New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Waco, TX

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Review
by LB4667

Sweet mercy Roll Tide!!!

Awesome ride. Gorgeous color. Well made. Not like Durango of the pass years. Would recommend anyone to purchase that was looking at SUV. I feel very safe in it. The ACC cruise control is one of the best features related to traveling for work.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

25Exact Matches
Price Range $29,785 - $49,965

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

Fort Worth, TX (89 miles)
30 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Tradell Shavers
Timely follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/21/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1147377044403439777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76180

Price: $29,785

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76180

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/10/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-745936346839379354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76180

Price: $29,785

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76180

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,785 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2655101645740079780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76180

Price: $29,785

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76180

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,785 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge

20Exact Matches
Price Range $33,343 - $46,241

Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Grapevine, TX (94 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Very responsive-
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Grapevine Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2138019228277483491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76051

Price: $33,343

Location: Grapevine, TX 76051

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,343 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/15/39/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8308535253280294887-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76051

Price: $35,813

Location: Grapevine, TX 76051

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,813 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/08/29/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7372301961736441880-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76051

Price: $36,225

Location: Grapevine, TX 76051

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,225 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20Exact Matches
Price Range $31,991 - $47,991

Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Ft Worth, TX (75 miles)
64 reviews

Latest Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Went to dealer and the advertised price must have been a mistake because they low balled me on trade in and wouldn't talk about numbers without pulling credit report even though I showed them my credit report. After I left the price of the truck jumped $2500.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Meador Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4341463339035910888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76140

Price: $31,991

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76140

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,991 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3344948472371708960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76140

Price: $33,991

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76140

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,991 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-6809740527397688864-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ft Worth, TX 76140

Price: $35,991

Location: Ft Worth, TX 76140

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,991 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center

19Exact Matches
Price Range $29,775 - $49,075

Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center

Austin, TX (85 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center User Review

Aug 23, 2017
catguru
The car was sold when I contacted them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Nyle Maxwell Pre-Owned Super Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5677124154820789981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78750

Price: $29,775

Location: Austin, TX 78750

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,775 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1409678409654194926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78750

Price: $29,775

Location: Austin, TX 78750

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,775 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5428085763926246325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78750

Price: $30,075

Location: Austin, TX 78750

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,075 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $33,030 - $35,815

Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Arlington, TX (78 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 21, 2017
The dealer brought me in the next business day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6992345356525953978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76018

Price: $33,030

Location: Arlington, TX 76018

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8473481651953135007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76018

Price: $33,030

Location: Arlington, TX 76018

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5400595463810950560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76018

Price: $33,030

Location: Arlington, TX 76018

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth

17Exact Matches
Price Range $31,800 - $49,565

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX (97 miles)
13 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth User Review

Sep 6, 2017
GuruDNJ6L
Responded to explain that car sold. Offered options.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/21/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8371759617155844196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Price: $31,800

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76177

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,800 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/21/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1603763099122751710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Price: $33,500

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76177

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,500 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1790978221094194555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Price: $34,825

Location: Fort Worth, TX 76177

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,825 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,912 - $41,232

Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Irving, TX (90 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Beware - if you are looking at the 2017 Jeep Cherokee that's online for $26,382, it's not there! But they will tell you it is, then you get there and it's not available, but you can bet more expensive ones are. I left with a car, and I feel okay about my deal, but it's a dishonest tactic. I had to fight to get what I felt like was a fair deal. Cameron and Pedro were helpful, Vincent was terrible. I would not choose this dealership again, it is way too stressful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Regan, I appreciate you taking the time to share about your visit. I want to see what we can do to make it a 5 star experience. Please contact my team at support@comeseeclay.com so that we can get to the bottom of this. Thank you and I hope to be in contact soon, Chase Cooley.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6092207332100857143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $31,912

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,912 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4525595717539652792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $31,912

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,912 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7113879285323023884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $31,912

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,912 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep

