New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near San Francisco, CA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Review
by LB4667

Sweet mercy Roll Tide!!!

Awesome ride. Gorgeous color. Well made. Not like Durango of the pass years. Would recommend anyone to purchase that was looking at SUV. I feel very safe in it. The ACC cruise control is one of the best features related to traveling for work.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $27,995 - $90,960

San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

San Leandro, CA (15 miles)
8 reviews

Latest San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 15, 2017
Asked why I was interested in the vehicle if lived 1500 miles away. Apparently finding a good deal and flying in for the purchase is still unheard of for them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/12/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4208539159366656376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $27,995

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/17/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-127879757619623769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $27,995

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/11/2018_dodge_durango-pic-4003280639704274295-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in San Leandro, CA 94577

Price: $31,995

Location: San Leandro, CA 94577

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Antioch, CA (36 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 11, 2017
GuruDNCKQ
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/22/2018_dodge_durango-pic-6478515263221804069-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SRT Used Cars in Antioch, CA 94509

Price: Negotiable

Location: Antioch, CA 94509

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SRT for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/11/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7187704697654247115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Antioch, CA 94509

Price: Negotiable

Location: Antioch, CA 94509

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6183806519580810229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Antioch, CA 94509

Price: Negotiable

Location: Antioch, CA 94509

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $31,499 - $72,655

Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

San Jose, CA (40 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 3, 2017
I contacted the Dealership and received a call back immediately from Ali G. He was very responsive and went the extra mile of taking pictures of the car with his phone and just explaining the overall condition of the car interior and exterior since I had some distance to travel. When I arrived 8 hours later, I found the car to be in the exact condition Ali described. I ended up purchasing the car and $ negotiation process / paperwork was really fast and painless (Took about an hour). I would highly recommend Ali G / Stevens Creek. Thx.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-796309255807274229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95129

Price: $31,499

Location: San Jose, CA 95129

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,499 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-485321897608505858-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95129

Price: $32,085

Location: San Jose, CA 95129

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,085 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2018_dodge_durango-pic-4678068711465936560-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95129

Price: $32,085

Location: San Jose, CA 95129

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,085 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $31,385 - $75,860

Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newark, CA (29 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 11, 2017
I bought that car :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new car!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/16/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3649755517744468196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $31,385

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,385 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/23/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1159387578121255668-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $31,880

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,880 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6327360607184513577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Newark, CA 94560

Price: $32,030

Location: Newark, CA 94560

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Vacaville

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,585 - $56,845

Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Vacaville

Vacaville, CA (49 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Vacaville User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Received quick response from 2 people at dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Vacaville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/10/15/2018_dodge_durango-pic-2956800589937876719-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $34,585

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,585 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/23/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8015956496475972142-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $42,880

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Paint Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,880 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/10/27/2018_dodge_durango-pic-9159742840781141677-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Vacaville, CA 95687

Price: $46,770

Location: Vacaville, CA 95687

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bruiser Grey Paint Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Stoneridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,085 - $54,865

Stoneridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Pleasanton, CA (31 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stoneridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 16, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Stoneridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2018_dodge_durango-pic-4678068711465936560-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Price: $32,085

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,085 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2018_dodge_durango-pic-4678068711465936560-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Price: $35,580

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,580 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-181252899647642398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Pleasanton, CA 94588

Price: $40,085

Location: Pleasanton, CA 94588

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,085 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Hilltop Chrysler Jeep Dodge

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,570 - $65,285

Hilltop Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Richmond, CA (15 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hilltop Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 20, 2017
I had a great experience with this dealership. The team "tolerated" my negotiating and were very professional. I felt I got a good price for the value of this car and didn't have to stay for hours and hours to find a middle ground. Dave Holt (my Internet sales lead), Michael (helped with the transaction) and John Ramirez (finance manager) were all extremely professional. Everyone was friendly and welcoming without being sleazy. Thanks Hilltop Team! I LOVE my Element!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hilltop Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/50/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8749340992566924547-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Price: $37,570

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,570 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2018_dodge_durango-pic-4678068711465936560-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Price: $37,570

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,570 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/06/37/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3001171195267999127-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Price: $40,410

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $40,410 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Concord

7Exact Matches
Price Range $36,230 - $73,760

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Concord

Concord, CA (25 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Concord User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Very informative and professional even though the car I wanted was sold. Simply put: you snooze you lose
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/09/53/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5641969970308602693-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $36,230

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,230 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/09/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7397977517029861128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $42,670

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $42,670 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/18/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1214941356235595732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $43,680

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,680 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Santa Rosa

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,580 - $58,045

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa, CA (47 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Santa Rosa User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Ryan Gribble
Bought a 2015 Ram 1500 from this dealer and they were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. Drove two hours to look at the truck and my wife wasn't able to join me. Thought I was going to miss out on a great deal because she wouldn't be there to sign her portion of the paperwork. They drove the two hour drive back to my house so she could sign it and I could get my dream truck. Outstanding experience across the board. Thank you Lithia of Santa Rosa!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Santa Rosa:

Ryan, Thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Santa Rosa

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Price: $35,580

Location: Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $35,580 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Price: $42,270

Location: Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $42,270 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Price: $42,570

Location: Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $42,570 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,780 - $53,970

Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Walnut Creek, CA (22 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Valpo0103
Even though the car I wanted was already sold, Keith did a great job of listening to what we were looking for and working to find slternatives.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8856648971380099266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Price: $34,780

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6603918963395863683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Price: $34,780

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7847983898527958729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Price: $45,090

Location: Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,090 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa

Napa, CA (36 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa User Review

Aug 3, 2017
First, a little history. Called several dealers that were not on your list about certain cars being present on their lots. Some lied by saying that they were. I emailed Hanlees asking a few questions about a certain Chrysler 300, which were answered. I called a few days later asking if that car was still at their lot, they said that it was, drove there, they had told the truth, I liked the car, friendly staff. I drive the car home today. Will I return to Hanlees? Yes, when I buy another car and they have what I want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Napa, CA 94559

Price: Negotiable

Location: Napa, CA 94559

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1229651975812099160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Napa, CA 94559

Price: Negotiable

Location: Napa, CA 94559

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Napa, CA 94559

Price: Negotiable

Location: Napa, CA 94559

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Boardwalk Automall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,780 - $52,770

Boardwalk Automall

Redwood City, CA (22 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Boardwalk Automall User Review

Oct 9, 2017
I have been watching the market for the last 18 months and finally decided I was ready to apply for a corvette Z06. I contacted another dealer about a week prior and explained my situation, they ran my credit and turned me down, wouldnt even offer a counter. literally told me NO they wouldnt sell me the car even if I put 50k down.... So needless to say I thought my situation just wasnt good enough to buy the car and was about to wait another year. As a last ditch effort I called Boardwalk and explained to them that my credit score was 660, that I had a 2009 jag and a 2011 van on my credit, I still owe about 30k for the two. However I own a business, I switched from a sole proprietor ownership to an S-corporation 6 months ago. I have no credit with the corporation but would like to purchase the car under corp so I can write it off. Salesman(I think it was Angelo) talked it over with another guy, said yeah we can make that happen, we have done a few like this before. Tells me to fill out credit app online and send it over, he will pull a soft inquiry and let me know if he thinks itll go through before running it....Freaking SUPER, so tired of every dealership always wanting to just run your credit with (a)bank or 3 of them.... So I fill it out and he gets back to me about 5 minutes later, says i think itll go through im gonna send it. Alright cool Next morning about 10am I get the text, it went through! UNFREAKING REAL....!!!!...was it really that simple? By this time however im already 1 hour away from my house and they need some paperwork, of yes I should mention I live 2 1/2 hours from this dealership. SO we go back and forth on the phone, manager gets involved and overrides situation. they tell me to come on down and pick it up, send over paperwork in the morning when you get back home. We drive down later that day, literally the easiest transaction ive ever done. no haggling over various paperwork, didnt make me print out bank statements. Honestly the test drive took longer than the paperwork. everybody there was on point, sure there was a couple little hiccups here and there, minor things expected when you have a staff of more than yourself. But in today's world, with a dealership getting 15-20 calls a day for new purchases and trying to sift through all that mess, these guys did an outstanding job. ESPECIALLY considering my situation and the fact we are dealing with a 75k vehicle. My career path is also dealing with customers, I have a deep understanding of how the customer thinks and how the business thinks. being a customer to a business that pulls off sales like this was a great experience so long as your not LOOKING for everything to complain about. The couple of after purchase questions I had they answered, and when that wasnt enough for me I joined a corvette forum and searched youtube. very simple..... I called at 5pm friday, the text came in at 10am Saturday saying I got it. Amazing Thanks guys for this awesome experience, this car rocks! Jacob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Boardwalk Automall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Redwood City, CA 94063

Price: $34,780

Location: Redwood City, CA 94063

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,780 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Redwood City, CA 94063

Price: $52,770

Location: Redwood City, CA 94063

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $52,770 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Daly City, CA (7 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Low pressure, fair negotiation, and time efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Daly City, CA 94014

Price: Negotiable

Location: Daly City, CA 94014

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Daly City, CA 94014

Price: Negotiable

Location: Daly City, CA 94014

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Normandin Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram Fiat

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,380 - $47,775

Normandin Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram Fiat

San Jose, CA (46 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Normandin Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram Fiat User Review

Sep 10, 2017
They contacted me promptly. The Sales Agent, Sukhi Sandhu, was knowledgeable, solicitous and respectful. Never pushy, he focused on helping me arrive at a balanced purchase decision.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Normandin Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/17/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5137300491860927058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $37,380

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,380 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1746254709595816085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $47,775

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $47,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.