New 2017 / 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class For Sale Near Sarasota, FL

Front-quarter view of European version.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 4MATIC Review
by Rick

Love it!

Over all it is a great car, I really do not dislike anything about it. I have had two E350 fourmatics and this is a whole different car! It has the power of the S Class and a great size for all around driving.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.99% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Mercedes-Benz E-Class. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Mercedes-Benz E-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

27Exact Matches
Price Range $58,325 - $82,055

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

Tampa, FL (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Tampa User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Forester_689
The salesman is willing to work with me I just need to fill out the credit application I don't know if I'll be approved or will be approved I am still looking for car I'm just trying to find the best deal for my situation
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Tampa:

Thank you for your positive review of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that our team was willing to work with you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Alex Glickman, General Manager

Top New Mercedes-Benz E-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/01/30/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-628018808200318838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Price: $58,325

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $58,325 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Price: $58,325

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $58,325 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/00/15/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1976199657907629892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Price: $58,395

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Piedmont Green Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $58,395 with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Mercedes-Benz E-Class at Crown Mercedes Benz

26Exact Matches
Price Range $53,075 - $123,725

Crown Mercedes Benz

Saint Petersburg, FL (35 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Crown Mercedes Benz User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Didn't buy but was contacted by dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz E-Class Matchesfrom Crown Mercedes Benz

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Price: $53,075

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $53,075 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Price: $56,203

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $56,203 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Price: $58,325

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $58,325 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Mercedes-Benz E-Class at Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $57,675 - $78,035

Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

Sarasota, FL (6 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Response time was prompt.... Met with Alec the following day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz E-Class Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/03/25/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6643232450682691634-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34233

Price: $57,675

Location: Sarasota, FL 34233

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $57,675 with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/03/25/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7948601449954986013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34233

Price: $57,675

Location: Sarasota, FL 34233

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $57,675 with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/10/26/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4653985218993860954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34233

Price: $62,745

Location: Sarasota, FL 34233

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $62,745 with Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Luxury Package

New Mercedes-Benz E-Class at Lokey Motor Company

17Exact Matches
Price Range $57,025 - $74,000

Lokey Motor Company

Clearwater, FL (44 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Lokey Motor Company User Review

Jul 8, 2017
Scam is the only word. First I emailed Lokey to let them know that I was interested in the vehicle and I wanted a Carfax report. I got the report on the jeep and it appeared to have basic maintenance which is a good thing. Next email told me that the price was $11363 instead of $10000. Told them that I wasn't interested anymore due to them being dishonest about the price. The price was still a great price but I hate dishonest salespeople. We were going to pay cash for it as a run around car for work and dogs. The next email was an apology about the price. Then I received another email saying that the vehicle was no longer available. However for days after they told me that it wasn't available Lokey still continues to post the grey 2015 grey Jeep Patriot for sale for $10000. I had a friend of mine inquire days later after they said that it wasn't available. Scam Scam Stay away *********Update******** The company said that their salesperson did not deliberately deceive me. If that is true, then nothing against the salesperson but I cannot change the experience that I had with this company. Therefore I changed my review from a 1 to a 2
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Hi Elizabeth, the price that Frank emailed you listing the Jeep at $11,363.00 was an inventory attachment out of our CRM system that hadn't updated the pricing change (our system only updates overnight and didn't catch the price change until the early hours of July 3rd). Frank immediately sent you the corrected discounted price of $9,863.00 the very next morning on July 3rd ant 9:18 am.

I'm very sorry that you feel this was the dealership trying to scam you. I can assure you that wasn't the case. As Frank told you in his followup email on the morning of the 3rd, we always honor our advertis
 More ...

Top New Mercedes-Benz E-Class Matchesfrom Lokey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/32/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5480858462384760231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $57,025

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $57,025 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/36/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1882940495896055580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $59,335

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $59,335 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/30/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5973204591537534871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $59,995

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $59,995 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All E-Class Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.