New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Fargo, ND

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Review
by LB4667

Sweet mercy Roll Tide!!!

Awesome ride. Gorgeous color. Well made. Not like Durango of the pass years. Would recommend anyone to purchase that was looking at SUV. I feel very safe in it. The ACC cruise control is one of the best features related to traveling for work.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

9Exact Matches
Price Range $38,725 - $46,779

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

Grand Forks, ND (71 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Grand Forks

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $38,725

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,725
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $42,875

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,875
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Price: $43,270

Location: Grand Forks, ND 58201

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,270

New Dodge Durango at Nelson Auto Center

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,640 - $47,281

Nelson Auto Center

Fergus Falls, MN (52 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Nelson Auto Center User Review

Feb 1, 2017
Satisfactory response. They were too far away from Lebanon, PA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Nelson Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6888199433648943486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $31,640

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,640 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $33,899

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,899 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Price: $40,547

Location: Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,547 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Bemidji Chrysler Center

6Exact Matches
Price Range $42,675 - $49,070

Bemidji Chrysler Center

Bemidji, MN (99 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bemidji Chrysler Center User Review

Feb 17, 2017
They got back to me quickly about the price. I told them it was too high for what I was looking for. I figured that was it they wouldn't contact me again. Well they did with a lower price vehicle. Thy keep you in mind and listen to what you have to say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bemidji Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8466373701688985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $42,675

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,675 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5209826032382467982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $45,565

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,565 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1650858128677858736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $45,970

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,970 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at V-W Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,725 - $42,675

V-W Motors

Cooperstown, ND (74 miles)
1 review

Latest V-W Motors User Review

May 9, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom V-W Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/07/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5202639017368846115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cooperstown, ND 58425

Price: $38,725

Location: Cooperstown, ND 58425

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,725 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/21/14/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3178201503660992838-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Cooperstown, ND 58425

Price: $42,675

Location: Cooperstown, ND 58425

Average time on market: 167 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $42,675 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Miller Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $45,175 - $45,870

Miller Motors

Valley City, ND (58 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Miller Motors User Review

Feb 11, 2016
I have been looking at this car for weeks and when we finally got our tax return I called to schedule a test drive. The Rep that I worked with was very kind and was willing to drive the car out to my home so I can look at it and give it a test drive. In order to get a hold of them in the first place I sent out an email that was not responded to so I gave them a call and thats when I got the Rep. He neglected to inform me that someone else had already put a down payment on this car days before I called. The experience cost my husband 2hrs of work in which we were waiting for the Rep to call to arrange a time to come out. I rated the experience as Fair because the Reps I talked to were friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Miller Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5209826032382467982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Valley City, ND 58072

Price: $45,175

Location: Valley City, ND 58072

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,175 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6028908912657273275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Valley City, ND 58072

Price: $45,870

Location: Valley City, ND 58072

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,870 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,855 - $52,255

RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

Jamestown, ND (91 miles)
1 review

Latest RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep User Review

Sep 27, 2016
Fantastic experience. Customer service and sales top notch. Great trade-in value and thrilled with vehicle purchased. Highly recommend!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom RM Stoudt Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/18/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1818156578092083754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: $46,855

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,855 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/18/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5412087137031433390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Jamestown, ND 58401

Price: $52,255

Location: Jamestown, ND 58401

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $52,255 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Detroit Lakes Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,010 - $40,053

Detroit Lakes Ford

Detroit Lakes, MN (43 miles)
1 review

Latest Detroit Lakes Ford User Review

Mar 18, 2016
Arrived at my appointment 10 minutes early, a different salesman approached me while I was checking out a new Charger in the lot. As soon as he realized he had no sale with me, he turned away from me as I was speaking to him. I called to his attention that I was still speaking to him and he shrugged his shoulders and continued to return to the showroom. My first impression was that he was rude and arrogant. My sales person was told the parameters of my interest in the vehicle I was coming to check out. After a sub par inspection of the vehicle (torn upholstery on driver's side) I stated my budget and terms that I needed fulfilled. I was given no room for negotiation... the price was the same as advertised. I was not taken seriously and my time was wasted. I wouldn't recommend this dealership. They were arrogant and rude.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Detroit Lakes Ford:

We are sorry you feel this way, we strive to provide excellent customer service.  Upon reviewing your review however, we do not feel it to be valid as we do not have a Charger on our lot with torn upholstery on the driver's seat.  We thank you for your feed back.  Thank you.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Detroit Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/21/16/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5922452769344129994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $40,010

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Average time on market: 167 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $40,010 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/16/13/2015_dodge_durango-pic-627763948787296007-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Price: $40,053

Location: Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $40,053 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dakota Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,942

Dakota Chrysler Center

Wahpeton, ND (43 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dakota Chrysler Center User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Responded very quickly. Were a pleasure to do business with. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dakota Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6293832094672921408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wahpeton, ND 58075

Price: $39,942

Location: Wahpeton, ND 58075

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,942 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Honda of Bemidji

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,555

Honda of Bemidji

Bemidji, MN (99 miles)
1 review

Latest Honda of Bemidji User Review

Dec 24, 2016
Very courteous and informative, very helpful, never pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Honda of Bemidji

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5200266808410496090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Bemidji, MN 56601

Price: $48,555

Location: Bemidji, MN 56601

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $48,555 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Westside Motors Of T.R.F.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,075

Westside Motors Of T.R.F.

Thief River Falls, MN (90 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Westside Motors Of T.R.F. User Review

Jul 20, 2016
Never received pictures after initial response. I sent two emails with no contact back.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Westside Motors Of T.R.F.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/20/48/2016_dodge_durango-pic-9201635662476887868-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Price: $38,075

Location: Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,075 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.