New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Little Rock, AR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Review
by adamsenloe

Modern and Sweet

I finally decided on the Jeep Cherokee. I had looked at the Grand Cherokee, but there were recalls on the 2014's with no resolution, so I thought it best to stay away from the 2015's as well. I decided to drive the regular Cherokee V6 (Limited 4x4), it has all the room I need with no kids. I was very impressed with how solid it felt and "tight"....

This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

46Exact Matches
Price Range $21,748 - $41,045

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Little Rock, AR (4 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Dec 24, 2016
Best car buying experince ever. Lisa was awesome, she went above and beyond her duties to ensure customer satisfaction. We live in Memphis, my wife was pregnant with twins, and I was sick with the flu. She worked the entire deal over the phone and had the car delivered!!! Doesn't get any better!! Awesome job Steve landers CDJ!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/05/37/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-528474001766135418-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $21,748

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 183 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,748
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/05/09/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8689234641918731965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $22,552

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,552
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/06/14/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4060080895570379281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $22,866

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,866

New Jeep Cherokee at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

24Exact Matches
Price Range $21,315 - $38,011

Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Heber Springs, AR (52 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Nov 10, 2016
The workers at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep are wonderful people. They are very nice and respectful. They delivered my car all the way to Cherokee Village for me. They made my car buying experience easy and stress free. Loved working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/09/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6202772400829380392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $21,315

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,315
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/22/21/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3605005906631007926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $21,614

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,614
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/22/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4683576560906052186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $21,614

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,614

New Jeep Cherokee at National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

20Exact Matches
Price Range $23,228 - $34,920

National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hot Springs National Park, AR (50 miles)
10 reviews

Latest National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 16, 2017
Kelley responded immediately and I requested to be informed if price decreased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/21/36/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7768277794296522439-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $23,228

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 150 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,228 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6689937884796204927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $25,630

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,630 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1900279312870357817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $25,800

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,800 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

18Exact Matches
Price Range $26,540 - $40,390

Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

Batesville, AR (76 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Quick response(s) & calls. Friendly & helpful nice car Again, unfortunately they sold the car before I could buy it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler:

Sorry we didn't still have the car you wanted. We are happy to try to find any car, new or used. Just let us know, and we'll get to looking!

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/39/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3042575891950740531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $26,540

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,540 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/10/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3759373837865230566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $27,910

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,910 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/09/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1179342589154745518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $27,910

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,910 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

17Exact Matches
Price Range $21,680 - $29,435

Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

Sherwood, AR (6 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood User Review

Jan 9, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/20/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8513596947970224890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $21,680

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,680 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/22/05/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7142354769792032839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $21,680

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,680 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/20/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6731477980346731692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $21,680

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,680 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $21,768 - $27,886

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fordyce, AR (64 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 25, 2016
Heatnserverecording
Purchased
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5068027586908021740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Fordyce, AR 71742

Price: $21,768

Location: Fordyce, AR 71742

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,768 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/02/17/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-2254625122357651746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fordyce, AR 71742

Price: $22,200

Location: Fordyce, AR 71742

Average time on market: 192 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Paint Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,200 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/03/01/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-974419486728479905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fordyce, AR 71742

Price: $22,200

Location: Fordyce, AR 71742

Average time on market: 192 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal P Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,200 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

13Exact Matches
Price Range $20,540 - $37,790

Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

Morrilton, AR (38 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors User Review

Sep 4, 2016
Got a respond to first email never heard back after that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6238232379471354058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: $20,540

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $20,540 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-554692315456106963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: $20,540

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $20,540 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2199030410545250171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: $22,420

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,420 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,415 - $45,075

Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

Russellville, AR (59 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville User Review

Jan 7, 2017
Sales guy contacted me, was honest about the truck I called about and tried to help me with another one. I didn't purchase but wasn't because of the staff they were awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Melissa, thank you for the feedback! I'm sorry we weren't able to come together on a purchase but we appreciate your honesty. I hope you enjoy your new truck and please remember us in the future.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/08/03/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-516560948892835185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $25,415

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,415 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/08/03/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6763210860713883919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $25,415

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,415 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/14/07/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3233452762686914409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $27,995

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 183 days Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $27,995 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,177 - $29,277

Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pine Bluff, AR (41 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Internet manager very professional, helpful, and eager to meet my needs. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/01/24/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3995036207278942161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Price: $24,177

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Average time on market: 183 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bali Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,177
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/21/09/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1685041026720287973-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Price: $24,377

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Average time on market: 183 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,377
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/01/24/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4413079903253532638-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Price: $25,977

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Average time on market: 150 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $25,977 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Gildner Dodge Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gildner Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Arkadelphia, AR (60 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Gildner Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Sep 20, 2015
Good sales people, lousy detail crew. French fries still under the seat, car was wiped down on the exterior with a dirty rag.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Gildner Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/22/37/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6978450874804242951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal P/c Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/23/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3957196015447631233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,990 - $23,343

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clarksville, AR (83 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 18, 2017
They was efficient and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/03/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-923538254093983170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $19,990

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,990 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5604079541966254396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $21,675

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,675 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/03/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3515127512067783999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $21,858

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,858 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,969 - $31,423

Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern

Malvern, AR (40 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern User Review

Oct 24, 2016
Took several tries to get response from someone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/07/42/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3210914430783298684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $25,969

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,969
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/07/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6332008705933310182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $29,000

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearl Coat Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $29,000
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/07/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-152327931571179311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $31,423

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $31,423

New Jeep Cherokee at Altman Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,765 - $40,220

Altman Motor Company

Mountain View, AR (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Altman Motor Company User Review

Jul 23, 2016
They are very Proffesional and polite, we enjoyed doing business with them! Will Defenatly Come Back Next Time We Are Looking For A Vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Altman Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/16/22/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-740486459362749142-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Mountain View, AR 72560

Price: $26,765

Location: Mountain View, AR 72560

Average time on market: 183 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,765 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3600783845698912796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain View, AR 72560

Price: $27,415

Location: Mountain View, AR 72560

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,415 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/20/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5767241853955416221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mountain View, AR 72560

Price: $40,220

Location: Mountain View, AR 72560

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $40,220 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Petrus Auto Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,920

Petrus Auto Sales

Stuttgart, AR (46 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Petrus Auto Sales User Review

Nov 5, 2016
JENNI, the sales rep, has been very helpful. Quick to respond via email including pics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Petrus Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/10/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5881230605014867113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $25,920

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 65 days Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $25,920 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/07/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7396618249048946747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $25,920

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 65 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $25,920 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,999 - $26,821

Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Melbourne, AR (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 28, 2016
They contacted me promptly and have done everything I have asked of them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Mark Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/02/33/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5864109810002651898-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: $25,999

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 166 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2478440782033490330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: $26,821

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,821 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.