New 2017 Genesis G80 For Sale Near Warner Robins, GA

2017 Genesis G80 5.0 Ultimate in Parisian Gray

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Genesis G80. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Genesis G80 at Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

13Exact Matches
Price Range $41,565 - $54,600

Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta User Review

Apr 16, 2017
Contacted via email and lots of phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Genesis G80 Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/06/2017_genesis_g80-pic-578942943122444214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $41,565

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 for sale - $41,565 with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/51/2017_genesis_g80-pic-733276212450688368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $41,565

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 for sale - $41,565 with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/53/2017_genesis_g80-pic-8694500966181656496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $41,565

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 for sale - $41,565 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Genesis G80 at Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

10Exact Matches
Price Range $42,350 - $55,600

Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Duluth, GA (97 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai Duluth User Review

Mar 25, 2017
They responded to my initial inquiry. I asked a couple of follow up questions and they never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Genesis G80 Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/12/11/2017_genesis_g80-pic-3070213532784176564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $42,350

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $42,350 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/12/11/2017_genesis_g80-pic-3070213532784176564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $42,395

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $42,395 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/12/11/2017_genesis_g80-pic-3070213532784176564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $44,895

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $44,895 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Genesis G80 at AutoNation Hyundai Albany

5Exact Matches
Price Range $42,405 - $55,600

AutoNation Hyundai Albany

Albany, GA (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Albany User Review

Aug 8, 2015
Dealer responded well. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Genesis G80 Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Albany

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/01/2017_genesis_g80-pic-7472459176238877117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Price: $42,405

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Santiago Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $42,405 with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/09/34/2017_genesis_g80-pic-1205399064699053963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Price: $47,145

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Santiago Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $47,145 with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/07/28/2017_genesis_g80-pic-5286661214049672490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Price: $47,200

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Patagonia Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $47,200 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Genesis G80 at Thornton Road Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $47,145 - $55,600

Thornton Road Hyundai

Lithia Springs, GA (100 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Thornton Road Hyundai User Review

Oct 31, 2016
jackiegarrett
worst experience ever told me they had a truck i wanted, drove 2 hours and they didn't have it. dont trust them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Hyundai:

I sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our showroom.  I would like the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your business.   Please call me at (678) 715-5000.  Kind Regards, Raushanah Williams, Customer Relations Manager

Top New Genesis G80 Matchesfrom Thornton Road Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/12/38/2017_genesis_g80-pic-8577522218092421837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $47,145

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $47,145 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/02/2017_genesis_g80-pic-5335995383113318924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $47,145

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $47,145 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/52/2017_genesis_g80-pic-2239979143360390650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $47,315

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $47,315 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Genesis G80 at Southtowne Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,771 - $51,847

Southtowne Hyundai

Riverdale, GA (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Southtowne Hyundai User Review

Oct 10, 2016
I went looking for an upgrade, and the dealership was attempting to sale me a 2001 vehicle,with a broken passengers side mirror broken and no radio.I would ride a bike before I brought any car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Earnest, at Southtowne Hyundai we strive to provide an excellent experience each and every time and deeply regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. We apologize if you were not interested in the vehicles we had available that were shown to you and would appreciate another opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. If there is anything more we may do for you, please let us know.

Top New Genesis G80 Matchesfrom Southtowne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/21/2017_genesis_g80-pic-2412626415835310248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: $39,771

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Wyb Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $39,771 with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/21/2017_genesis_g80-pic-5655239351614675465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: $44,151

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $44,151 with Navigation System, Premium Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/21/2017_genesis_g80-pic-2019535574258527367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 5.0L Ultimate Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: $51,332

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Y6s Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 5.0L Ultimate for sale - $51,332 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Genesis G80 at Volume Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,450 - $42,510

Volume Hyundai

Milledgeville, GA (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Volume Hyundai User Review

Apr 3, 2017
Went to look at truck they told me it was sold and gone and still remaining in there stock 4 days later they said it was back and was almost 4000.00 more there answer was we had to put a new engine in it. So we jacked up the price to cover it. I will not buy from this dealer. For some reason the salesperson and man do not know whats going on. My experience there is not to good I gave the 2 stars they replied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Genesis G80 Matchesfrom Volume Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/06/23/2017_genesis_g80-pic-783598384133026711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $42,450

