New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Prius For Sale Near New York, NY

Picture of 2017 Toyota Prius Two

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Prius Five Review
by Salamander3

Good car if you want a mid-sized hybrid vehicle.

While there is road/wind noise on the freeway, it's not as pronounced in the liftback as it is in the prius c. The longer wheelbase and heavier weight also helps to subdue the bumps/vibrations on the road compared to the c. Lots of trunk space, and if you need more, the back seats fold down for extra room. There's plenty of room for passengers too...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Prius at Sunrise Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sunrise Toyota

Oakdale, NY (44 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Sunrise Toyota User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Super Bruce L was able to give me clear and complete details about the New 18 Camry's , I was able to drive it as soon as I got to their dealership. They had them in every color. Very easy day!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Sunrise Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/13/08/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5976790179769922261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/23/28/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6553555721424246030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/23/28/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1906823027952896440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale

New Toyota Prius at Smithtown Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,673 - $31,473

Smithtown Toyota

Smithtown, NY (43 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Smithtown Toyota User Review

Jul 5, 2017
My only experience with Smithtown Toyota was over the phone. This dealership is too far from me to visit. However, my dealing over the phone were polite and professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Smithtown Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/15/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3077979852668091881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: $25,673

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,673
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/38/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8924316331218686804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: $26,153

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $26,153
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/38/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8040121582610923204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: $29,498

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $29,498

New Toyota Prius at DCH Brunswick Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,077 - $30,256

DCH Brunswick Toyota

North Brunswick, NJ (34 miles)
25 reviews

Latest DCH Brunswick Toyota User Review

Jul 11, 2017
Larry is a great guy. He ensured I got the car for the price (out of the door price) I received in the internet. Pierre was very helpful, always cheerful. The closer was efficient and nice. Overall, it was a very good car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Brunswick Toyota:

Thank you so much for your kind words.  I am so happy to hear that you had such a great experience.  Enjoy!

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom DCH Brunswick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/23/45/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7428800340202568004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $24,077

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,077 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/12/45/2017_toyota_prius-pic-418179198248801821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $26,207

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Teal Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $26,207 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/00/34/2017_toyota_prius-pic-187628215062907994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $26,559

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 34 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $26,559 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Star Toyota of Bayside

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Star Toyota of Bayside

Bayside, NY (11 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Star Toyota of Bayside User Review

May 31, 2017
Nadine505
Horrible horrible customer service. Rude, repulsive unprofessional. I was trying to purchase two vehicles from out of state as I have done before. They told me I would HAVE to go to NY from New Mexico. I said that I could not. They said because they could not finance out of state. So I got a dealer here who was going to take care of financing and just buy the vehicles out right. The woman Adriene got super aggressive and ugly with me saying oh so you went to another place to buy a car. I explained no theirs were still a consideration and tried to explain. She then rudely put me on hold and another man picked up and told me they don't do business like that. Still confused I asked like what sell a vehicle for the advertised price? He said I could only get that price of they financed me???? What? I told him but I was told you wouldn't and I would have to purchase with cash. He then hung up on me. I called numerous times to get ahold of the sales manager only to be told he wasn't there he didn't have a voicemail etc. by the woman I was talking to . I called and called then sent emails .
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Star Toyota of Bayside

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/19/14/2016_toyota_prius-pic-4174367633440844695-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/44/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4892584493606629983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/18/37/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5351201236614602039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale

New Toyota Prius at Huntington Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,128 - $28,681

Huntington Toyota

Huntington Station, NY (32 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Huntington Toyota User Review

Oct 13, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Huntington Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/17/39/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7462499345739192150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Price: $23,128

Location: Huntington Station, NY 11746

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,128 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/17/39/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6561332561014362209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Price: $26,502

Location: Huntington Station, NY 11746

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $26,502 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/17/38/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8956197276931915812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Price: $28,681

Location: Huntington Station, NY 11746

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $28,681 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Prestige Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $29,582 - $31,982

Prestige Toyota

Ramsey, NJ (23 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Prestige Toyota User Review

Sep 29, 2017
I bought the highlander showing and I'm very happy with the service and attention they gave us. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Prestige Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $29,582

