New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Waco, TX

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by imcm123

good

car is fun to drive in traffic - very spirited and lively, but only if you keep the transmission awake. The gas mileage is not Dodge claimed 25 MPG highway - we at best see 21 MPG highway, but then again we live in Northern NV at average elevation of 5000 ft. Seats are very comfortable, but gas pedal seems to be positioned too close to driver and...

This model has incentives available - see what you might qualify for and save!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Nyle Maxwell Dodge Chrysler Jeep

39Exact Matches
Price Range $30,101 - $49,165

Nyle Maxwell Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Austin, TX (84 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Nyle Maxwell Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Islandredneck82
The truck I was asking about that day was being looked at by another customer. I was told by the sales rep. If deal with the other customer did not go through then he will contact me, he never did. I guess the truck got sold. Nice guy though at least he called to let me know what was going on with the vehicle inquired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Nyle Maxwell Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7515207762264266354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78717

Price: $30,101

Location: Austin, TX 78717

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,101 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/13/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8697001066384782274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78717

Price: $31,233

Location: Austin, TX 78717

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,233 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78717

Price: $31,233

Location: Austin, TX 78717

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,233 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

30Exact Matches
Price Range $28,991 - $48,991

Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Ft Worth, TX (75 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Challenger RT listed for quite some time, I texted a seller and we were in communication via text comma I asked if he still had this and he said yes comma I was only 5 miles away and I told him I would be up there shortly. When I got there I was informed that it was sold some weeks prior. And he tried to get me interested in another Challenger RT that was $6,000 more then the low-ball price they had one listed for. When I open the door there was literally trash in the floor strong rapper half empty water bottle in the cup holder and it looks like it has been sitting there while. The car was all beat up. Now here is the interesting part , I sent an email from my other account asking about the same fictitious listing on the Challenger RT. And the sales manager even replied that they still had it. When i inquired about it . So needs to say I am getting non-stop emails from six different salesman now. This is a total waste of time resources and energy. Read the other reviews and you will see that this is a common business practice before them. But the good news is that I went to a competitor and in less than an hour I was driving a Challenger RT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/06/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7878837365297758643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76140

Price: $28,991

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76140

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,991 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8598542904982824797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76140

Price: $31,785

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76140

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8164036063273279018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76140

Price: $31,991

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76140

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,991 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

23Exact Matches
Price Range $31,828 - $44,646

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Georgetown, TX (74 miles)
61 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Feb 26, 2017
The people were very nice, they just didn't have the truck is was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/18/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5446359645295031154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $31,828

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,828 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/07/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5911861729763106798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $32,693

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,693 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/09/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8833174218796129336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $32,693

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,693 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

17Exact Matches
Price Range $33,030 - $43,275

Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Arlington, TX (78 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Feb 22, 2017
AMX_1072
True professionals. Great sales and finance depts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/10/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-976121685102917402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76018

Price: $33,030

Location: Arlington, TX 76018

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8716259778829332227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76018

Price: $33,030

Location: Arlington, TX 76018

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7506191225346655554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76018

Price: $33,030

Location: Arlington, TX 76018

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge

15Exact Matches
Price Range $28,857 - $47,125

Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Grapevine, TX (94 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Fieldhand0808
5
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/13/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6863908000199957743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76051

Price: $28,857

Location: Grapevine, TX 76051

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,857 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3899413499355408185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76051

Price: $28,857

Location: Grapevine, TX 76051

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,857 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3338158120121713841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76051

Price: $36,208

Location: Grapevine, TX 76051

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $36,208 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at -Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Waco

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $52,115

-Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Waco

Waco, TX (5 miles)
7 reviews

Latest -Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Waco User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Bought car late on a Friday night Very happy Christa was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom -Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Waco

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5542741263805276293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $31,785

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4404956030178527995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $31,785

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5542741263805276293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $31,785

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

15Exact Matches
Price Range $30,832 - $54,455

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Temple, TX (35 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 19, 2016
GATOKAT
Promt reply
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/18/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7331685457287609100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Temple, TX 76504

Price: $30,832

Location: Temple, TX 76504

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,832 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/19/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5294932491959004374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Temple, TX 76504

Price: $31,150

Location: Temple, TX 76504

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,150 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/17/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1806333899206435218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Temple, TX 76504

Price: $34,780

Location: Temple, TX 76504

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

14Exact Matches
Price Range $30,285 - $50,465

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

Fort Worth, TX (89 miles)
28 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Billy was super helpful and eager to find what I am looking for! Briana
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/09/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-264066177655997786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76180

Price: $30,285

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76180

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,285 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/07/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2542399565503502059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76180

Price: $31,495

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76180

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,495 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4557585721068243013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76180

Price: $34,530

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76180

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,530 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

