19/08/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2643424086270193642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/19/08/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7717911235571131454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/19/08/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2155782579328710450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Tundra at Lombard Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,253 - $52,170

Lombard Toyota

Lombard, IL (21 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Lombard Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Great experience. Everyone was friendly. Bought the car from them. Got a real good deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Lombard Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/09/52/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7122711850816304474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Price: $40,253

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,253 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/12/00/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9180025015269668251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Price: $48,892

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $48,892 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/12/26/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1877295426779103151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Price: $52,170

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $52,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Tundra at Oak Lawn Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,930 - $47,520

Oak Lawn Toyota

Oak Lawn, IL (12 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Oak Lawn Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2017
The process was easy and quick. Car was accurately describe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Oak Lawn Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $39,930

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $39,930 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Upgrade Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $40,098

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $40,098 with Bluetooth, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Upgrade Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra 1794 Edition CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $47,520

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra 1794 Edition CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $47,520 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Tundra at Grossinger Toyota North

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,813 - $45,214

Grossinger Toyota North

Lincolnwood, IL (11 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Grossinger Toyota North User Review

Oct 10, 2016
The give me unexpirience guy hi don't even now how to operate computer.I never again go to this dealer the service is very bad
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Grossinger Toyota North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/58/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-5168690164860377106-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $39,813

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,813 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/58/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-921723710035149649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $40,928

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,928 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/12/47/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9116654248077062573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $45,214

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $45,214 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota On Western

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,550 - $48,519

Toyota On Western

Chicago, IL (8 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Toyota On Western User Review

Mar 19, 2017
Great response time on contact. At the dealership Greg handled everything, was very helpeful and friendly. Would recommend these guys if your looking for something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota On Western

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/53/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1344698442105915478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Price: $37,550

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,550 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/12/15/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5689111703799436625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Price: $40,642

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,642 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/12/26/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1877295426779103151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Price: $48,519

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $48,519 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Tundra at Midtown Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,647 - $51,325

Midtown Toyota

Chicago, IL (7 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Midtown Toyota User Review

Mar 21, 2017
I found a car on the internet from your dealership (2016 Toyota Sienna) and requested info. I received a reply and made an appointment to see the car on Thursday. The salesperson who sent the reply was not in at the time so I was turned over to Arturo. Keep in mind -I made an appointment & I drove 45 mins to specifically see this car! Arturo greeted me pleasantly then went to get the keys. My pleasant experience ended there. When he returned with the keys he was on the phone with another customer. He led me to the car, handed me the keys and motioned for me to look at it - still on the phone. In fact he stayed on the phone the entire time I showed MYSELF the car. He hung up only after I suggested that if he was too busy perhaps someone else would be better suited to help me. He told me nothing about the car. He handed me the car fax to read. I specifically asked why the car was there and he didn't know. I figured out myself from reading the car fax that it was one of your fleet cars. He never offered a test drive, never inquired about a trade in (of which I had 2!) and basically had no interest in selling me a car. Again, I drove 45 mins, took time out of my extremely busy day to come buy that car! After looking at it I was ready to purchase it and I told Arturo that. Needless to say I left your dealership and did NOT buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Midtown Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/04/06/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1962646210422626821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60639

Price: $38,647

Location: Chicago, IL 60639

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,647 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/04/09/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7156781096139997140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60639

Price: $51,325

Location: Chicago, IL 60639

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $51,325 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Tundra at Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,225 - $40,859

Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota

Chicago, IL (2 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota User Review

Mar 16, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/21/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-4342845698297063549-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Price: $39,225

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 158 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,225 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/23/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3980644936607194524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Price: $40,859

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,859 with SR5 Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Northbrook Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,658 - $47,593

Northbrook Toyota

Northbrook, IL (19 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Northbrook Toyota User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Quite unhappy with the way my case was handled. I negotiated a price on the van, they were to fax over the purchase agreement. In the mean time i called an got a resveration to take the train to Chicago area. Next I get an e mail stating there was a deposit on the van and it had been sold. Very poor internal communications that cost me 75.00 for the train.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Northbrook Toyota:

Larry, I apologize for your frustration. I understood you told our Sales Manager you were planning to come here to look at it and possibly buy it. Someone came in and purchased it. Our Sales Manager notified you immediately. On a Used car, we price them all to sell quickly. There are times someone will be upset if they missed out on a great deal. We want to make everyone happy. Sometimes we fail. My apologies.
Sincerely,
Dennis Pecho
General Manager

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Northbrook Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/10/36/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4246867755884345278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Price: $39,658

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,658 with Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/47/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4147588947596104400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Northbrook, IL 60062

Price: $47,593

Location: Northbrook, IL 60062

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $47,593 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Tundra at Bredemann Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bredemann Toyota

Park Ridge, IL (16 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bredemann Toyota User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Bought the car for a great price. Good treatment by salesperson and back office folks. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bredemann Toyota:

Congratulations on your new ride, Ken! We wish you many miles of happy driving in your new ride!

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Bredemann Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/11/38/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8950129931660878050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Price: Negotiable

Location: Park Ridge, IL 60068

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Upgrade Package

All Tundra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.