New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Portland, ME

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Review
by Jimnavarro2000

This Toyota S Premium is top of the Corolla trim with advanced features

Fuel efficient! And this car serves the purpose of being economical and reliable; with luxurious feel due to all advanced features. The Entune? You can never go wrong, I've tried other infotainment systems in other cars and this is the best so far. Navigation allows me to set preferences to avoid tolls or check highways or terminals or side roads....

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.74% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Corolla at Ira Toyota of Danvers

155Exact Matches
Price Range $18,597 - $22,844

Ira Toyota of Danvers

Danvers, MA (84 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Danvers User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Called me back fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Dianeki for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Danvers

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $18,597

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,597
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $18,789

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,789
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/41/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2757989408688732965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $18,789

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,789

New Toyota Corolla at Woburn Toyota Scion

111Exact Matches
Price Range $18,627 - $22,749

Woburn Toyota Scion

Woburn, MA (91 miles)
75 reviews

Latest Woburn Toyota Scion User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Juja
Very horrible customer service, they are not trust worthy, I made a deposit to put a hold on the car I wanted to buy but they sold the car even though I had the sales agreement. Up till now my deposit hasn't been returned. It's a phony dealership with no respect for people.I will never encourage anyone to deal with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Woburn Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/09/09/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2694978086563527568-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $18,627

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,627 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $18,627

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,627 with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Price: $18,789

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,789

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Nashua

97Exact Matches
Price Range $19,589 - $24,361

Toyota of Nashua

Nashua, NH (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Toyota of Nashua User Review

Feb 23, 2017
EuroVan_734
prompt, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Nashua

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6640318390305219032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: $19,589

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,589
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/28/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3627713530251116299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: $19,589

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,589
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4295805473092324622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03062

Price: $19,800

Location: Nashua, NH 03062

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,800

New Toyota Corolla at Ira Toyota of Manchester

73Exact Matches
Price Range $18,809 - $22,819

Ira Toyota of Manchester

Manchester, NH (77 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Manchester User Review

Feb 7, 2017
Replied in less than an hour! Great seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you Donnie for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Manchester

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $18,809

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,809
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $18,809

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,809
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $18,809

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,809

New Toyota Corolla at Atlantic Toyota Scion

62Exact Matches
Price Range $19,589 - $23,864

Atlantic Toyota Scion

Lynn, MA (91 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Atlantic Toyota Scion User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Very help ful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Atlantic Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/11/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3667234135641174655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $19,589

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 44 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/11/21/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-9066393541683888311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $20,024

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Teal Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/12/57/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8110162349526579414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $20,024

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Berlin City Toyota of Portland

47Exact Matches
Price Range $19,614 - $23,889

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Portland, ME (4 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Berlin City Toyota of Portland User Review

Jan 4, 2017
I was VERY interested in a Vehicle listed for sale on Berlin City's Web site. I spent a considerable amount of time of line researching "listed" Car. I contacted Berlin and expressed my interest in Car. I received an Email from a Salesperson who provided me with LOTS of excellent information on said Car. I drove to Berlin and met with a Salesperson. This poor Salesperson spent nearly half an hour trying to locate the Keys to show me this Car. Long story short, the Salesperson discovers the Car was sold THE DAY BEFORE! I became VERY upset as this ("I'm sorry, that Car has been sold") appears to be a "ploy ?" to snag customers. I asked the Salesperson to direct me to who was in charge/Manager. I admit to being VERY upset (as this was the THIRD time) this has happened to me with Dealerships during that week. I also admit to having become loud with the Management. The Management personal (who did apologize) rather than trying to defuse my anger and listen to WHY I was so angry said "I don't have to listen to this" and ask me to leave. I had a two word response for the Management personal and left. I will NEVER (even consider) buying a Car from Berlin City Toyota. Oooh, I should not that the following day, I purchased (as advertise) a beautiful low mileage Camry from different Toyota Dealership. Also please note, in the future, I plan to buy a Honda Accord EX-L V6 Coupe. As you may well imagine, this Coupe will NOT be purchased at Berlin City HONDA.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Berlin City Toyota of Portland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/24/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8120973943667498686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $19,614

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,614
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/09/23/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3658914442048202023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $19,739

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,739
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/36/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-929855185851896136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Portland, ME 04103

