New 2016 / 2017 Nissan Rogue For Sale Near Grand Rapids, MI

Picture of 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Review
by migration_bobdavis73

Nissan Rogue is a hit

I had a 2014 Subaru Forester. The Nissan Rogue blows it out of the water on so many fronts it is no contest. The fit and finish of the interior is excellent. The ride noise is so much lower than the Forester and the Bose audio system really shines in a quiet place. The seat comfort is superb. The 360 degree camera view for parking is just amaz...

This model has incentives available - save $1,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Rogue. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Rogue at Cole Nissan

64Exact Matches
Price Range $22,300 - $32,550

Cole Nissan

Kalamazoo, MI (48 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Cole Nissan User Review

Jun 11, 2017
I didn't buy a vehicle but the service was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Cole Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/16/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4019889376645324588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Price: $22,300

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,300 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/42/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3179443934081803684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Price: $22,300

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,300 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/11/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-419830600708654366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Price: $22,300

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,300 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Rogue at Elhart Nissan

46Exact Matches
Price Range $22,983 - $31,875

Elhart Nissan

Holland, MI (23 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Elhart Nissan User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Very nice people. Had car ready to go when we arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Elhart Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/00/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-526781928659837379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Holland, MI 49423

Price: $22,983

Location: Holland, MI 49423

Average time on market: 76 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $22,983 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/10/35/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5748015834841531483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Holland, MI 49423

Price: $23,122

Location: Holland, MI 49423

Average time on market: 76 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,122 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/14/46/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5293411390126004305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Holland, MI 49423

Price: $23,122

Location: Holland, MI 49423

Average time on market: 76 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,122 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Lansing Nissan

44Exact Matches
Price Range $26,110 - $35,975

Lansing Nissan

Okemos, MI (66 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Lansing Nissan User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Moemazeh
Wouldn't let me put a deposit on the car. Car had scratched rims that they won't fix. Bumper to bumper warrenty was pushed on me and not explained right. And the car had 2,000 more miles then advertised. Other then that there fine. I understand there trying to sell. Not complaining. Just disappointed.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Lansing Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/01/19/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8170332791098038895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Price: $26,110

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $26,110
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/01/19/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6074670345712080230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Price: $26,110

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $26,110
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/06/15/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8650910331896090112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Okemos, MI 48864

Price: $26,110

Location: Okemos, MI 48864

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $26,110

New Nissan Rogue at Gurley Leep Nissan

36Exact Matches
Price Range $23,388 - $35,425

Gurley Leep Nissan

Mishawaka, IN (91 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Gurley Leep Nissan User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Went in to look at a used van and came out with a brand new Rogue. Not a penny more out of our pocket! Thanks Gurley Leep and Rickie "Bobby".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Gurley Leep Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/58/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6697866618459896808-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $23,388

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,388 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/45/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2117135083851330649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $24,799

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 207 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $24,799 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/25/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3399623656924658569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Price: $25,443

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $25,443 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Isselhardt Nissan of Jackson

34Exact Matches
Price Range $22,300 - $31,885

Isselhardt Nissan of Jackson

Jackson, MI (81 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Isselhardt Nissan of Jackson

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Jackson, MI 49201

Price: $22,300

Location: Jackson, MI 49201

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,300
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Jackson, MI 49201

Price: $22,800

Location: Jackson, MI 49201

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,800 with Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Jackson, MI 49201

Price: $22,800

Location: Jackson, MI 49201

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,800 with Appearance Package

New Nissan Rogue at Gezon Nissan

31Exact Matches
Price Range $25,183 - $34,606

Gezon Nissan

Grand Rapids, MI (6 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Gezon Nissan User Review

Dec 7, 2013
Sales person was courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Gezon Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/19/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5890279661146631616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Price: $25,183

Location: Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $25,183
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/18/21/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7828055741485098067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Price: $25,453

Location: Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $25,453
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/19/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7115186287551487412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Price: $25,453

Location: Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $25,453

New Nissan Rogue at Tom Naquin Auto Family

30Exact Matches
Price Range $23,162 - $31,956

Tom Naquin Auto Family

Elkhart, IN (90 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Tom Naquin Auto Family User Review

Oct 15, 2016
Responded well but the car I was interested was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Tom Naquin Auto Family

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/01/22/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2978606897117832148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Price: $23,162

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,162 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/01/22/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7846920330680957400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Price: $23,733

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,733 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/01/26/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1526624923179500658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Price: $24,619