13Exact Matches
Price Range $32,237 - $45,353

Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Taylor, TX (72 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 22, 2017
They were friendly but never sent pictures of the vehicle like I requested or said they would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Nyle Maxwell Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/13/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7948048859134219995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $32,237

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,237 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/11/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5830074380101654130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $33,857

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $33,857 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/21/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7918599470617565430-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Taylor, TX 76574

Price: $35,508

Location: Taylor, TX 76574

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,508 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $29,785 - $35,315

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dallas, TX (95 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Good dealer unfortunately we couldn't makea deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/21/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8776369907821661231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75238

Price: $29,785

Location: Dallas, TX 75238

Average time on market: 101 days Color: Prv Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,785 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/21/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-178765560020203236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75238

Price: $29,785

Location: Dallas, TX 75238

Average time on market: 101 days Color: Pw7 White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,785 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/21/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4243996858973815688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75238

Price: $30,380

Location: Dallas, TX 75238

Average time on market: 101 days Color: Pwd Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,380 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Temple

11Exact Matches
Price Range $30,832 - $71,048

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Temple

Temple, TX (35 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Temple User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Quick response. Efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Temple

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4475643281477854264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Temple, TX 76504

Price: $30,832

Location: Temple, TX 76504

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,832 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9120378984052613412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Temple, TX 76504

Price: $34,780

Location: Temple, TX 76504

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/19/2018_dodge_durango-pic-6540146672457362621-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Temple, TX 76504

Price: $35,225

Location: Temple, TX 76504

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,225 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown

11Exact Matches
Price Range $31,693 - $44,660

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown

Georgetown, TX (74 miles)
66 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown User Review

Sep 21, 2017
lizsells
Followed up as necessary
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep-Georgetown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7962245058753581452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $31,693

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,693 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/09/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8833174218796129336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $31,693

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,693 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6895171688040834758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Georgetown, TX 78626

Price: $31,966

Location: Georgetown, TX 78626

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,966 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,025 - $38,320

Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fairfield, TX (57 miles)
1 review

Latest Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Freestone Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2241772328417871427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6191787944255907597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/17/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6671396411131956520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Fairfield, TX 75840

Price: $37,025

Location: Fairfield, TX 75840

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,258 - $52,255

Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Weatherford, TX (91 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 21, 2017
The stated color of the 2007 Nitro is erroneously listed as silver, but the vehicle is obviously gold. The vehicle history report notes the color as gold. As far as dealer response, they (Amanda & Larry) did reply. However, their replies avoided answering the specific questions I asked. Amanda just wanted me to come test drive, but wasn't helpful with questions. I live 4hrs away from the dealer, and was trying to get as much info as possible before deciding whether or not to make the drive to their location. My credit situation is challenged so I finally decided to fill out the PRE-QUALIFY form even though I had no answers to my questions. Via email I let Larry know that I filled out the pre-qualify form. He replied that he would check on it, but later informed me that he didn't see it (form). I provided the reference number from my pre-qualify form. His reply to this was to fill out the actual CREDIT APP without providing any info about the pre-qualify form (was it found in the system or not, does it seem like I can get financing or not). More questions than answers hmmm! However, I did call the dealership once regarding the 2007 Nitro & Lorraine was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6890105157212523285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Weatherford, TX 76086

Price: $32,258

Location: Weatherford, TX 76086

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,258 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1449068133578729614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Weatherford, TX 76086

Price: $32,792

Location: Weatherford, TX 76086

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,792 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1563456502874803773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Weatherford, TX 76086

Price: $33,369

Location: Weatherford, TX 76086

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,369 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,377 - $41,080

Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Duncanville, TX (79 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 10, 2017
Actually I got a lot of contact (emails) from Freedom. BUT they kept me informed about every little detail. Even after I purchased from another dealer, Freedom checked with me to ensure that I got a good deal and if I was happy. I have never seen this kind of customer ser4vice before. Thanks Freedom - I would have purchased from you but unfortunately at the time of my purchase, Freedom did not have any used 2016s in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/18/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4024353090822004536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $33,377

