New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Toledo, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Review
by Kxpxer

Great gas saver

I would say this car is great on gas so good for trips and such but for a family of four its just too small its a great car don't get me wrong would b a great 1st car for someone

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Corolla at Brunswick Auto Mart

82Exact Matches
Price Range $20,024 - $24,398

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (96 miles)
1 review

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Dec 29, 2015
Had an appt w/ the salesman waited a 1/2 hour and never took care of me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $20,024

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 27 days Color: Barcelona_red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $20,024

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 27 days Color: Classic_silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $20,024

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 27 days Color: Slate_metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Corolla at Sunnyside Toyota

46Exact Matches
Price Range $20,103 - $23,543

Sunnyside Toyota

North Olmsted, OH (86 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sunnyside Toyota User Review

Aug 16, 2016
The dealer replied quickly. i'm still looking for the perfect vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Let us know how we can help. We hope you find your perfect ride!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Sunnyside Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/12/39/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1087045248918986258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $20,103

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,103 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/18/40/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7221445900192298926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $20,103

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona_red_met Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,103 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/20/08/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5357268316194913168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $20,103

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Falcon_gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,103 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Premier Toyota of Amherst

36Exact Matches
Price Range $17,146 - $22,110

Premier Toyota of Amherst

Amherst, OH (70 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Premier Toyota of Amherst User Review

Jan 14, 2017
MrJiminy
The salesman was on it! He contacted me RIGHT AWAY and set up a meeting that I had already planned for the next day but he did not know that I did! Premier Toyota overall was assertive without being the slightest bit "salesy" or too overly aggressive. They did not try to bait and switch me like the dealer I had seen the day before did. I like that they did not try to speak for the car - they let the car speak for itself! After many failed efforts the few days before I was hoping that the car merely sounded as good as it looked, and it did! My college senior son was very happy to take it back to campus in MI, and I will be happy to repeat that success story many times in the future with Premier Toyota! Feels good when you find a used car dealer that you can trust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Premier Toyota of Amherst

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/06/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-331539421077320432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $17,146

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,146 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/06/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-234239543023393767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $17,146

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,146 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/06/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2820494663006931951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $17,146

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,146 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Suburban Toyota

30Exact Matches
Price Range $17,524 - $21,794

Suburban Toyota

Troy, MI (64 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Suburban Toyota User Review

Sep 22, 2016
They treated me well and I got a great car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Suburban Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/12/40/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6875412279488476817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $17,524

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,524
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/12/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1710799232745197093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $17,524

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,524
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/08/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3076249419561758650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $17,524

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glc Aq Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,524

New Toyota Corolla at Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

27Exact Matches
Price Range $17,579 - $23,169

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI (56 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills User Review

Jul 23, 2015
The gentleman that got back to me by email was rude and condescending - I will be going someone where else. Luckily, if you don't like one dealership there are many others!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/11/16/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7508297472012267590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Price: $17,579

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,579
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/11/16/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1851442576264163474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Price: $17,579

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,579
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/09/05/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8899187594604408445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Price: $17,674

Location: Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,674

New Toyota Corolla at Yark Toyota

24Exact Matches
Price Range $20,024 - $23,173

Yark Toyota

Maumee, OH (8 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Yark Toyota User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Yark Toyota contacted me within ten minutes after I emailed them. Very helpful and made the deal go smoothly. I drove the car home on the same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Yark Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $20,024

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024 with LE Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $20,024

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024 with LE Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $20,024

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024 with LE Package

New Toyota Corolla at Victory Toyota of Canton

21Exact Matches
Price Range $19,150 - $23,941

Victory Toyota of Canton

Canton, MI (42 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Victory Toyota of Canton User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Not willing to deal. Dropped price was the price on Internet. Over priced by thousands of dollars and gave erroneous 'facts' that were not supported by carfax or web information
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Toyota of Canton:

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  Errors on facts are certainly not an attempt to misrepresent and are just mistakes.  We will correct.  Have a great day.

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Victory Toyota of Canton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/21/31/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7443901710693719343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $19,150

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aqua Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,150
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/21/31/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7443901710693719343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $19,495

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,495
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/21/31/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7443901710693719343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $19,495

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,495

New Toyota Corolla at Byers Delaware Toyota

20Exact Matches
Price Range $19,103 - $22,324

Byers Delaware Toyota

Delaware, OH (98 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Byers Delaware Toyota User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Replied back to my request in a timely manner nice people sold the car before I could get over to look at it my fault not there's would definitely buy from them in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Byers Delaware Toyota:

Thanks for the positive feed back.  We look forward to working with you in the future.  

