New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe For Sale Near Washington, DC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 3.5L AWD Review
by Josh

amazing!

this car is amazing! it hasnt let us down and its very comfortable and very roomy. the fuel economy is very good considering the weight of the car. i actually plan to get another one in the future! :D :D

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Santa Fe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Hyundai of Chantilly

38Exact Matches
Price Range $26,554 - $37,864

Hyundai of Chantilly

Chantilly, VA (24 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Chantilly User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Not great. Dealer could not come down the $500.0O needed to buy the car. So I didn't buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Hyundai of Chantilly

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/39/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7777182986618525712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20151

Price: $26,554

Location: Chantilly, VA 20151

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $26,554 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/31/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5138812899354683321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20151

Price: $28,148

Location: Chantilly, VA 20151

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $28,148 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/31/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5138812899354683321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20151

Price: $28,181

Location: Chantilly, VA 20151

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $28,181 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Safford Hyundai of Springfield

28Exact Matches
Price Range $29,638 - $44,915

Safford Hyundai of Springfield

Springfield, VA (13 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Safford Hyundai of Springfield User Review

Jan 12, 2017
Very friendly and courtesy. They were willing to work with me. The only problem was I didn't get my gas tank filled and my tire pressure was low. They were suppose to care of that before I drove of the lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Safford Hyundai of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/18/49/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6086923457157476693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Price: $29,638

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,638 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/26/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9136957772283127802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Price: $31,201

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $31,201
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/18/32/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7958004378734746845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Price: $31,288

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $31,288 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Brown's Manassas Hyundai

19Exact Matches
Price Range $26,468 - $36,906

Brown's Manassas Hyundai

Manassas, VA (25 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Brown's Manassas Hyundai User Review

Jun 5, 2017
There service was bad and when I called for the bmw 650i they told me to come in the next day at 3 pm to get the car and I said ok so the next morning I called to see if the appointment was still good for the day and when I did the guy said someone was buying the car right now and the reason the salesperson told me to come the next day to get the car was because he convertible top was broken and it was getting fixed but some how the car was being sold hours later can't trust that dealership at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brown's Manassas Hyundai:

Mr. Kareem my name is Markell Robinson Pre-Owned Sales Manager here at Browns Manassas Hyundai, I just wanted to respond to your review. Mr. Kareem we truly thought the Convertible Top motor went bad on the 2010 BMW 650I, But in doing our research we called BMW and was told if the Convertible Top is Open too many times in a certain time frame the Top will not function for up to 2 to 3 hrs. Mr. Kareem when we came in the next morning we tried to Open the Convertible and it opened with no problem. I truly apologize for the Inconvience of you losing a deal behind that, but to my surprise I was ha
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Brown's Manassas Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/17/50/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9014382795092950991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Price: $26,468

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $26,468 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/16/02/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8194514528790489300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Price: $27,831

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $27,831 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/12/25/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4476338448959036586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Price: $27,839

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $27,839 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Sheehy Hyundai

18Exact Matches
Price Range $24,285 - $36,610

Sheehy Hyundai

Waldorf, MD (19 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Sheehy Hyundai User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Care este oferta dumneavostra
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Sheehy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/07/34/2016_hyundai_azera-pic-1537938433541068180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Price: $24,285

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $24,285 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/43/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3700410769373959225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Price: $24,285

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $24,285 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/06/47/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3746391037399721282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Price: $24,295

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $24,295 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Thompson Hyundai Mazda

15Exact Matches
Price Range $26,275 - $37,714

Thompson Hyundai Mazda

Baltimore, MD (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Thompson Hyundai Mazda User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Bought a car in less than 1.5 hrs! It was the best car buying experience we have ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Thompson Hyundai Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/16/14/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6978082287106276125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21222

Price: $26,275

Location: Baltimore, MD 21222

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $26,275 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/31/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2339327951770999721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21222

Price: $26,388

Location: Baltimore, MD 21222

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $26,388 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/04/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8971527601369163584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21222

Price: $26,404

Location: Baltimore, MD 21222

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $26,404 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Alexandria Hyundai

15Exact Matches
Price Range $30,871 - $39,033

Alexandria Hyundai

Alexandria, VA (5 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Alexandria Hyundai User Review

May 12, 2017
Didn't like the car they had but they were extremely responsive and courteous!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Alexandria Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/12/31/pic-1551974417871091697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22301

Price: $30,871

Location: Alexandria, VA 22301

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $30,871 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/12/31/pic-1551974417871091697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22301

Price: $31,162

Location: Alexandria, VA 22301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $31,162 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/12/31/pic-1551974417871091697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22301

Price: $32,531

Location: Alexandria, VA 22301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $32,531 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Malloy Hyundai

15Exact Matches
Price Range $24,775 - $38,745

Malloy Hyundai

Woodbridge, VA (22 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Malloy Hyundai User Review

Jun 13, 2017
Actually, I bought a pre owned Sonata there. The sales person is great . The manager is fine too. The only hickups that my daughter fecided not to brinh up with them is the issue with the headlight of the car we bought. The following day we notice the steam of water inside the right head light. This despite the assurance from the sales person that the y fixed all used cars they sell. It's not a b8g deal but still a concern.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Malloy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/53/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2865310980577298398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Price: $24,775

