Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group

700 N Black Horse Pike, Blackwood, NJ 08012 - Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 302-0979

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/14/10/2014_honda_accord-pic-6958362163655797083-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$2,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,885

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 19,945

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,995, 19,945 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/10/38/2006_jaguar_xk-series-pic-6043180145158845640-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$6,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,278

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 63,674

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible for sale - $14,995, 63,674 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/13/07/2013_ford_escape-pic-3130591056624265031-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$2,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,527

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 77,689

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $11,995, 77,689 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/11/38/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-4985224783222224741-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$2,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,508

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 55,698

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $13,995, 55,698 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/12/26/2013_ford_edge-pic-5733332643364587704-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$2,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,760

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 34,409

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $23,995, 34,409 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/09/47/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-757534990397740051-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$2,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,861

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 19,277

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $20,995, 19,277 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/13/23/2014_bmw_x3-pic-7929001853171635222-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$3,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,293

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 51,313

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $26,995, 51,313 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/17/10/03/2014_kia_optima-pic-6042374152300240563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,180

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 11,208

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $21,995, 11,208 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/10/06/2014_dodge_dart-pic-1015720789281915723-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,760

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 29,964

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $12,995, 29,964 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/10/45/2013_ford_explorer-pic-935731191422740175-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$2,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,663

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 67,354

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,995, 67,354 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/11/2011_ram_1500-pic-2811029959270581827-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,418

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 72,896

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 72,896 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/09/52/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4372009507474588362-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,702

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 23,495

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $21,995, 23,495 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/11/42/2014_ford_focus-pic-3970577835297583866-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,735

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 48,103

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $11,995, 48,103 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/12/10/25/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-166020058862520053-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,765

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 30,861

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $27,995, 30,861 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/12/34/2013_chrysler_200-pic-6911840722874728678-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,716

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 43,602

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $9,995, 43,602 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 23, 2016
Responded very quickly to my inquire.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Oct 7, 2016
Prompt callback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your recent review of our dealership.
Jul 22, 2016
One of the best dealer possible they responded within 8 hours and was very professional. ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review of our dealership, we appreciate you selecting our dealership for your vehicle purchase.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Mar 26, 2016
Couldn't finance and didn't receive a final follow up call, as sales representative had promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
They were very nice and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Sep 10, 2015
dealer call me with in 30mins thanks really good!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your 5 star review
Sep 5, 2015
got a car that is broken - but they fixed it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Im happy that we were able to repair any concerns that you've had'
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
May 9, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review
May 7, 2015
This dealer was not truthful about the condition of the vehicle. Once on site, the truck had a broken wench, water leak in the rear, shady lift kit, worn out tie rod ends etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

I'm sorry you feel that the vehicle was not to your liking, but we did not falsly advertise the vehicle and the reason you are writing this review is for the simple fact that you wanted a 6000 discount off of our advertised price and when we were unable to do so you got upset and left, by the way all that was needed to fix the wench was a fuse.
Mar 29, 2015
They were very nice and answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your excellent review we are extremely pleased that you are happy with your purchase.
Mar 11, 2015
Very helpful and a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your excellent review we are extremely pleased that you are happy with your purchase.
Mar 10, 2015
Was worried about making money instead of helping
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

I'm sorry that we couldn't sell the car for the price that you wanted we gave you our best proposal and you weren't happy with that so you proceed to give us an unfair review.

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 7, 2014
Good experience. Friendly, accommodating staff. I purchased a nice vehicle. No problem on the trade-in neither.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
RJ called and emailed me a few times , I am not sure if I want to visit the Outlet after reading other customer comments - price being $ 2000 over the price listed online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
Luftmeer
Never answered specific questions on the vehicle...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Needs tires. Way over-priced! The Internet price is only if you are putting $2000 down, in addition to the Listed price OR financing with them OR trading in a vehicle. I hate when dealers do that stuff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2012
They had hidden fees, and didn't honor CarGurus Ad.... Not cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
Very helpful sales assistant - however car was sold prior to my being able to visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
I went to the dealership and was tempted to purchase the vehicle but did not. I had some questions about the carfax report of a front end accident and decide not to purchase it. The saleman was very nice and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2011
The usual scam of posting a price with an * and fine print at the bottom of the page saying "this is what you pay after a $2000 down payment." Why do they do this? They also price their cars way too high. I asked about a car and I was told it was sent to the auction because it was on their lot too long. It came back the next day and I offered to buy it for what they had in it and they never returned my call. The two kinds of people I don't like nor trust are Lawyers and Car salesman! Don't deal with dealers that play games with their pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Turnersville - 313 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
CarMax Turnersville - 307 listings

620 Cross Keys Rd., Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review
Performance Dodge Incorporated - 187 listings

555 Mantua Pike, Woodbury, NJ 08096

1 review
Matt Blatt Mitsubishi - 174 listings

501 Delsea Dr N, Glassboro, NJ 08028

2 reviews
Cherry Hill Volvo - 128 listings

1810 Rte 70 West, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

2 reviews
Avi Auto Sales - 85 listings

430 White Horse Pike, Magnolia, NJ 08049

2 reviews
Park Avenue Autos - 80 listings

101 Park Ave, Collingswood, NJ 08108

1 review
Kelly's Kars - 47 listings

2050 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094

1 review
Certified Auto Outlet - 43 listings

2010 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094

1 review
J&G Motors LLC - 36 listings

206 Warwick Rd N, Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Auto Concepts - 35 listings

220 Evesham Rd, Glendora, NJ 08029

2 reviews
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 28 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike, Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 22 listings

137 Broadway, Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Premium Auto Outlet Inc - 14 listings

5 Whitehorse Pike, Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Dream Car Autohaus

563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road, Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795