New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Waco, TX

Picture of 2016 Dodge Durango

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Review
by LB4667

Sweet mercy Roll Tide!!!

Awesome ride. Gorgeous color. Well made. Not like Durango of the pass years. Would recommend anyone to purchase that was looking at SUV. I feel very safe in it. The ACC cruise control is one of the best features related to traveling for work.

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Nyle Maxwell Dodge Chrysler Jeep

32Exact Matches
Price Range $31,334 - $56,340

Nyle Maxwell Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Austin, TX (84 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Nyle Maxwell Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Nov 21, 2016
They responded, but didn't get my question answered, I wanted to know the price of this truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Nyle Maxwell Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78717

Price: $31,334

Location: Austin, TX 78717

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,334 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/12/44/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3131927977668352258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78717

Price: $31,334

Location: Austin, TX 78717

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,334 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78717

Price: $31,490

Location: Austin, TX 78717

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,490 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

27Exact Matches
Price Range $29,995 - $47,370

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

Fort Worth, TX (89 miles)
26 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills User Review

Nov 26, 2016
I am looking for a 4 door crew cab. They keep sending me deals for trucks I don't want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/04/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9039438172573420507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76180

Price: $29,995

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76180

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,995 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/04/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4699991912192197599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76180

Price: $29,995

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76180

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,995 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/03/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-44585138483841953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76180

Price: $31,995

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76180

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,995 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

22Exact Matches
Price Range $31,991 - $49,991

Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Ft Worth, TX (75 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Excellent communication from all levels of Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/09/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7245615816274507183-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76140

Price: $31,991

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76140

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,991 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/09/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-629259644934036110-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76140

Price: $32,991

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76140

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,991 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/08/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8701706294002514079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76140

Price: $32,991

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76140

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,991 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

21Exact Matches
Price Range $33,888 - $48,475

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Georgetown, TX (74 miles)
68 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Nov 26, 2016
From the very beginning they couldn't read their emails. I asked to be called before 11 am since I work night shift so they called at 1 pm. The salesman who was helping me gave me some general answers vs what I was asking about the vehicle they had listed. Then I drove almost 2 hours away and kept calling to see if they had the vehicle and before I got there finally someone told me they couldn't sell it because it had engine problems. A week after being posted for sale now they decide to check their vehicle. So I kept searching and then the vehicle started popping up on carguru.Com, auto list, auto trader and even on ebay and for more money! I would be cautious of this dealer as it seems many of the other reviews seem true.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/18/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5446359645295031154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $33,888

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,888 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/05/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8325932911275127509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $34,999

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/06/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5881434682645662341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $35,885

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,885 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge

19Exact Matches
Price Range $29,813 - $47,026

Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Grapevine, TX (94 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Nov 30, 2016
I had a great experience ended up getting the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/06/27/2015_dodge_durango-pic-4149039805084314479-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76051

Price: $29,813

Location: Grapevine, TX 76051

Average time on market: 350 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,813 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/06/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7414604716625508614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76051

Price: $33,589

Location: Grapevine, TX 76051

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,589 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3311243340020963582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76051

Price: $33,589

Location: Grapevine, TX 76051

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,589 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler

19Exact Matches
Price Range $32,959 - $44,050

Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler

Taylor, TX (72 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler User Review

Sep 8, 2016
Vehicle not avaluable as it was in the body shop. Not a good sign. Dealer rep did contact us however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/09/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6390862256040823216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $32,959

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,959 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/09/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7405916024511636852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $32,959

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,959 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7149692542824859639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $32,959

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,959 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $30,832 - $47,885

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Temple, TX (35 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 3, 2016
We liked the people art the dealership. It was just a long drive..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/19/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5294932491959004374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Temple, TX 76504

Price: $30,832

Location: Temple, TX 76504

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,832 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/20/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7560529244138382390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Temple, TX 76504

Price: $33,737

Location: Temple, TX 76504

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,737 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/20/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8771546800852876160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Temple, TX 76504

Price: $33,737

Location: Temple, TX 76504

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,737 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth

12Exact Matches
Price Range $35,075 - $44,465

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX (97 miles)
12 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth User Review

Mar 23, 2016
Very professional and willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/03/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5661937229401691298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Price: $35,075