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,377 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5457136290531492305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $33,377

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,377 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/17/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1622001196496868116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Duncanville, TX 75116

Price: $33,377

Location: Duncanville, TX 75116

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,377 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Henson Motor Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,991 - $44,065

Henson Motor Company

Madisonville, TX (82 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Henson Motor Company User Review

Nov 2, 2016
Salesperson contacted me and we eventually reached an agreement. When car was delivered and papers signed, I discovered the car was not as advertised - it was listed as a Limited model - what was delivered was and XLE basic. Contacted Dealer - got no significant response. Good price for a Limited model - barely acceptable for an XLE. Good car, just not what was advertised.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Henson Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2931115130720720215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Madisonville, TX 77864

Price: $29,991

Location: Madisonville, TX 77864

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $29,991 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1542580300513759875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Madisonville, TX 77864

Price: $31,991

Location: Madisonville, TX 77864

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,991 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/13/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4352223556011038083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Madisonville, TX 77864

Price: $31,991

Location: Madisonville, TX 77864

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,991 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,299 - $52,870

Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

Terrell, TX (95 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter User Review

Sep 17, 2017
GuruD2WW6
awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1170548923222952692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $33,299

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Cryst Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,299
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/13/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8337541961978942160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $34,780

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet_metalli Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5699381411360714039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $34,780

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White_knuchle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780

New Dodge Durango at Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,911 - $41,775

Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro

Hillsboro, TX (32 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Micah was helpful. He tried to give me as much information as possible regarding the vehicle I was interested in. Since the dealership is so far from where I'm located it would have been helpful to have some photos to determine if it was worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bossier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Hillsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6115907204570627590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Hillsboro, TX 76645

Price: $35,911

Location: Hillsboro, TX 76645

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,911 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8798972369023751980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Hillsboro, TX 76645

Price: $36,025

Location: Hillsboro, TX 76645

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1242318783309612979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Hillsboro, TX 76645

Price: $36,025

Location: Hillsboro, TX 76645

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sames Bastrop CDJ

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,995 - $38,995

Sames Bastrop CDJ

Cedar Creek, TX (99 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Sames Bastrop CDJ User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Excellent Experience, purchased the vehicle and am very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sames Bastrop CDJ

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/00/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1465419998281476907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $34,995

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,995 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/00/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3771531418698244845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $34,995

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,995 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/00/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-500184964496334744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Price: $34,995

Location: Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,995 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Waco

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,085 - $52,560

Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Waco

Waco, TX (5 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Waco User Review

Sep 6, 2017
The dealership sale person did a outstanding job about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Waco

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2018_dodge_durango-pic-4678068711465936560-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $32,085

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,085 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7924904576206135623-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $40,280

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Black Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,280 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7924904576206135623-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Waco, TX 76712

Price: $40,280

Location: Waco, TX 76712

Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Black Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,280 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,825 - $42,575

Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Athens, TX (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Rmeiergerd
Kris Williams was great, She was quick to respond and provided detailed information about the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/00/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2020659257347393263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $36,825

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,825 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/00/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5637461022135039559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $37,025

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/01/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8987939407672391531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Athens, TX 75751

Price: $41,980

Location: Athens, TX 75751

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $41,980 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,825 - $39,270

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

Austin, TX (90 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin User Review

Aug 29, 2017
Guru9YRZ1
It was excellent up until the purchase of the car but it has been multiple phone calls trying to obtain when the car will be delivered, asking several times if we get 2 sets of keys. We are still waiting on the answer when we can expect delivery of the vehicle. We understood the hurricane got in the way but Jonathon assured us delivery of the car wouldn't be an issue. My wife has made several phone calls and texts she is disappointed in the follow up or lack there of. Please feel free to contact myself or my wife if you have any other questions. Thank you any assistance would be greatly appreciated. We live in Louisiana and it becomes a little disturbing when you fed ex a 30k check and then we have to make the calls. I think Jonathon should have been more aggressive with us as far as when we should be receiving the vehicle. Thank you Dennis
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin:

Dennis, we regret to hear that you haven't received the treatment or communication you deserve.  We would like to answer any questions you have as soon as possible; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on making things right for you.