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Byers Delaware Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/13/17/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4117530573367856185-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla Eco Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $19,103

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla Eco for sale - $19,103 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/13/09/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3710483857220124899-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla Eco Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $19,127

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla Eco for sale - $19,127 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/05/20/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-9096309131165774029-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $19,238

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $19,238 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Matick Toyota

20Exact Matches
Price Range $17,201 - $20,281

Matick Toyota

Clinton Township, MI (72 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Matick Toyota User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Sold before I could get to dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Matick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/21/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-170607295645123737-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $17,201

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,201 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/12/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7352094110255650147-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $17,201

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,201 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/43/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4599052396092839040-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $17,565

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,565 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Jim White Toyota

18Exact Matches
Price Range $17,219 - $24,070

Jim White Toyota

Toledo, OH (7 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jim White Toyota User Review

Nov 23, 2016
This car is not ready for market. The balance issue. Car did not roll smoothly yet. Sale representative said they will pay for the cost of repairs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Jim White Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/39/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7754944606617285113-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $17,219

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,219 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/04/23/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4289855914122399877-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $18,476

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $18,476 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/04/47/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-484278257874498296-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $18,476

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $18,476 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

16Exact Matches
Price Range $18,549 - $23,113

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

Dearborn, MI (46 miles)
3 reviews

Latest LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai User Review

Dec 13, 2016
Powelljw21
They constantly called and emailed me after the vehicle I was interested in was sold. I didn't even show interest in another vehicle and they still hassased me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/43/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5824699738221244362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $18,549

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,549
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/13/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9200921488684547797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $18,549

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,549
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $18,603

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,603

New Toyota Corolla at Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor

15Exact Matches
Price Range $19,011 - $23,256

Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI (45 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Got back with me, answered my questions and was very knolegable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Dunning Toyota Ann Arbor

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $19,011

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glc Aq Mic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,011
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $20,034

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $20,034
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/13/05/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5605680376066571658-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $20,046

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $20,046 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Sunshine Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $17,663 - $21,564

Sunshine Toyota

Battle Creek, MI (96 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Sunshine Toyota User Review

Jan 5, 2017
Everyone I met was sincere and easy to work with.  They even fixed the tire on my existing car before I headed home after our first visit (at no cost to me).  Jim Froelich was very knowledgeable and fun to work with as we looked at various trucks.  Never felt any pressure at any time.  Once we came back to make the purchase Dennis Walters made the paperwork a little more enjoyable and did a great job explaining all my options.  Overall a great experience and would highly recommend buying your next vehicle through this dealership - I know I will go back in soon he future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Sunshine Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/43/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3718152416110737133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $17,663

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,663
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/17/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-335258727858487155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $17,694

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,694
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/12/26/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9137706024382067095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $17,991

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,991 with LE Package

New Toyota Corolla at Page Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $21,310 - $23,545

Page Toyota

Southfield, MI (59 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Page Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
The lady was awesome in helping me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Page Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $21,310

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $21,310
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $21,310

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $21,310
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $21,318

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $21,318

New Toyota Corolla at Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

13Exact Matches
Price Range $17,768 - $20,963

Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

Waterford, MI (69 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion User Review

Dec 28, 2016
Salesman, Chris, followed my inquiry closely and answered all my questions promptly. Very attentive to me and I sincerely thank him for his prompt service. I would give them a try!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/05/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6275670594784466913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $17,768

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla iM for sale - $17,768 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/21/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5809952873650378980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $17,769

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 23 days Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla iM for sale - $17,769 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/09/16/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-154373757550044127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $17,903

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 23 days Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla iM for sale - $17,903 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Allan Nott Honda Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $20,103 - $22,046

Allan Nott Honda Toyota

Lima, OH (69 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Allan Nott Honda Toyota User Review

Aug 10, 2016
The process for buying my 2015 Honda was very easy they did not pressure me to buy any extra's. I drove 90 miles to get this car and I would do it again. They here very friendly and answered all of my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Allan Nott Honda Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/04/40/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3748989384243514818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $20,103

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,103 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/04/01/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1152495968860363540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $20,515

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla iM for sale - $20,515 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/04/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5709025305903083252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $21,343

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $21,343 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Evans Toyota Scion

12Exact Matches
Price Range $20,511 - $23,718

Evans Toyota Scion

Fort Wayne, IN (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Evans Toyota Scion User Review

Aug 21, 2016
This vehicle was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Evans Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/08/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9117581162903710968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $20,511

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Falcon Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,511
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/03/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4153421037895479733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $20,515