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76177

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,075 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/13/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3647193615700136027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Price: $36,025

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76177

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,025
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/03/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2450826538176209210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Price: $36,025

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76177

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,025 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $46,275

Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Waco, TX (5 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 1, 2016
The entire staff is great! Bought a couple of vehicles from them and always recommend. My salesman Elias really cares about what I am looking for and does everything he can to make it happen. I will be returning!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8598542904982824797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $31,785

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2500798618221546513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $31,785

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2500798618221546513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $31,785

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785

New Dodge Durango at Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $35,075 - $51,350

Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Weatherford, TX (91 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 28, 2016
The internet sales person contacted me, but I decided the vehicle had too many miles for me. I didn't go look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks so much for the opportunity to earn you business.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Weatherford, TX 76086

Price: $35,075

Location: Weatherford, TX 76086

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,075 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6045450133905131009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Weatherford, TX 76086

Price: $35,288

Location: Weatherford, TX 76086

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,288 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Weatherford, TX 76086

Price: $36,325

Location: Weatherford, TX 76086

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $33,229 - $44,622

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Austin, TX (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 23, 2016
Covert Dodge had exactly what I was looking for at the right price. Robb was my sales guy, and he was very professional and made sure I was satisfied with my buying experience. The manager also made sure I was happy. Covert Dodge has certainly earned my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/11/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7635137755905508573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $33,229

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,229 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3877219764212498127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $33,271

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,271 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/13/01/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5999396667078366444-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $33,930

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,930 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lithia Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $48,575

Lithia Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Bryan, TX (78 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Lithia Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Very pushy. Would not negotiate. Finance dept is the worst.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lithia Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/08/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4091544273352879781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bryan, TX 77802

Price: $31,785

Location: Bryan, TX 77802

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/10/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3511646295811433093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bryan, TX 77802

Price: $31,785

Location: Bryan, TX 77802

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/08/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1445577425027074460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bryan, TX 77802

Price: $31,785

Location: Bryan, TX 77802

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gts-r Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785

New Dodge Durango at Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9Exact Matches
Price Range $37,988 - $44,796

Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Dallas, TX (90 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 11, 2016
Even though I could not qualify for financing, Jeremy remained positive and professional during the loan process. Sales staff very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/13/12/2015_dodge_durango-pic-8781347126250872767-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $37,988

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $37,988 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/09/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4455420398034590048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $38,220

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 30 days Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $38,220 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2981649348332850509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $43,908

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 27 days Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $43,908 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge

9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,995 - $50,359

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Fort Worth, TX (84 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 13, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/13/40/2016_dodge_durango-pic-8198033305141864576-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76116

Price: $29,995

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76116

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5913284186140810641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76116

Price: $35,079

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76116

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,079 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/10/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-403007020346352688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76116

Price: $39,818

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76116

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,818 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sames Bastrop CDJ

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,580 - $35,800

Sames Bastrop CDJ

Cedar Creek, TX (99 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Sames Bastrop CDJ User Review

Oct 12, 2016
They were great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sames Bastrop CDJ

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/18/27/2015_dodge_durango-pic-4328315296972068023-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $31,580

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 350 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,580 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/23/54/2015_dodge_durango-pic-8258181663162096134-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $33,099

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 350 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,099 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/23/25/2015_dodge_durango-pic-8374162576800302384-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $33,099

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 350 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,099 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,777 - $42,170

Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Duncanville, TX (79 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 14, 2016
satoson60
Very pleasant. Met with Pre Owned Manager, Eric Johson. Said he would keep an out for what i'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/51/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6620187431543162255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $32,777

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,777 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5660780646747323569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $36,075

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,075 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/18/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4024353090822004536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $36,075

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,075 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $40,680

Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cleburne, TX (60 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1024424101476369197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Price: $31,785

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1573058017090490138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Price: $34,540

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,540 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8598542904982824797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Price: $34,780

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $38,320

Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fairfield, TX (57 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 13, 2013
Great dealer , they treat you well and great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/18/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7055365275286183432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $31,785

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2241772328417871427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6191787944255907597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro

Hillsboro, TX (32 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro User Review

Oct 9, 2016
satoson60
Very customer service oriented. Emailed back and forth at least a dozen times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro:

