New 2017 Toyota Sienna For Sale Near Bend, OR

Picture of 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger

Filter Results

listings
2012 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger V6 Review
by migration_fcaster874

Still my dream van, just wish it had a better Bluetooth system

It has so much space! It rides well with the V6 to power it. All of the Pros features are those that I truly adore about the van and why I don't want to give it up. My biggest negative is about how they put in a crappier system for the Bluetooth (as compared to their other models that have the color touch screen). The Bluetooth likes male v...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sienna. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Sienna at Kendall Toyota of Bend

31Exact Matches
Price Range $31,739 - $49,074

Kendall Toyota of Bend

Bend, OR (2 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Kendall Toyota of Bend User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Nichole was a great help but unfortunately they couldn't match or beat the price of a Tundra I was looking for. Regardless, still a great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Bend:

HI Jay,
We strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case with your visit to Kendall Toyota of Bend. Please contact our General Manager, Jason Wilkinson, at (855) 510-3159 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Kendall Toyota of Bend

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/18/24/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-893424809482209693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Price: $31,739

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $31,739 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/25/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-3407368493017593223-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Price: $32,870

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 367 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sienna for sale - $32,870 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/23/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-641305038138345968-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Price: $32,910

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 367 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sienna for sale - $32,910 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Sienna at Kendall Toyota of Eugene

27Exact Matches
Price Range $28,901 - $43,652

Kendall Toyota of Eugene

Eugene, OR (89 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Kendall Toyota of Eugene User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Raffael was an amazing help from the very first inquiry I had all the way until I left the lot. It's because of his professionalism and quick follow up that I decided to jump on a 2+ hour bus ride from Portland down to Eugene in order to make my purchase. I would highly suggest to my co-workers to visit him for all of their car shopping needs. I would easily go back to him and Kendall before any other dealership in Oregon for my future car purchases. Thank you Raffael!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Eugene:

Hi Jay, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kendall Toyota of Eugene. We're happy we could meet your expectations and provide such a great car buying experience! If there is ever anything additional that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help. We hope to be of assistance to you and all those you recommend in the future. Have a fantastic day!

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Kendall Toyota of Eugene

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/00/27/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-6595656695238854034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Price: $28,901

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sky Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $28,901 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/06/02/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-7672226071382321557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Price: $33,500

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $33,500 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/23/51/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-2978190917744009500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Price: $33,689

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $33,689 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Sienna at Lithia Toyota of Springfield

12Exact Matches
Price Range $26,629 - $39,902

Lithia Toyota of Springfield

Springfield, OR (84 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Lithia Toyota of Springfield User Review

Sep 23, 2017
GuruDYQGN
Wonderful. I felt as if the sales people were listening to me. I believe I got a great value. Overall incredibly awesome experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Lithia Toyota of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/32/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-2501267418769753940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Springfield, OR 97477

Price: $26,629

Location: Springfield, OR 97477

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $26,629 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/21/27/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-3908581040944486836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Springfield, OR 97477

Price: $28,736

Location: Springfield, OR 97477

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna for sale - $28,736 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/21/27/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-7147423948709819501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Springfield, OR 97477

Price: $33,055

Location: Springfield, OR 97477

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna for sale - $33,055 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Lassen Chevrolet Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lassen Chevrolet Toyota

Albany, OR (95 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Lassen Chevrolet Toyota User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Silverwolf1958
Was contacted quickly. Friendly no pressure. I believe the prices for trucks are over inflated though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Lassen Chevrolet Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/23/12/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-8382510768737740702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Albany, OR 97322

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albany, OR 97322

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/00/02/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-3246981287086111810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Albany, OR 97322

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albany, OR 97322

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/23/01/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-7460027986918328406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in Albany, OR 97322

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albany, OR 97322

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Sienna Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.