13Exact Matches
Price Range $28,380 - $41,975

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

Austin, TX (90 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Fast response...... Then they never stopped. I have received about 50 emails in a week span from them. Super annoying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

Thank you for your feedback, Justin.  We would never want to bother anyone with our emails, please contact me so I can make sure you're removed from our mailing list.  -Bart Gunkel, General Sales Manager, 512-730-3311

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6115017687548885408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $28,380

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $28,380 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/45/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5277083529122375401-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $29,900

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,900 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1485622702531735449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $31,530

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,530 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler

13Exact Matches
Price Range $32,459 - $44,050

Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler

Taylor, TX (72 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler User Review

Sep 8, 2016
Vehicle not avaluable as it was in the body shop. Not a good sign. Dealer rep did contact us however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Nyle Maxwell Dodge Jeep Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/09/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6390862256040823216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $32,459

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,459 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/09/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7405916024511636852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $32,459

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,459 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7149692542824859639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $32,459

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,459 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $33,488 - $44,446

Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Weatherford, TX (91 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Fieldhand0808
5
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-124793081756812835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Weatherford, TX 76086

Price: $33,488

Location: Weatherford, TX 76086

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,488 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6890105157212523285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Weatherford, TX 76086

Price: $33,558

Location: Weatherford, TX 76086

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,558 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Weatherford, TX 76086

Price: $33,887

Location: Weatherford, TX 76086

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,887 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth

10Exact Matches
Price Range $35,525 - $49,755

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX (97 miles)
13 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth User Review

Jan 9, 2017
I called the Dealer and they had the car ready for me to test drive. It was a no-haggle great experience, and I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-615146634180498281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Price: $35,525

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76177

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,525 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/08/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3618045632232877765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Price: $35,525

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76177

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,525 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/04/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5524113784843629935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Price: $35,725

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76177

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,725 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sames Bastrop CDJ

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,575 - $45,159

Sames Bastrop CDJ

Cedar Creek, TX (99 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Sames Bastrop CDJ User Review

Feb 23, 2017
kcwebb_25
Great follow up. Pleasant. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sames Bastrop CDJ

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/16/00/09/2015_dodge_durango-pic-492897188331334207-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $32,575

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,575 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/23/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1544090699755349767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $34,995

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,995 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/23/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3966825264115407818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $34,995

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pau Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,995 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,877 - $36,677

Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Duncanville, TX (79 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 14, 2016
satoson60
Very pleasant. Met with Pre Owned Manager, Eric Johson. Said he would keep an out for what i'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5660780646747323569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $31,877

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,877 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/18/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4024353090822004536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $31,877

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,877 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5457136290531492305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $31,877

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,877 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lithia Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

7Exact Matches
Price Range $29,999 - $47,380

Lithia Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Bryan, TX (78 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Lithia Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Very pushy. Would not negotiate. Finance dept is the worst.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lithia Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1506771894458034589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bryan, TX 77802

Price: $29,999

Location: Bryan, TX 77802

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,999 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/08/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4225049255356032956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bryan, TX 77802

Price: $29,999

Location: Bryan, TX 77802

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,999 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-862758733760758373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Bryan, TX 77802

Price: $36,770

Location: Bryan, TX 77802

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,770 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,631 - $39,015

Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Irving, TX (90 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Contacted me quickly. Was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/19/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5302185837871069478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $29,631

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,631 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3990039481977018295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $33,501

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,501 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2988939354467380256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $33,501

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,501 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,025 - $38,320

Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fairfield, TX (57 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 13, 2013
Great dealer , they treat you well and great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2241772328417871427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6191787944255907597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/17/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6671396411131956520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $38,220 - $44,796

Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Dallas, TX (90 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 11, 2016
Even though I could not qualify for financing, Jeremy remained positive and professional during the loan process. Sales staff very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/09/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4455420398034590048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $38,220

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $38,220 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/06/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4782563128799035230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $43,908

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 65 days Color: Bruiser Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $43,908 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/08/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7172580878739476036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $43,910

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 65 days Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $43,910 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mike Brown Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mike Brown Auto Group

Granbury, TX (72 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Mike Brown Auto Group User Review

Nov 8, 2016
Quick to respond and sent info I requested, not pushy. I am still considering the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mike Brown Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/16/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2010380403864894525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Granbury, TX 76049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Granbury, TX 76049

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black C Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/14/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-161819513704948536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Granbury, TX 76049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Granbury, TX 76049

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/15/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9172984473183913819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Granbury, TX 76049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Granbury, TX 76049

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuc Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,780 - $36,120

Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Corsicana, TX (55 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 14, 2016
satoson60
Need to change their website description of themselves. Drove and spent 2 1/2 hours there for nothing. They say they can finance anyone. Instead they said I'd have to come up with $5-6000 for downpayment, Very disappointing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with clear and accurate information.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Perry Rueter, Sales Manager, prueter@toliverram.com, (903) 885-0502

