Rick Ridings Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1817 Ridings Dr
Monticello, IL 61856

Sales: (217) 350-0179

Service: (888) 446-6981

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/28/2014_ford_edge-pic-3485960228975135972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Great Deal
$2,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,201

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 19,767

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $21,490, 19,767 miles with LE Package, Comfort Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/17/29/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-7221426146683597745-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Great Deal
$2,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,348

Price: $22,490

Mileage: 20,726

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof for sale - $22,490, 20,726 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/50/2014_ford_focus-pic-4997329846781192027-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Great Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,671

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 29,365

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,990, 29,365 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/06/15/2016_ram_1500-pic-8376502230859254952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Great Deal
$2,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,151

Price: $24,490

Mileage: 20,286

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,490, 20,286 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/38/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-774482273125077856-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Great Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,011

Price: $19,971

Mileage: 20,408

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $19,971, 20,408 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/54/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-233574712520702150-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,573

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 76,617

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $14,990, 76,617 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/35/2014_ford_escape-pic-1300665532150398671-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,523

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 22,029

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,990, 22,029 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/28/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4639081572545433625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,525

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 23,322

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,990, 23,322 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/07/40/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-8358960816431611793-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,331

Price: $20,472

Mileage: 25,041

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $20,472, 25,041 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/05/07/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-228161513593951615-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,687

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 40,983

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,990, 40,983 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/56/2015_ford_focus-pic-8962176613200905994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,357

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 36,309

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,990, 36,309 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/36/2014_ford_escape-pic-1572280526185269801-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,347

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 24,932

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,990, 24,932 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/28/2013_ford_edge-pic-241334500026427492-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,313

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 58,123

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $18,490, 58,123 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/38/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-8259979371662691265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$2,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,025

Price: $27,490

Mileage: 14,293

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Sapphire Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $27,490, 14,293 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/37/2014_ford_escape-pic-33247247383586198-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Monticello, IL 61856

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,318

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 25,417

Location: Monticello, IL 61856

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,990, 25,417 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2017
John Prater hooked me up with a great deal on my 2015 Ford Focus and made the entire buying experience seamless. Rick Ridings has a great selection of pre-owned vehicles and I drove to them from Indianapolis as they had the color I was looking for. John didn't rush me through the process and we made sure I was driving back home in the new ride!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
If was an amazing first car buying experience! I recommend them to everyone!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Very responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
The dealer contacted me immediately after leaving contact information - I visited the dealership the next morning and bought the truck - great experience for someone who does NOT enjoy buying vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you Bob for your business and your kind words!
Feb 5, 2017
Excellent communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you Keith, we try.
Jan 28, 2017
called me to much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Sorry Tim, there is always a fine line between not enough and too much communication.  We will take this feedback and try to get better.  Thank you for reaching out.
Dec 7, 2016
Great experience. Very friendly staff, not pushy at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you Hannah!  We really appreciate the kind words.
Sep 17, 2016
The sales manager and I had many emails back and forth he answered all my questions and gave me suggestions on what to do with my trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Glad we could help Keith.  Thank you for reaching out!
Sep 11, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you!
Jun 23, 2016
dealer was very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Sorry we weren't equally as prompt responding to your kind words here, but we really appreciate it and will try to get better every day!  Thank you.
May 21, 2016
Prompt follow up w/ me & good knowledge of the vehicle upon my visit to the dealership. Overall good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you Paul for the kind words.  We really appreciate you sharing your experience.
Apr 26, 2016
Easy buying experience. I researched there inventory on line, easilly found what I was looking for,contact was made, spoke on the phone, drove over did the deal, very competitive pricing making the 2 hr drivemail worth it. Did the deal and out the door in 2 hours. Very pleasant experience, quick, easy,and no stress and drove it to home. They even gave my wife a dozen roses. Hoppy the salesman was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you on behalf of Hoppy and all of us here at Rick Ridings Ford.  We really appreciate your business and your kind words!
Mar 18, 2016
Response was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you Aaron for giving us a shot.
Feb 27, 2016
The only reason I can't give it a 5 is because I was really disappointed with the finance manager who had me sign off on all my paperwork. Very pushy to get extended warranty and when I said no he became short and said completely rude comments to me about it. If I didn't really like the car and the salesman Troy I would of walked out of there and told him to forget the whole deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you Jacqueline for your business and your kind words.  Your comments did not go unnoticed and we had a meeting over your experience trying to get better.  Everyone makes mistakes but we need to know when we do so we can try and learn from them.  Your review did that for us so we want to say "Thank You!"
Feb 18, 2016
Requested info on vehicle, had an email/call quickly, answered my questions, no complaints at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

