New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander For Sale Near Dayton, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2004 Mitsubishi Outlander LS Review
by Jon

good alternative to toyota or honda

its my mom's car... but anyway, very reliable given mitsu's rep. decent low end torque (may need a little planning when passing at low speeds, tho), handles much more like a car rather than an SUV, and we have never gotten below 22MPG (mostly city driving, too).the outlander is good alternative to competitors like the RAV-4 and CR-V.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Mitsubishi Outlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Mitsubishi Outlander at Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi

27Exact Matches
Price Range $21,357 - $33,899

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi

Fairborn, OH (11 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi User Review

May 8, 2017
Very unprofessional. Contacted sales representative and expressed interest in a vehicle and set a date and time to test drive etc. Sales representative text me the day of test drive and told me they sold the vehicle the day before. He told me that someone else had interest but wanted to be fair to me because I showed interest first. Basically they made more off the other buyer and blew me off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi:

Thank you for alerting us about this issue. I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction.

Sincerely,

Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

Top New Mitsubishi Outlander Matchesfrom Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/05/58/2017_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-1677659118737924639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES Used Cars in Fairborn, OH 45324

Price: $21,357

Location: Fairborn, OH 45324

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cool Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES for sale - $21,357 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/21/40/2017_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-8473077637386990253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES Used Cars in Fairborn, OH 45324

Price: $21,412

Location: Fairborn, OH 45324

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES for sale - $21,412 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/05/58/2017_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-2390708744338608609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES Used Cars in Fairborn, OH 45324

Price: $21,547

Location: Fairborn, OH 45324

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cool Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES for sale - $21,547 with Bluetooth

New Mitsubishi Outlander at Kerry Auto Mall

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,390 - $26,574

Kerry Auto Mall

Cincinnati, OH (36 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Kerry Auto Mall User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Guru97JGZ
The sales person did get back to me, no problem, but i was not as ready as i made out to be in my reply to him. It will be a little while yet before i make a move, and thanked him for his time. He was understanding of people in situations that come up - good attitude!.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mitsubishi Outlander Matchesfrom Kerry Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/06/2017_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-6509201665967643903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Price: $22,390

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 64 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES for sale - $22,390 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/33/2017_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-6729111966472808364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Price: $22,845

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES for sale - $22,845 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/06/2017_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-5274547913269408521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Price: $22,900

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander ES for sale - $22,900 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

All Outlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.