Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group

700 N Black Horse Pike, Blackwood, NJ 08012

Sales: (856) 302-0979

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-7445265700309582108-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$2,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,092

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 74,325

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $13,995, 74,325 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-1517732688328046859-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,568

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 38,001

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $13,995, 38,001 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2014_ram_1500-pic-4572269470570318763-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,191

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 53,189

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 53,189 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/54/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-9205029268855783603-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,791

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 168,534

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $6,995, 168,534 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/44/2013_acura_rdx-pic-5898032931914991186-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,581

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 35,160

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $22,995, 35,160 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/11/2007_chrysler_pacifica-pic-7000381568347846490-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD S Package Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,494

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 92,166

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD S Package for sale - $5,995, 92,166 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-7696199278598253275-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,743

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 64,278

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $21,995, 64,278 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2012_nissan_altima-pic-7397473652772601960-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,311

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 50,392

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,995, 50,392 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-418194018817984465-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,978

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 51,050

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $23,995, 51,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/10/42/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4642337884000235114-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,479

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 77,911

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 77,911 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/35/2015_honda_accord-pic-1562962302256704584-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,128

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 52,925

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,995, 52,925 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/10/58/2014_nissan_armada-pic-2596608399980908534-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,699

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 33,051

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $34,995, 33,051 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/14/00/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-7201870463481055852-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,414

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 43,867

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $22,995, 43,867 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4584345708574729095-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,789

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 68,828

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,995, 68,828 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/10/38/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8230188205042838000-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,797

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 46,518

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,995, 46,518 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 13, 2017
skilee66
Michael, did a great job on following up via email and cell phone. I Would recommend this dealership, nice job....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for you review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Jan 18, 2017
Truck was gone before I could get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Although I didn't buy the vehicle I initially went to look at, I did buy a truck from them. The experience went very well. They were very accommodating with test driving several trucks to ensure I got what I was looking for. Would certainly consider buying from them again should I be in the market for another vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your positive review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2016
Responded very quickly to my inquire.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Oct 7, 2016
Prompt callback
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your recent review of our dealership.
Jul 22, 2016
One of the best dealer possible they responded within 8 hours and was very professional. ....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review of our dealership, we appreciate you selecting our dealership for your vehicle purchase.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Mar 26, 2016
Couldn't finance and didn't receive a final follow up call, as sales representative had promised.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
They were very nice and accommodating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Nov 30, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Sep 10, 2015
dealer call me with in 30mins thanks really good!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your 5 star review
Sep 5, 2015
got a car that is broken - but they fixed it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Im happy that we were able to repair any concerns that you've had'
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
May 9, 2015
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review
May 7, 2015
This dealer was not truthful about the condition of the vehicle. Once on site, the truck had a broken wench, water leak in the rear, shady lift kit, worn out tie rod ends etc.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

I'm sorry you feel that the vehicle was not to your liking, but we did not falsly advertise the vehicle and the reason you are writing this review is for the simple fact that you wanted a 6000 discount off of our advertised price and when we were unable to do so you got upset and left, by the way all that was needed to fix the wench was a fuse.
Read 11 old reviews
Mar 29, 2015
They were very nice and answered all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your excellent review we are extremely pleased that you are happy with your purchase.
Mar 11, 2015
Very helpful and a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your excellent review we are extremely pleased that you are happy with your purchase.
Mar 10, 2015
Was worried about making money instead of helping
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

I'm sorry that we couldn't sell the car for the price that you wanted we gave you our best proposal and you weren't happy with that so you proceed to give us an unfair review.
Sep 7, 2014
Good experience. Friendly, accommodating staff. I purchased a nice vehicle. No problem on the trade-in neither.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
RJ called and emailed me a few times , I am not sure if I want to visit the Outlet after reading other customer comments - price being $ 2000 over the price listed online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
Luftmeer
Never answered specific questions on the vehicle...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Needs tires. Way over-priced! The Internet price is only if you are putting $2000 down, in addition to the Listed price OR financing with them OR trading in a vehicle. I hate when dealers do that stuff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2012
They had hidden fees, and didn't honor CarGurus Ad.... Not cool
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
Very helpful sales assistant - however car was sold prior to my being able to visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
I went to the dealership and was tempted to purchase the vehicle but did not. I had some questions about the carfax report of a front end accident and decide not to purchase it. The saleman was very nice and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2011
The usual scam of posting a price with an * and fine print at the bottom of the page saying "this is what you pay after a $2000 down payment." Why do they do this? They also price their cars way too high. I asked about a car and I was told it was sent to the auction because it was on their lot too long. It came back the next day and I offered to buy it for what they had in it and they never returned my call. The two kinds of people I don't like nor trust are Lawyers and Car salesman! Don't deal with dealers that play games with their pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Turnersville - 315 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Matt Blatt Mitsubishi - 226 listings

501 Delsea Dr N, Glassboro, NJ 08028

5 reviews
Automax Inc - 131 listings

464 Route 38 E, Maple Shade, NJ 08052

2 reviews
Cherry Hill Volvo - 112 listings

1810 Rte 70 West, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

2 reviews
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 53 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike, Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Car Mart Automotive Group - 53 listings

26 Cross Keys Rd, Berlin, NJ 08009

2 reviews
Auto Concepts - 30 listings

220 Evesham Rd, Glendora, NJ 08029

3 reviews
JWP Auto Sales - 25 listings

652 Buttonwood Ave, Maple Shade, NJ 08052

1 review
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 24 listings

137 Broadway, Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
ACP Auto Wholesalers - 24 listings

140 Cross Keys Rd, Berlin, NJ 08009

1 review
J&G Motors LLC - 17 listings

206 Warwick Rd N, Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Premium Auto Outlet Inc - 16 listings

5 Whitehorse Pike, Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Euromotive LLC - 7 listings

2 Keystone Ave, #600, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

4 reviews
Dream Car Autohaus

563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road, Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review
James Motors

1982 N. Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400