New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra For Sale Near Warner Robins, GA

2017 Hyundai Elantra exterior

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
by ElantraSell864

Great all around

I give this car an overall Five star rating. This car is ideal for small families Or a very dependable first car. super affordable for High school and college students. The cars performance is on point. Smooth acceleration no lag on the throttle. Braking is gradual not to sudden or sensitive. The traction control is really helpful when driving th...

This model has incentives available - save $3,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra at Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

70Exact Matches
Price Range $14,940 - $22,710

Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta User Review

Apr 16, 2017
Contacted via email and lots of phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $14,940

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,940 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/08/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-17523240126159761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $14,940

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,940 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/01/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-882210474557826992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $15,010

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,010 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Hyundai of Athens

65Exact Matches
Price Range $18,230 - $26,115

Hyundai of Athens

Athens, GA (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Athens User Review

Apr 19, 2016
Horrible they advertise the vehicle just to get you there and magically in a hour they sold the used vehicles and try to push a brand new model on you ! I drove two hours for their nonsense
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Athens:

Hi Gregory, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry that the vehicles advertised online were sold by the time of your arrival. It is very difficult to keep cars on the lot when we have really good deals advertised. Our intention is to never push a vehicle on our customers. We understand that time is extremely valuable to our customers and we work hard to be efficient in showing the vehicles that are available. We would like an opportunity to turn this experience into a positive one. If you are willing, please contact our General Manager Keith Johnson 706-612-9500.
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Hyundai of Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/12/48/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3971764355899972032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $18,230

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $18,230
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/12/17/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7784537533277827163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $19,260

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $19,260
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/43/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8419810266086543496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $20,030

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $20,030

New Hyundai Elantra at Thornton Road Hyundai

61Exact Matches
Price Range $11,110 - $18,910

Thornton Road Hyundai

Lithia Springs, GA (100 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Thornton Road Hyundai User Review

Oct 31, 2016
jackiegarrett
worst experience ever told me they had a truck i wanted, drove 2 hours and they didn't have it. dont trust them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Hyundai:

I sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our showroom.  I would like the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your business.   Please call me at (678) 715-5000.  Kind Regards, Raushanah Williams, Customer Relations Manager

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Thornton Road Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/12/04/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-235729785787687821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $11,110

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,110 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/06/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8028372720074529711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $12,080

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,080 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/12/28/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7844289430913402070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $12,080

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,080 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra at Volume Hyundai

47Exact Matches
Price Range $19,210 - $25,960

Volume Hyundai

Milledgeville, GA (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Volume Hyundai User Review

Apr 3, 2017
Went to look at truck they told me it was sold and gone and still remaining in there stock 4 days later they said it was back and was almost 4000.00 more there answer was we had to put a new engine in it. So we jacked up the price to cover it. I will not buy from this dealer. For some reason the salesperson and man do not know whats going on. My experience there is not to good I gave the 2 stars they replied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Volume Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/19/47/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7415836956779688044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $19,210

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,210 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/08/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8213963310634286853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $19,240

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,240 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/07/38/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7724683088782372992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $19,290

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Diamond Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,290 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra at Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

41Exact Matches
Price Range $13,990 - $28,010

Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Duluth, GA (97 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai Duluth User Review

Mar 25, 2017
They responded to my initial inquiry. I asked a couple of follow up questions and they never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/50/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4769957748178183062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $13,990

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Manual Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,990 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/38/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1159378807787207658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $14,280

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Manual Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,280 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/01/30/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4303069613121980175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $14,990

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,990 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Nalley Hyundai

40Exact Matches
Price Range $15,530 - $25,010

Nalley Hyundai

Lithonia, GA (80 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Nalley Hyundai User Review

Jul 30, 2013
girlie
very very rude, they donot return phone calls when they said they would. the right hand does not know what the left hand is doing!! I think all business need customers in order to be successful they aren't customer frendily. there terrible to work with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Nalley Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/16/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8981543442951339650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in LITHONIA, GA 30038

Price: $15,530

Location: LITHONIA, GA 30038

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,530
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/16/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8751275423653456636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in LITHONIA, GA 30038

