New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Prius For Sale Near Houston, TX

Picture of 2017 Toyota Prius Two

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Prius Five Review
by Salamander3

Good car if you want a mid-sized hybrid vehicle.

While there is road/wind noise on the freeway, it's not as pronounced in the liftback as it is in the prius c. The longer wheelbase and heavier weight also helps to subdue the bumps/vibrations on the road compared to the c. Lots of trunk space, and if you need more, the back seats fold down for extra room. There's plenty of room for passengers too...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Prius at Fred Haas Toyota World

17Exact Matches
Price Range $25,875 - $33,704

Fred Haas Toyota World

Spring, TX (21 miles)
50 reviews

Latest Fred Haas Toyota World User Review

Sep 24, 2017
Professional, no hassle, wonderful staff and location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Fred Haas Toyota World

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/12/23/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7595558443298833318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $25,875

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,875 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/12/23/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7595558443298833318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $26,224

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,224 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/12/23/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7595558443298833318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $26,279

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,279 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Prius at Mike Calvert Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,979 - $34,322

Mike Calvert Toyota

Houston, TX (7 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mike Calvert Toyota User Review

Jun 23, 2017
I went to test drive the car twice. First time, I went with a male friend (I'm female) and my salesperson had a difficult time making eye contact with me. He spent most of it on my friend instead, despite the fact that I asked 90% of the questions. He also rushed us through the post-drive inspection of the car's interior/exterior by repeatedly saying "Take your time!" and then interjecting frivolous details about the car, like the colour's popularity, which I could've cared less about. This was irritating, but I liked the car, so I told the guy, "let's sit down and chat." While the salesperson grabbed us waters, my friend had to step outside, leaving me by myself when the salesman returned. He immediately tried to have me sign documents without even taking my first offer on the car. The document would've had me commit to buying the car that day, without any mention of price, much less itemized price. Irritated, and by that point, offended, I said I had changed my mind and would think about the car over the weekend. He tried to pull the this-car-wont-be-here-very-long bs, to which I responded, "I'm not worried. I know this car has been here for a long time." The car had been listed on cargurus.com for 92 days by that point. The SECOND time I went to test drive the car, I went alone and I got a new salesperson. He was more hands-off and let me drive the car alone, which I liked. After the test drive, though, he was not very informative to my questions and when I said I wanted to negotiate the car price, he cut me off and said the price was unlikely to go down much. I challenged him and asked to go inside and look at the vehicle's carfax and dealership listing. He obliged, but when I started questioning the carfax, he passed me off to the inventory manager. The carfax issue? The car was a rental that Mike Calvert had been marketing for 6 MONTHS (!) unsuccessfully; the car had been bought and returned twice already due to financing falling through. Not unlikely but very, very suspicious. Was the dealership ripping off people through the finance process or had this car been plagued by irresponsible purchasers? Anyways, the carfax timeline was fishy, and the inventory manager didn't have a satisfying answer. He also informed me that the listing price was the lowest the dealership was willing to go since, "They were already losing money at that price." Yawn. So I left, with no further contact from the dealership. The car is still for sale (122 days online). TLDR: Just because I'm female, doesn't me you shouldn't take me or my negotiations seriously. If you're going to price a car (a rental with a suspicious carfax timeline of fishy financing deals) at a no-haggle price, be sure to say it is a no-haggle price. I am disappointed and a little wary of this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Mike Calvert Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/05/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6382823614846596564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $25,979

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,979 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/05/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8216463339600204551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $26,268

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,268 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/05/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4218045635667832148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $28,029

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,029 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Fred Haas Toyota Country

9Exact Matches
Price Range $26,328 - $32,574

Fred Haas Toyota Country

Houston, TX (20 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Fred Haas Toyota Country User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Very helpful and considerate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Fred Haas Toyota Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/22/08/15/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2214026541285037023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Price: $26,328

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,328 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/22/08/15/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2214026541285037023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Price: $28,737

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,737 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/22/08/15/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2214026541285037023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Houston, TX 77070