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caspian Black Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $42,450 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/06/47/2017_genesis_g80-pic-8381972851707316502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $42,450

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Casablanca White Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $42,450 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/20/2017_genesis_g80-pic-1516275074195746056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $42,510

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caspian Black Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $42,510 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Genesis G80 at Hyundai of Athens

3Exact Matches
Price Range $47,155 - $47,360

Hyundai of Athens

Athens, GA (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Athens User Review

Apr 19, 2016
Horrible they advertise the vehicle just to get you there and magically in a hour they sold the used vehicles and try to push a brand new model on you ! I drove two hours for their nonsense
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Athens:

Hi Gregory, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry that the vehicles advertised online were sold by the time of your arrival. It is very difficult to keep cars on the lot when we have really good deals advertised. Our intention is to never push a vehicle on our customers. We understand that time is extremely valuable to our customers and we work hard to be efficient in showing the vehicles that are available. We would like an opportunity to turn this experience into a positive one. If you are willing, please contact our General Manager Keith Johnson 706-612-9500.
 More ...

Top New Genesis G80 Matchesfrom Hyundai of Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/12/34/2017_genesis_g80-pic-6273724774664185216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $47,155

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $47,155 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/12/25/2017_genesis_g80-pic-8464231537035910791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $47,260

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $47,260 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/12/19/2017_genesis_g80-pic-1229514102123364266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $47,360

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $47,360 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Genesis G80 at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,450 - $55,600

AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

Columbus, GA (77 miles)
2 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Columbus User Review

Jul 29, 2016
Yes but they "sold that one". However an identical vehicle appeared on their sales list a few days later priced almost $4000 higher... (and way above market value).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Genesis G80 Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/09/04/2017_genesis_g80-pic-7636622143424391156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31909

Price: $42,450

Location: Columbus, GA 31909

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $42,450 with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/39/2017_genesis_g80-pic-863380212017441031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31909

Price: $47,260

Location: Columbus, GA 31909

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $47,260 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/04/19/2017_genesis_g80-pic-4657727777445319893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 5.0L Ultimate Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31909

Price: $55,600

Location: Columbus, GA 31909

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Himalayan Gray Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 5.0L Ultimate for sale - $55,600 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Genesis G80 at Legacy Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $44,612 - $49,082

Legacy Hyundai

Mcdonough, GA (64 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Legacy Hyundai User Review

Apr 23, 2017
flex_lover0315
Very professional and responded in a timely manner, the Ford Flex I was interested was available, I just wasn't able to get there to see it or test drive it because of my transportation issues!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Genesis G80 Matchesfrom Legacy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/25/2017_genesis_g80-pic-6084472197195041396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $44,612

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Santiago Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $44,612 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/25/2017_genesis_g80-pic-5485585603389740309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $44,657

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Santiago Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $44,657 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/17/28/2017_genesis_g80-pic-1764193983756581711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $49,082

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $49,082 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Genesis G80 at Five Star Hyundai of Macon

2Exact Matches
Price Range $47,225

Five Star Hyundai of Macon

Macon, GA (19 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Five Star Hyundai of Macon User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Hyundai of Macon:

Hello, Neketta! Thank you for your kind words and feedback. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Top New Genesis G80 Matchesfrom Five Star Hyundai of Macon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/00/09/2017_genesis_g80-pic-5300839678280113263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $47,225

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 for sale - $47,225 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Genesis G80 Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: Negotiable

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package

New Genesis G80 at All-Pro Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $47,145 - $55,500

All-Pro Auto Group

Lagrange, GA (88 miles)
9 reviews

Latest All-Pro Auto Group User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Nice vehicle and I drove to the dealer,just that the price was overly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Genesis G80 Matchesfrom All-Pro Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/36/2017_genesis_g80-pic-6417962064174992538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in LAGRANGE, GA 30241

Price: $47,145

Location: LAGRANGE, GA 30241

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Black Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $47,145 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/36/2017_genesis_g80-pic-1732463926990206228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 5.0L Ultimate Used Cars in LAGRANGE, GA 30241

Price: $55,500

Location: LAGRANGE, GA 30241

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: New 2017 Genesis G80 5.0L Ultimate for sale - $55,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

All G80 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.