Rick Ridings Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1817 Ridings Dr, Monticello, IL 61856

Sales: (217) 350-0179

Service: (800) 774-2521

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/07/07/2014_ford_edge-pic-8211403955857898176-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Great Deal
$3,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,061

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 24,695

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,990, 24,695 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/02/17/58/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2856889285263973763-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Great Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,017

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 19,720

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,990, 19,720 miles with Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/07/03/2011_buick_enclave-pic-1661577080830116257-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Great Deal
$2,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,224

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 105,062

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $12,990, 105,062 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/14/18/22/2016_nissan_versa-pic-9199567880691266172-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Great Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,504

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 32,849

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,990, 32,849 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/07/27/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-4624665630586339263-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Great Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,042

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 33,906

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $33,990, 33,906 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/43/2014_ford_escape-pic-7368230335476335529-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,458

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 23,345

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Karat Gold Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,990, 23,345 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/28/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-4750886554364885825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,668

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 22,586

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $15,990, 22,586 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/34/2014_ford_escape-pic-2231467162825220567-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,447

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 23,540

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,990, 23,540 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/29/2014_ford_escape-pic-3124909505679828366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,381

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 24,646

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,990, 24,646 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/27/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3377309333337872258-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,374

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 56,281

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $14,990, 56,281 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/07/38/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4632619350958016394-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,271

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 31,934

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,990, 31,934 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/18/45/2014_ford_fusion-pic-496180561809424908-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,794

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 22,981

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,490, 22,981 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/18/14/2016_chrysler_300-pic-6102949103128385199-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,788

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 17,090

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $18,990, 17,090 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/38/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8171581154070478128-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,338

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 19,937

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,990, 19,937 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/07/27/2015_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-3609630081409233589-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,174

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 27,565

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,990, 27,565 miles with Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
Very responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
The dealer contacted me immediately after leaving contact information - I visited the dealership the next morning and bought the truck - great experience for someone who does NOT enjoy buying vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you Bob for your business and your kind words!
Feb 5, 2017
Excellent communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you Keith, we try.
Jan 28, 2017
called me to much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Sorry Tim, there is always a fine line between not enough and too much communication.  We will take this feedback and try to get better.  Thank you for reaching out.
Dec 7, 2016
Great experience. Very friendly staff, not pushy at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you Hannah!  We really appreciate the kind words.
Sep 17, 2016
The sales manager and I had many emails back and forth he answered all my questions and gave me suggestions on what to do with my trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Glad we could help Keith.  Thank you for reaching out!
Sep 11, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you!
Jun 23, 2016
dealer was very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Sorry we weren't equally as prompt responding to your kind words here, but we really appreciate it and will try to get better every day!  Thank you.
May 21, 2016
Prompt follow up w/ me & good knowledge of the vehicle upon my visit to the dealership. Overall good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you Paul for the kind words.  We really appreciate you sharing your experience.
Apr 26, 2016
Easy buying experience. I researched there inventory on line, easilly found what I was looking for,contact was made, spoke on the phone, drove over did the deal, very competitive pricing making the 2 hr drivemail worth it. Did the deal and out the door in 2 hours. Very pleasant experience, quick, easy,and no stress and drove it to home. They even gave my wife a dozen roses. Hoppy the salesman was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you on behalf of Hoppy and all of us here at Rick Ridings Ford.  We really appreciate your business and your kind words!
Mar 18, 2016
Response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you Aaron for giving us a shot.
Feb 27, 2016
The only reason I can't give it a 5 is because I was really disappointed with the finance manager who had me sign off on all my paperwork. Very pushy to get extended warranty and when I said no he became short and said completely rude comments to me about it. If I didn't really like the car and the salesman Troy I would of walked out of there and told him to forget the whole deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you Jacqueline for your business and your kind words.  Your comments did not go unnoticed and we had a meeting over your experience trying to get better.  Everyone makes mistakes but we need to know when we do so we can try and learn from them.  Your review did that for us so we want to say "Thank You!"
Feb 18, 2016
Requested info on vehicle, had an email/call quickly, answered my questions, no complaints at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