Price: $29,086

Location: Houston, TX 77070

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $29,086 with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,032 - $32,437

AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway

Houston, TX (13 miles)
33 reviews

Latest AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway User Review

Oct 4, 2017
Great service. Quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom AutoNation Toyota Gulf Freeway

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/30/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3285748217130682639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $25,032

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,032
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/15/31/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1826831227581663508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $27,830

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $27,830 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/21/21/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6855674119696951360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $29,423

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,423 with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Fort Bend Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,536 - $32,260

Fort Bend Toyota

Richmond, TX (25 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Fort Bend Toyota User Review

Oct 19, 2017
kevinhsia
Nice building with good coffee, tee, bottle water and soft drink. Sales are nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fort Bend Toyota:

Thank you Kevinhsia for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Fort Bend Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Price: $25,536

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,536
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/26/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3443144944498402568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Price: $29,594

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,594
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/07/2017_toyota_prius-pic-991349260525735133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Richmond, TX 77469

Price: $29,710

Location: Richmond, TX 77469

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,710

New Toyota Prius at Don McGill Imports

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,669 - $30,270

Don McGill Imports

Houston, TX (14 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Don McGill Imports User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Very helpful and considerate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Don McGill Imports

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $26,669

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,669 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $27,880

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $27,880 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Price: $27,880

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $27,880 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Gullo Toyota of Conroe

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,180 - $27,586

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

Conroe, TX (38 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Gullo Toyota of Conroe User Review

Jul 26, 2017
The salesman, Andy, was extremely nice. He was very prompt in returning my phone calls or responding to my emails. Since I am in DFW I invested in a 3rd party mechanic to come out and inspect this Cherokee XJ. I am glad I did this vehicle is not worth anything near what Gullo is asking for it. Buyer beware, there is a long list of mechanical issues - front and rear brakes, needs new tires, valve cover gasket leak, drives horrible at 40mph, - both front seat frames are broken, the interior smells like wet dog (which would indicate some type of leak into the interior). This vehicle may be a one owner with low miles considering make and year of vehicle. Gullo needs to fix all of these issues or come way down off the asking price. I have been looking for an XJ for months and I know what ones in good shape are worth. I would not touch this one with a ten foot pole. Stay away would be buyer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Gullo Toyota of Conroe

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $24,180

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,180 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $24,229

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,229 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77304

Price: $24,973

Location: Conroe, TX 77304

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,973 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Joe Myers Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,463 - $31,333

Joe Myers Toyota

Houston, TX (17 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Joe Myers Toyota User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Brandee Pratt
Very kind, knowledgeable and patient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joe Myers Toyota:

Thank you for the great review and kind words, Brandee! We hope to see you again in the future at Joe Myers Toyota!

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Joe Myers Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/10/53/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8447368240686577041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $24,463

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,463 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/43/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5949760663435480664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $27,939

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $27,939 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/25/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1778254618324845122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $27,992

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $27,992 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Don McGill Toyota of Katy

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,325 - $30,824

Don McGill Toyota of Katy

Katy, TX (23 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Don McGill Toyota of Katy User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Blzchito44
Worst experience I’ve ever had at a dealership the cars are trashed tried to sell me a car that the clutch was messed up the other one was smoking and most are crashed cars fixed cheap dnt waste time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Don McGill Toyota of Katy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/43/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2719312684949228210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $26,325

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,325 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/08/56/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5608485947198508450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $28,375

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,375 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/08/55/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4762044316305660718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $28,628

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $28,628 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Sterling Mccall Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,875 - $33,209

Sterling Mccall Toyota

Houston, TX (12 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Sterling Mccall Toyota User Review

