Xamis Ford Lincoln

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2301 Woodlawn Rd
Lincoln, IL 62656

Sales: (217) 408-4288

Service: (217) 732-2111

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/23/04/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-1405524864878325807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Great Deal
$3,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,845

Price: $34,986

Mileage: 11,790

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $34,986, 11,790 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Great Deal
$4,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,058

Price: $34,986

Mileage: 10,304

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $34,986, 10,304 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/23/11/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-3859364324395936841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Great Deal
$4,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,775

Price: $29,486

Mileage: 9,306

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve for sale - $29,486, 9,306 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/21/14/41/2015_ford_flex-pic-4880591702336030580-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Great Deal
$2,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,568

Price: $24,986

Mileage: 19,622

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 94 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $24,986, 19,622 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Great Deal
$4,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,200

Price: $27,486

Mileage: 17,869

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve for sale - $27,486, 17,869 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/46/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-6569265855427781861-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,641

Price: $16,986

Mileage: 33,315

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,986, 33,315 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/23/04/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-4254610163343858688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Good Deal
$3,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,201

Price: $36,186

Mileage: 9,306

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $36,186, 9,306 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/13/19/2016_ford_focus-pic-6175506237898461075-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,037

Price: $12,446

Mileage: 30,202

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,446, 30,202 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/23/17/2016_ford_c-max-pic-762085985234373050-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,738

Price: $16,746

Mileage: 21,454

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $16,746, 21,454 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Power Package, Heat Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/23/11/2016_ford_c-max-pic-5486805481141690548-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,570

Price: $16,646

Mileage: 23,766

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $16,646, 23,766 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Power Package, Heat Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/23/30/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-7964666289420866831-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,351

Price: $18,846

Mileage: 30,932

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,846, 30,932 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/48/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-359456314423300357-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note S Plus Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,315

Price: $10,986

Mileage: 17,577

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Teal Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note S Plus for sale - $10,986, 17,577 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/23/55/2016_kia_optima-pic-7874582428425606073-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,874

Price: $14,286

Mileage: 15,454

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $14,286, 15,454 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/00/27/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-414403976837386297-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,043

Price: $17,486

Mileage: 45,441

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $17,486, 45,441 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/23/08/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2582186738644028568-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, IL 62656

Good Deal
$2,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,403

Price: $31,386

Mileage: 65,577

Location: Lincoln, IL 62656

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $31,386, 65,577 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 27, 2017
Brad is very helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xamis Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your business Allison! We are happy Brad was able to assist you with purchasing your new vehicle.  We will make sure to share your message with Brad.  Thank you again.
Jun 14, 2017
Sold the car out from under me. I was working with a sales guy over a 2-day period. I drove 45-minutes to see the car and it needed service, a new battery (it was dead) and rotors turned - car pulled hard to left. I asked them to confirm front brake pads and replace if needed and let me know when the service was done. They agreed and on 3rd day my sales guy texted me all service was done but he was out of the office. I called as soon as I got off work to speak with their Sales Manager (George) but they sold the car out from under me. Not my fault my sales guy was out of the office and not my fault they didn't have it properly serviced when I drove 45-minutes to drive it which would have facilitated a deal on the first day. The car was filthy when I looked at it and the battery was corroded. I won't buy from Jim Xamis. They wasted my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xamis Ford Lincoln:

Bill,
We are sorry you feel your time was not used in a more efficient manner.  When our salesman noticed the battery was not up to our standards, a new battery was ordered prior to your arrival. Our dealership's policy is to only hold vehicles when a deposit has been given and all details to the agreement (price, delivery, etc.) have been agreed on.

Once again we are sorry you feel your time was wasted. Our goal is to always respect our customers' time and business. If you have any further questions or concerns please e-mail matt@jimxamis.com  
Jun 13, 2017
Didn't drive away with what I wanted, but Andy was great to deal with! My search continues!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xamis Ford Lincoln:

Hi Kim,

We are sorry we were not able to help you find what you need. However, we are glad you enjoyed your time with Andy. If there is anything else in the future Andy or anyone else at the dealership can help you with please let us know.  Good luck!
Jun 2, 2017
lawsonfamilyfarm
No gimmicks. Great sales team. Went out of their way to be honest about the used car they were selling us even sending pictures of minor blemishes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xamis Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your message. We hope you continue to enjoy your vehicle!
Nov 30, 2016
They contacted me soon enough but I had already purchased another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
They contacted me quickly however I ended up finding a car better suited to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Very friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Friendly and easy to make a final deal with.Was eager to completely satisfy our needs.Would recommend to a friend.Delivered car to our residence the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They did a terrific job following up and further contacted me. I'm still working with them as I had to leave the country for a few days.... They have not been pushy bit are working to get me in the vehicle at a fair price. I would recommend Dennis the sales person I've been working with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Vehicle had many issues dealer let me know before I wasted my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Someone called yesterday for 2012 mks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
tomlinla
Courteous contact and kept me aware of any possible cars that might meet my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Sales person had demo car ready for inspection and test ride, deal negoited and submitted?? where BoA or to Lincoln Finance?? I had submitted BoA onlline fax and loan number which was considerablely lower than what dealer data finally came out, so deal closed and NO sale!! sad sad wanted the MKZ a
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
May 21, 2015
The car did not have the interior color that I wanted. Professional, helpful, polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Wonderful experience! The customer service was outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Actually purchased the F150
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Sales Rep provided some misleading information. The Offer included additional charges and fees that were out of line. Could not come to an agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Ed was super arrogant on voice mail and spoke with him once! He is one of the cockiest people I have ever dealt with and he never even tried to sell me a vehicle! This guy will lead you to failure because he will kill your deals for talking too much! The owner is allowed to contact me only from here on in the form of a apology! Do not contact me period! You guys are lucky I don't live close to you because if I did you know who would give you a bad rep!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Very helpful with a fast response. Didn't actually buy from them but they helped me out a lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
I highly rate this dealer. They went above and behond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Quick response and thorough questions in follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Quick and pleasant reply to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
When I was asked a question about my information and I answered to the best of my ability the dealer responded.."haha".... which was ignorant and rude and if it were my business and I spoke to a potential buyer like that I would fire the unprofessional idiot....I would never contact them again. In general, car dealerships are prejudice against single women. Zero stars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
Very helpful and wanted to work with my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
I asked for additional pictures and received them the next day. Good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Anderson Ford - 132 listings

1001 State Route 10 W Clinton, IL 61727

15 reviews
Lincoln of Peoria

2200 West Pioneer Parkway Peoria, IL 61615

1 review
Velde Ford Sales Inc

2200 N. 8th Street Pekin, IL 61554

1 review
Jackson Ford of Decatur

455 E Pershing Rd Decatur, IL 62526

24 reviews
Mangold Ford - 235 listings

1100 W Center St Eureka, IL 61530

3 reviews
Velde Lincoln Volvo - 88 listings

2200 West Pioneer Parkway Peoria, IL 61615

11 reviews
Green Ford

2211 W Pioneer Parkway Peoria, IL 61615

9 reviews
Heller Ford - 612 listings

700 West Main Street El Paso, IL 61738

79 reviews
Rick Ridings Ford - 366 listings

1817 Ridings Dr Monticello, IL 61856

22 reviews
Mike Murphy Ford - 498 listings

565 W Jackson St Morton, IL 61550

37 reviews
Sam Leman Ford - 277 listings

1508 Morrissey Drive Bloomington, IL 61701

7 reviews
Roland Rich Ford - 267 listings

915 E 4th Street Delavan, IL 61734

5 reviews
Bob Ridings Lincoln - 201 listings

3103 N 22nd St Decatur, IL 62526

7 reviews
Roanoke Ford - 91 listings

217 W Husseman St Roanoke, IL 61561

6 reviews
B & B Motors Inc - 38 listings

318 S Schrader Ave Havana, IL 62644

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
90 Great Deals out of 5,596 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ford Taurus
271 Great Deals out of 18,685 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford Transit Passenger
9 Great Deals out of 4,414 listings starting at $14,988
Used Ford Fiesta
150 Great Deals out of 19,284 listings starting at $600
Used Lincoln MKC
93 Great Deals out of 9,314 listings starting at $13,988
Used Ford Focus Electric
540 listings starting at $9,903
Used Ford Flex
194 Great Deals out of 7,243 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ford C-Max
58 Great Deals out of 6,404 listings starting at $4,495
Used Lincoln MKX
203 Great Deals out of 11,705 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ford Edge
802 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $2,990
Used Lincoln MKT
39 Great Deals out of 1,048 listings starting at $7,995
Used Lincoln Continental
8 Great Deals out of 4,733 listings starting at $34,500
Used Lincoln MKZ
202 Great Deals out of 11,987 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford Transit Cargo
130 Great Deals out of 17,371 listings starting at $7,999
Used Ford Focus
835 Great Deals out of 53,816 listings starting at $1,495