New 2017 / 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab DRW Review
by Rick

best truck on the road .

365 horse power 610 ft lbs of torque @ 1800 rpm very fun to drivehas rear dvd system down side of it no parking spaces for it move anything with it though this is very fun to drive and ride in

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Jim Ellis Chevrolet Buick GMC Atlanta

33Exact Matches
Price Range $30,800 - $70,610

Jim Ellis Chevrolet Buick GMC Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
107 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Chevrolet Buick GMC Atlanta User Review

Aug 5, 2017
All the staff seemed indifferent in one way or another that I was not only there, but ready to purchase. I am very knowledgeable in car sales and different methods of making money on car deals. So after multiple obvious lies about the reasons for one thing or the other, mostly money, I became very irrelevant. I know they were making money on me it just wasn't a lot and clearly that wasn't what they were interested in. After being strong armed into giving up my credit information, even though the deal was no longer, I continued to receive multiple notifications from my credit monitoring company because they are still shopping my credit with out my permission. Once the month is done and a new one begins they have to get a whole new credit app and approval. Needless to say they are pretty damn shady. I killed the deal after they hit me with a rate that it was clear they were trying to make money on.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Chevrolet Buick GMC Atlanta

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $30,800

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $30,800
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/36/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-8867393887166674095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $34,325

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $34,325 with Trailer Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/38/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-6730375739542541572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Price: $35,375

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $35,375 with Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Carl Black Kennesaw

30Exact Matches
Price Range $32,603 - $68,325

Carl Black Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (83 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Carl Black Kennesaw User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Poor, unwilling to talk via email. Which in my line of work is the only way, to reach out. I'm limited on personal time. They insisted that I come in and talk to some one. If the numbers don't match it's not worth my time to come in, hence I need to email or text to see if it's worth my time
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Carl Black Kennesaw

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/23/35/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-789512848029836590-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $32,603

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $32,603
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/01/33/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7240090404957687070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $34,240

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $34,240
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/23/35/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-8988039752222266426-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $35,564

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $35,564

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Hardy Chevrolet, Inc.

28Exact Matches
Price Range $36,060 - $64,694

Hardy Chevrolet, Inc.

Gainesville, GA (96 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Hardy Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jul 7, 2017
I did hear from Hardy Chevrolet about this SUV. They were very good providing me with all the information about the vehicle, but I decided that it had too many miles for me and I passed on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Hardy Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/22/58/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7251386092333307211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $36,060

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $36,060
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/23/17/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-4426381656184855804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $36,060

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $36,060
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/28/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-1113009406578450130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $39,136

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $39,136

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Steve Rayman Chevrolet

18Exact Matches
Price Range $39,903

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Smyrna, GA (92 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Steve Rayman Chevrolet User Review

Aug 19, 2017
GuruLW26
I'm dealing with them on a new ZL1, Everyone I've spoken with has been patient( as in not pushy) professional and courteous! They are very responsive and it's been an enjoyable experience. You can tell they enjoy their job! A 5 Star dealer for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Steve Rayman Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/23/48/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7276766737800379869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT LB 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $39,903

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT LB 4WD for sale - $39,903 with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/32/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-335182433633759747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/32/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-1510813175095233701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Beaty Chevrolet Co

17Exact Matches
Price Range $35,800 - $66,910

Beaty Chevrolet Co

Knoxville, TN (87 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Beaty Chevrolet Co User Review

Jul 4, 2017
Awsome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Beaty Chevrolet Co

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/06/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-8672370780945696052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $35,800

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB for sale - $35,800 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/00/33/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-9177097746228103818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $46,172

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB for sale - $46,172 with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/56/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3653116347949479958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Price: $47,088

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab for sale - $47,088 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Reeder Chevrolet

13Exact Matches
Price Range $36,420 - $56,075

Reeder Chevrolet

Knoxville, TN (96 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Reeder Chevrolet User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Chris Powell
5
Did not buy anything but they answered all my questions and were accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Reeder Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $36,420

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $36,420
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/56/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-1010455967157316957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $39,340

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $39,340
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/04/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-6168939871203585330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $39,605

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $39,605

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $36,935 - $67,785

Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lebanon, TN (98 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Bought it it was on the way in didn't get it as promised then it came in and truck had check engine light on new truck with a problem couldn't get a straight answer there fees are not what they tell you business tax what is that? never did get a answer just want a sale dont make the mistake we did !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/21/59/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-8178129014439938671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $36,935

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $36,935
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/21/56/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7262115105901130436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $41,990

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $41,990
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab LB 4WD DRW Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $51,435