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $24,775 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/17/22/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1775968952444129858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Price: $24,825

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $24,825 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/06/46/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-893879379248298829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Price: $25,025

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $25,025 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Bob Bell Ford Hyundai Kia

13Exact Matches
Price Range $29,868 - $37,337

Bob Bell Ford Hyundai Kia

Glen Burnie, MD (29 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Bob Bell Ford Hyundai Kia User Review

Jun 19, 2017
I had an excellent experience dealing with this dealer. My sales person was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was very patient with me and walked me through all the steps of the purchasing process explaining everything as we went. I would buy from there again. I highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Bob Bell Ford Hyundai Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/00/56/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4510697410877804285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $29,868

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $29,868 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/06/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3507472298314878138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $30,183

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $30,183 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/00/50/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1953849906896640162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $31,403

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $31,403 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Annapolis Hyundai

13Exact Matches
Price Range $26,234 - $37,352

Annapolis Hyundai

Annapolis, MD (28 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Annapolis Hyundai User Review

Oct 11, 2016
Great service from Chris and everyone at Annapolis Hyundai who made buying this vehicle a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Annapolis Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/22/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1034423806041647337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21401

Price: $26,234

Location: Annapolis, MD 21401

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $26,234
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/20/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4405320797735655836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21401

Price: $26,237

Location: Annapolis, MD 21401

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $26,237
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/07/06/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6402098223800755125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21401

Price: $27,787

Location: Annapolis, MD 21401

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $27,787 with Cargo Package

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Antwerpen Hyundai

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Antwerpen Hyundai

Clarksville, MD (22 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Antwerpen Hyundai User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Purchased another car from Antwerpen! TJ our Sales Consultant was great, he even personally delivered the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Antwerpen Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/15/13/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8674012504371280735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/16/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7740362781909054295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/12/50/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1481721872537595303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Brown's Leesburg Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range $28,694 - $38,294

Brown's Leesburg Hyundai

Leesburg, VA (33 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Brown's Leesburg Hyundai User Review

Aug 7, 2016
In less than 24 hours, I was contacted by Perry, the internet salesrep. Although I did not make a purchase, I must say I am impressed with the level of effort Perry gave to earn my business. I will definitely consider Brown's and Perry when I am ready to make a purchase. Great follow-up!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Brown's Leesburg Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/22/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2781594559932219882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: $28,694

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $28,694
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/12/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1931204384033460839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: $28,702

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $28,702
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/35/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8387167835776596473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: $36,191

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale - $36,191

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Ourisman Hyundai Mazda Mitsubishi of Laurel

7Exact Matches
Price Range $27,784 - $39,709

Ourisman Hyundai Mazda Mitsubishi of Laurel

Laurel, MD (17 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ourisman Hyundai Mazda Mitsubishi of Laurel User Review

May 8, 2017
Thought the Cars online were over priced a bit! They E Mailed me back, but nothing really stood out to me to take the trip to Laurel to have a closer look! I gave them a 4 for @ least contacting me back despite the distance. Thanks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Ourisman Hyundai Mazda Mitsubishi of Laurel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/22/57/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-226868284130054460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20724

Price: $27,784

Location: Laurel, MD 20724

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,784
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20724

Price: $29,495

Location: Laurel, MD 20724

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $29,495
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20724

Price: $34,192

Location: Laurel, MD 20724

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $34,192 with Leather Seats

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Antwerpen Hyundai Chrysler Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,627 - $35,742

Antwerpen Hyundai Chrysler Jeep

Catonsville, MD (31 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Antwerpen Hyundai Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jun 3, 2017
Car was $5000 more than advertised on car gurus Even when they said I didn't qualified for military discount or college discount was still $4000 more than advertised and the offer for my van trade in was so rediculous that everybody I told laughed at there offer one person said they would give me 5 times what they offered so they could turn around and sell it for more They didn't even realize the seats folded in the floor in the van Thought there was no seats Wasted a whole night traveling down there from York pa I do not recommend them I really would have bought the car if it was even close to the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Antwerpen Hyundai Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/16/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7740362781909054295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Catonsville, MD 21228

Price: $25,627

Location: Catonsville, MD 21228

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $25,627 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/15/13/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1545437188623309211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Catonsville, MD 21228

Price: $28,853

Location: Catonsville, MD 21228

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $28,853 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/10/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6536832776364898066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Catonsville, MD 21228

Price: $35,742

Location: Catonsville, MD 21228

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $35,742 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Len Stoler Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,011 - $37,698

Len Stoler Hyundai

Owings Mills, MD (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Len Stoler Hyundai User Review

May 31, 2016
Yes, they were very responsive, but we are still looking.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Len Stoler Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/16/16/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6637305973778490205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Price: $37,011

Location: Owings Mills, MD 21117

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale - $37,011 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/45/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4028971129457034891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Owings Mills, MD 21117

Price: $37,698

Location: Owings Mills, MD 21117

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $37,698 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Matrice Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Matrice Motors

Brandywine, MD (17 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Matrice Motors User Review

May 12, 2017
They never answer their phone,& their message is always full: when I did call back on a rainy day;they say the car is no longer there;but it's still listed on their site.Clear the sold cars please,so that people don't waste their time.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Matrice Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/15/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8308131488531243783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Santa Fe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.