Oct 12, 2017
SpiroMoraros
Asif responded to my calls and inquiry about the vehicle promptly. I made time to head out there to see a specific used car model of interest after work and AFTER I had him confirm that it was indeed in good shape. He told me the vehicle was in great shape and that he felt so strongly enough that he had recommended it to his brother in law to buy, if I didn't want it. When I got there, we walked to the backlot where the vehicle had been left. Upon gazing my eyes upon it I immediately noticed its paint job which appeared to have been sandblasted off (coarse and fine scratches all over, but especially hood and mirrors) and in certain areas it was down to the primer, whereas others had developed rust. He then proceeded to convince me that he had done a "pass by inspection" & he hadn't noticed the horrible paint job. No matter the case, I left with the impression that he either needs to see an eye doctor immediately or his brother in law has exceptionally low standards for vehicles, or perhaps... both? Adding insult to injury (my wasted time) was that the dealership was pretty much asking the market price for this vehicle as if it was not in need of any major repairs (entire vehicle needed to have a paint job, seriously), and he was offered me a "deal" $500 off" to buy the vehicle. I left laughing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling Mccall Toyota:

We apologize for wasting your time and we will use this has training for future customers. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Sterling Mccall Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $25,875

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,875 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $28,375

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,375 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $28,375

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,375 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota Prius at Mac Haik Toyota League City

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,025 - $33,601

Mac Haik Toyota League City

League City, TX (25 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Toyota League City User Review

Oct 20, 2017
I had affair experience but the sales representative really did not understand what features in a minute ease it had and was unaware of overall what the Toyota sienna features has. Also on the ad from car guru it's stated that it had a navigation system but ultimately it does not. I was misinformed and wasted my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Mac Haik Toyota League City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/52/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2936343554794140396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Price: $28,025

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale - $28,025
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/18/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8429618772452657204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Price: $28,837

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale - $28,837
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/30/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5096119979529498181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Price: $28,897

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale - $28,897

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Alvin

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,328 - $28,084

Toyota of Alvin

Alvin, TX (23 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Toyota of Alvin User Review

Oct 4, 2017
This dealership is an absolute sham! They advertised 4runner as brand new 2017 for $39800ish on internet. I got there and found out that the car had 8400 miles on it as a demo. They would not even come close to the price advertised. The salesman continued to claim this was a new vehicle. There were spills and food in the floor boards. HOW MANY MILES DOES A CAR HAVE TO HAVE ON IT TO BE USED??? Apparently more than 8,400. They are currently advertising that this car has 10 miles on it. Straight Up Lie! Absolutely Ridiculous Dealership. Scam artist at its best. I highly recommend you go elsewhere to purchase a vehicle. You just cant trust this dealership....I'm sure there are some good people there, but the way the owners are allowing these sales tactics is shameful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Alvin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/12/23/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7595558443298833318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $24,328

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Green Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,328 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/16/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4031422532653643269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $24,681

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,681 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/16/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6689874850989380293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $26,418

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 35 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $26,418 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Prius at Classic Toyota Galveston

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,662 - $32,019

Classic Toyota Galveston

Galveston, TX (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Classic Toyota Galveston User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Drove in with my 2004 Tacoma, drove out with a 2017 Tacoma. Everything went very smooth, and by far the nicest sales people I have ran across in my new car searching.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Classic Toyota Galveston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/23/00/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3873269793040937236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Galveston, TX 77554

Price: $25,662

Location: Galveston, TX 77554

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,662 with Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Galveston, TX 77554

Price: $25,662

Location: Galveston, TX 77554

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,662 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/23/04/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3942588862861163339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Galveston, TX 77554

Price: $32,019

Location: Galveston, TX 77554

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $32,019 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Community Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Community Toyota

Baytown, TX (23 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Community Toyota User Review

Oct 4, 2017
GuruD2YY1
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Community Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Gulf Coast Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,386

Gulf Coast Toyota

Angleton, TX (41 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Gulf Coast Toyota User Review

Oct 4, 2017
Ended up purchasing the vehicle here due to the quality of service and wonderful customer experience. I had other options but purchased here, Jannice was great to do business with. I enjoyed this dealership and will be taking my car here as well as my husbands for all future service and maintenance. Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Gulf Coast Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: $24,386

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,386 with Alloy Wheels

All Prius Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.