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab LB 4WD DRW for sale - $51,435 with 5th Wheel, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Donohoo Chevrolet

9Exact Matches
Price Range $38,897 - $64,653

Donohoo Chevrolet

Fort Payne, AL (49 miles)
63 reviews

Latest Donohoo Chevrolet User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Seems like a good dealership. I was contacted by them after I consulted with my bank. We put a plan in action to increase my credit score. When I replied to the dealership, they said great, we will be here when you're ready. Much nicer than being pestered to come in anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Donohoo Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/00/15/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-1970186379067249630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Price: $38,897

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $38,897 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/23/33/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-1051863978150468861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Price: $49,642

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $49,642
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/23/31/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3077820012935228236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Price: $50,275

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $50,275 with Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Mountain View Chevrolet

9Exact Matches
Price Range $44,440 - $58,980

Mountain View Chevrolet

Chattanooga, TN (4 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Mountain View Chevrolet User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain View Chevrolet:

Thanks, Eddie!  We appreciate your business and your kind words!

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Mountain View Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/06/51/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-8089249990949707242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Price: $44,440

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $44,440 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/06/51/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-4896903137649487187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Price: $46,140

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $46,140
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/06/51/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-346686934957561238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37408

Price: $47,240

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37408

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $47,240 with Steel Wheels

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at John Megel Chevrolet, Llc

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,278 - $54,381

John Megel Chevrolet, Llc

Dawsonville, GA (84 miles)
40 reviews

Latest John Megel Chevrolet, Llc User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Guru9M7Z8
Quick to e-mail back!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom John Megel Chevrolet, Llc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/41/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-8065795179787820504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Dawsonville, GA 30534

Price: $38,278

Location: Dawsonville, GA 30534

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $38,278
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/00/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-6341259593054795550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dawsonville, GA 30534

Price: $54,381

Location: Dawsonville, GA 30534

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $54,381
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dawsonville, GA 30534

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dawsonville, GA 30534

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Bill Holt Chevrolet

7Exact Matches
Price Range $36,765 - $78,215

Bill Holt Chevrolet

Canton, GA (71 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bill Holt Chevrolet User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Very prompt in answering my questions and their looking for the truck with the options I'm looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Bill Holt Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/19/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-2291859669803435649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $36,765

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB for sale - $36,765 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/09/45/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3009288641755014258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $48,737

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB for sale - $48,737 with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/09/45/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-2045357569428300331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB Used Cars in Canton, GA 30114

Price: $48,737

Location: Canton, GA 30114

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB for sale - $48,737 with Bluetooth, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at West Chevrolet

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,310 - $43,206

West Chevrolet

Alcoa, TN (89 miles)
23 reviews

Latest West Chevrolet User Review

Aug 14, 2017
they replied the same day i posted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom West Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/56/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3284434314848343389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $30,310

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $30,310 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/56/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5315015082790416115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $33,460

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $33,460 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/22/30/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-699007067104300577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $34,257

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $34,257 with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Day's Chevrolet

5Exact Matches
Price Range $52,085 - $70,830

Day's Chevrolet

Jasper, GA (62 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Day's Chevrolet User Review

Jun 19, 2017
HFDirect925
I had questions and they were all answered in a very timely manner. It was a deal too good to be true on the car I was reviewing. You snooze, you lose. I snoozed and it was gone after being posted for only 1 day. My short experience with the dealership was very professional and I appreciated it very much. I'm on the lookout for the next too good to be true deal. I'll be back when the next right car comes along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Day's Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/00/17/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7188337234375950475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Jasper, GA 30143

Price: $52,085

Location: Jasper, GA 30143

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $52,085 with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/23/38/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3745090317846722886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Jasper, GA 30143

Price: $52,205

Location: Jasper, GA 30143

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $52,205
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Jasper, GA 30143

Price: $52,285

Location: Jasper, GA 30143

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $52,285 with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Harbin Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,073 - $64,132

Harbin Automotive

Scottsboro, AL (52 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Harbin Automotive User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Harbin Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/10/18/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-8678669738308584845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: $37,073

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $37,073 with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/40/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3102802488824837072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: $38,507

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $38,507 with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/39/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8077744976971374961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Scottsboro, AL 35769

Price: $64,132

Location: Scottsboro, AL 35769

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $64,132 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Heat Package, 5th Wheel

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Don Ledford Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,875 - $47,550

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (25 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Staff was very helpful - in getting me to drive my car 250 miles roundtrip up there. After the long drive and much to do about nothing, they offered me $20K for my trade in when if they would simply asked me on the phone I would have told them if they wouldn't offer $50K we could stay friends and stay at home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am very sorry you had a bad experience. We are unable to get an exact trade in value without seeing a vehicle, however I see there was a very large difference in value in your case.  I would love to check into this for you and discuss everything with you. I try my best to ensure every customer has a great experience with us.  If you would like to give me a call at 423 476 9363. I look forward to hearing from you!

