New 2017 Nissan Sentra For Sale Near Rochester, MN

Picture of 2017 Nissan Sentra SV

Filter Results

listings
2014 Nissan Sentra S Review
by Dan

not a bad family vehicle has some potential with a few mods.

I love the look and feel of the new sentra, the gas mileage is plus the surplus of trunk space is awesome and all around it has a comfortable feel to it, the thing i dislike most is that there is basically 0 mods for this car so far no options for body kits or anything that would make it more appealing to the eye.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Sentra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Sentra at Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan

41Exact Matches
Price Range $14,949 - $21,499

Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan

Brooklyn Park, MN (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan User Review

May 26, 2017
I helped my father in law purchase a 2013 Nissan Rogue the first week of March 2017. First we offered cash for the vehicle. Financial rep at Morrie's told us they would not accept cash and we could only buy the car if we financed with Morrie's. So we went home only to receive a call telling us to come back as they would indeed accept cash. Car was delivered with 2 gallons of gas in the tank, only one non working key faub, and no floor mats. Morrie's wrote the wrong VIN # on the transfer title causing a huge mess with insurance company and Mn DMV. Also the air conditioning does not work. I told my father in law to bring the car back to Morrie's and ask them to fix the A/C but he refuses to step inside that dealership ever again. My advice is you should buy a car from Morrie's Nissan only if you have the time and patience for a MONSTEROUS PAIN IN THE BEHIND.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Sentra Matchesfrom Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/05/34/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-5788247011204356813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $14,949

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $14,949 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/17/53/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-6619884053604167210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $14,999

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $14,999 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/17/53/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-1846696942235922772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $14,999

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $14,999 with LE Package, Bluetooth

New Nissan Sentra at Walser Wayzata Nissan

39Exact Matches
Price Range $16,185 - $24,713

Walser Wayzata Nissan

Wayzata, MN (82 miles)
63 reviews

Latest Walser Wayzata Nissan User Review

Oct 17, 2017
hovan_10
I was contacted right away and set up an appointment for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Sentra Matchesfrom Walser Wayzata Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/00/40/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-3387871437742314757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Price: $16,185

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $16,185 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/18/52/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-9001733000320074516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Price: $16,334

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $16,334 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/16/40/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-7862277442241015665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Price: $16,433

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $16,433 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Sentra at Kline Nissan

36Exact Matches
Price Range $18,107 - $24,517

Kline Nissan

Maplewood, MN (76 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Kline Nissan User Review

Oct 10, 2017
Upon scheduling a test drive via email with Lori, I was told to ask for Lori or Sonja when arriving at the dealership. When I arrived, I watched an interaction between Sonja and Randy that made it feel like my arrival was a chore for someone to deal with. Sonja handed me off to Randy. Randy was great up until discussing the final numbers at the end, I was ready to walk off the lot with the vehicle (a vehicle that has been on the lot for two months) but there was an initial misunderstanding of the final amount. When I told him what I was comfortable spending, and showed him what a competing dealership was offering me, he told me negotiating is no longer a thing in this industry. Well, I have to say Randy is wrong. The competing dealership actually ended up adjusting their offer by over $3,000 to something that was within my budget and got me the most value for my trade-in. In the end, my business was not high value enough for Kline Nissan and I would not recommend anyone who is vehicle shopping with a budget to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Sentra Matchesfrom Kline Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/23/08/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-6137319089354390701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Maplewood, MN 55109

Price: $18,107

Location: Maplewood, MN 55109

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $18,107
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/06/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-7546144424143613260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Maplewood, MN 55109

Price: $18,763

Location: Maplewood, MN 55109

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $18,763
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/46/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-2984307813011405530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Maplewood, MN 55109

Price: $18,799

Location: Maplewood, MN 55109

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $18,799

New Nissan Sentra at Walser Nissan

29Exact Matches
Price Range $16,651 - $23,699

Walser Nissan

Burnsville, MN (64 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Walser Nissan User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Oggie2233
Good people to work with. Purchased the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Nissan:

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

Top New Nissan Sentra Matchesfrom Walser Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/17/24/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-2137994004845456699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55306

Price: $16,651

Location: Burnsville, MN 55306

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $16,651 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/17/24/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-2137994004845456699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55306

Price: $16,651

Location: Burnsville, MN 55306

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $16,651 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/17/24/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-2137994004845456699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55306

Price: $16,651

Location: Burnsville, MN 55306

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $16,651 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Sentra at Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

15Exact Matches
Price Range $20,235 - $26,150

Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Eau Claire, WI (73 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Got in touch with me to tell me the car was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Sentra Matchesfrom Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54701