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $29,582 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $31,027

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $31,027 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: $31,982

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $31,982 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package

New Toyota Prius at Dayton Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,113 - $30,447

Dayton Toyota

Dayton, NJ (38 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Dayton Toyota User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Consistent contact. Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Dayton Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/53/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2929249789909436561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Price: $26,113

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,113 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/22/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3825779568813136346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Price: $26,797

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 25 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,797 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/28/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1800548298550816886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Price: $30,447

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 34 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $30,447 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Towne Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,066 - $29,704

Towne Toyota

Ledgewood, NJ (36 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Towne Toyota User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Pleasant and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Towne Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/12/23/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7595558443298833318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Price: $23,066

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,066 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/12/23/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7595558443298833318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Price: $23,087

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,087 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/12/23/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7595558443298833318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Price: $29,704

Location: Ledgewood, NJ 07852

Average time on market: 40 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,704 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Prius at Parkway Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,570 - $28,463

Parkway Toyota

Englewood Cliffs, NJ (8 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Parkway Toyota User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Guru9RY2H
I had a nice and knowledgable salesman named Todd and was satisfied with the deal. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership and I also bought the car (suv) that I contacted them for and love it !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Parkway Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/15/59/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7990621477160771211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Price: $25,570

Location: Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 218 Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,570 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/13/36/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1243273383638003043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Price: $28,068

Location: Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 218 Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale - $28,068 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/13/34/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1343765289858765397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Price: $28,463

Location: Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 3t7 Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale - $28,463 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Muller Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,018 - $31,202

Muller Toyota

Clinton, NJ (49 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Muller Toyota User Review

Oct 2, 2017
The salesman and manager were fair and We reached a good deal with my trade-in and the purchase price of the new truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota:

Excellent to hear, Kenny! Thank you for sharing your experience at Muller Toyota. Let us know if you need anything else, and enjoy your new truck!

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Muller Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/18/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4582825021669307814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Price: $25,018

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01f7 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,018
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/21/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1934595572553037055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Price: $27,318

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 03t7 Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $27,318
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/06/35/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5944100930327781806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Price: $31,202

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $31,202 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Westbury Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,077 - $30,016

Westbury Toyota

Westbury, NY (22 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Westbury Toyota User Review

Sep 22, 2017
They quoted me a price for a stripped down vehicle, not the one I asked about. An extremely clumsy try at "the bait and switch".
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Westbury Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/17/38/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6399020395784910383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Westbury, NY 11590

Price: $26,077

Location: Westbury, NY 11590

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,077 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/17/38/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6399020395784910383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Westbury, NY 11590

Price: $26,797

Location: Westbury, NY 11590

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,797 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/17/38/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6524013558435821765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Westbury, NY 11590

Price: $30,016

Location: Westbury, NY 11590

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $30,016 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package

New Toyota Prius at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

Mount Kisco, NY (35 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco User Review

Sep 24, 2017
Ismith726
Quick initial response but lacking follow through and unimpressive finance options. Didn't actually run my credit and tried to get me to bite on a 5.9% APR and treated me poorly when I sought outside financing. Sales guy was nice and responsive but everyone else provided sub par customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco:

After speaking about your situation with our Finance Director, I was advised that indeed your credit had been run, it was submitted to the Bank and that was the rate we were able to get. |You purchased an off brand vehicle (not a Toyota) if this had be a Pre-owned Certified Toyota vehicle there are special subvented rates, however in your case your purchase was an Pre-owned Audi. Unfortunately we do not have Credit Unions as part of our lender base. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate your business and hope your enjoy your new car.

