New 2016 / 2017 Nissan Murano For Sale Near Chicago, IL

Picture of 2017 Nissan Murano 2017.5 Platinum AWD

Filter Results

listings
2007 Nissan Murano Review
by Etnjm

nissan murano

I love my car! It looks good and rides great! I just really like it a lot and it is not that bad on gas either considering the options out there fun to drive too very spacious good family car

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Murano. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Murano at M'Lady Nissan

107Exact Matches
Price Range $23,648 - $43,630

M'Lady Nissan

Crystal Lake, IL (42 miles)
19 reviews

Latest M'Lady Nissan User Review

May 8, 2017
Didnt get to deal with them. But they responded the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom M'Lady Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/23/36/2017_nissan_murano-pic-2925366212702072731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Price: $23,648

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $23,648 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/43/2017_nissan_murano-pic-8209879294138246557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Price: $24,101

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $24,101 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/23/13/2017_nissan_murano-pic-342083957222756332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Price: $24,315

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $24,315 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Murano at Woodfield Nissan

63Exact Matches
Price Range $23,169 - $47,085

Woodfield Nissan

Hoffman Estates, IL (27 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Woodfield Nissan User Review

Jun 27, 2017
STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!!! JUST STAY AWAY!! SHADY RUDE PEOPLE. ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE. LIES. LIES. LIARS! SCAMMERS!!!! I was going to come in from out of state to purchase a vehicle. When I called the woman who answered the phone acted like a 16 year old kid working at McDonald's in Jersey. Super rude. Spoke to me like I was an idiot. I said I live out of state and I'm very interested in buying this car can you hold the car for me? They said absolutely not. The woman then proceeded to give me a higher price than what was advertised on the Car Gurus website. They did come back and eventually offer me the price that was on the website. They then proceeded to tell me that I had to pay sales tax and fees in Illinois instead of my home state. Which I was not comfortable doing since any car I've ever bought an out-of-state I've always paid sales tax in my state. When questioned about this they absolutely insisted that we had to pay this fee through their dealership and that there was no other way around it. They stated multiple times that this was absolutely their company's policy. This sent up some red flags. I politely said that I do not feel comfortable purchasing this vehicle the man I was speaking to on the other line in the financial department scoffed at me and under his breath where he thought that I could not hear him said, "yeah whatever" . What a joke! I had called three other dealerships in Illinois and ask them about this and they all told me that this was asinine and not standard. Illinois dealerships are not reqired to take sales taxes for Mo. residents. Absolutely not! Save your time. Save your money . Save your sanity. DON'T BUY FROM THIS DEALER!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Woodfield Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/22/58/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1777087627607135053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Price: $23,169

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $23,169 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/16/2017_nissan_murano-pic-6499351970895161097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Price: $24,551

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $24,551 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/23/15/2017_nissan_murano-pic-6978986925870497721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Price: $24,551

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $24,551 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Murano at Liberty Auto Plaza

60Exact Matches
Price Range $24,634 - $45,525

Liberty Auto Plaza

Libertyville, IL (32 miles)
58 reviews

Latest Liberty Auto Plaza User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Ray Andrade
Waste of time! Fake pricing! Bait and switch!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Liberty Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/11/15/2017_nissan_murano-pic-6967613121268789935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Price: $24,634

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $24,634 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/57/2017_nissan_murano-pic-9186417511551972480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Price: $24,649

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $24,649 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/04/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1672372649788060382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Price: $24,649

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $24,649 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Nissan Murano at Orland Park Nissan

57Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orland Park Nissan

Orland Park, IL (22 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Orland Park Nissan User Review

Jun 5, 2017
Dealership was great! Ariana was polite and courteous, very helpful and answered all my questions. She got me a great deal on my car. I love my new car and my experience with everyone from start to finish was perfect! Would definitely recommend this dealer for your next purchase!! Thank you Ariana and everyone at Ziegler Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Orland Park Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Murano Used Cars in Orland Park, IL 60462

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orland Park, IL 60462

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/09/23/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1981666136520197873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Orland Park, IL 60462

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orland Park, IL 60462

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pacific Sunset Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Orland Park, IL 60462

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orland Park, IL 60462

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Murano at Berman Star Nissan

48Exact Matches
Price Range $28,664 - $42,885

Berman Star Nissan

Niles, IL (12 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Berman Star Nissan User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Carol Nannemann
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Star Nissan:

Thank you!

