New 2016 / 2017 BMW X5 For Sale Near Savannah, GA

Picture of 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i

Filter Results

listings
2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Review
by igorbmwx5

Top notch vehicle

In my lifetime, I've owned many different cars by many different manufacturers: Ford, Chevy, M-Benz, Honda, Jaguar, Cadillac. Two years ago my wife purchased her first BMW 328i. After I drove it one time, I fell in love with BMW brand all together. I then purchased my first BMW X5. Since then, I've driven only BMW's, learned the cars inside and...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.15% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new BMW X5. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New BMW X5 at Rick Hendrick BMW

43Exact Matches
Price Range $57,445 - $80,245

Rick Hendrick BMW

Charleston, SC (80 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Rick Hendrick BMW User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Had my buddy buying this xlr had very hard time getting the salesman to return our calls even after he had deposit on the car not really happy w service we received from them they acted like doing us a favor selling us the car very poor service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Hendrick BMW:

Larry,
We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. We would love to speak with your friend regarding his experience. Please as that he email bmwsocial@hendrickauto.com.

Thank you.

Top New BMW X5 Matchesfrom Rick Hendrick BMW

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/10/58/2017_bmw_x5-pic-2428843024538862657-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Price: $57,445

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $57,445 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/07/37/2017_bmw_x5-pic-5959387750059460834-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Price: $58,295

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $58,295 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/37/2017_bmw_x5-pic-8116918617607959730-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Price: $58,695

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $58,695 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package

New BMW X5 at Critz Automotive Group

12Exact Matches
Price Range $56,895 - $70,670

Critz Automotive Group

Savannah, GA (5 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Critz Automotive Group User Review

Feb 21, 2017
The car had bald tires and guy say they couldn't change and had no flexibility on the price and when I looked at the car again online the price was cheaper than the price he tried selling it to me for....And he said that same excuse all salesmen use," we only make a couple hundred off of the car,we can't go any lower". Instead of being greedy just do good business and sell the car your making a profit because it was a trade in and it's no way they gave the guy who traded it in 20k+ for the trade in amount, I have a few cosmetic deficiencies and a cracked dash and they were trying to give me 10k for my trade, that's 4k+ lower than the trade value on my vehicle, not to mention the guy rolled his eyes when I told him I had to give it a day to think about it. Poor customer service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Critz Automotive Group:

Hello Crishon,
Thank you for your feed back and I'm sorry you had a bad experience. I took a look at the service history on the vehicle you were considering and it was a former service loaner with less than 10,000 miles so I'm not sure why it would have bald tires. Since it was a CPO vehicle BMW requires that we have a minimum 7/32 of tread depth which means essentially 70% tire life. We do have other 5 series in stock and I would be happy to look at your trade and structure a deal that may make more sense to you. I do apologize for the way the salesperson reacted to your needing to think ab
 More ...

Top New BMW X5 Matchesfrom Critz Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/18/34/2017_bmw_x5-pic-207497485573700801-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Price: $56,895

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: New 2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $56,895 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/06/48/2017_bmw_x5-pic-5611609462228033904-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Price: $59,595

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: New 2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $59,595 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/07/04/2017_bmw_x5-pic-7687273310443918862-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Price: $61,295

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Description: New 2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $61,295 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package

New BMW X5 at Hilton Head BMW

8Exact Matches
Price Range $53,195 - $70,570

Hilton Head BMW

Bluffton, SC (19 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Hilton Head BMW User Review

Apr 21, 2017
Dealer was very helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New BMW X5 Matchesfrom Hilton Head BMW

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/15/11/2017_bmw_x5-pic-7166708435174299252-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $53,195

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: New 2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $53,195
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/19/2017_bmw_x5-pic-3722410004583857019-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $53,595

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $53,595 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $60,620

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlas Cedar Metallic Description: New 2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $60,620 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package

All X5 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.