Price: $19,843

Location: Portland, ME 04103

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,843

New Toyota Corolla at Acton Toyota of Littleton

46Exact Matches
Price Range $19,589 - $23,864

Acton Toyota of Littleton

Littleton, MA (98 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Acton Toyota of Littleton User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Two thumbs-up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Acton Toyota of Littleton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6640318390305219032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $19,589

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,589
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/03/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6381839181765588195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $20,024

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/03/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6381839181765588195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Littleton, MA 01460

Price: $20,024

Location: Littleton, MA 01460

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024

New Toyota Corolla at Prime Toyota of Saco

45Exact Matches
Price Range $19,614 - $23,889

Prime Toyota of Saco

Saco, ME (12 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Prime Toyota of Saco User Review

Feb 26, 2017
Great communication, good service, the sales staff is very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Prime Toyota of Saco

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/55/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8785811400815386436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $19,614

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,614
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/31/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4673803808548509960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $19,843

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,843
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Saco, ME 04072

Price: $19,843

Location: Saco, ME 04072

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,843

New Toyota Corolla at Bill Dube Ford Toyota

43Exact Matches
Price Range $18,664 - $22,769

Bill Dube Ford Toyota

Dover, NH (45 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Bill Dube Ford Toyota User Review

Oct 3, 2014
We were not able to make a deal because the dealership tried to low ball my trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Bill Dube Ford Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/00/49/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4801199401554147715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $18,664

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,664 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/00/49/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8421877147205786011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $18,665

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,665 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Dover, NH 03820

Price: $18,789

Location: Dover, NH 03820

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,789 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Corolla at Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

36Exact Matches
Price Range $18,837 - $22,749

Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

Tewksbury, MA (88 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ira Toyota of Tewksbury User Review

Jul 15, 2016
tomandjoan
Very confusing contact. Several different people contacted me. Apparently, uses a calling center out of Texas and this leads mixing things up if you contact more than one IRA dealership. The Tewksbury IRA people were not ready for my visit even though they scheduled me and confirmed the appointment. My salesperson (Louis) was great...he was the only reason I'd go back. The setup with their sales managers is intimidating - they sit on a " stage" surrounded by a counter so they look down at you and can "hide" from you, and the manager I dealt with was very uninterested in me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Tewksbury:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience with the mangers and call center was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (978) 739-8200. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve DaSilva
General Manager

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/19/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3002880510402919759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $18,837

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,837
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/07/29/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3121621807525500175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $18,837

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,837
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/22/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8091368874141894091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tewksbury, MA 01876

Price: $18,847

Location: Tewksbury, MA 01876

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,847

New Toyota Corolla at Rockingham Toyota

33Exact Matches
Price Range $19,365 - $24,381

Rockingham Toyota

Salem, NH (79 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Rockingham Toyota User Review

Mar 28, 2016
followed up on inquiry. Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockingham Toyota:

Hello berty, Thank you for the feedback! We do our best to be as timely and professional with our customers, especially when it comes to responding to your inquiries. If there is anything that we can improve on for the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Rockingham Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6640318390305219032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $19,365

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,365 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/28/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3627713530251116299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $19,365

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,365 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/08/16/09/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1830753019526511518-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $19,600

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Sugar Description: New 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,600 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Corolla at Irwin Automotive Group

33Exact Matches
Price Range $17,214 - $20,951

Irwin Automotive Group

Laconia, NH (61 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Irwin Automotive Group User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Was very excited to find exactly the late model used car I was looking for online from Irwin Motors. I made an offer and agreed on a price with dealer, and said I would be there the following Saturday to pick it up. I asked them to email me the contract and offered to put a deposit on my credit card. While I waited all day for the salesman to email me a contract, he eventually emailed me to tell me someone had walked in to look at the car. I stressed that I had said the day before that I wanted to buy the car and offered to pay the deposit then and there. The next thing I heard from the dealer was that the person looking at the car had decided to buy it. I was furious and asked to speak to the manager of the dealership, who then tried to sell me brand new car for a much higher price tag. At best, this dealership had no respect for a verbal agreement that was made. Having said I wanted to buy the car, the salesman should have notified me that someone else was interested and taken my deposit, which I was more than ready to pay. At worst, this was a loss leader and the car, which was listed well below market price, was never really available. Based on this experience, I would never shop for a car at Irwin again and would definitely not recommend them to others.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Irwin Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/37/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3197067682525304889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $17,214

