New 2017 / 2018 Nissan Altima For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Picture of 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S

Filter Results

listings
2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE Review
by Emmanuel

Nissan Altima

CVT is the greatest. Handles like a dream. Performance is awesome. Build quality is solid. Appearance is excellent. Gas mileage is good unless you punch it. It is indeed a fun car to drive. Nissan power delivered, period! Nissan = Quality.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Altima. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Nissan Altima at Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

73Exact Matches
Price Range $17,570 - $28,695

Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

Jacksonville, FL (8 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Coggin Nissan on Atlantic User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Altima Matchesfrom Coggin Nissan on Atlantic

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/27/2017_nissan_altima-pic-8388682512960777608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $17,570

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $17,570 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/27/2017_nissan_altima-pic-1484652485473804421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $17,590

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $17,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/17/30/2017_nissan_altima-pic-6504659624706534945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $17,590

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $17,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Altima at Westside Nissan

48Exact Matches
Price Range $18,008 - $28,254

Westside Nissan

Jacksonville, FL (5 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Westside Nissan User Review

Sep 10, 2017
The salesman was great, but the sales manager did not do his best. I watched at least five customers walk out of the store and was there for over five hours to make the deal. The finance manager and office manager could not even remember how to fax a buyer's order to my bank.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Altima Matchesfrom Westside Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $18,008

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $18,008
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $18,008

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $18,008
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $18,008

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $18,008

New Nissan Altima at AutoNation Nissan Orange Park

44Exact Matches
Price Range $17,213 - $29,355

AutoNation Nissan Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL (9 miles)
6 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Orange Park User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Gatorsjj2
A bit slow on paperwork but worth it good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Nissan Orange Park:

Thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

Top New Nissan Altima Matchesfrom AutoNation Nissan Orange Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/13/2017_nissan_altima-pic-6283561155421692586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $17,213

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $17,213
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/20/2017_nissan_altima-pic-5761633753771949319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $18,199

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $18,199
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/36/2017_nissan_altima-pic-2540368805508622404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $18,199

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $18,199

New Nissan Altima at Beck Nissan

33Exact Matches
Price Range $23,566 - $35,715

Beck Nissan

Palatka, FL (46 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Beck Nissan User Review

Aug 29, 2017
They called right back, were very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Altima Matchesfrom Beck Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/59/2017_nissan_altima-pic-3281697555369575550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Price: $23,566

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $23,566
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/50/2017_nissan_altima-pic-1413696603385981251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Price: $24,345

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $24,345
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/55/2017_nissan_altima-pic-1007967959338607752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Palatka, FL 32177

Price: $24,710

Location: Palatka, FL 32177

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $24,710

New Nissan Altima at Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

32Exact Matches
Price Range $16,807 - $23,618

Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

Jacksonville, FL (13 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Coggin Nissan At The Avenues User Review

Aug 16, 2017
I was there and checked this car (2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid). I had a deal with Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored*, very nice guy ... so I thought previously. Before my visit I made a deposit 1500$ to make sure the seller I serious potential buyer and seller should hold this car for me 2 days. However, Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* promised during our phone conversation they will return that deposit if I will not like this car. All was looking wonderful. I came in Coggin Nissan from Boca Raton FL (300 mi.) and made car driving test. Before the test I checked this car by the OBD2 scanner - all was looking good. However, during the test I found that this car have very loud motor sound till the 60mph even if you not accelerating. On internet car forums this model was described as nicely quit. Also I read that often this car model have problems with upfront car collision system. In my case when I closely approached to the next car upfront this system even didn't warn me (that system can't be switched off by the car driver, just in professional service center). There also was several minor things that I didn't like in this car so I decided not buy it. From that moment fairy-tail story about nice Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* become to horror movie. Mr. *bla-bla-last-name-censored* said that he can't return my money because I connected to "HIS" car some electronic device which can just broke this car and technicians should first check this car it a couple days... Nice ha... electronic errors reading device can broke car through OBD2 port...Is it not amazing? Also he was rude in his speech - blamed me that I spend his time for nothing and for 2 days that car wasn't on sale they may be lost "tons of the clients" (before me car was on the sale 4 weeks). Yep... this is it. I writing this review 2 weeks after and this car still on sale but with the price decreased on 1k$... Fortunately, I spoke with manager and they returned my money on the next day. I put 2 stars instead 1 just because they have a nice finance manager guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan At The Avenues:

Hello Alex, and we appreciate your review. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the vehicle that your came to test drive. We strive to provide excellent customer service to help you make the right decision during our customers car buying process, and never want you to feel like we do not value your business. I am pleased that we were able to resolve your deposit, and assure you that we care about what our customer seeks in a dealership, service and vehicles that are on our lot. We do hope that we can be of service to you in the future to better serve you with a better exp
 More ...

Top New Nissan Altima Matchesfrom Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/25/2017_nissan_altima-pic-8854199162040364106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $16,807

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $16,807 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/46/2017_nissan_altima-pic-3466122775204481551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $17,045

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $17,045 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/25/2017_nissan_altima-pic-7565487342078766946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $17,213

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $17,213 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Altima at St. Augustine Nissan

24Exact Matches
Price Range $24,590 - $35,685

St. Augustine Nissan

Saint Augustine, FL (39 miles)
1 review

Latest St. Augustine Nissan User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Mistyblueguru
They replied to my internet request promptly and answered my questions honestly. Did not end up going there in person though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Altima Matchesfrom St. Augustine Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/20/2017_nissan_altima-pic-949953119169778586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $24,590

Location: Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Wht Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $24,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/21/09/2017_nissan_altima-pic-8434672126542865604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $24,590

Location: Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Blk Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $24,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/10/2017_nissan_altima-pic-5193438784505485039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $24,590

Location: Saint Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brill Silv Description: New 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $24,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Altima Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.