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Berman Star Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/23/08/2017_nissan_murano-pic-8968291795170351556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Price: $28,664

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $28,664
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/22/55/2017_nissan_murano-pic-77594690314074703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Price: $29,438

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $29,438
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Murano Used Cars in Niles, IL 60714

Price: $29,438

Location: Niles, IL 60714

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano for sale - $29,438

New Nissan Murano at Kenosha Nissan

39Exact Matches
Price Range $28,969 - $46,800

Kenosha Nissan

Kenosha, WI (50 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Kenosha Nissan User Review

Dec 5, 2016
The car was not what I was told, They said they would detail it before I picked it up and that wasn't the case, The car was full of food crumbs, french frys under the seat, and the trunk was full of garbage, got home and the gas gagde did not work, and no heat in the car, They didn't tell me about these items not working
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Kenosha Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/16/2017_nissan_murano-pic-5762982458609843395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $28,969

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $28,969 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/02/36/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3867122548070892152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $28,989

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 39 days Color: K23/brilliant Silv Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $28,989 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/02/36/2017_nissan_murano-pic-7796558674392734138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $28,989

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 39 days Color: G41/magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $28,989 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Murano at Gerald Nissan of North Aurora

39Exact Matches
Price Range $32,845 - $46,555

Gerald Nissan of North Aurora

North Aurora, IL (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Gerald Nissan of North Aurora User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Great dealership, responded to my email quickly answerd all my questions that I had about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Gerald Nissan of North Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/07/37/2017_nissan_murano-pic-8526818881423102671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $32,845

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $32,845 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/47/2017_nissan_murano-pic-7795669202022690016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $33,735

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $33,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/49/2017_nissan_murano-pic-7194839680294848721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in North Aurora, IL 60542

Price: $35,870

Location: North Aurora, IL 60542

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $35,870 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Nissan Murano at Arlington Nissan

37Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arlington Nissan

Arlington Heights, IL (26 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Arlington Nissan User Review

Feb 13, 2017
Dealer contacted me twice (2 different people) with generic replies. Never answered the questions I asked about the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Arlington Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/10/13/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1331586447207825851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/10/32/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1796781715785004206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/10/46/2017_nissan_murano-pic-4386070630277586771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Murano at Continental Nissan

35Exact Matches
Price Range $31,245 - $45,760

Continental Nissan

Countryside, IL (14 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Continental Nissan User Review

Feb 1, 2017
3153121
My relatives liked the dealership and the sales people were polite to let us take a spin, but the 2017 Rogue SV was "noisy and underpowered"... I think I liked the exterior and the interior ( esp in beige two-tone), but agreed the power was just not there and the overall soft driving feel was not to my liking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Nissan:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear you had a good experience at our dealership but we are sorry the car didn't meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day!

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Continental Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/14/29/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3439756861101509730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Countryside, IL 60525

Price: $31,245

Location: Countryside, IL 60525

Average time on market: 42 days Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $31,245 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/16/2017_nissan_murano-pic-8571891354940418990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Countryside, IL 60525

Price: $32,845

Location: Countryside, IL 60525

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $32,845 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/47/2017_nissan_murano-pic-4499784508282179935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Countryside, IL 60525

Price: $33,530

Location: Countryside, IL 60525

Average time on market: 39 days Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $33,530 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Nissan Murano at Bill Kay Nissan

35Exact Matches
Price Range $32,865 - $46,385

Bill Kay Nissan

Downers Grove, IL (21 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Bill Kay Nissan User Review

May 18, 2017
I bought my car there. Happy with the deal. It was the little things that bothered me. Windshield solvent was empty. Salesman was great. Service department was all business but not very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Bill Kay Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/47/2017_nissan_murano-pic-4745058465099773137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $32,865

