New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Tulsa, OK

Picture of 2017 Toyota Corolla

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Review
by Jimnavarro2000

This Toyota S Premium is top of the Corolla trim with advanced features

Fuel efficient! And this car serves the purpose of being economical and reliable; with luxurious feel due to all advanced features. The Entune? You can never go wrong, I've tried other infotainment systems in other cars and this is the best so far. Navigation allows me to set preferences to avoid tolls or check highways or terminals or side roads....

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Corolla at Jim Norton Toyota

62Exact Matches
Price Range $18,019 - $25,220

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (10 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Sep 28, 2017
Blessings2you
I usually ask specific questions in the "contact" section - but when I'm contacted (as I was from Jim Norton's Toyota), the actual questions aren't answered. Rather, a generic response is rec'd. "When can we schedule you to come out for a test drive?" is a standard response. It's average - so I gave it an average score. Just sayin'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments, so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/44/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8609711654141862589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $18,019

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,019 with Backup Camera
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/23/5b/5e/57-e818-4a3c-8691-cb964a5b8128/image-1.jpg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $18,024

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,024
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/d9/d3/a5/6f-ad81-4f44-8c59-c8e70a6e58f8/image-1.jpg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $18,024

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,024

New Toyota Corolla at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

29Exact Matches
Price Range $17,522 - $24,534

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (5 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Oct 3, 2017
treblruh
They brought me in for a car that was no longer on their lot. It really speaks to the laziness of this dealership. It is not very difficult to walk outside and lay eyes on a car when someone is driving an hour to come see it. Against my better judgment I decided to look at another Prius V on the lot. It was a "certified toyota!", which supposedly means its gone through a rigorous checklist to be the best of the best. Long story short the car was disgusting inside (dog hair, and stains), and ended up having a leak found during a pre purchase inspection (undisclosed). This leak I was told would not be covered under the "certified" warrenties, but I could BUY AN EXTRA ONE THAT WOULD COVER IT MAYBE!. Needless to say we wont be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/10/28/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-562822029390112684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $17,522

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,522
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/10/28/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5668138830907152984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $17,900

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/42/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6772291372495476305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $17,959

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,959

New Toyota Corolla at Doenges Ford

18Exact Matches
Price Range $19,296 - $21,538

Doenges Ford

Bartlesville, OK (40 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Doenges Ford User Review

Oct 17, 2017
GuruDRHB5
Responded well just a far drive from Tulsa.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Doenges Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/19/11/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4756874870342886375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $19,296

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,296
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/18/27/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8475337798599647525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $19,544

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,544 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/28/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-519860704479647113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $19,613

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,613

New Toyota Corolla at James Hodge Toyota

18Exact Matches
Price Range $19,304 - $21,546

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (42 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4234799925928274145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $19,304

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,304
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/10/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6964785976537270436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $19,304

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,304
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/10/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6147333922572402513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $19,304

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,304

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.