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package

New Toyota Prius at Crestmont Toyota Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,883 - $26,242

Crestmont Toyota Inc

Pompton Plains, NJ (22 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Crestmont Toyota Inc User Review

Oct 13, 2017
Fast, honest and open discussion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Crestmont Toyota Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8156011036439056346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Price: $25,883

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,883 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/26/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3716783905088320996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Price: $26,242

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale - $26,242 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Galaxy Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,155 - $31,859

Galaxy Toyota

Eatontown, NJ (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Galaxy Toyota User Review

Oct 17, 2017
The folks from Galaxy contacted me and were very understanding when I could not get in due to other obligations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Galaxy Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/30/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2895572749184884087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Eatontown, NJ 07724

Price: $25,155

Location: Eatontown, NJ 07724

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,155 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/05/59/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7640147696137063355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Eatontown, NJ 07724

Price: $31,859

Location: Eatontown, NJ 07724

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $31,859 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,948 - $26,343

Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn

Fair Lawn, NJ (16 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn User Review

Sep 4, 2017
Was a pleasure to deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/16/42/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2803531995369686229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Price: $25,948

Location: Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,948 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/28/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2018296476079742162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Price: $26,343

Location: Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,343 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,713

Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

Greenvale, NY (19 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Very nice internet specialist, Niyata. I have not yet been able to visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/16/03/2017_toyota_prius-pic-9143199070220154057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Price: $31,713

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $31,713 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8156011036439056346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Greenvale, NY 11548

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenvale, NY 11548

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Greenwich

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Greenwich

Cos Cob, CT (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenwich User Review

Jun 4, 2017
Very good to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenwich:

Thank you for your awesome review, Edmond! It was wonderful working with you and we hope you'll think of Toyota of Greenwich for all your future auto needs!

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenwich

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Cos Cob, CT 06807

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cos Cob, CT 06807

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Cos Cob, CT 06807

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cos Cob, CT 06807

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at DCH Toyota City

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,112 - $32,827

DCH Toyota City

Mamaroneck, NY (19 miles)
10 reviews

Latest DCH Toyota City User Review

Aug 30, 2017
The responsible girl was very helpful , great follow up ,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom DCH Toyota City

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Price: $30,112

Location: Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $30,112 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Price: $32,827

Location: Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $32,827 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Toyota World of Lakewood

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,611 - $30,699

Toyota World of Lakewood

Lakewood, NJ (48 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Toyota World of Lakewood User Review

Mar 22, 2017
gwags
Pauline I think it was, was very accomadating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota World of Lakewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/00/51/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8370910057646833833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Price: $30,611

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $30,611 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/00/39/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7026235495042919539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Price: $30,699

Location: Lakewood, NJ 08701

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $30,699 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Island Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,327 - $31,939

Island Toyota

Staten Island, NY (13 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Island Toyota User Review

Oct 3, 2017
krishna_jagan
Replied right away and scheduled an appointment.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Island Toyota:

Krishna, thank you for sharing your experience. We always love hearing that our customers had a great experience with us!

Angelo Sciascia | Asciascia@islandtoyota.com | 646-309-1113

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Island Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/42/2016_toyota_prius-pic-5260314139676453420-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $28,327

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 419 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $28,327 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/42/2016_toyota_prius-pic-6987910201312811578-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $31,939

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $31,939 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package, Technology Package

New Toyota Prius at Sansone Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sansone Auto Group

Avenel, NJ (19 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Sansone Auto Group User Review

Oct 21, 2017
Truckmoney69
The best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Sansone Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/22/08/15/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2214026541285037023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius One for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/22/08/15/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2214026541285037023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at DCH Freehold Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,693

DCH Freehold Toyota

Freehold, NJ (37 miles)
22 reviews

Latest DCH Freehold Toyota User Review

Jul 8, 2017
Very responsive and informative, got close to a deal but could not finalize
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom DCH Freehold Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/17/50/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2992277607050569291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $31,693

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $31,693 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Paul Miller Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,224

Paul Miller Toyota

Caldwell, NJ (18 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Paul Miller Toyota User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Truck was completely rusted out. Load grinding sound when test drove. Looked under the truck and the suspension was rusted off! Compelelty unsafe and they are still selling this on the lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Miller Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Ryan. I regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with us and apologize for any inconvenience during your visit. Our customer’s safety is our top priority and we want to make sure every vehicle is safe when driven off the lot. I have our service department rechecking the vehicle to make sure it is ok.  We would appreciate the opportunity to make this right and ask at your earliest convenience to please contact me at jrenteria@paulmiller.com or call me at 973-882-1882.  I look forward to speaking with you. -John Renteria : General Manager : Paul Miller T
 More ...