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $32,865
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/14/2017_nissan_murano-pic-2531765350717704760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $33,735

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $33,735
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/53/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1096222366650752387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $34,130

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $34,130

New Nissan Murano at Glendale Nissan

32Exact Matches
Price Range $24,845 - $45,850

Glendale Nissan

Glendale Heights, IL (23 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Glendale Nissan User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Positive experience. Quick deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Glendale Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/22/12/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3707427237099248316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Price: $24,845

Location: Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $24,845 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/18/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3788263125640375124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Price: $25,735

Location: Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $25,735 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/18/2017_nissan_murano-pic-687722533348187782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Price: $25,735

Location: Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $25,735 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Nissan Murano at Martin Nissan

30Exact Matches
Price Range $23,955 - $36,924

Martin Nissan

Skokie, IL (14 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Martin Nissan User Review

Jun 2, 2017
GuruF69L
Martin representative promptly responded and followed up on my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Martin Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/03/12/2017_nissan_murano-pic-8995750604631166722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Price: $23,955

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $23,955 with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/12/2017_nissan_murano-pic-8503763403518714438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Price: $24,568

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $24,568 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/04/17/2017_nissan_murano-pic-7986087681947562128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Price: $25,187

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic B Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $25,187 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Murano at Nissan of St. Charles

26Exact Matches
Price Range $24,379 - $35,588

Nissan of St. Charles

Saint Charles, IL (34 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Nissan of St. Charles User Review

Mar 8, 2017
Used car dept was weird and the financial guy was confrontational. After I could not do a deal with sales person the financial had to personally meet me before I walked out the door. Btw it was a cash deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Nissan of St. Charles

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/40/2017_nissan_murano-pic-5052637841174768067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $24,379

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic B Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano for sale - $24,379
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/40/2017_nissan_murano-pic-2817359179781736216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $24,379

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano for sale - $24,379
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Murano Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $24,379

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano for sale - $24,379

New Nissan Murano at Zeigler Nissan Gurnee

25Exact Matches
Price Range $24,697 - $36,893

Zeigler Nissan Gurnee

Lindenhurst, IL (41 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Zeigler Nissan Gurnee User Review

Nov 17, 2016
Terrible Experience. Do not trust this dealership. I set an appointment to test drive an advertised vehicle. They called to confirm the appointment, 12 hrs prior. I drove 55 Miles to check out the car only to be told the car had been sold and I was offered to look at another car for a higher price. Although I was upset, I relented and test drove the more expensive vehicle and unfortunately we didn't reach an agreement because the dealership was not trying to compromise! This is an untrustworthy dealership, I wouldn't advise anyone to go to this dealership because they practice bait and switch tax. CHEESY!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Zeigler Nissan Gurnee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/30/2017_nissan_murano-pic-5595204843492731589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Lindenhurst, IL 60046

Price: $24,697

Location: Lindenhurst, IL 60046

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $24,697
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/30/2017_nissan_murano-pic-2692158441135725848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Lindenhurst, IL 60046

Price: $24,697

Location: Lindenhurst, IL 60046

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $24,697
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/30/2017_nissan_murano-pic-6394151191612644799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Lindenhurst, IL 60046

Price: $24,697

Location: Lindenhurst, IL 60046

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $24,697

New Nissan Murano at Berman Nissan of Chicago

25Exact Matches
Price Range $28,428 - $39,236

Berman Nissan of Chicago

Chicago, IL (6 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Berman Nissan of Chicago User Review

Jun 16, 2017
They had good communication with me, but the car sold before I could get to it, no fault of theirs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman Nissan of Chicago:

Bruce, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Berman Nissan of Chicago

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/41/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1343576902999803491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Price: $28,428

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $28,428
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/45/2017_nissan_murano-pic-7670346088587519896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Price: $28,428

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $28,428
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/44/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1928982269994731830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60618

Price: $28,428

Location: Chicago, IL 60618

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $28,428

New Nissan Murano at Kelly Nissan

23Exact Matches
Price Range $32,845 - $46,780

Kelly Nissan

Oak Lawn, IL (12 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kelly Nissan User Review

