New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Charger For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Charger SXT 100th Anniversary Review
by kebcrouch

Its one Sexy Biotch

I absolutely love everything about this car, no complaints at all. Comfortable, spacious, great gas milage, good sound system, lots of nice perks being a 100th anniversay edition Charger....and make me HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY every single time I drive her!!

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Charger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Charger at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

33Exact Matches
Price Range $25,152 - $50,963

Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Orlando, FL (6 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Deceptive business practices This car was priced low online, but the catch is they dont want to give the buyer a fair value for their trade they said since their price was low that I should accept a low price for my trade in? I didnt set the price that was advertised why should I finance more because they are priced low? Its corrupt they are not a dealership with good customer service I would not reccommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $25,152

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,152 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $25,652

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,652 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $25,664

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,664 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

25Exact Matches
Price Range $26,732 - $75,315

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/45/2017_dodge_charger-pic-1994065829139857971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $26,732

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $26,732 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/08/2017_dodge_charger-pic-205305085808031555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $26,734

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $26,734 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/45/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3231365190003865976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $27,618

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,618 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

24Exact Matches
Price Range $22,990 - $74,320

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL (7 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Worst experience ever! Manager was very condescending and kept trying to bleed me for every penny. He even said that they only profit about 100$ on each vehicle, as if they could maintain a dealership with those margins. I advised them that I would go to a different dealership and they said that would be fine. I'm so glad I did, got the car I wanted and the price was less. I strongly advise against this place,you have been warned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $22,990

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $22,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/33/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6310009474802717611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $27,425

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,425 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/33/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6684878016094577548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $27,425

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,425 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

21Exact Matches
Price Range $28,521 - $74,320

Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Daytona Beach, FL (49 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 8, 2016
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/07/16/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4843420178573561951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $28,521

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $28,521 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/06/13/2017_dodge_charger-pic-1176863388856769486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $28,853

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $28,853 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/45/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7069266072186915307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $29,296

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $29,296 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

19Exact Matches
Price Range $29,090 - $70,735

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

Sanford, FL (18 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford User Review

Jan 10, 2017
This dealer had over 20 Town and countrys in stock. They were courteous and knowledgeable about the Chrysler products. We looked at the minivan that we contacted this dealer about but fell in love we a different one. They gave us a good deal, and drove away with a new minivan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your experience at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, Stan. Congratulations on your new minivan! I’m glad that you found your visit to be exemplary, but most importantly, I'm happy you found the perfect vehicle for your needs!  We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Warm Regards, David Simoni, General Manager, Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/26/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6322192150239064924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $29,090

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $29,090 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/28/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5658330969386835887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $30,385

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $30,385 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/17/58/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6605661448818600638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $30,780

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $30,780 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Dodge Charger at Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

13Exact Matches
Price Range $26,174 - $70,765

Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Very helpful gave the best deal very family-friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/43/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6751444712309595060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $26,174

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $26,174 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/05/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6041188603272296818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $26,174

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $26,174 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/00/48/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4223093604726222708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $26,669

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $26,669 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $27,385 - $70,735

Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Davenport, FL (28 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Not worth the time. Drove an hour to see a car, the car wasn't there. But when we called and said we were on our way the car was there. And no, it wasn't sold. Still don't know if it even exists.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

TP
We dropped the  ball and did not communicate very well with our Business Development Office. It is our goal to satisfy all our customers and I would like to make you happy if that is possible. Please contact me direct at tony@posnerparkchrysler.com.
Tony Reeves
General Manager

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/13/52/2017_dodge_charger-pic-1521139820003928929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $27,385

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,385 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/25/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4044070802636802546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $27,980

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $27,980 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/51/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2813025181787014455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $28,080

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Grey Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $28,080 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Charger at Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

12Exact Matches
Price Range $24,990 - $33,870

Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Fruitland Park, FL (39 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Worst salesmanship and manager ever ! No help here , if you want to pay full ask and add to that a $800 dealer fee then Come on Down . Bought a better truck elsewhere for less .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2753932339965178913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $24,990

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $24,990 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/11/11/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8080332683544072515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $29,870

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $29,870 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/49/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3185624156252715446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $29,870

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $29,870 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Dodge Charger at Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Merrit Island, FL (45 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
Car had sold by the time they got back to me. No effort to find me another similar used caravan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/12/06/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7405093770299645407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/12/06/2017_dodge_charger-pic-4665933834841751200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/12/06/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7918289250173489742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,879 - $45,056

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

Clermont, FL (19 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont User Review

Feb 1, 2017
Great bought the jeep. 2 hrs. Done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_charger-pic-4923059515620319947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $25,879

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,879 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/19/2017_dodge_charger-pic-9010765750911338675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $26,051

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $26,051 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/03/2017_dodge_charger-pic-1278668848989329940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $26,066

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $26,066 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $24,890 - $48,980

Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lake Wales, FL (45 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
usacarsfl
Fast response by email..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the great feedback and for rating us 5-stars!