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla iM for sale - $17,214 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/45/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7845332294621678702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $17,289

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,289
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/18/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4011994069602928682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Laconia, NH 03246

Price: $17,290

Location: Laconia, NH 03246

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $17,290

New Toyota Corolla at Jaffarian Automotive Group

31Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jaffarian Automotive Group

Haverhill, MA (75 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Jaffarian Automotive Group User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Contacted dealership regarding scheduling a test drive. Two days later the price of the car was raised by over 30%. They said original listed price was a "typo". I would use caution dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Jaffarian Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/45/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7078583175468376313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/45/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6118973844529389185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/45/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-117557257911334679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Haverhill, MA 01832

Price: Negotiable

Location: Haverhill, MA 01832

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale

New Toyota Corolla at Hurlbert Toyota

30Exact Matches
Price Range $17,338 - $21,607

Hurlbert Toyota

Epping, NH (60 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hurlbert Toyota User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Panamera_2434
Good got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hurlbert Toyota:

Thank you for sharing! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future. Have a great day!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Hurlbert Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/56/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2886937429580958763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $17,338

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,338 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/56/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2399618860466817710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $17,338

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,338 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/04/04/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1432747210993199248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Epping, NH 03042

Price: $17,338

Location: Epping, NH 03042

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $17,338 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Charlie's Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $19,743 - $24,118

Charlie's Toyota

Augusta, ME (50 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Charlie's Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Steve was awesome! Kevin and Dan were both very easy to talk to. Fun crew to work with.Everyone was nice but I felt my trade was worth more so I didn't the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Charlie's Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/28/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3627713530251116299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $19,743

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,743
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3751867854158857221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $20,024

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Falcon Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4568188589678770106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Augusta, ME 04330

Price: $20,049

Location: Augusta, ME 04330

Average time on market: 33 days Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,049

New Toyota Corolla at Shepard Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $19,614 - $23,764

Shepard Toyota

Thomaston, ME (63 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shepard Toyota User Review

Nov 10, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Shepard Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/12/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7331397365564306361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $19,614

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,614
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/45/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2603020118687830927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $20,044

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,044
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4568188589678770106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Thomaston, ME 04861

Price: $20,044

Location: Thomaston, ME 04861

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,044

New Toyota Corolla at Central Maine Toyota-Scion

13Exact Matches
Price Range $19,589 - $23,864

Central Maine Toyota-Scion

Waterville, ME (68 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Central Maine Toyota-Scion User Review

Jan 30, 2017
Davegreatlakes
Nice and friendly. Seemed honest. Great follow up. I live out of state so I went love but they seem very solid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Central Maine Toyota-Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/05/23/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-779180932877733367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $19,589

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,589 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/02/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7802476988164842784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $19,614

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,614 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/17/58/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2158442747059924224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Waterville, ME 04901

Price: $20,044

Location: Waterville, ME 04901

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,044 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Corolla at Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH

11Exact Matches
Price Range $19,843 - $23,580

Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH

Gorham, NH (70 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Berlin City Auto Group Gorham, NH

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $19,843

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,843
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/37/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-83303219432563195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $20,024

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/17/20/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-5011970986867801622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Gorham, NH 03581

Price: $20,048

Location: Gorham, NH 03581

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,048 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Corolla at Toyota of Portsmouth

10Exact Matches
Price Range $20,278 - $23,427

Toyota of Portsmouth

Portsmouth, NH (49 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota of Portsmouth User Review

Jan 19, 2017
contact was immediate, very good. however the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Toyota of Portsmouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/04/04/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6886034634201183137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $20,278

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cls Slv Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,278 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/04/44/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2542504868345619315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $20,298

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Falcon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,298 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/04/44/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1096712134302959949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Portsmouth, NH 03801

Price: $20,298

Location: Portsmouth, NH 03801

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,298 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Corolla at Lexington Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,024 - $21,709

Lexington Toyota

Lexington, MA (98 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Lexington Toyota User Review

Dec 12, 2016
Good to deal with, no hassles and good service. trust worthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexington Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words, Bob!
It is wonderful to receive your five-star feedback. Thank you for choosing Lexington Toyota!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matchesfrom Lexington Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $20,024

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $20,024

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lexington, MA 02420

Price: $20,024

Location: Lexington, MA 02420

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,024 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.