Oct 25, 2016
Dealer got back to me in a timely manner
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Kelly Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/23/2017_nissan_murano-pic-8621559166040303652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $32,845

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $32,845 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/41/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1118454533536118817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $32,845

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $32,845 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/11/35/2017_nissan_murano-pic-4797514481219674770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $33,240

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $33,240 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Murano at Southlake Kia

22Exact Matches
Price Range $26,608 - $40,815

Southlake Kia

Merrillville, IN (33 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Southlake Kia User Review

Apr 16, 2017
Very good, worked with Jason Cooke and had a great experience, I just was too picky
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Southlake Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/03/52/2017_nissan_murano-pic-9031755964473895261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $26,608

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $26,608
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/06/2017_nissan_murano-pic-201839365860468824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $27,404

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S for sale - $27,404 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/00/2017_nissan_murano-pic-7204040001865646273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $28,122

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $28,122

New Nissan Murano at Hawkinson Nissan Kia

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hawkinson Nissan Kia

Matteson, IL (27 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Hawkinson Nissan Kia User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Even though I could purchased car from them, the salesman and dealer is very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Hawkinson Nissan Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/15/39/2017_nissan_murano-pic-8018441606920304788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: Negotiable

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/00/2017_nissan_murano-pic-4096147041418300956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: Negotiable

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pacific Sunset Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/13/56/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3671304746688583020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: Negotiable

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Murano at Western Ave Nissan

14Exact Matches
Price Range $25,549 - $45,365

Western Ave Nissan

Chicago, IL (9 miles)
60 reviews

Latest Western Ave Nissan User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Guru95ZVX
Called in for a test drive in a Chevy sonic they said they would set it up. I told them I was driving from 2 hours away and when I got there they said the car was in the body shop. Terrible service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Western Ave Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/58/2017_nissan_murano-pic-8748436621198269040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Price: $25,549

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $25,549 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/20/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1887202389989516400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Price: $33,755

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $33,755 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/11/13/2017_nissan_murano-pic-5960525545678103894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60636

Price: $40,205

Location: Chicago, IL 60636

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $40,205 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Nissan Murano at Napleton Autowerks Schererville

12Exact Matches
Price Range $29,434 - $42,149

Napleton Autowerks Schererville

Schererville, IN (28 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Napleton Autowerks Schererville User Review

Apr 27, 2017
GuruLP33
Fair and knowledgeable!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Napleton Autowerks Schererville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/21/06/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1806285187957720670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Schererville, IN 46375

Price: $29,434

Location: Schererville, IN 46375

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $29,434 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Schererville, IN 46375

Price: $32,474

Location: Schererville, IN 46375

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $32,474 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/39/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3485607530534995326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Schererville, IN 46375

Price: $35,499

Location: Schererville, IN 46375

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $35,499 with Bluetooth

New Nissan Murano at The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,269 - $37,313

The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston

Evanston, IL (11 miles)
36 reviews

Latest The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston User Review

Jun 12, 2017
5
Staff was quick to respond to any questions and eager to accommodate the transaction in any reasonable way. Another buyer beat me to the purchase, but I'd still recommend the dealership for their customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Evanston, IL 60202

Price: $25,269

Location: Evanston, IL 60202

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $25,269
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/02/36/2017_nissan_murano-pic-5239339466112050813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Evanston, IL 60202

Price: $25,553

Location: Evanston, IL 60202

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $25,553
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Evanston, IL 60202

Price: $31,408

Location: Evanston, IL 60202

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $31,408 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Murano at Thomas Nissan of Joliet

8Exact Matches
Price Range $27,779 - $38,433

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

Joliet, IL (35 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Thomas Nissan of Joliet User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Awesome staff!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Murano Matchesfrom Thomas Nissan of Joliet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/37/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1898873290680068210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $27,779

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $27,779
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/52/2017_nissan_murano-pic-8390042874839813882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $35,655

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $35,655 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/21/2017_nissan_murano-pic-5236023253074115964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $35,655

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $35,655 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package

All Murano Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.