New 2016 / 2017 Ford F-150 For Sale Near Fresno, CA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew Review
by vdcsail

Ford F-150 4X4 for the fourth time.

Heard a lot of bad reviews on the internet concerning the ECO Boost engine; however, it's way better than the 5.0. Good braking; good acceleration. No issues so far, but only have 2500 miles on it. Nothing like a turbo or supercharger for driving up in altitude.

This model has incentives available - save $4,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford F-150. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford F-150 at Future Ford of Clovis

84Exact Matches
Price Range $43,610 - $78,005

Future Ford of Clovis

Clovis, CA (5 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Future Ford of Clovis User Review

Nov 17, 2016
They treated me well. I can say they are s very big dealership and have a big overhead. I am sure they can make it up in volume with the number of customers I saw while I was there. I recommend you have your own financing before you go and determine in advance what extras you want, like warranties and such. The salesman was great and manager was good but I wasn't there to deal too hard. I wanted the truck and it was a very good deal on Cargurus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Future Ford of Clovis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/18/01/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1797664154346368449-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL 4WD Used Cars in Clovis, CA 93612

Price: $43,610

Location: Clovis, CA 93612

Average time on market: 223 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XL 4WD for sale - $43,610
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/06/46/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5178997195847275049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Clovis, CA 93612

Price: $45,080

Location: Clovis, CA 93612

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $45,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/02/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8109237880951273787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Clovis, CA 93612

Price: $45,080

Location: Clovis, CA 93612

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $45,080

New Ford F-150 at Price Ford of Turlock

81Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Price Ford of Turlock

Turlock, CA (82 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Price Ford of Turlock User Review

Apr 14, 2017
Excellent five star all the way a truly painless experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Price Ford of Turlock

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/11/11/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8081333664499018665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Turlock, CA 95382

Price: Negotiable

Location: Turlock, CA 95382

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/10/32/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5140654174093492222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Turlock, CA 95382

Price: Negotiable

Location: Turlock, CA 95382

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/10/32/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8271235956003566453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Turlock, CA 95382

Price: Negotiable

Location: Turlock, CA 95382

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale with Tow Package

New Ford F-150 at Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno

74Exact Matches
Price Range $27,735 - $68,815

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno

Fresno, CA (5 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno User Review

Mar 17, 2017
The salesman who helped us was really nice. Prices were decent. We just chose another vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Lithia Ford Lincoln of Fresno

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/07/24/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3059939465369645392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93710

Price: $27,735

Location: Fresno, CA 93710

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $27,735
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/07/21/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7388682282626696085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93710

Price: $27,735

Location: Fresno, CA 93710

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $27,735
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/01/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2245352038133613502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93710

Price: $34,545

Location: Fresno, CA 93710

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $34,545 with Backup Camera

New Ford F-150 at Heritage Ford

67Exact Matches
Price Range $28,026 - $61,261

Heritage Ford

Modesto, CA (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Heritage Ford User Review

Oct 11, 2016
Staff was great at attempting to follow up but did not listen to or abide by the specs shared with them of what is wanted in a vehicle to purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Heritage Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/12/06/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4917021182248360041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95350

Price: $28,026

Location: Modesto, CA 95350

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $28,026 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/08/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1706771818650556651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95350

Price: $28,484

Location: Modesto, CA 95350

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $28,484 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/12/03/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5370749673049781973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Modesto, CA 95350

Price: $29,702

Location: Modesto, CA 95350

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $29,702 with Steel Wheels

New Ford F-150 at Keller Motors

63Exact Matches
Price Range $22,572 - $58,186

Keller Motors

Hanford, CA (31 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Keller Motors User Review

May 1, 2017
I drove nearly 3 hours to buy the vehicle. Just to get home and find out the air conditioning doesn't work. You would think the dealership would do a service check on a used vehicle before selling it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Keller Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/06/20/2017_ford_f-150-pic-755040586027709428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $22,572

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $22,572
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/06/23/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1865096153276194414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $27,782

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $27,782
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/04/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5104814798361980562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Hanford, CA 93230

Price: $30,034

Location: Hanford, CA 93230

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $30,034 with Appearance Package

