New 2016 Nissan Rogue For Sale Near Atlanta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Review
by hansdiet

My New Rogue

This actually drives better than when I did the test drive. The ride is comfortable even when going over "rough" roads. The view through the outside mirrors is quite good. It has "cameras (4) so you get an "all-round" view. Still learning to "trust" them. Have not filled the tank so can't comment on fuel usage. Still learning all this "high-tech" s...

This model has incentives available - save $1,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Rogue. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

171Exact Matches
Price Range $19,800 - $29,903

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (32 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia User Review

Jul 20, 2016
Friendly. Great deal!

Top New Nissan Rogue Matches from Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/05/11/21/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7749560331006139409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $19,800

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,800 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/18/14/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2544490158563682504-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $20,105

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Red Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,105 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/05/11/14/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7268623939277443358-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $20,105

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Red Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,105 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System
111Exact Matches
Price Range $22,028 - $30,500

Town Center Nissan

Kennesaw, GA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Town Center Nissan User Review

Jul 7, 2016
I have greatly enjoyed working with Town Center Nissan. They are still helping us find the right car. They are friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, helpful and do not pressure you into a ride that you will be unhappy with. I can't rave enough about this team.

Top New Nissan Rogue Matches from Town Center Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/09/35/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3943732971299096841-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $22,028

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Met Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,028 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/08/23/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2236673013932331663-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $22,028

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,028 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/10/17/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-5598826896961544585-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $22,143

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Met Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,143 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
90Exact Matches
Price Range $24,705 - $33,195

Conyers Nissan

Conyers, GA (21 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Conyers Nissan User Review

May 17, 2016
Alex and Shannon communicated very well and were attentive to my needs for a Ford Ranger. It was a pleasant experience. Alex even informed me that the Ranger was sold just after I was unable to visit due to traffic jams on I285 and I20. I would deal with this dealership again.

Response from Conyers Nissan:

Tim, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear Alex and Shannon kept in contact with you and made sure your needs were taken care of during your purchase. We look forward to assisting you, and please let us know if there's anything we can do to improve in the future.

Top New Nissan Rogue Matches from Conyers Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/09/59/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7715265641041546875-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Conyers, GA 30094

Price: $24,705

Location: Conyers, GA 30094

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,705 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/27/10/32/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8042670794253433803-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Conyers, GA 30094

Price: $24,705

Location: Conyers, GA 30094

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,705 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/12/41/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4986388685853179206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Conyers, GA 30094

Price: $24,705

Location: Conyers, GA 30094

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,705 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System
72Exact Matches
Price Range $21,741 - $29,485

Nalley Nissan

Decatur, GA (7 miles)
1 review

Latest Nalley Nissan User Review

Nov 18, 2015
Dealer was very helpful. Contacted me right away and was very flexible with meetings and test drives.

Top New Nissan Rogue Matches from Nalley Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/19/10/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7360285794466654409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Decatur, GA 30033

Price: $21,741

Location: Decatur, GA 30033

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,741 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/00/57/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-5271799603775829587-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Decatur, GA 30033

Price: $21,741

Location: Decatur, GA 30033

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,741 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/00/57/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7261127460538596552-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Decatur, GA 30033

Price: $21,741

Location: Decatur, GA 30033

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,741 with Bluetooth
69Exact Matches
Price Range $22,826 - $31,140

Carriage Nissan

Gainesville, GA (47 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Carriage Nissan User Review

Jun 17, 2016
They confirmed my appointment then allowed me to waste my time by driving an hour and a half , then had me fill out a credit application only to tell me they didn't have the vehicle. If felt as if the vehicle was a ploy to get me in the door so they could try to sell me another vehicle. Don't waste your time with this dishonest dealership

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Sean, we are sorry to hear about your experience at Carriage Nissan. There was some miscommunication on our part regarding the status of the vehicle you came in for, it is against our company policy to misrepresent the status of a vehicle to a potential customer. We apologize for this and hope to improve so it does not happen again. Thank you

Top New Nissan Rogue Matches from Carriage Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/01/13/54/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7398132965460328251-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $22,826

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,826 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/05/42/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6631731380969168622-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $23,071

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,071 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/01/13/54/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7398132965460328251-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Price: $23,242

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $23,242 with Steel Wheels
67Exact Matches
Price Range $20,477 - $28,618

Nalley Nissan of Atlanta

Chamblee, GA (11 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Nalley Nissan of Atlanta User Review

Sep 22, 2014
I visited the lot but I't seems that they wanted to keep their vehicle rather than sell it! I thought the idea was to sell vehicles not keep them! Too funny and I'm already pre qualified to trade and buy!