So happy to hear about your experience.  Thank you so much for sharing!
Dec 2, 2015
Worked out a good deal. Troy was a great sales person. Friendly. Bought the car for our daughter. After the sale, Troy gave her flowers. Sales pitch? Don't care. We were buying the car anyway. Thoughtful. Appreciated. Will recommend to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Thank you Vaughn for your business and the kind words.  We really appreciate you and your business!
Nov 23, 2015
Quick response with the email. But truck was sold by the time they responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
They responded to all my questions quickly and kindly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
I couldn't speak more highly of Rick Ridings and my entire experience there. From the beginning, their communication with me was phenomenal. I was set up to meet one of their salesmen, Wes. He was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. He made the experience of buying my first car so much fun and comfortable. I would recommend him to EVERYONE that goes to Rick Ridings. They were all very accommodating to my situation of not being able to take the car home right away after I purchased, too. GO THERE!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Bought our car from here!!! Very helpful and worked with us! Great place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Purchased from this dealer. After I got home and registered at Ford.com, I found out the vehicle had 4 outstanding recalls, one of which involved the vehicle potentially catching fire. This should have been disclosed/corrected prior to purchase.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rick Ridings Ford:

Alex, you're absolutely correct and we do have a process in place to prevent this from happening.  Obviously, we have to put checks and balances in place to ensure that this doesn't happen again.  The only way we can fix a problem is to know we have one.  Your comments did that for us so we thank you and are really sorry you had to experience fixing recalls after the sale!
Aug 10, 2015
Fair price and friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Apr 16, 2015
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Did not like their attitude when I walked through the door. You could not pay me to go back to this dealer. He burned a bridge with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Liked the dealership.bough the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Vehicle I inquired about was sold before I had inquired about it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Very nice and responded the next day. Was unable to help me but is clear, courteous and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
Very friendly and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Very nice & attentive, answered all the questions we had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Professional. Willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
No high pressure sales pitch. Seen what I wanted and bought it. 2013 ford fusion hybrid. Great deal. Totally satisfied with the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
received e-mails from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
They responded quickly, warm and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
They had excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Replied to my request for information johnny on the spot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
great overall experience--very helpful after the sale, too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Hoppy did a great job of making our buying process as smooth and speedy as possible. He knew what we wanted and did everything possible to help. Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
very attentive and instant communication. very willing to please the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2012
Great experience. Honest people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2012
Dave "hoppy" Hopkins was amazing! I went in there just looking around. He was so great getting to know my needs and wants. He wanted to make sure I got what I wanted I drove several cars that day. Like I said I went in there just to look and see what was out there. I was so comfortable with him and his selling skills I walked out with a awesome car! Customer for life! I am a girl and he didn't once make me feel like I didn't know what I was talking about or that he knew more than me. Just a awesome guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2012
The gentlemen called me back in a very timely manner. Professional & courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
I think that they have great dealers that are willing to work with anyone's financial situation. Dave Hopkins was a great help in assisting me to find my first car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
Though I did not visit, or buy from this dealership, the staff were very prompt with answers to my questions and professional . My whole dealings with them was over the internet. I would rate this dealership high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
Courteous, Kind, and all the other attributes of good boy scouts!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Anderson Ford - 147 listings

1001 State Route 10 W Clinton, IL 61727

15 reviews
Mahomet Car Connection - 21 listings

1103 East Oak St. Mahomet, IL 61853

5 reviews
Jackson Ford of Decatur

455 E Pershing Rd Decatur, IL 62526

24 reviews
K & S Ford - 57 listings

103 N 7th St Fairbury, IL 61739

8 reviews
Shields Auto Center - 157 listings

225 S Meyers St Rantoul, IL 61866

2 reviews
Pilson Auto Center - 306 listings

2212 Lake Land Blvd Mattoon, IL 61938

7 reviews
Ford of Tuscola - 120 listings

406 E Southline Rd Tuscola, IL 61953

7 reviews
Xamis Ford Lincoln - 192 listings

2301 Woodlawn Rd Lincoln, IL 62656

12 reviews
Champaign Ford City Lincoln - 281 listings

701 W Marketview Dr Champaign, IL 61822

10 reviews
Fregia's Courtesy Auto Group

231 W Main St Danville, IL 61832

3 reviews
Sam Leman Ford - 319 listings

1508 Morrissey Drive Bloomington, IL 61701

7 reviews
Ford of Rantoul - 64 listings

225 S. Meyers Street Rantoul, IL 61866

Hicks Motor Sales - 6 listings

106 N State Route 54 Roberts, IL 60962

Anderson Ford Incorporated

124 S Sangamon Ave Gibson, IL 60936

Jackson Family of Dealerships

1320 W Jackson St Sullivan, IL 61951

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900