New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Toledo, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Review
by Jimnavarro2000

This Toyota S Premium is top of the Corolla trim with advanced features

Fuel efficient! And this car serves the purpose of being economical and reliable; with luxurious feel due to all advanced features. The Entune? You can never go wrong, I've tried other infotainment systems in other cars and this is the best so far. Navigation allows me to set preferences to avoid tolls or check highways or terminals or side roads....

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Corolla at Brunswick Toyota Scion

112Exact Matches
Price Range $20,049 - $24,319

Brunswick Toyota Scion

Brunswick, OH (96 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Brunswick Toyota Scion User Review

Jun 24, 2016
bsosborn
Nanette Slack from Brunswick Toyota called me Friday morning and offered to hold the car for us. We test drove the car about 1pm and drove away in the new car at 4pm. We got great financing and great service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Brunswick Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/03/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6381839181765588195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $20,049

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 18 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,049 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4568188589678770106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $20,049

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 18 days Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,049 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7317973200506342067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $20,049

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 18 days Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,049 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Corolla at Metro Toyota

93Exact Matches
Price Range $20,128 - $24,398

Metro Toyota

Cleveland, OH (93 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Metro Toyota User Review

Aug 4, 2016
Salesman seemed honest and the sale went smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Metro Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/12/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8711587256552703839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $20,128

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla for sale - $20,128 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/12/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4561848607734464688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $20,128

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,128 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/12/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2984224563929087694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $20,128

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,128 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Corolla at Premier Toyota of Amherst

38Exact Matches
Price Range $17,500 - $21,822

Premier Toyota of Amherst

Amherst, OH (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Premier Toyota of Amherst User Review

Nov 8, 2016
I ultimately decided to purchase a used vehicle from Premier Toyota because I loved the vehicle. The salesman was very personable and the dealership is clean, customer-centric and has a wide variety of vehicles in inventory. Despite a few hiccups (due to the salesman being a little new to the process), I would purchase another vehicle from Premier Toyota again. I would recommend being prepared for a back-and-forth negotiation - there is no prompt deal when the customer makes a reasonable offer. Typical used car sales approach, I suppose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Premier Toyota of Amherst

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/09/10/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3931672718176686675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $17,500

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,500 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/09/13/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2618711873614120215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $17,500

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,500 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/12/02/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6677908197915719624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: $17,526

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,526 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Suburban Toyota

33Exact Matches
Price Range $18,126 - $20,298

Suburban Toyota

Troy, MI (64 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Suburban Toyota User Review

Sep 22, 2016
They treated me well and I got a great car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Suburban Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/05/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1426557298814059875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $18,126

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,126
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/14/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3274579268977577121-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $18,640

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $18,640 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/19/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8983753809446345241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Troy, MI 48084

Price: $19,557

Location: Troy, MI 48084

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $19,557

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota Spartan

29Exact Matches
Price Range $17,865 - $22,269

Toyota Spartan

Lansing, MI (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Toyota Spartan User Review

Feb 25, 2016
Great contact by phone and email. The day I was going to go look at the vehicle, it sold that morning. They called to let me know so I wouldn't waste a trip. Very much appreciated!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota Spartan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $17,865

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,865
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $17,865

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,865
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $17,865

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,865

New Toyota Corolla at Jim White Toyota

29Exact Matches
Price Range $18,719 - $24,398

Jim White Toyota

Toledo, OH (7 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jim White Toyota User Review

Nov 23, 2016
This car is not ready for market. The balance issue. Car did not roll smoothly yet. Sale representative said they will pay for the cost of repairs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Jim White Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/05/37/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3141952919801693312-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $18,719

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,719 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/01/28/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1748206180467641246-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $18,982

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,982 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/05/58/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7964689426907156017-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $19,101

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,101 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Byers Delaware Toyota

27Exact Matches
Price Range $16,116 - $21,510

Byers Delaware Toyota

Delaware, OH (98 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Byers Delaware Toyota User Review

Nov 11, 2016
Wkhastings
Very response and great to deal with. From our salesperson Jason through to Finance and Management - a great group of friendly and competent people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Byers Delaware Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/35/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5088906655917122848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $16,116

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Manual Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,116 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/13/17/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4117530573367856185-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla Eco Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $17,603

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla Eco for sale - $17,603 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/13/09/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3710483857220124899-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla Eco Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $17,627

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Met Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla Eco for sale - $17,627 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Corolla at Yark Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range $20,049 - $24,398

Yark Toyota

Maumee, OH (8 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Yark Toyota User Review

Sep 17, 2016
Yark Toyota contacted me within ten minutes after I emailed them. Very helpful and made the deal go smoothly. I drove the car home on the same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Yark Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $20,049

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,049
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $20,049

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,049
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Maumee, OH 43537

Price: $20,049

Location: Maumee, OH 43537

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,049

New Toyota Corolla at Matick Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range $17,202 - $20,329

Matick Toyota

Clinton Township, MI (72 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Matick Toyota User Review