New Ford F-150 at The Fahrney Automotive Group

48Exact Matches
Price Range $23,499 - $46,540

The Fahrney Automotive Group

Selma, CA (15 miles)
6 reviews

Latest The Fahrney Automotive Group User Review

Apr 22, 2017
I had the BEST car buying experience! Jacob Whitfield contacted me within minutes. Drove over found my dream car and was out within 2 hours. Extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable Team. They were able to get me an incredible interest rate. Definitely the place to go if you need a vehicle! Ask for Jacob, he'll take great care of you!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom The Fahrney Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Selma, CA 93662

Price: $23,499

Location: Selma, CA 93662

Average time on market: 214 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $23,499
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Selma, CA 93662

Price: $24,700

Location: Selma, CA 93662

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $24,700 with Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Selma, CA 93662

Price: $24,700

Location: Selma, CA 93662

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $24,700 with Appearance Package

New Ford F-150 at Silva Auto Group Inc.

44Exact Matches
Price Range $53,295 - $80,300

Silva Auto Group Inc.

Madera, CA (20 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Silva Auto Group Inc. User Review

Feb 26, 2017
Travisw559
They definitely are a bit over priced compared to most dealerships, but Thomas is willing to do whatever he can to get you a car at the price you're comfortable with. Would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Silva Auto Group Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/16/09/2017_ford_f-150-pic-608671495210181512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Madera, CA 93637

Price: $53,295

Location: Madera, CA 93637

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $53,295 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/17/29/2017_ford_f-150-pic-624209333514936173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Madera, CA 93637

Price: $67,625

Location: Madera, CA 93637

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $67,625 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/17/29/2017_ford_f-150-pic-624209333514936173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Madera, CA 93637

Price: $80,300

Location: Madera, CA 93637

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $80,300 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Ford F-150 at Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln

38Exact Matches
Price Range $30,650 - $64,785

Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln

Paso Robles, CA (90 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruL3G5
Nice people I had a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Paso Robles Ford-Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/11/23/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4435465153458469998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Price: $30,650

Location: Paso Robles, CA 93446

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $30,650
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/16/23/2017_ford_f-150-pic-49990583091140570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Price: $48,120

Location: Paso Robles, CA 93446

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $48,120
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/11/55/2017_ford_f-150-pic-65388521443187620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Paso Robles, CA 93446

Price: $64,785

Location: Paso Robles, CA 93446

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $64,785

New Ford F-150 at Razzari Ford

34Exact Matches
Price Range $24,725 - $66,045

Razzari Ford

Merced, CA (54 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Razzari Ford User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Nice guys. They just couldn't get what we wanted within our price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Razzari Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Merced, CA 95340

Price: $24,725

Location: Merced, CA 95340

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $24,725
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/32/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1424567854395872433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL 4WD Used Cars in Merced, CA 95340

Price: $29,370

Location: Merced, CA 95340

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL 4WD for sale - $29,370
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/04/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3085769635121465869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Merced, CA 95340

Price: $30,805

Location: Merced, CA 95340

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $30,805

New Ford F-150 at Will Tiesiera Ford

34Exact Matches
Price Range $49,435

Will Tiesiera Ford

Tulare, CA (45 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Will Tiesiera Ford User Review

Dec 23, 2016
Called me right away but wouldn't drop price at all. Not even $100.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Will Tiesiera Ford:

Thanks for taking the time to review our organization.  Sorry we could not complete the deal exactly like you wanted.  

Sean Ryan
GSM

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Will Tiesiera Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Tulare, CA 93274

Price: $49,435

Location: Tulare, CA 93274

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $49,435
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Tulare, CA 93274

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tulare, CA 93274

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Tulare, CA 93274

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tulare, CA 93274

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Sonora Ford

27Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sonora Ford

Sonora, CA (90 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sonora Ford User Review

Mar 14, 2017
We drove a long way to get there, but they had exactly what we needed. Everyone there was so helpful and friendly, especially Andrew. We definitely recommend this dealer. No pressure, great experience, and good prices especially with a Lifetime engine warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Sonora Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Sonora, CA 95370

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sonora, CA 95370

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/1CC07BE0A49C37260146602EAD28C461.jpg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sonora, CA 95370

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sonora, CA 95370

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, XLT Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/FCFC395BD77911F295A9A3B87D2882F4.jpg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sonora, CA 95370

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sonora, CA 95370

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, XLT Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package

New Ford F-150 at Tiffany Ford

26Exact Matches
Price Range $28,120 - $64,785

Tiffany Ford

Hollister, CA (89 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Tiffany Ford User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Great manager was very easy to talk to, he was accommodating and friendly and well versed in his profession. I was considering a 2013 outback but after considerable thought and some researching I realize that the mileage factor was to blame for my not buying that car. I would have considered checking for another auto with this dealer but we were at a 2 hour drive distance and that was paramount at this time...I give Tiffany motor co. 5 stars for performance.. Great Job, Guys... KIM
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tiffany Ford:

Kim, thanks for your 5 star review, positive feedback, and your business! We are just a call away if there is ever anything we can assist you with.

