New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Tulsa, OK

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Review
by Jimnavarro2000

This Toyota S Premium is top of the Corolla trim with advanced features

Fuel efficient! And this car serves the purpose of being economical and reliable; with luxurious feel due to all advanced features. The Entune? You can never go wrong, I've tried other infotainment systems in other cars and this is the best so far. Navigation allows me to set preferences to avoid tolls or check highways or terminals or side roads....

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Corolla at Jim Norton Toyota

67Exact Matches
Price Range $17,769 - $25,220

Jim Norton Toyota

Tulsa, OK (10 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Toyota User Review

Aug 6, 2017
I was not happy with this dealership. The girl on the phone was nice and gave me the name of a sales person to ask for. When I arrived they could not find him so another man attempted to help me. He was asking my boyfriend for his name and shaking his hand and acting like he was the one trying to purchase a vehicle. I explained to him that I was the one looking for the vehicle and prepared to purchase a vehicle. He told me that the vehicle I was wanting was already sold and kept trying to encourage me to buy a different vehicle that I was not interested in. I ended up just getting up and walking out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Rhonda - Customer service and satisfaction are always our highest priority, so we'd like to discuss this with you further when you have a moment.  Please reach out to me or our General Sales Manager, Steve Massey, at 918-250-6888.  Thank you for your time, Rhonda!  Laura Morse

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Jim Norton Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/54/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-152458279669842947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $17,769

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,769
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $18,014

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,014
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-181251236289988647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $18,019

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,019 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

44Exact Matches
Price Range $17,305 - $20,927

Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK (5 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fowler Toyota of Tulsa User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Fowler dealership at Tulsa contacted me in a timely manner. The dealership replies to comsumers comments and questions. Not many dealerships do. They go beyond sending computer generated e-mails which is refreshing. Even though we couldn't agree on a price, I'll give them 4 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Fowler Toyota of Tulsa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/08/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-69909400284525879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $17,305

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,305
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/09/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-240519733941729354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $17,605

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,605
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/32/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2341994606806283923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $17,605

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,605

New Toyota Corolla at James Hodge Toyota

35Exact Matches
Price Range $19,807 - $22,116

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK (42 miles)
9 reviews

Latest James Hodge Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I live 5 hours away from James hodge toyota and made it very clear that I didn't want to drive there unless we would be able to make a for sure deal. One of the managers- Roy agreed upon a set price. He knew exactly how much money I had, what the deal was and that I was driving several hours. Halfway through my trip I received a call from the dealership saying Rick was the manager today and would not be able to sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. I asked them to get ahold of Roy since he had previously approved the deal. I let them know I was still heading that way with the cash and I needed to know something soon. Over one hour later after several calls and being put off I talked to Roy and Rick again myself. I was prepared to spend $22k and was told they could not let it go for that because it was worth $37k. They both told me that they could let it go for $23900 but not the agreed upon price of $22k. When asked to speak to the owner or whoever was over him- he refused to give me they're phone number. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and ability to keep their word and would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from James Hodge Toyota:

Hi Amanda,  We care a LOT about our customers and this review sounds awful! After reading it I started to dig into what transpired.  I understand that you only wanted to spend 22K, but none of the calls had a representative agreeing to a set price. In fact when you spoke with Rick our General Manager you admitted that no one told you that it would be 22K.  If we were to sell this specific vehicle wholesale we would get $23K -$24K but our management team did offer to sell it to you for $22,299, the price you wanted plus our standard $299 documentation fee. This vehicle online is $24,600 so this
 More ...

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom James Hodge Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/35/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8573256245669848932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $19,807

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,807
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/22/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4833360379378680713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $19,978

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,978
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/00/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8548532604456728202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $19,980

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,980

New Toyota Corolla at Doenges Ford

20Exact Matches
Price Range $19,123 - $21,538

Doenges Ford

Bartlesville, OK (40 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Doenges Ford User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Replied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Doenges Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/28/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3451276605593155159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $19,123

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,123
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/28/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5058220620551487247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $19,296

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,296
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/37/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8873940426553356381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Price: $19,544

Location: Bartlesville, OK 74006

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,544 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.