Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group

700 N Black Horse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012

Sales: (856) 302-0979

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-3598924811478538766-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q60 Sport Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$3,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,552

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 29,160

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q60 Sport for sale - $22,995, 29,160 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/17/2006_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5800357935176276476-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$2,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,924

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 56,234

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $19,995, 56,234 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$3,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,829

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 47,837

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $33,995, 47,837 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/22/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-890863121536001176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$7,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $67,971

Price: $59,995

Mileage: 8,886

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $59,995, 8,886 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/14/00/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-7201870463481055852-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,321

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 43,867

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $21,995, 43,867 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/11/2013_jaguar_xj-series-pic-2700836320418074076-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,367

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 37,292

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD for sale - $35,995, 37,292 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/43/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6475279231903017004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,214

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 9,357

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $18,995, 9,357 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/11/06/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-2685030143783843456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,347

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 49,860

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $13,995, 49,860 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/11/02/2014_ford_edge-pic-1842401309026351217-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,671

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 28,348

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,995, 28,348 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-1333843644351928955-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,275

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 32,002

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $18,995, 32,002 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/13/27/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6022582947065124111-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,859

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 20,200

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $27,995, 20,200 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/40/2011_ram_3500-pic-771803448726446562-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 3500 ST Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,811

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 74,617

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 3500 ST Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $35,995, 74,617 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/37/2013_ford_f-150-pic-9152693887954481196-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,530

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 45,835

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,995, 45,835 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/11/2014_jaguar_xj-series-pic-7864235706505693019-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,089

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 55,439

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD for sale - $35,995, 55,439 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/54/2015_dodge_dart-pic-8734673745217976170-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,040

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 41,559

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,995, 41,559 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
Knowledgeable sales staff. Great looking vehicle. Still deciding what to do.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review please call me at 856-227-8200 if I can help you in your decision.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
May 31, 2017
They are great, honest and easy to deal with. RJ answered all my questions and responds quickly. If you are looking for a trustworthy dealer call wholesale outlet today.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for you review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Apr 29, 2017
In regards to he vehicle it was exactly what I was looking for. However, I feel that the sales staff could have made more of an effort to put something together, and could've been a little more organized. The price of the vehicle was not even negotiated and I left not even knowing exactly what I would be offered for a trade.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Please call me so we can go over your concerns 856-227-8200.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Apr 27, 2017
GuruH87P
Great experience rj did everything he could to get me into the vehicle i wanted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for you review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Feb 13, 2017
skilee66
Michael, did a great job on following up via email and cell phone. I Would recommend this dealership, nice job....
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for you review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Jan 18, 2017
Truck was gone before I could get there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Although I didn't buy the vehicle I initially went to look at, I did buy a truck from them. The experience went very well. They were very accommodating with test driving several trucks to ensure I got what I was looking for. Would certainly consider buying from them again should I be in the market for another vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your positive review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2016
Responded very quickly to my inquire.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Oct 7, 2016
Prompt callback
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your recent review of our dealership.
Jul 22, 2016
One of the best dealer possible they responded within 8 hours and was very professional. ....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review of our dealership, we appreciate you selecting our dealership for your vehicle purchase.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Mar 26, 2016
Couldn't finance and didn't receive a final follow up call, as sales representative had promised.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
They were very nice and accommodating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Nov 30, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Sep 10, 2015
dealer call me with in 30mins thanks really good!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your 5 star review
Sep 5, 2015
got a car that is broken - but they fixed it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Im happy that we were able to repair any concerns that you've had'
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Read 13 old reviews
May 9, 2015
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review
May 7, 2015
This dealer was not truthful about the condition of the vehicle. Once on site, the truck had a broken wench, water leak in the rear, shady lift kit, worn out tie rod ends etc.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

I'm sorry you feel that the vehicle was not to your liking, but we did not falsly advertise the vehicle and the reason you are writing this review is for the simple fact that you wanted a 6000 discount off of our advertised price and when we were unable to do so you got upset and left, by the way all that was needed to fix the wench was a fuse.
Mar 29, 2015
They were very nice and answered all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your excellent review we are extremely pleased that you are happy with your purchase.
Mar 11, 2015
Very helpful and a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your excellent review we are extremely pleased that you are happy with your purchase.
Mar 10, 2015
Was worried about making money instead of helping
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

I'm sorry that we couldn't sell the car for the price that you wanted we gave you our best proposal and you weren't happy with that so you proceed to give us an unfair review.
Sep 7, 2014
Good experience. Friendly, accommodating staff. I purchased a nice vehicle. No problem on the trade-in neither.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
RJ called and emailed me a few times , I am not sure if I want to visit the Outlet after reading other customer comments - price being $ 2000 over the price listed online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
Luftmeer
Never answered specific questions on the vehicle...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Needs tires. Way over-priced! The Internet price is only if you are putting $2000 down, in addition to the Listed price OR financing with them OR trading in a vehicle. I hate when dealers do that stuff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2012
They had hidden fees, and didn't honor CarGurus Ad.... Not cool
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
Very helpful sales assistant - however car was sold prior to my being able to visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
I went to the dealership and was tempted to purchase the vehicle but did not. I had some questions about the carfax report of a front end accident and decide not to purchase it. The saleman was very nice and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2011
The usual scam of posting a price with an * and fine print at the bottom of the page saying "this is what you pay after a $2000 down payment." Why do they do this? They also price their cars way too high. I asked about a car and I was told it was sent to the auction because it was on their lot too long. It came back the next day and I offered to buy it for what they had in it and they never returned my call. The two kinds of people I don't like nor trust are Lawyers and Car salesman! Don't deal with dealers that play games with their pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pacifico Ford - 436 listings

6701 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

8 reviews
Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 319 listings

6735 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Matt Blatt Mitsubishi - 228 listings

501 Delsea Dr N Glassboro, NJ 08028

5 reviews
Automax Inc - 127 listings

464 Route 38 E Maple Shade, NJ 08052

2 reviews
Cherry Hill Volvo - 113 listings

1810 Rte 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

2 reviews
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 37 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Car Mart Automotive Group - 36 listings

26 Cross Keys Rd Berlin, NJ 08009

4 reviews
Auto Concepts - 32 listings

220 Evesham Rd Glendora, NJ 08029

3 reviews
J&G Motors LLC - 23 listings

206 Warwick Rd N Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Cars Unlimited - 21 listings

3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105

1 review
Premium Auto Outlet Inc - 19 listings

5 Whitehorse Pike Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Hyundai of Turnersville - 18 listings

3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Euromotive LLC - 7 listings

2 Keystone Ave, #600 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

4 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc.

137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Dream Car Autohaus

563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900