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Paul Miller Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/11/08/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7199419495164548246-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Price: $33,224

Location: Caldwell, NJ 07006

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $33,224 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Prius at Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,633

Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington

Flemington, NJ (49 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington User Review

Oct 13, 2017
Fast reply. Knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/16/03/2017_toyota_prius-pic-9143199070220154057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $30,633

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 44 days Color: 0070/blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $30,633 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Morristown

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,995

Toyota of Morristown

Morristown, NJ (27 miles)
1 review

Latest Toyota of Morristown User Review

Jul 19, 2017
They were so polite, informed and helpful. I felt like I got a very good deal and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a fair process when it comes to buying a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Morristown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/13/15/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7242554702969180823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Morristown, NJ 07960

Price: $28,995

Location: Morristown, NJ 07960

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale - $28,995 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package

New Toyota Prius at Lee's Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,575

Lee's Toyota

Jamaica, NY (9 miles)
1 review

Latest Lee's Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
I just filed a complain on BBB (their rating on BBB is D-). Within the first few days of owning the truck I took it to the dealership here in Madison, WI to have it serviced. They found a crack in the transmission case and previous front and rear end damage (both bumpers replaced). When they changed the transmission fluid they also found the threads for the drain plug were stripped. Now the truck leaks transmission fluid and it needs a new transmission case. Being in WI it is not possible to drive a truck with cracked transmission case to your dealership in NY for warranty repairs without potentially running out of transmission fluid and/or making things worse....see leak in the picture. Lee's Toyota refused to even consider helping me unless I bring the truck back to their dealership. I still hope they''ll do the decent thing and help me get the truck repaired by a dealer here in Madison, but definitely a hard lesson to learn.......Buyers BEWARE! For all buyers check out all the complaints and reviews on New York's BBB webpage.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Lee's Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/12/23/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7595558443298833318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11435

Price: $31,575

Location: Jamaica, NY 11435

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $31,575 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Prius at Fordham Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fordham Toyota

Bronx, NY (8 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fordham Toyota User Review

Jul 10, 2017
They were very helpful and pleasant. I would buy a car from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Fordham Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10468

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bronx, NY 10468

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale with Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at East Coast Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

East Coast Toyota

Wood Ridge, NJ (8 miles)
9 reviews

Latest East Coast Toyota User Review

Oct 1, 2017
Vehicle already sold, but dealer keeps sending e-mails. Listing should be removed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom East Coast Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/10/12/2016_toyota_prius-pic-1766468822120095037-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Wood Ridge, NJ 07075

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wood Ridge, NJ 07075

Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Convenience Package

New Toyota Prius at Millennium Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,382

Millennium Toyota

Hempstead, NY (19 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Millennium Toyota User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Terrible, I was supposed to get my down payment credited back to me and I still haven't gotten it back yet and it's been over a week. I was extremely pressured to buy and given lots of attitude. Overall horrible experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Millennium Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $31,382

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $31,382 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package

New Toyota Prius at Bay Ridge Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bay Ridge Toyota

Brooklyn, NY (9 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bay Ridge Toyota User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Gbasile
Bayridge Toyota gave me excellent service. Salesman Ozzy Q was, straightforward, professional, and honest. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Except maybe two Toyota travel mugs would've been nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Bay Ridge Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11220

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11220

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01f7/classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Atlantic Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,157

Atlantic Toyota

West Islip, NY (36 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Atlantic Toyota User Review

Oct 15, 2017
GuruZ9FC7
Got back to me quickly and had a convienient texting app that allowed us to text questions etc. I found that helpful in keeping my car search corrissponance more organized. Their car was overpriced busy least 3k based on the market. I had seen 6 of the cars they were listing before I found thier listing. They were clear in the texts that 8995 was their best price and no negotiating was available. They had it listed for 8995 and I bought a mint one in NJ for 6300 from a private seller I found on CL. Glad they saved me the time of traveling out there. One star for having the car I wanted, one star for getting back to me and the text system and one star for being upfront about not negotiating w me. UNNEGOTIABLE=UNAMERICAN
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Atlantic Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $25,157

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,157 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Prius Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.