Nov 2, 2016
aladuke289
Great customer service, it was too bad the car i was interested in sold. I will definitely keep them in mind for future purchases.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Matick Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/21/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-170607295645123737-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $17,202

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,202 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/12/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7352094110255650147-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $17,202

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,202 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/43/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4599052396092839040-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: $17,565

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,565 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Sunshine Toyota

22Exact Matches
Price Range $17,414 - $21,932

Sunshine Toyota

Battle Creek, MI (96 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Sunshine Toyota User Review

Dec 1, 2016
This is my third purchase with them. They have been very honest with pricing and have the best selection of Toyotas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Sunshine Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/26/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1285908539767095503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $17,414

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,414
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/51/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4268225348309850973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $17,845

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,845
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/17/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-335258727858487155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $18,062

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,062

New Toyota Corolla at Evans Toyota Scion

20Exact Matches
Price Range $20,024 - $24,642

Evans Toyota Scion

Fort Wayne, IN (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Evans Toyota Scion User Review

Aug 21, 2016
This vehicle was sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Evans Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/53/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2653555017703141738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $20,024

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/10/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5181248228938554705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $20,024

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Falcon Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/11/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8912875956136161422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Price: $20,178

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,178

New Toyota Corolla at Sunnyside Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $19,800 - $24,185

Sunnyside Toyota

North Olmsted, OH (86 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sunnyside Toyota User Review

Aug 16, 2016
The dealer replied quickly. i'm still looking for the perfect vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunnyside Toyota:

Let us know how we can help. We hope you find your perfect ride!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Sunnyside Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/42/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-609638296809857336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $19,800

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,800 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/13/10/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-690246968688031531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $20,049

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,049 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/10/53/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8905862580123402055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $20,128

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,128 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Kasper Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $17,500 - $19,600

Kasper Toyota

Sandusky, OH (49 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Kasper Toyota User Review

Nov 23, 2016
bgwinvestment
They sold me the car I wanted. They were curious, helpful and professional. Their lifetime warranty sold me on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kasper Toyota:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience, bgwinvestment!  I am extremely pleased you found us to be helpful and professional.  Indeed, the Lifetime Warranty is a game-changer and something every customer should get with the purchase of their vehicle.  I am also grateful you decided to make the trip from Chicago to buy the car and it was an absolute pleasure meeting and working with you!

Warmest Regards,

Matt Maschari
Customer Relations Manager

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Kasper Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/09/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-423158881485239032-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $17,500

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,500 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/23/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3745002808277986834-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $17,500

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,500 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/15/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6360025501342095328-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $18,270

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,270 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

14Exact Matches
Price Range $18,483 - $20,963

Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

Waterford, MI (69 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion User Review

Oct 25, 2016
Bait n switch is what comes to mind with my experience with them. I responded to an ad for a car priced at around $10,000. They replied with a thank you for inquiring about the $13,000 car (different than the posted one). Then they go on to suggest I may be interested in a $16,000 car (pictured is the original car) I asked about!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion:

ao - We will sell any vehicle for our advertised prices.  Please let me know what vehicle you are interested in.  Todd Szott 248-333-3300

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Szott M-59 Toyota/Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/32/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6570994533264316473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $18,483

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 65 days Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $18,483 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/10/55/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3003104246212677064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $18,671

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $18,671
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/50/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2365469708024992940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $18,852

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $18,852

New Toyota Corolla at Allan Nott Honda Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $20,049 - $23,093

Allan Nott Honda Toyota

Lima, OH (69 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Allan Nott Honda Toyota User Review

Aug 10, 2016
The process for buying my 2015 Honda was very easy they did not pressure me to buy any extra's. I drove 90 miles to get this car and I would do it again. They here very friendly and answered all of my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Allan Nott Honda Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/03/53/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5563230053758704143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $20,049

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,049 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/21/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9006169203868655042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $20,128

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,128 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/04/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5709025305903083252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lima, OH 45807

Price: $21,343

Location: Lima, OH 45807

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $21,343 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Victory Toyota of Canton

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,299 - $23,608

Victory Toyota of Canton

Canton, MI (42 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Victory Toyota of Canton User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Not willing to deal. Dropped price was the price on Internet. Over priced by thousands of dollars and gave erroneous 'facts' that were not supported by carfax or web information
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Toyota of Canton:

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  Errors on facts are certainly not an attempt to misrepresent and are just mistakes.  We will correct.  Have a great day.

