New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Prius For Sale Near Hattiesburg, MS

Exterior of the 2016 Toyota Prius

Filter Results

listings
2015 Toyota Prius Three Review
by Aaron6817

Practical with some style

This car sips gas quiet engine, command console is surprisingly integrated well, feels like s mid size car despite it's compact size. not a lot of go but sufficient, rear window obstructs vision and takes getting used to. Overall a good car if purchased at the right price. This car is definitely a great hedge if you think fuel is going to increase...

This model has incentives available - save $1,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Prius at Eastern Shore Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,075 - $30,548

Eastern Shore Toyota

Daphne, AL (97 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Eastern Shore Toyota User Review

Nov 28, 2016
There was a misunderstanding with the factory warranty when they initially represented the car as still being under the 3 year 36,000 mile warranty. The mileage was fine but the 3 years had lapsed. The dealership was very cooperative in working out an alternative. I purchased the vehicle and so far have been pleased with it and the overall experience was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Eastern Shore Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/43/2016_toyota_prius-pic-6732360388868515653-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $25,075

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $25,075 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $25,303

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $25,303 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/43/2016_toyota_prius-pic-8228966632298462524-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $25,684

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $25,684 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Palmers Toyota Superstore

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,019 - $29,919

Palmers Toyota Superstore

Mobile, AL (77 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Palmers Toyota Superstore User Review

Nov 5, 2016
As soon as I told them I had a trade in they stopped contact with me. I was very confused since most dealerships make more money on trade ins. Hope you have better luck then I did.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Palmers Toyota Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/53/2016_toyota_prius-pic-6686063319653190522-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36695

Price: $27,019

Location: Mobile, AL 36695

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $27,019 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/16/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2531954263981007160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36695

Price: $29,919

Location: Mobile, AL 36695

Average time on market: 150 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,919 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/28/2016_toyota_prius-pic-7319569889172414473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36695

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mobile, AL 36695

Average time on market: 150 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Four for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion

Jackson, MS (89 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Well no response so that's never a good ordeal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/11/40/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1350523635948953527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 37 days Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/10/33/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1534803042673586001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 35 days Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/54/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1061667184382558673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 37 days Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale

New Toyota Prius at Northshore Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,302 - $29,892

Northshore Toyota

Covington, LA (78 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Northshore Toyota User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Julz_2141
Brian was great but they sold the Rav4 that I wanted. Not his fault. I will continue to look on their site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Northshore Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/51/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1627680800645068593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $25,302

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,302 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/51/2016_toyota_prius-pic-3624597779468271242-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $25,946

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 172 days Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $25,946 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/04/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2889215837237144205-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $26,127

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 162 days Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,127 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Supreme Toyota of Hammond

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Supreme Toyota of Hammond

Hammond, LA (91 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Supreme Toyota of Hammond User Review

Dec 23, 2016
My salesman Kenny was great, patient, and accommodating. I didn't buy a car but I will definitely check with them when I'm ready.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Supreme Toyota of Hammond

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/20/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1960290856215643089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/53/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3210015518411646857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/52/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2821069625471109788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Hattiesburg

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Hattiesburg

Hattiesburg, MS (7 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Toyota of Hattiesburg User Review

Sep 19, 2016
Answered my questions in a timely manner. Was looking for leather seats so didn't buy this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Hattiesburg:

Thank you for your review

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Hattiesburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/09/59/2016_toyota_prius-pic-5598626009436074083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 172 days Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/09/59/2016_toyota_prius-pic-5598626009436074083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 172 days Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/09/59/2016_toyota_prius-pic-5598626009436074083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 150 days Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Four for sale

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of New Orleans

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,128 - $29,530

Toyota of New Orleans

New Orleans, LA (96 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Toyota of New Orleans User Review

Feb 6, 2017
Took my keys, kept me waiting in the office... never even got to sit in a car... was there for an hour and a half, a baby and a toddler in tow... never again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of New Orleans

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/51/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2130454148517762373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70128