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Tiffany Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/16/24/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1727757803478661671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Price: $28,120

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $28,120
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/16/24/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1727757803478661671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Price: $29,435

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $29,435
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/17/29/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7433185460837330915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Price: $32,180

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $32,180

New Ford F-150 at Haidlen Ford

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Haidlen Ford

Oakdale, CA (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Haidlen Ford User Review

Oct 20, 2016
02banshee
We called a spoke with them and let them know we were driving from Sacramento and on our way. We also called before we left to let them know we were buying the truck and they were on board. We called when we were 20mins away and they said they just sold the truck and they had people signing.... we were very upset. They could of called us and let us know what was going on we would of turned around. Instead they let us drive 2 hours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Haidlen Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/13/30/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2402259933070697072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oakdale, CA 95361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, CA 95361

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/18/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7692093542632820937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oakdale, CA 95361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, CA 95361

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/13/09/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5676632346398219379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oakdale, CA 95361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, CA 95361

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Tom Hillier Ford

20Exact Matches
Price Range $41,707 - $52,186

Tom Hillier Ford

Escalon, CA (97 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Tom Hillier Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/11/55/2017_ford_f-150-pic-65388521443187620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Escalon, CA 95320

Price: $41,707

Location: Escalon, CA 95320

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $41,707
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/20/06/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7549869444959139424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Escalon, CA 95320

Price: $52,186

Location: Escalon, CA 95320

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $52,186
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/20/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2697746374903062951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Escalon, CA 95320

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escalon, CA 95320

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale

New Ford F-150 at Porterville Ford

18Exact Matches
Price Range $28,452 - $56,609

Porterville Ford

Porterville, CA (63 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Porterville Ford User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Slow to respond. Keeps raising prices on used vehicles. On the particular vehicle I was looking at they raised the price $4,000
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Porterville Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/09/21/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8291096423457856302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Porterville, CA 93257

Price: $28,452

Location: Porterville, CA 93257

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $28,452
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/51/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1480746438718747327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Porterville, CA 93257

Price: $29,181

Location: Porterville, CA 93257

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $29,181
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/09/00/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2225160011002666188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Porterville, CA 93257

Price: $29,646

Location: Porterville, CA 93257

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $29,646 with Appearance Package

New Ford F-150 at Country Ford Trucks

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Country Ford Trucks

Ceres, CA (88 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Country Ford Trucks User Review

May 22, 2015
We bought a used truck and they have been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Country Ford Trucks

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tc Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Ceres, CA 95307

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ceres, CA 95307

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Santos Ford Lincoln

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Santos Ford Lincoln

Los Banos, CA (65 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Santos Ford Lincoln User Review

Apr 29, 2017
Prompt response from dealer rep, answered my questions and offered next step in shopping process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Santos Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Los Banos, CA 93635

Price: Negotiable

Location: Los Banos, CA 93635

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/11/16/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7567924102338284029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Los Banos, CA 93635

Price: Negotiable

Location: Los Banos, CA 93635

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/15/31/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4462777409041598725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Los Banos, CA 93635

Price: Negotiable

Location: Los Banos, CA 93635

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at McAuley Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

McAuley Ford

Patterson, CA (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest McAuley Ford User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Great experience. I purchased a car in San Jose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom McAuley Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Patterson, CA 95363

Price: Negotiable

Location: Patterson, CA 95363

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Patterson, CA 95363

Price: Negotiable

Location: Patterson, CA 95363

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Patterson, CA 95363

Price: Negotiable

Location: Patterson, CA 95363

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

New Ford F-150 at Bishop Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bishop Ford

Bishop, CA (94 miles)
1 review

Latest Bishop Ford User Review

Jan 21, 2016
Quick response and polite. Price was the issue.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford F-150 Matchesfrom Bishop Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Bishop, CA 93514

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bishop, CA 93514

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Bishop, CA 93514

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bishop, CA 93514

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Bishop, CA 93514

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bishop, CA 93514

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford F-150 for sale

All F-150 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.