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Victory Toyota of Canton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/21/37/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1379198980744488479-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $19,299

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,299 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/21/39/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1429450306485166748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $19,750

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla for sale - $19,750 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/18/11/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3807040950687569945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $19,781

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $19,781 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Graham Automall

12Exact Matches
Price Range $17,470 - $20,491

Graham Automall

Mansfield, OH (81 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Graham Automall User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Appeared to be responsive but I have not got a chance to work with them because I already brought my car through another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Graham Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/03/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2242004010991311244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $17,470

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 18 days Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,470
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/04/08/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2164958391463653935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $17,471

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,471 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/03/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4238611977191769458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mansfield, OH 44903

Price: $17,852

Location: Mansfield, OH 44903

Average time on market: 18 days Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,852

New Toyota Corolla at McDaniel Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $17,460 - $21,031

McDaniel Toyota

Marion, OH (78 miles)
16 reviews

Latest McDaniel Toyota User Review

Nov 29, 2016
Setcol73
The dealership sold the vehicle I was interested in, but they kept calling and sending emails in an effort to buy a different vehicle. They continued to contact me even after I requested that they stop. I will never buy a vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom McDaniel Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/14/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7133247463631543564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $17,460

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,460 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8496161453908184401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $17,460

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,460 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/05/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5990329223572030052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Marion, OH 43302

Price: $17,567

Location: Marion, OH 43302

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $17,567

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota-Scion Warren

12Exact Matches
Price Range $20,304 - $23,255

Toyota-Scion Warren

Warren, MI (63 miles)
1 review

Latest Toyota-Scion Warren User Review

Oct 8, 2016
Good response form dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota-Scion Warren

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/21/10/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6229351700144114301-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: $20,304

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Sugar Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $20,304 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/07/28/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5119686737874301396-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: $21,130

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $21,130 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/07/28/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5119686737874301396-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Warren, MI 48093

Price: $21,130

Location: Warren, MI 48093

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $21,130 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Page Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $18,920 - $24,185

Page Toyota

Southfield, MI (59 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Page Toyota User Review

Oct 17, 2016
StollFlakes
This was Hands down my best experience buying a car from a dealership in my life! I don't know if its the convenience of shopping online or how fast and prompt the Dealer contacted me but my over all experience was GREAT! I was able to make a purchase my first day which in the past, at other dealers I never felt comfortable doing. At Page the entire staff was welcoming and HONEST. My salesmen Rory was the best salesmen I've ever dealt with, very knowledgeable but not pushy. I would recommend this dealership and my salesmen to anybody.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Page Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $18,920

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,920
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $20,128

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,128
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $21,050

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $21,050 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,270 - $23,443

Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

Bowling Green, OH (19 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Thayer Toyota Chevrolet User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Responding very quickly to our request for more information on the car. Met us with our needs and we ended up purchasing the car the day we went out to look for it! Thank you Thayer for your excellent service! Especially Alisha!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Thayer Toyota Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/41/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4872393041567133151-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $19,270

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,270 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/06/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5574062493033617058-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $19,300

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,300 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/42/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8815732253433506454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Price: $19,549

Location: Bowling Green, OH 43402

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,549

New Toyota Corolla at LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $17,700 - $20,442

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

Dearborn, MI (46 miles)
2 reviews

Latest LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai User Review

Dec 3, 2016
Goid response with good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/17/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4190603708025676004-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $17,700

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $17,700 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/43/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5824699738221244362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $18,549

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,549
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/13/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9200921488684547797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $18,549

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,549

New Toyota Corolla at Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

9Exact Matches
Price Range $19,176 - $23,374

Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

Rochester Hills, MI (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills User Review

Jun 10, 2016
It was very nice thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Fox Toyota Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/21/10/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6229351700144114301-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $19,176

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,176 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/21/10/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6229351700144114301-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $19,176

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,176 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/21/10/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6229351700144114301-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Price: $19,230

Location: Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,230 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at LaRiche Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $19,230 - $23,013

LaRiche Toyota

Findlay, OH (42 miles)
No Ratings

Latest LaRiche Toyota User Review

Apr 12, 2014
rayhotel
Vehicle was listed on CarGuru for more than $5000 less than actual asking price - this LaRiche did not know how this happened, but I suspect otherwise! Stay away, you will be wasting your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom LaRiche Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/08/35/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6034268768295282512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $19,230

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,230
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/03/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6381839181765588195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $19,236

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,236
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7317973200506342067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $19,236

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,236

New Toyota Corolla at Grand Blanc Motorcars

5Exact Matches
Price Range $19,231 - $23,650

Grand Blanc Motorcars

Grand Blanc, MI (85 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Grand Blanc Motorcars User Review

Jul 24, 2016
after I e-mailed the dealer they were in contact with me within minutes. every question I had was answered promptly and correctly ie not a lot of who shoot john. no sales pressure . they stated the price and how they arrived at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grand Blanc Motorcars:

Thank you Marvin, for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that you were contacted back quickly and your questions were answered. If you have any questions for us please don't hesitate to reach out!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Grand Blanc Motorcars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/30/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-67898030719133710-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: $19,231

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,231 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla XLE Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: $22,429

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla XLE for sale - $22,429 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/30/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-81510572777597182-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Price: $23,489

Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $23,489 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Elite Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,784

Elite Toyota

Monroe, MI (17 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Elite Toyota User Review

Aug 25, 2014
Didn't have the car in inventory that was advertised on the Web.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Elite Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Monroe, MI 48161

Price: $20,784

Location: Monroe, MI 48161

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $20,784
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Monroe, MI 48161

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, MI 48161

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla for sale

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.