Yark Subaru

6141 W Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43615

Sales: (419) 989-6758

Service: (877) 745-6462

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/19/26/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-1043352730241114905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Great Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,949

Price: $14,253

Mileage: 80,935

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD for sale - $14,253, 80,935 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/12/14/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3220798258620901084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,232

Price: $17,544

Mileage: 18,232

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $17,544, 18,232 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/19/58/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-7989357094056795240-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,089

Price: $16,867

Mileage: 36,189

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $16,867, 36,189 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/19/22/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-3583826908854597265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,037

Price: $13,492

Mileage: 27,247

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $13,492, 27,247 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/19/42/2017_subaru_outback-pic-2800727252337834705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 3.6R Touring Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,155

Price: $33,494

Mileage: 3,345

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 3.6R Touring for sale - $33,494, 3,345 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/08/09/15/2018_subaru_forester-pic-7184391963309951526-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,938

Price: $24,727

Mileage: 1,833

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,727, 1,833 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/19/26/2017_subaru_forester-pic-738598505144519299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,348

Price: $22,205

Mileage: 22,819

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,205, 22,819 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/00/51/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-4914652679875860029-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,080

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 26,947

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Purple Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback for sale - $16,990, 26,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/19/22/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-3025615464163551088-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,897

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 42,905

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,000, 42,905 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/19/22/2016_subaru_forester-pic-3463759252842681199-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,872

Price: $20,880

Mileage: 28,940

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,880, 28,940 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/12/25/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4635389904790233377-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,426

Price: $16,758

Mileage: 45,017

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $16,758, 45,017 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/19/58/2011_ford_taurus-pic-8991868202193843427-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,056

Price: $10,261

Mileage: 64,466

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $10,261, 64,466 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/20/10/2018_subaru_forester-pic-5512755284698603590-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Fair Deal
$736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,891

Price: $25,155

Mileage: 2,906

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,155, 2,906 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/20/21/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-6758658113703538776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,235

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 32,446

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,500, 32,446 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/19/26/2017_subaru_outback-pic-5359759601072368936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,922

Price: $23,152

Mileage: 28,076

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,152, 28,076 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 1, 2018
Never told me whether they had the vehicle I wanted. Kept trying to get me to come in but wouldn't answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lance, we are very sorry you could only rate us 3 stars. If you have additional information regarding your experience (i.e. who you were working with, your last name) please contact us feedback@yarkauto.com. We unfortunately cannot find any information under this name. We would like the opportunity to rectify any issues you may be having at this time. We look forward to hearing from you.
Mar 31, 2018
They didn’t have vehicle ready to view and then we were told it was gone after I emailed them back. They wanted us to look at other vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dawn, we are very sorry you could only rate us 1 star. If you have additional information regarding your experience (i.e. who you were working with, your last name) please contact us feedback@yarkauto.com. We unfortunately cannot find any information under this name. We would like the opportunity to rectify any issues you may be having at this time. We look forward to hearing from you.
Jan 20, 2018
Yark dealership has a pleasant, no pressure ambiance. Mia, who sold me the car was very knowledgeable about the nuances between vehicles. Arranging financing was quick an easy. Mark was able to secure an exceptional rate. I ended up purchasing a certified preowned vehicle at a reasonable price. After visiting another dealership which utilized high pressure sales techniques, I appreciate Yark more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Maria! Thank you for your kind review and allowing us the opportunity to serve you! If there is anything more we can do for you, please let us know!
Sep 16, 2017
Very nice people, found one close to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Sep 2, 2017
Offered me assistance and called, even though I didn't ask to be called, they looked-up my phone number- that's my only beef- I asked for email reply only. Would have gotten 5 stars instead of 4 if you followed my directions..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review! Your feedback allows us to focus on the areas in which we can improve. If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!
Aug 3, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind review and rating us 5 stars!
Jul 28, 2017
Lokidog
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review and rating your experience 5 stars!
Jul 25, 2017
I did not end up getting the car I thought I would get but I did buy a new vehicle from Yark. Customer service was excellent throughout the entire process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Haley! Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Please let us know if you have any further questions for us!
Jun 25, 2017
Our agent was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Glenn! We truly appreciate your business and letting us know your experience at Yark Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!
Mar 28, 2017
Excellent experience! We worked with Jennifer Painter and she was AMAZING! We left there with a fabulous car, a great deal, and a feeling that everyone at Yark really cared about making this a positive experience for us. Five Stars for sure!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Beth! We truly appreciate your business and leaving us this kind review! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Jan 15, 2017
Got back to me very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review and rating us 5 stars! Please let us know if we can do anything more for you!
Jan 13, 2017
Talked to Steve, great dude loved working w him. Drove off the lot in a soul red 14 mazda6 that same night
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Congratulations and welcome to the Yark family! We appreciate your business and sharing your experience with us! Thank you, Dave!
Jan 4, 2017
Mia did a terific job. She was professional but refreshingly straight and spoke with candor. I would definitely work with her again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy to hear your experience with your sales advisor was terrific. We appreciate your business and congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle.
Dec 23, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. Excellent dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future,
Oct 12, 2016
Talked to alex,great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Feb 4, 2016
RogCo
Good follow up, car's web description not accurate (stating sun roof but no roof on the actual car)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Alex provided just the right amount of perseverance. He was accountable but not overly aggressive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
Quick reply to my inquiry. Very knowledgeable, not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Complete follow-up through the financing of the vehicle. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Excellent communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
Great! They told me everything I wanted to know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
they returned my call promptly, I didn't get the message and when I called and spoke /w I Grant in used car sales and he went out of his way to help and give me information I requested in a timley fashion. The car was ready to test drive when I arrived. There was no wait he came out with the keys when I arrived. He was most efficient. Thanks Grant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2011
Quick response time to Internet inquiries. Dealerships did not have what I was looking for. Constantly sent to voicemail when trying to speak to salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 157 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
5 reviews
Royal Motors - 62 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Franklin Park Lincoln - 37 listings
5272 Monroe St Toledo, OH 43623
1 review
CJ's Auto Store - 30 listings
1416 E Manhattan Blvd Toledo, OH 43608
4 reviews
Kruz N Kleen - 19 listings
1841 Dorr Street Toledo, OH 43607
2 reviews
Paramount Motors Sales & Service - 16 listings
815 S Byrne Rd Toledo, OH 43609
6 reviews
Dan R's Automotive - 14 listings
4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616
1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 12 listings
4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623
3 reviews
Mack's Autoworld - 6 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Candy's Auto World Inc - 5 listings
4738 Dorr St Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
2 reviews
KRG Motor Sales
26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551
4 reviews
Dunning Subaru - 200 listings
3771 Jackson Rd Ann Arbor, MI 48103
3 reviews
LaRiche Toyota Subaru - 232 listings
920 Plaza St Findlay, OH 45840
2 reviews
City Wide Auto Credit - D.C. Motors - 1 listing
2251 Woodville Rd Oregon, OH 43616

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 214,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 42,081 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,752 Great Deals out of 148,251 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
370 Great Deals out of 29,747 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
879 Great Deals out of 118,515 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 34,867 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
424 Great Deals out of 73,355 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 76,571 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
770 Great Deals out of 70,232 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
456 Great Deals out of 71,187 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
322 Great Deals out of 52,681 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
574 Great Deals out of 66,144 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
416 Great Deals out of 100,242 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
972 Great Deals out of 108,149 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
817 Great Deals out of 74,994 listings starting at $1,000