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/26/2018_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3806020575659635926-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $36,875

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $36,875
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/03/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3590898934816564756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $47,550

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $47,550
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/07/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5093769867788663133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Ware Chevrolet Company Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $55,632 - $68,550

Ware Chevrolet Company Inc

Blairsville, GA (71 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ware Chevrolet Company Inc User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Ware Chevrolet Company Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/17/44/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-2220133963195532463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Blairsville, GA 30512

Price: $55,632

Location: Blairsville, GA 30512

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $55,632
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Blairsville, GA 30512

Price: $68,550

Location: Blairsville, GA 30512

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $68,550

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Rusty Wallace Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rusty Wallace Chevrolet

Clinton, TN (94 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Chevrolet User Review

May 1, 2017
Quick to respond!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB 4WD for sale with Backup Camera, Convenience Package, Power Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Chevrolet of Boaz

2Exact Matches
Price Range $53,390 - $63,245

Chevrolet of Boaz

Boaz, AL (79 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Chevrolet of Boaz User Review

Aug 6, 2017
They were very responsive to my inquire. However the car in question was not what I wasted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Boaz:

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with our dealership. We appreciate all the feedback!! I'm sorry we weren't able to find the vehicle your are looking for, maybe next time! Thank you for your business!!

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Chevrolet of Boaz

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/23/16/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-9149200660665046776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Boaz, AL 35957

Price: $53,390

Location: Boaz, AL 35957

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $53,390 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/43/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5443855988634894215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boaz, AL 35957

Price: $63,245

Location: Boaz, AL 35957

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $63,245 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Riverside Chevrolet-Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,888 - $65,888

Riverside Chevrolet-Cadillac

Rome, GA (59 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Riverside Chevrolet-Cadillac User Review

Jun 1, 2017
They did an excellent job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Riverside Chevrolet-Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/50/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-4069057435930101752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $41,888

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $41,888 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/53/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-6397329056194399671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $65,888

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $65,888 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,020

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (66 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Good deals and awesome people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB 4WD DRW Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $50,020

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB 4WD DRW for sale - $50,020 with Suspension Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Tullahoma, TN (60 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Bradowens
Quick to reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/14/2018_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-1880402811359026577-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale with Steel Wheels, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Andean Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,089

Andean Chevrolet

Cumming, GA (87 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Andean Chevrolet User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Bubbles6
They were very helpful and nice. No problems to mention.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Andean Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/47/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-2621937327384863607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cumming, GA 30040

Price: $62,089

Location: Cumming, GA 30040

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $62,089 with Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,245

Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC

Winchester, TN (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Very prompt at getting back with me. I liked what they had to offer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/36/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-9095317909789764038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Winchester, TN 37398

Price: $50,245

Location: Winchester, TN 37398

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $50,245 with Steel Wheels

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $55,230

Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Fayette, GA (25 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
GuruRJSW
Awesome experience A+++ very professional great pricing. Every thing they said, they did . Would definitely buy again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-4988865728425148252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $55,230

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $55,230

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Casey's Frontier Chevrolet, Livingston

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,870

Casey's Frontier Chevrolet, Livingston

Livingston, TN (87 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Casey's Frontier Chevrolet, Livingston User Review

Aug 13, 2017
solaraforbendy
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Casey's Frontier Chevrolet, Livingston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/00/42/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-2281935436930413562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Livingston, TN 38570

Price: $52,870

Location: Livingston, TN 38570

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $52,870

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Walter Jackson Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $69,335

Walter Jackson Chevrolet

Ringgold, GA (13 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Walter Jackson Chevrolet User Review

Oct 11, 2012
Great follow up by dealer now I need to followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Walter Jackson Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/54/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7659854205665748398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ringgold, GA 30736

Price: $69,335

Location: Ringgold, GA 30736

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $69,335 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD at Clayton Chevrolet Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,499

Clayton Chevrolet Incorporated

Arab, AL (88 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Clayton Chevrolet Incorporated User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Guru96RTM
A great place to shop for a car every body was very kind and helpful and I now own a very nice camaro. 2ss
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Matchesfrom Clayton Chevrolet Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/41/2017_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-3011417876864024446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab LB 4WD DRW Used Cars in Arab, AL 35016

Price: $62,499

Location: Arab, AL 35016

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab LB 4WD DRW for sale - $62,499 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Silverado 3500HD Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.