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla iM for sale - $20,515 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $20,515

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Spring Green Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla iM for sale - $20,515 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota-Scion Warren

11Exact Matches
Price Range $20,304 - $23,255

Toyota-Scion Warren

Warren, MI (63 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Toyota-Scion Warren User Review

Jan 4, 2017
I only had one day to buy a car, so got on the phone right away calling dealers. Unfortunately this dealer did not identity who they were on the websites, and before they were able to get back to my web inquiry I was already on my way to another dealer... I wish it had worked out differently because I was more interested in what they offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota-Scion Warren

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/21/10/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6229351700144114301-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: $20,304

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Sugar Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $20,304 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/10/05/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6589422488046946668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: $20,515

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla iM for sale - $20,515 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/07/28/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5119686737874301396-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: $21,130

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $21,130 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at LaRiche Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,228 - $23,848

LaRiche Toyota

Findlay, OH (42 miles)
No Ratings

Latest LaRiche Toyota User Review

Apr 12, 2014
rayhotel
Vehicle was listed on CarGuru for more than $5000 less than actual asking price - this LaRiche did not know how this happened, but I suspect otherwise! Stay away, you will be wasting your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom LaRiche Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4295805473092324622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $19,228

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,228
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/08/35/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6034268768295282512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $19,230

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,230
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7317973200506342067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $19,236

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,236

New Toyota Corolla at Kasper Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $17,300 - $18,600

Kasper Toyota

Sandusky, OH (49 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Kasper Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Very helpful and answered all of my questions. Even emailed a walk around video of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Kasper Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/15/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6360025501342095328-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $17,300

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,300 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/09/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8745934366183217430-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $18,500

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $18,500 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/12/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4520773332802892376-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $18,500

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $18,500 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Graham Automall

9Exact Matches
Price Range $17,462 - $21,399

Graham Automall

Mansfield, OH (81 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Graham Automall User Review

Dec 31, 2016
Good follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Graham Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/03/44/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5910956224888786290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $17,462

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,462 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/04/08/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2164958391463653935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $17,471

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,471 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/05/17/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7064172654797165480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $17,582

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Prl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,582 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Corolla at McDaniel Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $17,461 - $21,031

McDaniel Toyota

Marion, OH (78 miles)
16 reviews

Latest McDaniel Toyota User Review

Dec 30, 2016
have deal with McDaniel before so has my son always been a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom McDaniel Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/09/19/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2875276061567042962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $17,461

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,461
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/05/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5990329223572030052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $17,567

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $17,567
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/18/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8270881132092459435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $18,987

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $18,987

New Toyota Corolla at Grand Blanc Motorcars

7Exact Matches
Price Range $19,500 - $23,650

Grand Blanc Motorcars

Grand Blanc, MI (85 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Grand Blanc Motorcars User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Flawless job in contacting me and setting up a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Grand Blanc Motorcars

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: $19,500

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,500
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: $20,913

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $20,913
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: $21,030

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $21,030

New Toyota Corolla at Elite Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $18,300 - $20,059

Elite Toyota

Monroe, MI (17 miles)
1 review

Latest Elite Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Called for info. Very detailed and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Elite Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Monroe, MI 48161

Price: $18,300

Location: Monroe, MI 48161

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,300
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Monroe, MI 48161

Price: $18,300

Location: Monroe, MI 48161

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,300
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Monroe, MI 48161

Price: $19,515

Location: Monroe, MI 48161

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,515 with Steel Wheels, Premium Package

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota Spartan

6Exact Matches
Price Range $17,865 - $22,221

Toyota Spartan

Lansing, MI (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota Spartan User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Speedster_1211
5
slow to get back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota Spartan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $17,865

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,865
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $17,865

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,865
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $17,865

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,865

New Toyota Corolla at Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,093 - $23,374

Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

Rochester Hills, MI (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills User Review

Jun 10, 2016
It was very nice thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/10/05/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6589422488046946668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $20,093

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla iM for sale - $20,093 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/08/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3076249419561758650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $21,957

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $21,957 with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/13/22/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6325163791971172520-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Premium Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $22,508

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE Premium for sale - $22,508 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,015 - $20,809

Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

Bowling Green, OH (19 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Thayer Toyota Chevrolet User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Absolutely great experience no hassle easy purchase. Alisha my salesperson was great to work with. Will definitely consider Thayer for future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/14/59/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3993611561314884200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $20,015

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla iM for sale - $20,015 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $20,534

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $20,534 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/33/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7392736450054266706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $20,809

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla iM for sale - $20,809 with Alloy Wheels

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.