Joseph, thanks for the kind words. We strive to give each customer a 5 Star experience. Don't forget about our incredible referral program. Easy money sharing your great experience with your friends and family.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/35/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6744563858816451720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Hillsboro, TX 76645

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hillsboro, TX 76645

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/23/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-825444319358896294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Hillsboro, TX 76645

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hillsboro, TX 76645

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Hillsboro, TX 76645

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hillsboro, TX 76645

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Co Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,852 - $41,350

Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gatesville, TX (36 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 6, 2016
muy buena orientacion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/09/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2155985880483655844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gatesville, TX 76528

Price: $30,852

Location: Gatesville, TX 76528

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,852 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/15/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8220668356312350257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gatesville, TX 76528

Price: $34,994

Location: Gatesville, TX 76528

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,994 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/14/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1439903077246735389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gatesville, TX 76528

Price: $35,179

Location: Gatesville, TX 76528

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,179 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,325 - $46,570

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

Ennis, TX (62 miles)
5 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis User Review

Oct 26, 2015
Responded but that was about all. Car was priced $10,000 over comparable model and they didn't want to even discuss that. I guess if you can find that "sucker born every minute" you can succeed in business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/03/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3664466145911241339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $37,325

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,325 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/03/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7684303325828609899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $39,185

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,185 with Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/03/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3161927231426098430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $39,185

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,185 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $29,100 - $33,501

Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Irving, TX (90 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 17, 2016
They we're not helpful and didn't want to help take my offer to pay the total.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5567721040432776430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $29,100

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,100 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/20/07/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7638288026473555211-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $29,709

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,709 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/11/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7954351784073670106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $33,501

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,501 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,030 - $50,960

Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Athens, TX (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Exceptional customer service! I would drive 2 hours again to do business with these gentlemen! Great place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $36,030

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/23/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5522547172646664361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $40,985

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,985 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/23/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-204196357399763297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $48,570

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $48,570 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Cameron Autoplex

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,780 - $37,920

Cameron Autoplex

Cameron, TX (49 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Cameron Autoplex User Review

Oct 21, 2016
53olds
good info thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Cameron Autoplex

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cameron, TX 76520

Price: $34,780

Location: Cameron, TX 76520

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/00/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1082843172660765812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cameron, TX 76520

Price: $37,920

Location: Cameron, TX 76520

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,920 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/10/00/05/2016_dodge_durango-pic-4565290582193175227-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Cameron, TX 76520

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cameron, TX 76520

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,280 - $36,325

Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Corsicana, TX (55 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 14, 2016
satoson60
Need to change their website description of themselves. Drove and spent 2 1/2 hours there for nothing. They say they can finance anyone. Instead they said I'd have to come up with $5-6000 for downpayment, Very disappointing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with clear and accurate information.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Perry Rueter, Sales Manager, prueter@toliverram.com, (903) 885-0502

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $34,280

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,280 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $34,875

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,875 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $36,325

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mike Brown Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mike Brown Auto Group

Granbury, TX (72 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Mike Brown Auto Group User Review

Nov 8, 2016
Quick to respond and sent info I requested, not pushy. I am still considering the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mike Brown Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/16/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2010380403864894525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Granbury, TX 76049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Granbury, TX 76049

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black C Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Henson Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,265

Henson Motor Company

Madisonville, TX (82 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Henson Motor Company User Review

Nov 2, 2016
Salesperson contacted me and we eventually reached an agreement. When car was delivered and papers signed, I discovered the car was not as advertised - it was listed as a Limited model - what was delivered was and XLE basic. Contacted Dealer - got no significant response. Good price for a Limited model - barely acceptable for an XLE. Good car, just not what was advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Henson Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/11/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1333392233018329415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Madisonville, TX 77864

Price: $43,265

Location: Madisonville, TX 77864

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $43,265 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bruner Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,995

Bruner Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

Stephenville, TX (79 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bruner Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. User Review

Feb 9, 2016
Sales person must have been new, didn't seem to have the answers but tried answering with what I wanted to hear.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bruner Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/22/12/2015_dodge_durango-pic-5307450843671707904-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Stephenville, TX 76401

Price: $29,995

Location: Stephenville, TX 76401

Average time on market: 350 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,995 with Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.