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/00/44/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6434208843739668937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $24,890

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $24,890 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/00/52/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3340204471323728133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $25,585

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,585 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/14/02/2017_dodge_charger-pic-1141184403319689778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $25,885

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,885 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,107 - $38,301

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

Kissimmee, FL (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Burkey32738
The customer service started out great but seemed to somewhat diminish as the evening went on. I did buy the car from them and 20 miles into driving the car the service engine soon light came on. I haven't been back to dealer yet bc if time constraints but I plan on it this week. Although I'm not feeling very good about the potential outcome. I also asked that they put certain pieces back on the car that were in back seat and it never occurred the detail job on the vehicle was poor (trust me I understand it was late but they could have said something like hey it's late our detail guys have gone for the day bring it back when u have time and we will shine ur new purchase up and make it look good for u) the whole deal felt very rushed at the end I felt pushed to hurry up and finish the deal I really didn't even get a chance to review the numbers and come to find out they are incorrect which means it's going to b an interesting next meeting and conversation with these folks. They didn't offer any kind of deal on the car in fact they charged me more than the sticker price. I'm not sure what "see e price" means but obviously it's just a ploy to have u call as again price never changed. I'm hoping for the best when I go back there but I'm feeling that it will not be a good meeting. (Hope I'm wrong)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/12/42/2016_dodge_charger-pic-5421371171794922106-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $25,107

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,107 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/56/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8742276067317593978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $25,982

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,982 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/30/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6999567111825900470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $25,989

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $25,989 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,568 - $36,748

New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

New Smyrna Beach, FL (44 miles)
19 reviews

Latest New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 30, 2017
Contacted dealer about a truck via cargurus website. This was on a Friday. Got a pretty quick reply back and told the sales rep I would not be able to get out there until Sunday. He told me he would hold the truck for me. In the mean time we kept in communication, filling out credit app and so forth. Sunday came and we were still going back and forth on when I would be there. Looked at the add again because I was so in love with the truck, this was noon Sunday. Text him when we were on our way and he replied "great" see you soon. Now we live over 50 miles away, so it took awhile to get there. We pull up and he walks right up and greeted us and said your truck is right over here. Well, the truck he showed me was not the truck I went to see. He tried to tell me that this is the ram bighorn you are talking about. NO, this is A ram bighorn, not THE ram bighorn I wanted. He was acting like he didn't know about the one I was referring too and tried very hard to convince me this was the one. Well the one I wanted was dark grey, had special badging, a police interceptor hemi, 35K miles. The truck he was showing me was white, normal hemi, over 42k miles and cost almost 3 thousand more. He then tried to blame it on cargurus that they had the wrong info. At that moment I just walked to my car and left. I emailed him about my disappointment not really expecting a reply. But he did. Told me another sales rep sold my truck the day before. Thanks for letting me know and thanks for being so honest. It's guys like this that keep the stigma of a used car salesman going.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Sorry you had this issue Chris and we will address it internally. We never hold vehicles for people specifically for this reason, it is always a first come, first serve unless paid for completely.

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2492485307188514816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $31,568

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $31,568 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8381846265014515169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $31,568

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $31,568 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3662007391314085853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $31,568

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $31,568 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Charger at Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,406 - $49,975

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lakeland, FL (49 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/06/25/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5059448140098590711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $27,406

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $27,406 with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/18/59/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8310882669967912291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $31,080

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $31,080 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/44/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3384262053235907072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $31,475

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $31,475 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Charger at Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,430 - $37,420

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mount Dora, FL (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 23, 2017
fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Charger Matchesfrom Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/40/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3333097290705043701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $28,430

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $28,430 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/07/2017_dodge_charger-pic-8906223287317536520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $29,430

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $29,430 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/11/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6916331295809928278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $29,430

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $29,430 with Bluetooth

All Charger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.