So happy to hear about your experience.  Thank you so much for sharing!
Dec 2, 2015
Worked out a good deal. Troy was a great sales person. Friendly. Bought the car for our daughter. After the sale, Troy gave her flowers. Sales pitch? Don't care. We were buying the car anyway. Thoughtful. Appreciated. Will recommend to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you Vaughn for your business and the kind words.  We really appreciate you and your business!
Nov 23, 2015
Quick response with the email. But truck was sold by the time they responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
They responded to all my questions quickly and kindly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
I couldn't speak more highly of Rick Ridings and my entire experience there. From the beginning, their communication with me was phenomenal. I was set up to meet one of their salesmen, Wes. He was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. He made the experience of buying my first car so much fun and comfortable. I would recommend him to EVERYONE that goes to Rick Ridings. They were all very accommodating to my situation of not being able to take the car home right away after I purchased, too. GO THERE!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Bought our car from here!!! Very helpful and worked with us! Great place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Purchased from this dealer. After I got home and registered at Ford.com, I found out the vehicle had 4 outstanding recalls, one of which involved the vehicle potentially catching fire. This should have been disclosed/corrected prior to purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Alex, you're absolutely correct and we do have a process in place to prevent this from happening.  Obviously, we have to put checks and balances in place to ensure that this doesn't happen again.  The only way we can fix a problem is to know we have one.  Your comments did that for us so we thank you and are really sorry you had to experience fixing recalls after the sale!
Aug 10, 2015
Fair price and friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Apr 16, 2015
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Did not like their attitude when I walked through the door. You could not pay me to go back to this dealer. He burned a bridge with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Liked the dealership.bough the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Vehicle I inquired about was sold before I had inquired about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Very nice and responded the next day. Was unable to help me but is clear, courteous and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
Very friendly and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Very nice & attentive, answered all the questions we had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Professional. Willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
No high pressure sales pitch. Seen what I wanted and bought it. 2013 ford fusion hybrid. Great deal. Totally satisfied with the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
received e-mails from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
They responded quickly, warm and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
They had excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Replied to my request for information johnny on the spot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
great overall experience--very helpful after the sale, too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Hoppy did a great job of making our buying process as smooth and speedy as possible. He knew what we wanted and did everything possible to help. Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
very attentive and instant communication. very willing to please the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2012
Great experience. Honest people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2012
Dave "hoppy" Hopkins was amazing! I went in there just looking around. He was so great getting to know my needs and wants. He wanted to make sure I got what I wanted I drove several cars that day. Like I said I went in there just to look and see what was out there. I was so comfortable with him and his selling skills I walked out with a awesome car! Customer for life! I am a girl and he didn't once make me feel like I didn't know what I was talking about or that he knew more than me. Just a awesome guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2012
The gentlemen called me back in a very timely manner. Professional & courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
I think that they have great dealers that are willing to work with anyone's financial situation. Dave Hopkins was a great help in assisting me to find my first car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
Though I did not visit, or buy from this dealership, the staff were very prompt with answers to my questions and professional . My whole dealings with them was over the internet. I would rate this dealership high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
Courteous, Kind, and all the other attributes of good boy scouts!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Anderson Ford - 150 listings

1001 State Route 10 W, Clinton, IL 61727

11 reviews
Mahomet Car Connection - 19 listings

1103 East Oak St., Mahomet, IL 61853

4 reviews
Jackson Ford of Decatur - 242 listings

455 E Pershing Rd, Decatur, IL 62526

24 reviews
Ford of Tuscola, Inc. - 106 listings

406 East Southline, Tuscola, IL 61953

4 reviews
K & S Ford - 59 listings

103 N 7th St, Fairbury, IL 61739

8 reviews
Xamis Ford Lincoln - 198 listings

2301 Woodlawn Rd, Lincoln, IL 62656

12 reviews
Shields Auto Center - 222 listings

225 S Meyers St, Rantoul, IL 61866

2 reviews
Champaign Ford City Lincoln - 303 listings

701 W Marketview Dr, Champaign, IL 61822

9 reviews
Pilson Auto Center - 268 listings

2212 Lake Land Blvd, Mattoon, IL 61938

9 reviews
Sam Leman Ford - 348 listings

1508 Morrissey Drive, Bloomington, IL 61701

5 reviews
Fregia's Courtesy Auto Group

231 W Main St, Danville, IL 61832

4 reviews
Hicks Motor Sales - 5 listings

106 N State Route 54, Roberts, IL 60962

Ford of Rantoul - 1 listing

225 S. Meyers Street, Rantoul, IL 61866

Anderson Ford Incorporated

124 S Sangamon Ave, Gibson, IL 60936

Jackson Family of Dealerships

1320 W Jackson St, Sullivan, IL 61951

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400