New 2017 / 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT For Sale Near Sarasota, FL

Front-quarter view of European version.

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.49% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Mercedes-Benz AMG GT. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Mercedes-Benz AMG GT at Crown Mercedes Benz

4Exact Matches
Price Range $116,935 - $157,020

Crown Mercedes Benz

Saint Petersburg, FL (35 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Crown Mercedes Benz User Review

Jun 27, 2017
armdds
They contacted me twice, but by the second time I had decided to keep my present car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Matchesfrom Crown Mercedes Benz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/45/2017_mercedes-benz_amg_gt-pic-6927634413216766163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Coupe Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Price: $116,935

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Coupe for sale - $116,935 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/11/2018_mercedes-benz_amg_gt-pic-7868955933062267996-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Roadster Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Price: $135,635

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Roadster for sale - $135,635 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/09/50/2018_mercedes-benz_amg_gt-pic-5179561625656611545-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Roadster Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Price: $137,180

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: New 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Roadster for sale - $137,180 with Navigation System

New Mercedes-Benz AMG GT at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $139,985

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

Tampa, FL (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Tampa User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Forester_689
The salesman is willing to work with me I just need to fill out the credit application I don't know if I'll be approved or will be approved I am still looking for car I'm just trying to find the best deal for my situation
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Tampa:

Thank you for your positive review of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa.  I am happy to hear that our team was willing to work with you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Alex Glickman, General Manager

Top New Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/00/04/2018_mercedes-benz_amg_gt-pic-6212069972907399520-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Roadster Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33614

Price: $139,985

Location: Tampa, FL 33614

Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetite Black Metallic Description: New 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Roadster for sale - $139,985 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Mercedes-Benz AMG GT at Lokey Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $125,230

Lokey Motor Company

Clearwater, FL (44 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Lokey Motor Company User Review

Jul 8, 2017
Scam is the only word. First I emailed Lokey to let them know that I was interested in the vehicle and I wanted a Carfax report. I got the report on the jeep and it appeared to have basic maintenance which is a good thing. Next email told me that the price was $11363 instead of $10000. Told them that I wasn't interested anymore due to them being dishonest about the price. The price was still a great price but I hate dishonest salespeople. We were going to pay cash for it as a run around car for work and dogs. The next email was an apology about the price. Then I received another email saying that the vehicle was no longer available. However for days after they told me that it wasn't available Lokey still continues to post the grey 2015 grey Jeep Patriot for sale for $10000. I had a friend of mine inquire days later after they said that it wasn't available. Scam Scam Stay away *********Update******** The company said that their salesperson did not deliberately deceive me. If that is true, then nothing against the salesperson but I cannot change the experience that I had with this company. Therefore I changed my review from a 1 to a 2
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lokey Motor Company:

Hi Elizabeth, the price that Frank emailed you listing the Jeep at $11,363.00 was an inventory attachment out of our CRM system that hadn't updated the pricing change (our system only updates overnight and didn't catch the price change until the early hours of July 3rd). Frank immediately sent you the corrected discounted price of $9,863.00 the very next morning on July 3rd ant 9:18 am.

I'm very sorry that you feel this was the dealership trying to scam you. I can assure you that wasn't the case. As Frank told you in his followup email on the morning of the 3rd, we always honor our advertis
 More ...

Top New Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Matchesfrom Lokey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/02/23/53/2017_mercedes-benz_amg_gt-pic-2469793386752878014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Coupe Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Price: $125,230

Location: Clearwater, FL 33764

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetite Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Coupe for sale - $125,230 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Mercedes-Benz AMG GT at Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $138,335

Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

Sarasota, FL (6 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Response time was prompt.... Met with Alec the following day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Matchesfrom Mercedes-Benz of Sarasota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Roadster Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34233

Price: $138,335

Location: Sarasota, FL 34233

Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: New 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT Roadster for sale - $138,335 with Navigation System, LE Package, Leather Seats

All AMG GT Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.