New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Prius For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Picture of 2017 Toyota Prius Two

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Prius Five Review
by Salamander3

Good car if you want a mid-sized hybrid vehicle.

While there is road/wind noise on the freeway, it's not as pronounced in the liftback as it is in the prius c. The longer wheelbase and heavier weight also helps to subdue the bumps/vibrations on the road compared to the c. Lots of trunk space, and if you need more, the back seats fold down for extra room. There's plenty of room for passengers too...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Prius at Jim Norton Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $23,981 - $30,462

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (94 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Sep 28, 2017
Blessings2you
I usually ask specific questions in the "contact" section - but when I'm contacted (as I was from Jim Norton's Toyota), the actual questions aren't answered. Rather, a generic response is rec'd. "When can we schedule you to come out for a test drive?" is a standard response. It's average - so I gave it an average score. Just sayin'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments, so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/45/2017_toyota_prius-pic-6382171973280480494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $23,981

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,981 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/15/02/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4913000010270732284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $24,271

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,271 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $24,924

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,924 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,693 - $28,777

Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

Rogers, AR (66 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Oct 14, 2017
GuruZZMSM
Bought a used Toyota Tundra here and have to say that it was one of the best car buying experiences I've had. My salesman was Sean Chase and he did his best to make the transaction as smooth as possible.The entire crew there was very friendlly, professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Steve Landers Toyota of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/35/2017_toyota_prius-pic-9159200903988584923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $23,693

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,693 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/19/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1690627102859266723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $25,391

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $25,391 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/09/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2471214240364906209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Rogers, AR 72758

Price: $26,169

Location: Rogers, AR 72758

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $26,169 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,582 - $31,104

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Oct 3, 2017
treblruh
They brought me in for a car that was no longer on their lot. It really speaks to the laziness of this dealership. It is not very difficult to walk outside and lay eyes on a car when someone is driving an hour to come see it. Against my better judgment I decided to look at another Prius V on the lot. It was a "certified toyota!", which supposedly means its gone through a rigorous checklist to be the best of the best. Long story short the car was disgusting inside (dog hair, and stains), and ended up having a leak found during a pre purchase inspection (undisclosed). This leak I was told would not be covered under the "certified" warrenties, but I could BUY AN EXTRA ONE THAT WOULD COVER IT MAYBE!. Needless to say we wont be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/09/51/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1053043980931102904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $25,582

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $25,582 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/09/51/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4457690038927264819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $25,934

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $25,934 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/32/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1384489401867641094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $29,070

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,070 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Phil Wright Autoplex

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,857 - $29,719

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Sep 8, 2017
rrrascal
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_prius-pic-2302690963533061969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $23,857

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $23,857 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7543627831801861762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $24,501

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,501 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1286086237186379340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $29,719

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,719 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at J Pauley Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,087 - $29,687

J Pauley Toyota

Fort Smith, AR (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest J Pauley Toyota User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Haven't made a deal yet but they were very responsive and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom J Pauley Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/02/30/2017_toyota_prius-pic-1046414792968760888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $24,087

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $24,087 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/02/29/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4433820485420898622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $28,987

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $28,987 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/02/29/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4206190438909738961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in Fort Smith, AR 72908

Price: $29,687

Location: Fort Smith, AR 72908

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $29,687 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius at James Hodge Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,311 - $29,374

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/15/19/2017_toyota_prius-pic-3271811052960762289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $25,311

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $25,311 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/39/2017_toyota_prius-pic-8569449989124582446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $29,374

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $29,374 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius at Magness Toyota Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,118

Magness Toyota Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Magness Toyota Company User Review

Sep 27, 2017
A salesman promptly called us. He was helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius Matchesfrom Magness Toyota Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/04/07/2017_toyota_prius-pic-7334735041433873705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $39,118

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $39,118 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Prius Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.