New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Little Rock, AR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Review
by bostongreekgeek

Would not buy Jeep again

No gps when purchased. Dealer blatantly lied to Jeep customer service that they had informed me prior to purchase. Wont be buying Jeep ever again. After signing paperwork, dealer really does not offer support. Bad reviews for them everywhere. Wish I had checked before buying from them. Never again.

This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

60Exact Matches
Price Range $23,319 - $42,910

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Little Rock, AR (4 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Super aggressive: on one hand I'm getting emails from someone who I'm responding to...on the other side I'm getting daily emails from I believe and automated email about how I'm impossible to get in touch with! Not good. Turned me off from the whole car/deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9194070336781454975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $23,319

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,319
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/07/03/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3141052077870207313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $23,531

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,531
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/15/01/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8477428384115184588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $23,872

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,872 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

38Exact Matches
Price Range $21,765 - $37,660

Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Heber Springs, AR (52 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Nov 10, 2016
The workers at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep are wonderful people. They are very nice and respectful. They delivered my car all the way to Cherokee Village for me. They made my car buying experience easy and stress free. Loved working with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8098799006749240031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $21,765

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,765 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/22/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1697863963880923796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $21,765

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,765 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/05/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-194107606771417220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $22,215

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,215

New Jeep Cherokee at Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

28Exact Matches
Price Range $26,015 - $34,830

Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

Sherwood, AR (6 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood User Review

Mar 11, 2017
I went in knowing what I wanted. No pressure salesman who promptly answered all my questions. I will recommend Arthur to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6689937884796204927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $26,015

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,015 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8116617071795333326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $26,300

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,300 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8116617071795333326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $26,300

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,300 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

24Exact Matches
Price Range $21,780 - $28,675

National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hot Springs National Park, AR (50 miles)
10 reviews

Latest National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 16, 2017
Kelley responded immediately and I requested to be informed if price decreased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6689937884796204927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $21,780

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,780 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/20/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-118502228258559367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $22,450

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,450 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6689937884796204927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $22,450

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,450 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

10Exact Matches
Price Range $27,330 - $40,390

Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

Batesville, AR (76 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Quick response(s) & calls. Friendly & helpful nice car Again, unfortunately they sold the car before I could buy it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler:

Sorry we didn't still have the car you wanted. We are happy to try to find any car, new or used. Just let us know, and we'll get to looking!

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/08/29/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7497908365123481023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $27,330

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $27,330
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/29/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-275293949178821733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $27,910

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,910 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/09/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2426451526233353208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $29,435

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,435 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

10Exact Matches
Price Range $21,040 - $31,290

Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

Morrilton, AR (38 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors User Review

Sep 4, 2016
Got a respond to first email never heard back after that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-554692315456106963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: $21,040

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,040 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/08/02/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6052606811581024606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: $22,920

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,920 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-43443354989825843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: $22,920

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,920 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $21,768 - $27,886

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fordyce, AR (64 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Was great answer all question call back very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5068027586908021740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Fordyce, AR 71742

Price: $21,768

Location: Fordyce, AR 71742

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,768 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7546633996612367563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Fordyce, AR 71742

Price: $22,964

Location: Fordyce, AR 71742

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,964 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9004862902868899971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Fordyce, AR 71742

Price: $23,011

Location: Fordyce, AR 71742

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,011 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,164 - $30,604

Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern

Malvern, AR (40 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern User Review

Oct 24, 2016
Took several tries to get response from someone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/22/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5931509907779983547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $26,164

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,164
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/22/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1665477583967521553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $26,164

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal P/coat Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,164
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/14/37/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5265500766194857616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $27,400

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Coat Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $27,400

New Jeep Cherokee at Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,777 - $40,677

Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pine Bluff, AR (41 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 24, 2017
My experience was polite, and made me feel in charge, I was not under pressure, at any time, we moved forward and within two hours we were out the door with that baby, and am going to give it a fresh deep cleaning wax job outside and a sweet smell cleaning on the inside and own it as the ride of my dream.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/01/24/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3995036207278942161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Price: $20,777

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Average time on market: 254 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bali Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,777
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/39/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2230960831310225039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Price: $26,377

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Urban Titanuim M Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,377 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/17/36/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7155168748258835434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Price: $26,477

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pl Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,477 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Orr Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $22,500 - $23,635

Orr Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Searcy, AR (48 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Orr Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Mar 25, 2017
GuruHW9
Extremely professional and rapid response however l elected to stay with my plan to purchase a Cadillac.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Orr Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/08/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4679097071393311315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $22,500

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8435970179225622524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $23,430

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,430 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/34/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2621202824634826476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $23,435

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,435 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Payton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,085 - $39,825

Payton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Clinton, AR (57 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Payton Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Mar 25, 2017
GuruHW9
They called but the car had been sold some time before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Payton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/06/02/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7057579357989528490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Clinton, AR 72031

Price: $26,085

Location: Clinton, AR 72031

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,085 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3309883366750398541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, AR 72031

Price: $29,895

Location: Clinton, AR 72031

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,895 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/06/03/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2725195460780758463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, AR 72031

Price: $33,485

Location: Clinton, AR 72031

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $33,485 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,620 - $45,075

Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

Russellville, AR (59 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville User Review

Jan 7, 2017
Sales guy contacted me, was honest about the truck I called about and tried to help me with another one. I didn't purchase but wasn't because of the staff they were awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Melissa, thank you for the feedback! I'm sorry we weren't able to come together on a purchase but we appreciate your honesty. I hope you enjoy your new truck and please remember us in the future.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6212345069778591505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $28,620

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,620 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/08/07/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5815205678519102360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $30,165

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $30,165 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $35,820

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $35,820 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,999 - $28,644

Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Melbourne, AR (94 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Everything was handled wonderfully. Everyone was professional, and very welcoming. I would recommend this dealer to anyone that is needing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/02/33/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5864109810002651898-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: $25,999

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 219 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/11/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6038003779792349834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: $26,822

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,822 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/19/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2722168459180505477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: $26,822

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,822 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Altman Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,765 - $40,220

Altman Motor Company

Mountain View, AR (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Altman Motor Company User Review

Jul 23, 2016
They are very Proffesional and polite, we enjoyed doing business with them! Will Defenatly Come Back Next Time We Are Looking For A Vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Altman Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/16/22/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-740486459362749142-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Mountain View, AR 72560

Price: $26,765

Location: Mountain View, AR 72560

Average time on market: 254 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,765 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6117094648604111039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Mountain View, AR 72560

Price: $29,775

Location: Mountain View, AR 72560

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $29,775 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8503575845601630909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mountain View, AR 72560

Price: $32,980

Location: Mountain View, AR 72560

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,980 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Petrus Auto Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,344

Petrus Auto Sales

Stuttgart, AR (44 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Petrus Auto Sales User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Coachjam
Dealer responded fast with email that promised to get back in touch with me. They never did....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Petrus Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/18/47/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1061598599366317102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $23,344

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 86 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,344 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/15/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2500723047429847542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $23,344

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 86 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,344 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,103 - $30,959

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clarksville, AR (83 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 27, 2017
The car buying experience at Whitson-Morgan gave new meaning to the car buying experience. Instead of stressful, it was relaxing. A very fair price on a very nice vehicle. Joshua Holt went above and beyond assuring my satisfaction with the entire buying experience. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $25,103

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,103
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $30,959

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $30,959 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep LLC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,155

Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep LLC

Wynne, AR (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep LLC User Review

Mar 23, 2016
patriot181
Good communication but wouldn't budge off asking price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep LLC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6689937884796204927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $27,155

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $27,155 with Quick Order Package

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.