New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Little Rock, AR

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by mkstn

The is an awesome SUV

I would have to say this is the nicest SUV I have ever owned. Very comfortable to drive around town or on long trips. It gets very good mileage 20 city & up to 25 hwy with the 290 hp V6 and it will tow 6200 lbs with ease. It is loaded with safety features that are among the best around. So far I am very impressed with this Dodge Durango. I als...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

17Exact Matches
Price Range $33,001 - $51,601

Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Heber Springs, AR (52 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Nov 10, 2016
The workers at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep are wonderful people. They are very nice and respectful. They delivered my car all the way to Cherokee Village for me. They made my car buying experience easy and stress free. Loved working with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2874856457396466660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $33,001

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,001 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/22/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2645342630401154611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $33,736

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,736 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7573862208937555826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $33,885

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,885 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

12Exact Matches
Price Range $30,285 - $53,713

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Little Rock, AR (4 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Made deal and purchased 2015 Sienna yesrerday. Great price. Great service..will only buy from Steve landers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2213757162053045605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $30,285

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $30,285 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3329885044460724748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $31,120

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,120 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3274404687405943422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72210

Price: $32,825

Location: Little Rock, AR 72210

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,825 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,997 - $47,175

Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

Sherwood, AR (6 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood User Review

Feb 5, 2017
They were very helpful and made my car bying experience very pleasant! They showed professionalism and were very knowledgeable about their vechicles!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/18/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2081010522531860452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $33,997

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,997 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8884094819463628962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $34,375

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/20/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2201285550864542992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72120

Price: $36,997

Location: Sherwood, AR 72120

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $36,997 with Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,980 - $49,860

National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hot Springs National Park, AR (50 miles)
10 reviews

Latest National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 16, 2017
Kelley responded immediately and I requested to be informed if price decreased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5151727273515415378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $34,980

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,980 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3131159487379767383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $37,025

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5975191511020040609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Price: $41,580

Location: Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $41,580 with Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,025 - $39,877

Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pine Bluff, AR (41 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 6, 2017
Had a great experience at Smart Dodge. Josh took very good care of us. I LOVE my new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Smart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5038268643520924238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Price: $37,025

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3131159487379767383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Price: $37,025

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,025 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-796309255807274229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Price: $37,325

Location: Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,275 - $49,775

Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

Batesville, AR (76 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Quick response(s) & calls. Friendly & helpful nice car Again, unfortunately they sold the car before I could buy it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler:

Sorry we didn't still have the car you wanted. We are happy to try to find any car, new or used. Just let us know, and we'll get to looking!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/09/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1745788717257387156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $36,275

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,275 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/10/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8424929881590838713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $40,180

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $40,180 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-729560693042163415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $49,775

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $49,775 with Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,000 - $34,474

Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern

Malvern, AR (40 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern User Review

Oct 24, 2016
Took several tries to get response from someone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Malvern

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/07/44/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3909250730539663775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $34,000

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met C/coat Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,000
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/07/44/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1503327195262559204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $34,474

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,474
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/07/44/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8481695622288314481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $34,474

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearl Coat Paint Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $34,474

New Dodge Durango at Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,130 - $39,970

Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

Morrilton, AR (38 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors User Review

Sep 4, 2016
Got a respond to first email never heard back after that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7933086727585210841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: $35,130

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/08/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6980973224418341589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Morrilton, AR 72110

Price: $39,970

Location: Morrilton, AR 72110

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $39,970 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep LLC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,215 - $40,805

Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep LLC

Wynne, AR (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep LLC User Review

Mar 23, 2016
patriot181
Good communication but wouldn't budge off asking price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep LLC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3131159487379767383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $39,215

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $39,215 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2522024326928840761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $40,805

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $40,805 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Petrus Auto Sales

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,050

Petrus Auto Sales

Stuttgart, AR (44 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Petrus Auto Sales User Review

Nov 5, 2016
JENNI, the sales rep, has been very helpful. Quick to respond via email including pics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Petrus Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5927708167790615885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $41,050

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $41,050 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package

New Dodge Durango at Orr Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,985

Orr Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Searcy, AR (48 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Orr Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 21, 2016
It was a long experience but that's to be expected, they were trying to get the best deal and payment where I wanted and they did a great deal. There's a few minor things wrong with the vehicle they said they will fix for me too. Robert Campbell was great to work with! So go see him! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Orr Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/09/23/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5804400150761410514-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $44,985

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $44,985

New Dodge Durango at Payton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,120

Payton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Clinton, AR (57 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Payton Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Lenny22Hi
The truck he had that I was very interested in had already been sold. He did contact me to let me know saving me a 200 mile round trip which was very much appreciated.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Payton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/06/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4785229170189202041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, AR 72031

Price: $40,120

Location: Clinton, AR 72031

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,120 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,920

Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

Russellville, AR (59 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville User Review

Jan 7, 2017
Sales guy contacted me, was honest about the truck I called about and tried to help me with another one. I didn't purchase but wasn't because of the staff they were awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville:

Melissa, thank you for the feedback! I'm sorry we weren't able to come together on a purchase but we appreciate your honesty. I hope you enjoy your new truck and please remember us in the future.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Orr Auto Mall Of Russellville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/14/12/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5654685352553345172-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $38,920

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 141 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $38,920 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,883

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clarksville, AR (83 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 18, 2017
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $36,883

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $36,883 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.