New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra For Sale Near Houston, TX

2017 Hyundai Elantra exterior

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Hyundai Elantra Sport Review
by Kenny

Initial review: First 50 miles

On friday I decided, after an exhausting search for a new car for the wifey, on a new 2014 Elantra Sport. My initial thoughts after the first 50 miles are that this is a car that can stick around in our family for a while. Excellent safety ratings, excellent gas mileage (we sold a Jeep Wrangler for this so ANYTHING is better) and a lot of fun f...

This model has incentives available - save $3,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

185Exact Matches
Price Range $15,329 - $24,749

Ron Carter Hyundai

Friendswood, TX (19 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Ron Carter Hyundai User Review

Dec 6, 2015
0
Buyer beware! Prices on their website are best case prices and only apply if you receive all the rebates. If you are a handicapped war vet who recently graduated from college who already owns a Hyundai you can get $7000 in rebates In other words...Only .000009999% of the public are entitled to the price on their web page. Good luck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matches from Ron Carter Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/06/54/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-126603458984213242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in FRIENDSWOOD, TX 77546

Price: $15,329

Location: FRIENDSWOOD, TX 77546

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,329
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/12/09/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-693768391021777683-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in FRIENDSWOOD, TX 77546

Price: $15,959

Location: FRIENDSWOOD, TX 77546

Average time on market: 228 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Geranium Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,959
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/06/54/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2739943353605141474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in FRIENDSWOOD, TX 77546

Price: $16,124

Location: FRIENDSWOOD, TX 77546

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,124
181Exact Matches
Price Range $16,260 - $25,890

Hub Hyundai Mitsubishi West

Houston, TX (19 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hub Hyundai Mitsubishi West User Review

Jul 31, 2016
harsham
0
E-mailed follow up and phone call but I found a car at another location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matches from Hub Hyundai Mitsubishi West

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/14/19/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5475726620060383901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Houston, TX 77094

Price: $16,260

Location: Houston, TX 77094

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $16,260
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Houston, TX 77094

Price: $17,190

Location: Houston, TX 77094

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $17,190
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/07/59/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5250092817536923985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Houston, TX 77094

Price: $17,210

Location: Houston, TX 77094

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $17,210
130Exact Matches
Price Range $18,531 - $25,185

South Loop Hyundai

Houston, TX (7 miles)
No Ratings

Latest South Loop Hyundai User Review

Jul 20, 2013
Quick and continual response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matches from South Loop Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/22/00/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3138775783038106878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $18,531

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,531
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/17/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6237098035359696807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $19,085

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/07/03/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2174719129696111244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77054

Price: $19,285

Location: Houston, TX 77054

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,285 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
73Exact Matches
Price Range $18,190 - $27,885

North Freeway Hyundai

Spring, TX (21 miles)
31 reviews

Latest North Freeway Hyundai User Review

Aug 21, 2016
It was touch and go, but i did what i needed to be done for financing and they did what they needed to do to get me financed. It worked out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matches from North Freeway Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/24/10/31/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3917987692009933181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $18,190

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,190 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/09/59/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7651973623450806678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $18,230

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,230 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/24/01/30/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2748666977300027629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Spring, TX 77373

Price: $18,290

Location: Spring, TX 77373

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,290 with Steel Wheels
50Exact Matches
Price Range $18,741 - $25,761

Hub Hyundai 290

Houston, TX (18 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hub Hyundai 290 User Review

Jul 16, 2016
Mixed - they have a lot of vehicles listed in various online sites that are no longer on their lot. Then they try to fit you into what they have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matches from Hub Hyundai 290

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/02/15/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3058473223164061595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $18,741

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,741
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/02/15/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-358812852568916490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $18,837

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,837
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/02/58/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-283708564760731920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $18,837

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,837
46Exact Matches
Price Range $19,240 - $27,890

DeMontrond Hyundai

Texas City, TX (31 miles)
4 reviews

Latest DeMontrond Hyundai User Review

Jul 14, 2016
Everyone is super at this dealership. Pending a purchase now as I type.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matches from DeMontrond Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/12/34/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1166407553226276476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77591

Price: $19,240

Location: Texas City, TX 77591

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,240
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/07/18/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2319372515066801129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77591

Price: $19,240

Location: Texas City, TX 77591

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,240
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/03/13/41/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-9135820378851990589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77591