Price: $25,128

Location: New Orleans, LA 70128

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,128
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/21/05/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4745969123438882325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70128

Price: $25,999

Location: New Orleans, LA 70128

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/46/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2083931901469902088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70128

Price: $29,530

Location: New Orleans, LA 70128

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,530

New Toyota Prius at Allen Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $29,719 - $30,854

Allen Toyota

Gulfport, MS (66 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Allen Toyota User Review

Dec 30, 2016
Troashawk
Started out helpful but then became rude arrogant when we tried to establish a fair trade. Greedy car salesmen Go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your review.  We want to speak with you about the issue you had with the dealership.  Could you please contact Jeremy Bermond, GSM, at 228-896-8220 so we can resolve this issue immediately.  Thank you and we look forward to your contact.

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Allen Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/23/09/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7661018627182748533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $29,719

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale - $29,719 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/23/09/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8518688307596348791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $29,918

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale - $29,918 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/22/53/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2867489253983390094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $30,854

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius for sale - $30,854 with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Springhill Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,238 - $29,668

Springhill Toyota

Mobile, AL (84 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Springhill Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
They were good at following up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Springhill Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $26,238

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $26,238
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $28,786

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,786 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $29,668

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $29,668 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Prius at Toyota of Slidell

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,885 - $29,027

Toyota of Slidell

Slidell, LA (80 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Toyota of Slidell User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Great dealer. Just to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Toyota of Slidell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/12/23/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7595558443298833318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $25,885

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 37 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,885 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/13/06/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1647668727806635589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $27,732

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 37 days Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $27,732 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/13/41/2016_toyota_prius-pic-4070948120824429912-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $29,027

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 150 days Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,027 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Prius at John O'Neil Johnson Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,499 - $29,178

John O'Neil Johnson Toyota

Meridian, MS (80 miles)
6 reviews

Latest John O'Neil Johnson Toyota User Review

Dec 3, 2016
I have spoken to Mrs. Mcdonald on numerous occasions. She is very helpful and made a list of cars for me to look at that fell in our specifications. We just can't seem to get down to my price point. I am still working with them, as we haven't chosen a vehicle yet.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom John O'Neil Johnson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/09/42/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2636951095986659032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Meridian, MS 39301

Price: $25,499

Location: Meridian, MS 39301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,499 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/14/42/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8188664459477575039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Meridian, MS 39301

Price: $29,178

Location: Meridian, MS 39301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,178 with Navigation System

New Toyota Prius at Gray-Daniels Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,023 - $30,028

Gray-Daniels Toyota

Brandon, MS (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gray-Daniels Toyota User Review

Jan 5, 2017
Received a email response about the car and visited an event hosted by dealer. Salesperson at event was extremely talkative about himself. Didn't buy car but description was accurate. Overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Gray-Daniels Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/44/2016_toyota_prius-pic-886680572504241719-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39042

Price: $28,023

Location: Brandon, MS 39042

Average time on market: 172 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $28,023 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/44/2016_toyota_prius-pic-526294546622220681-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39042

Price: $30,028

Location: Brandon, MS 39042

Average time on market: 150 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $30,028 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at Estabrook Toyota Scion

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,094

Estabrook Toyota Scion

Moss Point, MS (77 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Estabrook Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 12, 2016
The ads seemed to be find and sounds crisp.until i have talked to the sales rep skipper.in the advertisement of the truck,the missing door actuator was never put in or disclosed description is not as described.when i called the rep,he told me about the actuator missing or broked.i wonder, why would they never disclose that info on internet ads.so, i dont trust these people anymore and i aint gonna buy not even a hubcup from this dealer! They said they will never fix it since selling as is.but where is that info on internet ads??? Yeah,what ever!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Estabrook Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/10/2017_toyota_prius-pic-54768625112873409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Moss Point, MS 39563

Price: $31,094

Location: Moss Point, MS 39563

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $31,094 with Bluetooth

All Prius Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.