Price: $20,235

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54701

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $20,235 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/00/43/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-3673769545646162746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54701

Price: $20,305

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54701

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $20,305 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54701

Price: $20,305

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54701

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $20,305 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Sentra at Pischke Motors Nissan

15Exact Matches
Price Range $17,438 - $19,234

Pischke Motors Nissan

La Crosse, WI (62 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Pischke Motors Nissan User Review

Aug 23, 2017
Great experience. Purchase a very nice used Ram with low miles for a good price. Immediately made discount offer and certified vehicle to make truvk just as good as new. Made purchase from 800 miles away. Would defintely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Sentra Matchesfrom Pischke Motors Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/16/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-6090544306465938218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $17,438

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $17,438 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/16/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-8487061651987304135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $17,588

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $17,588 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/16/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-6947779420979928691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $17,588

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $17,588 with Steel Wheels

New Nissan Sentra at Coon Rapids Nissan

15Exact Matches
Price Range $15,557 - $22,382

Coon Rapids Nissan

Coon Rapids, MN (93 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Coon Rapids Nissan User Review

Oct 3, 2017
I called the dealer and took the appointment for a used car. I immediately went to the dealership and they told me that it just got sold and offered me other similar cars at much higher prices. These gimmicks didn't work on me but wasted my time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coon Rapids Nissan:

Thank you for the feedback on your experience. We would like to apologize for the misunderstanding, however we do not hold or reserve vehicles for our customers. We would love another opportunity work with you to search for a vehicle that fits your needs.

Top New Nissan Sentra Matchesfrom Coon Rapids Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/02/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-5819191776658460538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Price: $15,557

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $15,557 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/44/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-8299998694496430364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Price: $16,438

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $16,438 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/36/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-8601315877890057124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Price: $16,438

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $16,438 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Sentra at Luther Nissan Kia

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,295 - $22,115

Luther Nissan Kia

Inver Grove Heights, MN (66 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Luther Nissan Kia User Review

Oct 1, 2017
Luther has the best customer service ever.. they make the process easy and pay attention to detail..i will continue to buy my vehicles from them and would recommend them to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Sentra Matchesfrom Luther Nissan Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Price: $19,295

Location: Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $19,295
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Price: $19,315

Location: Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $19,315
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Price: $19,435

Location: Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $19,435

New Nissan Sentra at Lupient Buick GMC Nissan of Rochester

11Exact Matches
Price Range $17,655 - $20,702

Lupient Buick GMC Nissan of Rochester

Rochester, MN (4 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Lupient Buick GMC Nissan of Rochester User Review

Sep 29, 2017
Very helpful, courteous sales person, Chad. I would definitely contact Lupient Buick again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Sentra Matchesfrom Lupient Buick GMC Nissan of Rochester

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/03/14/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-4888038277349755555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $17,655

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra for sale - $17,655 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/22/59/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-2362261659802526752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $17,935

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra for sale - $17,935
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/22/59/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-4394326688414078843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $17,935

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra for sale - $17,935

New Nissan Sentra at Mason City Motor Company, LLC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $17,170 - $18,316

Mason City Motor Company, LLC

Mason City, IA (72 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mason City Motor Company, LLC User Review

Oct 7, 2017
GuruZ4JNB
Very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Sentra Matchesfrom Mason City Motor Company, LLC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/23/17/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-6742925374676337986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Mason City, IA 50401

Price: $17,170

Location: Mason City, IA 50401

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $17,170
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/22/59/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-5643904037115599500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Mason City, IA 50401

Price: $17,420

Location: Mason City, IA 50401

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Fresh Powder Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra for sale - $17,420
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/13/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-7164744241993844927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Mason City, IA 50401

Price: $17,429

Location: Mason City, IA 50401

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra for sale - $17,429

New Nissan Sentra at Dave Syverson Auto Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,784 - $20,972

Dave Syverson Auto Center

Albert Lea, MN (50 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dave Syverson Auto Center User Review

Aug 4, 2017
They sold this car within 6-7 days; I didn't get to view it. Juan Torres called me twice about it!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Sentra Matchesfrom Dave Syverson Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/05/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-1407845991015751323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SR Turbo Used Cars in Albert Lea, MN 56007

Price: $20,784

Location: Albert Lea, MN 56007

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra SR Turbo for sale - $20,784 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/10/28/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-4926737249582734094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SR Turbo Used Cars in Albert Lea, MN 56007

Price: $20,972

Location: Albert Lea, MN 56007

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aspen White Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra SR Turbo for sale - $20,972 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Albert Lea, MN 56007

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albert Lea, MN 56007

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Sentra SR for sale

All Sentra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.