Top New Nissan Rogue Matches from Nalley Nissan of Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/04/32/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1590900328682899298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Chamblee, GA 30341

Price: $20,477

Location: Chamblee, GA 30341

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,477 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/15/00/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6975858125326543613-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Chamblee, GA 30341

Price: $20,477

Location: Chamblee, GA 30341

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Jade Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,477 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/04/32/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-9191351397062005255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Chamblee, GA 30341

Price: $20,477

Location: Chamblee, GA 30341

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,477 with Bluetooth
48Exact Matches
Price Range $22,766 - $32,974

AutoNation Nissan Marietta

Marietta, GA (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Marietta User Review

Jun 18, 2016
A great "bait and switch" first the car was there as of closing , then by morning it had been sold ,of course they had others not close to what I had inquired about

Top New Nissan Rogue Matches from AutoNation Nissan Marietta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/21/15/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4605007036591372764-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $22,766

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $22,766
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/02/17/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6231951093248390081-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $22,791

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $22,791 with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/21/18/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-5145351268325239187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Price: $22,835

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $22,835
47Exact Matches
Price Range $20,177 - $27,156

Mcdonough Nissan

McDonough, GA (26 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Mcdonough Nissan User Review

Jun 20, 2016
I had an amazing experience with Melvin (my salesman) and Glenn (the manager)! Melvin called me as soon as I messaged them through Car Gurus and invited me to come down to test drive the car the same day. I went to test drive the car the same day with Melvin and he stayed later than store hours to assist me with any questions that I had concerning the car. A couple of days later, my father and I closed the deal with Glenn! Although the car was absolutely beautiful, there were some minor things that I needed to be fixed such as a small dent needing to be reversed and detailing the car (inside and out). They spruced my car up (fixing the dent and full detail) in a day. The next day, Glen welcomed me to explore the car, teaching me all the fancy amenities in the car!! This was my first time purchasing a car and they truly made me feel as if I was family, offering me Chick-fil-A while I waited, making me comfortable in the back office, and checking on me each day while my car was being spruced up to keep me updated with the process. My experience was definitely a positive defining moment in my life. I highly recommend purchasing a car from McDonough Nissan! If I could do it all over again, I'd still choose McDonough Nissan. :-) Thanks again you all!

Top New Nissan Rogue Matches from Mcdonough Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/12/11/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6769777629384168529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in McDonough, GA 30253

Price: $20,177

Location: McDonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,177 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/16/20/26/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7288575234824338725-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in McDonough, GA 30253

Price: $20,177

Location: McDonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,177 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/12/11/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4194851887126600636-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in McDonough, GA 30253

Price: $20,177

Location: McDonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 36 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,177 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package
33Exact Matches
Price Range $24,560 - $32,690

Nissan of Union City

Union City, GA (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Nissan of Union City User Review

Mar 27, 2015
Worst experience ever! Don't waste your time. Had me waiting for hours only to tell me that they couldn't get me a good price. Then they assured me and my wife to come back out there to get the price we wanted. BUT we still didn't get it. Union City wasted both of our time. I went to Thornton Rd kia and purchased my car at the price I could afford and the service was excellent!

Top New Nissan Rogue Matches from Nissan of Union City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/02/42/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2635802191804096641-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Price: $24,560

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Blk Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/04/38/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-5679045483433738304-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Price: $24,640

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brill Silv Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,640 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/02/16/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3900815150203868660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Price: $24,705

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brill Silv Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,705 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
32Exact Matches
Price Range $20,999 - $33,720

Scott Evans Nissan

Carrollton, GA (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Scott Evans Nissan User Review

Jul 28, 2016
I had a great response time. They emailed me right away and I got a better deal then what was on the internet.

Top New Nissan Rogue Matches from Scott Evans Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/21/10/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-807592177473692554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Carrollton, GA 30117

Price: $20,999

Location: Carrollton, GA 30117

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/03/15/41/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8048087163392487143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Carrollton, GA 30117

Price: $21,499

Location: Carrollton, GA 30117

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,499 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/21/00/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-5209764558715860062-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Carrollton, GA 30117

Price: $22,499

Location: Carrollton, GA 30117

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $22,499 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
24Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Cronic Nissan

Griffin, GA (31 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Cronic Nissan User Review

May 12, 2016
Great

Top New Nissan Rogue Matches from Cronic Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/29/23/11/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4436474014688577942-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Griffin, GA 30223

Price: Negotiable

Location: Griffin, GA 30223

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue SL for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/17/18/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6553755602895616968-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Griffin, GA 30223

Price: Negotiable

Location: Griffin, GA 30223

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/05/15/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7933534033199562949-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Griffin, GA 30223

Price: Negotiable

Location: Griffin, GA 30223

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Pearl White Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
24Exact Matches
Price Range $19,499 - $32,744

AutoNation Nissan Thornton Road

Lithia Springs, GA (13 miles)
11 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Thornton Road User Review

May 11, 2016
Smooth85
0
The experience was easy and very comfortable. I will recommend AutoNation to anyone thats looking to purchase a vehicle

Top New Nissan Rogue Matches from AutoNation Nissan Thornton Road

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/10/59/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4860024686840590299-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $19,499

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,499
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/14/05/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1976992721981006553-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $21,087

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,087
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/03/48/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1526104965143206919-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $23,578

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $23,578 with Navigation System, Premium Package

All Rogue Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.