Price: $19,910

Location: Texas City, TX 77591

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,910
44Exact Matches
Price Range $17,695 - $23,572

Texan Hyundai

Rosenberg, TX (31 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Texan Hyundai User Review

Aug 25, 2016
Wanted to play games. Told me there was a deposit already on the truck, but I could "make them sell it" for the right price. Started negotiating and let me walk out over $162 deal I had locked in at another dealer. A day later called me while I was literally signing the purchase at the other dealer and asked if I wanted to split the $162. I got a chuckle and told him I was inking a deal at the moment. Don't like the games, be honest and give me your best deal. I will make the decision from there. Also don't like the fact that they don't detail the cars before putting them on the lot. I was told they detail after the sale. That's idiotic. The trucks were dirty, smelled, and had trash in them. You are not going to sell many cars that way. Skip this place and find a better dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matches from Texan Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/21/11/14/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4932104854685339427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $17,695

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,695
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/09/54/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3244351715734900802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $17,696

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,696
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/10/00/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7644924596484267658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $17,696

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,696
43Exact Matches
Price Range $19,280 - $27,860

Humble Hyundai

Humble, TX (17 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Humble Hyundai User Review

Aug 13, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matches from Humble Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/15/33/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6545450531646927324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $19,280

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,280 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/14/08/44/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3373625724606180716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $19,785

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,785 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Popular Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/10/16/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1199836477223783620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: $19,990

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,990 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
35Exact Matches
Price Range $17,335 - $25,744

Hub Mitsubishi 290

Houston, TX (19 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hub Mitsubishi 290 User Review

Jun 23, 2016
Very fast and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hub Mitsubishi 290:

Thanks for the review!  We are here to service you moving forward too.  If you need anything else please call us!  #hubhasit

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matches from Hub Mitsubishi 290

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/27/00/27/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6401015091324633274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $17,335

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,335
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/04/06/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8209789153046787127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $17,389

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,389
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/01/18/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6693056537471909047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Price: $18,227

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,227
32Exact Matches
Price Range $16,859 - $26,075

Sterling McCall Hyundai

Houston, TX (13 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Sterling McCall Hyundai User Review

Aug 15, 2016
Horrible, the salesman didn't know the difference between a bad engine sound and tires on the highway. A total waste of time. I will never go back or tell my friends to go there. My 2005 Dodge Caravan sounded and ran better than 2016 Kia Sorento they were trying to sale, The car was rode hard, the hood had several small dents in it, the windshield wipers did not work. No wonder they were trying to get rid of it. And my other car, 2006 Outlander could out drive their car. Bad experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Hyundai:

Debra, I am sorry that you did not like the ride or quality of the Kia Sorrento. I will certainly look at the car and have the Kia dealership repair the items that are covered under the Kia warranty. I will test drive this vehicle myself and use it as a training exercise for my team. If there is anything I can do to help please contact me directly. Respectfully, Stephen Prather, General Manager.

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matches from Sterling McCall Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/16/41/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5310291645660727921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $16,859

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $16,859
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/12/47/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-731412787730139454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $17,373

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,373
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/13/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4271214689146855486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: $18,402

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,402
24Exact Matches
Price Range $19,980 - $27,860

Baytown Hyundai

Baytown, TX (22 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Baytown Hyundai User Review

Jan 20, 2016
I am very disappointed in Baytown Hyundai for still having this car listed and it is no longer available. I contacted them 10 days ago about this vehicle was unavailable and here it is 10 days later and it's still listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matches from Baytown Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/02/16/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3779297327975343754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $19,980

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,980 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/05/38/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-9122696344524035796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $20,010

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Galactic Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,010 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/05/16/38/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7101917712450082812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: $20,030

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Diamond Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,030 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
6Exact Matches
Price Range $17,469 - $24,369

Don Davis Lake Jackson

Lake Jackson, TX (50 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Don Davis Lake Jackson User Review

Mar 21, 2016
Told me they had a car they did not have !!! Wasted an hour drive !!! Checked the ad a couple of days and they still have the wrong car listed !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matches from Don Davis Lake Jackson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/05/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4433599250819591725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Price: $17,469

Location: Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,469
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/05/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7461534281512453352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Price: $17,517

Location: Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,517
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/16/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5576470789391688812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Price: $17,582

Location: Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,582

All Elantra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.