Price: $15,530

Location: LITHONIA, GA 30038

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,530
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/16/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8407804767576679117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in LITHONIA, GA 30038

Price: $15,530

Location: LITHONIA, GA 30038

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,530

New Hyundai Elantra at Southtowne Hyundai

37Exact Matches
Price Range $15,323 - $20,260

Southtowne Hyundai

Riverdale, GA (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Southtowne Hyundai User Review

Oct 10, 2016
I went looking for an upgrade, and the dealership was attempting to sale me a 2001 vehicle,with a broken passengers side mirror broken and no radio.I would ride a bike before I brought any car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Earnest, at Southtowne Hyundai we strive to provide an excellent experience each and every time and deeply regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. We apologize if you were not interested in the vehicles we had available that were shown to you and would appreciate another opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. If there is anything more we may do for you, please let us know.

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Southtowne Hyundai

https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/5/6/14271574653.jpg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: $15,323

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,323 with Steel Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/0/2/14079790203.jpg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: $15,901

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,901 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/6/0/14125284068.jpg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: $15,945

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,945 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Legacy Hyundai

35Exact Matches
Price Range $14,272 - $21,410

Legacy Hyundai

Mcdonough, GA (64 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Legacy Hyundai User Review

Apr 23, 2017
flex_lover0315
Very professional and responded in a timely manner, the Ford Flex I was interested was available, I just wasn't able to get there to see it or test drive it because of my transportation issues!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Legacy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/12/27/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4188667408426705900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $14,272

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,272 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/12/10/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1265214831089154607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $14,282

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,282 with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/14/20/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8586646929084077734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $15,102

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $15,102 with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Hyundai Elantra at AutoNation Hyundai Albany

27Exact Matches
Price Range $15,631 - $23,209

AutoNation Hyundai Albany

Albany, GA (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Albany User Review

Aug 8, 2015
Dealer responded well. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Albany

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/03/28/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-858660607417030657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Price: $15,631

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,631
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/03/28/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4847495815801194404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Price: $15,690

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,690
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/07/06/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-202617036070932235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Price: $16,212

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,212 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

23Exact Matches
Price Range $14,999 - $25,059

AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

Columbus, GA (77 miles)
2 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Columbus User Review

Jul 29, 2016
Yes but they "sold that one". However an identical vehicle appeared on their sales list a few days later priced almost $4000 higher... (and way above market value).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/31/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-1249212887480513915-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31909

Price: $14,999

Location: Columbus, GA 31909

Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,999 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/07/30/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8481592212347666475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31909

Price: $15,999

Location: Columbus, GA 31909

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,999 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/08/27/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3476976866786557067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31909

Price: $15,999

Location: Columbus, GA 31909

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,999 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra at Five Star Hyundai of Macon

13Exact Matches
Price Range $13,060 - $18,704

Five Star Hyundai of Macon

Macon, GA (19 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Five Star Hyundai of Macon User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Hyundai of Macon:

Hello, Neketta! Thank you for your kind words and feedback. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Five Star Hyundai of Macon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/00/10/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7289825705602617756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Sport Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $13,060

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Sport for sale - $13,060
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/11/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3149635727724378532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Sport Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $14,060

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Sport for sale - $14,060
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/00/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2135045909216584681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Sport Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $15,005

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Sport for sale - $15,005

New Hyundai Elantra at All-Pro Auto Group

13Exact Matches
Price Range $19,210 - $21,410

All-Pro Auto Group

Lagrange, GA (88 miles)
9 reviews

Latest All-Pro Auto Group User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Nice vehicle and I drove to the dealer,just that the price was overly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom All-Pro Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/10/33/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6061250386266947284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30240

Price: $19,210

Location: Lagrange, GA 30240

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,210 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/55/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8788587865766567939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30240

Price: $19,285

Location: Lagrange, GA 30240

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,285 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/26/20/30/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8376459282591362277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30240

Price: $20,010

Location: Lagrange, GA 30240

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,010 with Steel Wheels

All Elantra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.