Best,
Bart Gunkel
General Sales Manager
512-730-3311

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Austin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/14/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5630919197989404095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $32,825

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-691490988662353175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: $39,270

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,270 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/30/2018_dodge_durango-pic-295386705092704973-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Austin, TX 78758

Price: Negotiable

Location: Austin, TX 78758

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango R/T for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bruner Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,580 - $37,025

Bruner Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

Stephenville, TX (78 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bruner Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. User Review

Sep 8, 2017
had a great experience got a great car thank you very much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bruner Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

https://images.dealer.com/autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2018/USC80DOS011A0/PW7.jpg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Stephenville, TX 76401

Price: $35,580

Location: Stephenville, TX 76401

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,580 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/19/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7819911508559800144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Stephenville, TX 76401

Price: $36,030

Location: Stephenville, TX 76401

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/06/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6769241480273451025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Stephenville, TX 76401

Price: $37,025

Location: Stephenville, TX 76401

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Cameron Autoplex

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,325 - $40,180

Cameron Autoplex

Cameron, TX (49 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Cameron Autoplex User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Good experience, Mathew was very courteous and responsive. There was no pressure and the transaction went smoothly and quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Cameron Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7161329369554922035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Cameron, TX 76520

Price: $37,325

Location: Cameron, TX 76520

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,325 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/00/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3047029635972884770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Cameron, TX 76520

Price: $40,180

Location: Cameron, TX 76520

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,180 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,620 - $44,796

Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Dallas, TX (90 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Sep 6, 2017
GuruDHJQ7
Car was damaged on roof near passenger's door. They said they were unaware of it and that it may have happened in a storm they said they had a few days before Sept.2nd. They told me to return the car later and they would have paint and body person fix it. It was a large spot and easily noticeable so they said they would not have bought the car for resale if that damage was already there I will see how this turns out The transaction went smoothly and quickly. The salesman, Jerry was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Love Field Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-880247817208850359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $33,620

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,620 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/18/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3421588283747679914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75235

Price: $44,796

Location: Dallas, TX 75235

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $44,796 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mike Brown Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mike Brown Auto Group

Granbury, TX (72 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Mike Brown Auto Group User Review

Sep 20, 2017
Ask for Matt Roth. Super informational, great service, and helps to your needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mike Brown Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/05/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3644448345214980929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Granbury, TX 76049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Granbury, TX 76049

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black C Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7390182386223982133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Granbury, TX 76049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Granbury, TX 76049

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,991 - $32,991

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

Ennis, TX (62 miles)
2 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis User Review

Jan 23, 2017
The vehicle I was looking at had been sold rather quickly after I inquired but the dealership was right on to trying to help me find another vehicle within the range I wished to spend very good and workable people who are definately there for you and not the money
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/21/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5710907607564165363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $31,991

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,991 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/21/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5091745335689552891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ennis, TX 75119

Price: $32,991

Location: Ennis, TX 75119

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,991 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,875 - $34,825

Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Corsicana, TX (55 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 17, 2017
GuruD2WW6
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/14/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5367474389964974613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $33,875

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,875 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2662890516013834732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $34,825

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,825 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,585 - $42,875

Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gatesville, TX (36 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 6, 2016
muy buena orientacion
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/06/30/2018_dodge_durango-pic-2053759947239790886-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Gatesville, TX 76528

Price: $34,585

Location: Gatesville, TX 76528

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,585 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/41/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7292565779456134513-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Gatesville, TX 76528

Price: $42,875

Location: Gatesville, TX 76528

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $42,875 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bayer Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,104

Bayer Dodge

Hamilton, TX (59 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bayer Dodge User Review

Nov 17, 2016
Excellent communication and service.The team went above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bayer Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/11/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1800012862420822673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Hamilton, TX 76531

Price: $47,104

Location: Hamilton, TX 76531

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $47,104 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.