New 2016 / 2017 BMW M3 For Sale Near Fort Wayne, IN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2008 BMW M3 Coupe Review
by Zack

BMw is stilll the ultimate driving machine

Performance great. Practicality not great. Quality not the best BMW has come out with. Apperance always gets a look. Cost of Ownership.... lease is the only way to go. Fun factor unless your wealthy its hard to beat. Very fun to drive. Gas mileage better than expected. Can't fit a set of golf clubs in the trunk.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.24% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new BMW M3. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New BMW M3 at Harold Zeigler of Kalamazoo

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Harold Zeigler of Kalamazoo

Kalamazoo, MI (87 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Harold Zeigler of Kalamazoo User Review

May 17, 2017
Someone called me right away after hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New BMW M3 Matchesfrom Harold Zeigler of Kalamazoo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/13/12/2017_bmw_m3-pic-8210154169962530826-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: New 2017 BMW M3 Sedan for sale with Leather Seats, Executive Package, Light Package, Navigation System

New BMW M3 at BMW of Toledo

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

BMW of Toledo

Toledo, OH (84 miles)
19 reviews

Latest BMW of Toledo User Review

May 24, 2017
After reaching an agreement they sold the car from under me. Very shady and unprofessional. I had a great first impression of the dealer but after they pulled that I'll be taking my business anywhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Alex, we apologize for your experience that has led to this review. Our goal is to provide a top notch experience, but per our Company policy, we do not take deposits or hold used cars for any reason including reconditioning and repairs. The customer must pay for vehicle, in full, if they want to take it off the market. Please contact someone at our dealership as we would be more than happy to work with you in finding a similar vehicle.

Top New BMW M3 Matchesfrom BMW of Toledo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/18/2017_bmw_m3-pic-678990586711400463-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Price: Negotiable

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: New 2017 BMW M3 Sedan for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats

All M3 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.