New 2016 / 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class For Sale Near New York, NY

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.99% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Prestige Mercedes-Benz

93Exact Matches
Price Range $56,095 - $80,580

Prestige Mercedes-Benz

Paramus, NJ (16 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Prestige Mercedes-Benz User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Did not end up buying from them, but super friendly and anxious to accommodate me in every way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Prestige Mercedes-Benz

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $56,095

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $56,095 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $59,325

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $59,325 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $59,905

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $59,905 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc.

41Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc.

New York, NY (1 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc. User Review

Dec 8, 2016
The sales rep was professional and eager to help with my vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz Manhattan, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/14/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-503231435533709571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/14/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-503231435533709571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/14/2017_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-503231435533709571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: Negotiable

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of White Plains

40Exact Matches
Price Range $58,175 - $121,840

Mercedes-Benz of White Plains

White Plains, NY (22 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of White Plains User Review

Dec 23, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of White Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/32/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2084116586587141279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $58,175

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Cardinal Red Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $58,175 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/06/24/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7918010362233848928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $60,495

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $60,495 with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/28/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-1892145990776569136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $61,040

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dakota Brown Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $61,040 with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Helms Bros., Inc.

29Exact Matches
Price Range $59,525 - $115,570

Helms Bros., Inc.

Bayside, NY (11 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Helms Bros., Inc. User Review

Sep 21, 2012
Price, color, and distance not desirable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Helms Bros., Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/07/20/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3330995544813366510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: $59,525

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: 996 Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $59,525 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/06/19/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8385926342215846199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: $59,905

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Wh Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $59,905 with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/06/30/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3407423364811986698-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: $60,415

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $60,415 with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell

24Exact Matches
Price Range $60,480 - $115,420

Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell

Fairfield, NJ (19 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell User Review

Nov 20, 2016
Not well managed. A lot of time wasted. Computer not working; sales rep did the best he could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell:

Dear Vic, I am deeply disturbed to learn of your recent experience but grateful you took the time to let me know. The experience you describe is highly irregular and one that will not be tolerated. So that I may better understand the complete circumstances please call me at 973-227-3600 ext. 232. You have my personal assurance to resolve this matter to your complete satisfaction.

Most sincerely,
Steve Reedy, General Manager

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes Benz Of Caldwell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/01/34/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8709381889090945577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Price: $60,480

Location: Fairfield, NJ 07004

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $60,480 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/01/34/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8709381889090945577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Price: $60,655

Location: Fairfield, NJ 07004

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $60,655 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/01/34/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-8709381889090945577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Price: $60,820

Location: Fairfield, NJ 07004

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $60,820 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

14Exact Matches
Price Range $60,990 - $119,400

Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

Nanuet, NY (23 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet User Review

Oct 17, 2016
AleV
Very helpful, very knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $60,990

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $60,990 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $61,125

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $61,125 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $61,200

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $61,200 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

14Exact Matches
Price Range $59,905 - $78,580

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

New Rochelle, NY (16 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle User Review

Jul 7, 2016
I felt the dealerships was very warm and inviting as well as prompt in their contact to schedule an appointment. The salesman was aware of my concerns but still allowed me to explore the car and talked me to address those issues. In purchasing the vehicle he really made the process very easy and comfortable for me and rewarded me with some extras due to the delay in completing the sale. I left there in a beautiful car and quite happy!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle:

Thank you for that great review and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family. We look forward to working with you again!

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/48/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5373999260320486585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in New Rochelle, NY 10801

Price: $59,905

Location: New Rochelle, NY 10801

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,905 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/48/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-322252545154385617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in New Rochelle, NY 10801

Price: $60,465

Location: New Rochelle, NY 10801

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: 890 Bl Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $60,465 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/48/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2974042604096887048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in New Rochelle, NY 10801

Price: $61,150

Location: New Rochelle, NY 10801

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $61,150 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Intercar Mercedes-Benz

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Intercar Mercedes-Benz

Newton, NJ (45 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Intercar Mercedes-Benz User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Fast response Very pleasant. Too bad car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Intercar Mercedes-Benz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/21/14/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-419755386769266550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/21/50/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5728231759254101041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/15/13/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-863599475196747207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Brooklyn

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mercedes-Benz of Brooklyn

Brooklyn, NY (11 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Brooklyn User Review

Dec 10, 2016
Jerry really helped us get the best price. He was also very professional. would highly recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Brooklyn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/09/31/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2059879508079543681-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11214

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11214

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/20/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7377355150891396736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11214

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11214

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/20/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7377355150891396736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11214

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11214

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Cardinal Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

12Exact Matches
Price Range $60,150 - $122,185

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

Huntington, NY (33 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Huntington User Review

Jan 9, 2017
I ask for more photos, but no photos were sent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/07/20/16/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2648185503242172534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Huntington, NY 11743

Price: $60,150

Location: Huntington, NY 11743

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $60,150 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/07/20/16/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2648185503242172534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Huntington, NY 11743

Price: $60,150

Location: Huntington, NY 11743

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $60,150 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/07/20/16/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2648185503242172534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Huntington, NY 11743

Price: $60,495

Location: Huntington, NY 11743

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $60,495 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

10Exact Matches
Price Range $61,200 - $77,600

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

Flemington, NJ (48 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Flemington User Review

Feb 27, 2013
Very nice and accomidating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/05/17/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7162774297889878486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $61,200

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $61,200 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/12/59/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3825975995212163647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $62,500

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $62,500 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/06/40/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-4681094446230268382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $62,505

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $62,505 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Estate Motors Inc

10Exact Matches
Price Range $58,605 - $117,905

Estate Motors Inc

Goldens Bridge, NY (41 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Estate Motors Inc User Review

Nov 8, 2016
Bought this car with ease from Estate Motors - no hassles at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Estate Motors Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Goldens Bridge, NY 10526

Price: $58,605

Location: Goldens Bridge, NY 10526

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $58,605 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/43/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6943093778019253351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Goldens Bridge, NY 10526

Price: $58,930

Location: Goldens Bridge, NY 10526

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $58,930 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Used Cars in Goldens Bridge, NY 10526

Price: $60,245

Location: Goldens Bridge, NY 10526

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class for sale - $60,245 with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown

9Exact Matches
Price Range $59,735 - $76,810

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown

Saint James, NY (44 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown User Review

Sep 19, 2016
SteveAbbate
Salesman Al,dealt with me mostly by email.I would think when your looking to spend over $40000 dollars, you would think the salesman would be negotiating with you by telephone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/21/21/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5940644175954107675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Saint James, NY 11780

Price: $59,735

Location: Saint James, NY 11780

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $59,735 with Navigation System, Premium 1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/21/21/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5940644175954107675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Saint James, NY 11780

Price: $60,150

Location: Saint James, NY 11780

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $60,150 with Navigation System, Premium 1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/21/21/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5940644175954107675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Saint James, NY 11780

Price: $60,320

Location: Saint James, NY 11780

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $60,320 with Navigation System, Premium 1 Package

All GLE-Class Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.