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $24,619 with Steel Wheels

New Nissan Rogue at Garber Bay Road

21Exact Matches
Price Range $24,189 - $31,905

Garber Bay Road

Saginaw, MI (93 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Garber Bay Road User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Guru9TY4L
First off, this may sound like a disgruntled review and it partly is because I did not receive exactly what I thought I purchased and I don’t think the stealership really cares. At first this experience was a good one, we had gotten to the dealership late in the day due to construction and traffic, but the salesman said it wasn't a problem he didn't mind staying late (he did want us to buy the truck....). The salesman went to get the truck and ~15min later he pulled up and said it was in service getting the air conditioner fixed and it wasn't done so there was no air conditioning for the test drive; no big deal. As I did my first quick walk around I noticed the normal scratches that were covered up with touch-up paint then noticed that the rear step cover was not sitting right. The salesman said that it is held on with clips and just needed a new one. So my wife and I took the test drive and liked the truck and decided to buy it. When we got back from the test drive a manager told us that because the air conditioning wasn’t completely fixed and that we drove ~3+ hours to get there, that he would have the truck delivered; cool! So when we tried to negotiate the price we were told the price was fixed and they would not go any lower (mental note next time walk out) so I thought I’d try getting things fixed that I had found. So out of the 7 things I wanted fixed they agreed to fix three (mental note next time walk out), the windshield had a good size crack, the rear view mirror needed tightening, and the rear step cover (that just needed a clip). So everything would be fixed and the truck would be delivered in a few days, cool. So the truck was delivered and the people that delivered were great, on time, called before they got there, and were very nice. I looked the truck over and everything looked good and parked it in the garage, and went back to work. Now this is where it really gets “fun”… When I get home from work I go into the garage and wanted to start detailing the outside of the truck to my satisfaction; I then noticed the rear step cover was not attached like at the dealership. So when I took a look at the problem I noticed the fix was using double sided tape and some kind of goop! NOT cool! I called the salesman we dealt with and had to leave a message and explained what was going on. The next day I received no call back and decided to call again, had to leave another message. Later that day I did get a call back, and the sales man proceeded to tell me that the body shop didn’t fix it correctly, they forgot to glue the step cover down. So he explains how to glue the step cover down with some glue and I should put something heavy on it until the glue dries. He also told me that that is how the car companies are doing it now and not using clips; even though originally it “just needed a clip”. So the idea of gluing the cover on didn’t sit right with me and I started investigating; come to find that the cover is indeed held on with clips, they are molded into the cover and all of the clips on the broken side were gone, broken off. So now the salesman has “lied” to me twice; first time (saying he would fix the problem) shame on him, second time (telling me that the cover was originally glued on) shame on me. The next morning I call his manager, I’m done dealing with the salesman, and when I start telling him the story, he says he is with a customer and he’ll call me back. A few hours pass and no call back, so I call back, but he needs to talk to the salesman we dealt with and the salesman has been very busy with customers, but says he’ll give me a call shortly. A few more hours pass and guess what, no call back, so I call back. This time the manager tells me the salesman is still slammed with customers but is about done selling a car and they will talk, and then he will call back. Riiiiiiiiiight… The next day I wait for a call until midafternoon and I call back yet again, and have to leave a message. I wait until morning and call back again, have to leave another message. BUT! The salesman calls me back and says that he is calling to take care of the problem once and for all. He proceeds to tell me he talked with the body shop and they came up with a way to “fix” the step cover, I am to get self-tapping screws and screw the cover to the bumper…. Let’s think about this, I just bought this truck for a good amount of money and was told would have the three issues fixed (two were fixed great, I think…) and now I am to screw the broken step cover onto the bumper. I said that was not acceptable and to fix it correctly I wanted a new step cover. His reply was that they would not do that. WTF!!! ‘click’ So I guess I get to buy a new step cover… This was all about principle and a “learning experience”.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Garber Bay Road

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/00/02/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8610259153930086949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Saginaw, MI 48604

Price: $24,189

Location: Saginaw, MI 48604

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $24,189 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/00/13/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-196812491409056026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Saginaw, MI 48604

Price: $24,343

Location: Saginaw, MI 48604

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $24,343 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/54/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7656765770459536471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Saginaw, MI 48604

Price: $26,961

Location: Saginaw, MI 48604

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $26,961 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Nissan Rogue at Audi Muskegon

19Exact Matches
Price Range $22,062 - $31,768

Audi Muskegon

Muskegon, MI (30 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Audi Muskegon User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Quick, efficient, informative, fair. Good truck. Good deal. Terrible detail job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and for your business!

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Audi Muskegon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/24/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4326323302611947257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Price: $22,062

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,062 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/09/10/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8764110396466570632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Price: $22,633

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $22,633
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/50/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8481075018030594511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Price: $22,903

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $22,903

New Nissan Rogue at Demaagd GMC Nissan

10Exact Matches
Price Range $23,703 - $32,996

Demaagd GMC Nissan

Battle Creek, MI (51 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Demaagd GMC Nissan User Review

May 31, 2017
Guru2ZZT
Responded right away, responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Demaagd GMC Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/59/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3684462496237465979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $23,703

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $23,703
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/06/40/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1517171588208926949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $24,203

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $24,203
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/06/36/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3373436753697977249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $24,511

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $24,511

All Rogue Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.