New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe For Sale Near Akron, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport AWD Review
by Marlow212

Good family sport ute.

Car has a nice ride, but throttle response is delayed from a stop. It is equipped with the panoramic roof and I don't like that if you tilt the roof open, when you close it, the sun shade slides all the way the closed position. The sunshade should only close when you want it to.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Santa Fe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Marhofer Hyundai of Green

32Exact Matches
Price Range $27,565 - $40,160

Marhofer Hyundai of Green

Akron, OH (7 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Marhofer Hyundai of Green User Review

Apr 6, 2017
Dealership, obviously, does not have special financing for people with poor credit. No problem unless or until you share it with them upfront and they encourage you to travel 50+ miles to see what they can do. Like I did to take five minutes and summarily dismiss you. I respect limits and the principle of avoiding being upside down on a loan, but have the decency to be honest and forthright with a person that's honest and forthright with you...is what I'm saying. "UPFRONT!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marhofer Hyundai of Green:

Greg,
Please accept our apologies that it wasn't clear, upfront, based on your circumstances that we may be unable to help you. We don't offer "in house" financing and while we do work with banks that offer special financing we have to submit your credit information to them for their approval. We are truly sorry we were unable to do business with you.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Marhofer Hyundai of Green

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/09/05/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-9217902501941635040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Price: $27,565

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,565 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Price: $27,595

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,595 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44312

Price: $27,595

Location: Akron, OH 44312

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $27,595 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Classic Hyundai

28Exact Matches
Price Range $33,445 - $44,790

Classic Hyundai

Mentor, OH (43 miles)
1 review

Latest Classic Hyundai User Review

May 11, 2015
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Classic Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/25/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3035132094938873845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Mentor, OH 44060

Price: $33,445

Location: Mentor, OH 44060

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,445
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/25/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2373533891308030272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Mentor, OH 44060

Price: $33,445

Location: Mentor, OH 44060

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,445
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/25/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-120974991103865951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Mentor, OH 44060

Price: $33,445

Location: Mentor, OH 44060

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,445

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Crestmont Hyundai

22Exact Matches
Price Range $30,625 - $40,617

Crestmont Hyundai

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Crestmont Hyundai User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Crestmont Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/09/34/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2455926038999369729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $30,625

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,625 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/10/10/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5529346442301427701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $30,625

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $30,625 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/53/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1546074803431191101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $32,428

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,428 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Ron Marhofer Hyundai - Mitsubishi

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ron Marhofer Hyundai - Mitsubishi

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (3 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Ron Marhofer Hyundai - Mitsubishi User Review

Mar 28, 2017
jcross2013
Yes, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ron Marhofer Hyundai - Mitsubishi:

Thank you for your review!

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Ron Marhofer Hyundai - Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/31/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5025723378642121046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/06/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3517514619097081018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/20/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1651612305295155561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Ganley Hyundai of Parma

14Exact Matches
Price Range $28,768 - $38,839

Ganley Hyundai of Parma

Parma, OH (26 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ganley Hyundai of Parma User Review

Mar 9, 2017
My salesman Rich Heimburger was great. He's a straight talker and very personable, not overly "business-like". He's a veteran salesman and I could tell he knows how to balance things out when discussing the needs of his customer. Luke Conroy the Finance Manager was also very personable and straight forward in my dealings with him. Everyone there that I interacted with seemed strongly customer service oriented and they seemed to get along amongst themselves pretty well and seemed to be in a fun atmosphere. Very good experience for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Ganley Hyundai of Parma

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/36/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-837322808054799313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Price: $28,768

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $28,768 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/08/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4435812631341790788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Price: $28,868

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $28,868 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/09/48/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5720991138990321421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Parma, OH 44129

Price: $28,868

Location: Parma, OH 44129

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $28,868 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Ganley Westside Imports

13Exact Matches
Price Range $32,070 - $44,885

Ganley Westside Imports

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ganley Westside Imports User Review

Feb 21, 2017
FeFlex123
Checked up on me multiple times to see if I was still interested in the vehicle, they wouldn't come down to the price I asked but I ended up buying another vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Ganley Westside Imports

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/12/51/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1060805067278727311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $32,070

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,070 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/13/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5614336092220354724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $33,695

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,695 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/14/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-445075478149057212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $33,845

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,845 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Preston Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Preston Hyundai

Boardman, OH (45 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Preston Hyundai User Review

Apr 14, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Preston Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/53/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4181369075132256802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Boardman, OH 44512

Price: Negotiable

Location: Boardman, OH 44512

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/42/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-604034574533401478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Boardman, OH 44512

Price: Negotiable

Location: Boardman, OH 44512

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/12/27/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7907448902573583871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Boardman, OH 44512

Price: Negotiable

Location: Boardman, OH 44512

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Rick Case Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,435 - $44,790

Rick Case Hyundai

Cleveland, OH (35 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai User Review

Mar 7, 2017
Intrepid_2392
Contacted us immediately. Allowed us to have car overnight to test drive. No pressure sales and very acomodating. Pleasant to talk and work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/12/31/pic-1551974417871091697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in CLEVELAND, OH 44119

Price: $37,435

Location: CLEVELAND, OH 44119

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $37,435 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/12/31/pic-1551974417871091697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in CLEVELAND, OH 44119

Price: $38,115

Location: CLEVELAND, OH 44119

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $38,115 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/12/31/pic-1551974417871091697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in CLEVELAND, OH 44119

Price: $41,810

Location: CLEVELAND, OH 44119

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $41,810 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Elyria Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,025 - $43,900

Elyria Hyundai

Elyria, OH (38 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Elyria Hyundai User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Good and prompt communications..Adam was the guy and would certainly recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Elyria Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/18/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6982677035563460758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Elyria, OH 44035

Price: $32,025

Location: Elyria, OH 44035

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,025 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/18/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8658648468775423883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Elyria, OH 44035

Price: $33,695

Location: Elyria, OH 44035

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,695 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/18/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7859149665973842624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Elyria, OH 44035

Price: $33,695

Location: Elyria, OH 44035

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $33,695 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe at Hyundai of Bedford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,470 - $38,970

Hyundai of Bedford

Bedford, OH (22 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Bedford User Review

Apr 21, 2017
McRaider
Dealer responded very quickly but the car had been sold. Dealer did offer other cars that were similar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matchesfrom Hyundai of Bedford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/03/51/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8450126053966527802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $28,470

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron_frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $28,470 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/03/58/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6738622132977700628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $28,470

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit_silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $28,470 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/04/25/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2753666612731464926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $32,970

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night_sky_pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $32,970 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Santa Fe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.