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4522692821499381094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $33,780

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/12/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3831993521631168620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $34,375

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,375 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4027228634853231162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $35,525

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,525 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,852 - $47,065

Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gatesville, TX (36 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 6, 2016
muy buena orientacion
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/09/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2155985880483655844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gatesville, TX 76528

Price: $30,852

Location: Gatesville, TX 76528

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,852 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3895754118718348003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gatesville, TX 76528

Price: $33,522

Location: Gatesville, TX 76528

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,522 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/15/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8220668356312350257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gatesville, TX 76528

Price: $34,209

Location: Gatesville, TX 76528

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,209 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,825 - $45,070

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

Ennis, TX (62 miles)
5 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis User Review

Jan 23, 2017
The vehicle I was looking at had been sold rather quickly after I inquired but the dealership was right on to trying to help me find another vehicle within the range I wished to spend very good and workable people who are definately there for you and not the money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/07/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1203124451578202645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $35,825

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,825 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/08/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6241427393267159721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $37,685

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $37,685 with Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/09/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3070784740024786232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $37,685

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $37,685 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $30,285 - $33,735

Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cleburne, TX (60 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
They were very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1024424101476369197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Price: $30,285

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,285 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1573058017090490138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Price: $33,040

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,040 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/08/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2435191195300521865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cleburne, TX 76033

Price: $33,735

Location: Cleburne, TX 76033

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,600 - $43,052

Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro

Hillsboro, TX (32 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro User Review

Dec 8, 2016
Dealer sent a list of vehicle costs but no clear cost to purchase. Requested lowest price for vehicle did not give it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro:

Rick:

Thank you for choosing Bossier CDJR for your new or preowned vehicle. Bossier guarantees the lowest pricing in Central Texas; upon inquiry we ask our customer(s) for only a few items:

1. Be knowledgeable about the product you’re seeking, options, MSRP
2. Be prepared to consummate the transaction if Bossier has met its pricing guarantee
3. If comparing to another dealer please provide the last 8 of the VIN – Bossier will provide both our invoice and our competitor’s invoice for your perusal. TRUE TRANSPARENCY.
4. If we fail to meet or exceed your expectations we
 More ...

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Hillsboro, TX 76645

Price: $31,600

Location: Hillsboro, TX 76645

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,600 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/23/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8667009722544490793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Hillsboro, TX 76645

Price: $42,251

Location: Hillsboro, TX 76645

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $42,251 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/23/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-437239870246119868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Hillsboro, TX 76645

Price: $43,052

Location: Hillsboro, TX 76645

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $43,052 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,030 - $45,780

Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Athens, TX (86 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Great customer service! Very easy to work with. Would highly recommend Kris!! Super nice guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $36,030

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/00/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5313013683024116466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $41,980

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $41,980 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $45,780

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $45,780 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,999 - $37,025

Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Burnet, TX (86 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 11, 2017
I took a flight from New Mexico to Austin to pick up this vehicle. When I arrived I was told it went through an inspection and everything was good on the truck. Once I arrived I found out the headlight and rear window didn't not work. When I complained about the issue I was told they would not repair it. The only thing they were willing to replace was the headlight. The original headlights were led light and they replaced them with standard factory bulbs. It is insane to think someone will advertise something then have you fly in from out of town and not give you what you are expecting. I personally recommend you shop somewhere else
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Mark was told that the vehicle was an AS IS vehicle.  Meaning that you buy it as is with an problems that there may be.  He was given the option to not purchase the vehicle in the AS IS state!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Cecil Atkission Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/35/2015_dodge_durango-pic-8506880352070310194-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Burnet, TX 78611

Price: $32,999

Location: Burnet, TX 78611

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5347251622280026786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Burnet, TX 78611

Price: $37,025

Location: Burnet, TX 78611

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Cameron Autoplex

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,380 - $37,025

Cameron Autoplex

Cameron, TX (49 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Cameron Autoplex User Review

Jan 24, 2017
Still waiting on them to get back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Cameron Autoplex

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cameron, TX 76520

Price: $32,380

Location: Cameron, TX 76520

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,380 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cameron, TX 76520

Price: $37,025

Location: Cameron, TX 76520

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bayer Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,604

Bayer Dodge

Hamilton, TX (59 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bayer Dodge User Review

Nov 17, 2016
Excellent communication and service.The team went above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bayer Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/10/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6978520160167452435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Hamilton, TX 76531

Price: $44,604

Location: Hamilton, TX 76531

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $44,604 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Durango Incentives

No incentives available unless you meet one of the criteria to the right.