Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group

25 N White Horse Pike
Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Sales: (856) 302-0979

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/47/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-62424652866723452-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Great Deal
$5,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,490

Price: $45,995

Mileage: 52,395

Location: Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $45,995, 52,395 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/11/35/2013_mini_cooper-pic-9012026173009866420-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Great Deal
$2,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,133

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 49,356

Location: Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S for sale - $11,995, 49,356 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/45/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-7473973048392422512-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Great Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,169

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 63,412

Location: Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $17,995, 63,412 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/45/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4215414667005395602-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Great Deal
$2,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,355

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 71,596

Location: Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $15,995, 71,596 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/12/32/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-141674249498508999-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,773

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 30,147

Location: Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $17,995, 30,147 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/07/32/2014_jaguar_xj-series-pic-5558551749975420486-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XJ-Series AWD Used Cars in Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Good Deal
$3,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,312

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 18,301

Location: Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XJ-Series AWD for sale - $35,995, 18,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/48/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-181957940621840205-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,465

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 32,823

Location: Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $16,995, 32,823 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/06/43/2012_lexus_ls_460-pic-1523482669775467163-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Good Deal
$3,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,107

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 60,040

Location: Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $25,995, 60,040 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/12/19/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-6648652121873348108-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Good Deal
$2,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,335

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 38,140

Location: Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $21,995, 38,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/07/01/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-7864842196772734591-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,743

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 85,827

Location: Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD for sale - $11,995, 85,827 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/12/19/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-6113099658516411984-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,949

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 32,387

Location: Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $16,995, 32,387 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Good Deal
$4,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,255

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 19,887

Location: Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $37,995, 19,887 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/06/29/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-5636332542558894268-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,767

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 43,743

Location: Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $18,995, 43,743 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/12/19/2015_lexus_rc_350-pic-8829971317102819672-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC 350 AWD Used Cars in Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Good Deal
$2,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,411

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 16,927

Location: Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC 350 AWD for sale - $35,995, 16,927 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/49/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-2838480510034649466-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Good Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,769

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 40,791

Location: Waterford Works, NJ 08089

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,995, 40,791 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 23, 2017
Very friendly, better prices and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
GuruLJWC
Ok. Salesman showed me truck. Wasn't interested in negotiation when pointed out issues. Honest that my timeline for purchase didn't meet theirs for selling it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Guru9NCBD
Service was good, but the nickle you and dime you and about time they get you in a car ,you paying for 2 vehicles if your credit is not even half way to par, you loose and sign your life away
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service, our goal is always 100% satisfaction.  It sounds like you are upset with the financing aspect, which unfortunately we don't have control over.  We offer financing as a courtesy to our customers, and the terms are dictated solely by the financial institution.

If we cam be of any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!
Jun 2, 2017
Knowledgeable sales staff. Great looking vehicle. Still deciding what to do.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review please call me at 856-227-8200 if I can help you in your decision.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
May 31, 2017
They are great, honest and easy to deal with. RJ answered all my questions and responds quickly. If you are looking for a trustworthy dealer call wholesale outlet today.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for you review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Apr 29, 2017
In regards to he vehicle it was exactly what I was looking for. However, I feel that the sales staff could have made more of an effort to put something together, and could've been a little more organized. The price of the vehicle was not even negotiated and I left not even knowing exactly what I would be offered for a trade.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Please call me so we can go over your concerns 856-227-8200.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Apr 27, 2017
GuruH87P
Great experience rj did everything he could to get me into the vehicle i wanted
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for you review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Feb 13, 2017
skilee66
Michael, did a great job on following up via email and cell phone. I Would recommend this dealership, nice job....
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for you review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Jan 18, 2017
Truck was gone before I could get there.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Although I didn't buy the vehicle I initially went to look at, I did buy a truck from them. The experience went very well. They were very accommodating with test driving several trucks to ensure I got what I was looking for. Would certainly consider buying from them again should I be in the market for another vehicle.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your positive review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2016
Responded very quickly to my inquire.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Oct 7, 2016
Prompt callback
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your recent review of our dealership.
Jul 22, 2016
One of the best dealer possible they responded within 8 hours and was very professional. ....
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review of our dealership, we appreciate you selecting our dealership for your vehicle purchase.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Mar 26, 2016
Couldn't finance and didn't receive a final follow up call, as sales representative had promised.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
They were very nice and accommodating.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Read 16 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Sep 10, 2015
dealer call me with in 30mins thanks really good!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your 5 star review
Sep 5, 2015
got a car that is broken - but they fixed it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Im happy that we were able to repair any concerns that you've had'
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
May 9, 2015
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review
May 7, 2015
This dealer was not truthful about the condition of the vehicle. Once on site, the truck had a broken wench, water leak in the rear, shady lift kit, worn out tie rod ends etc.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

I'm sorry you feel that the vehicle was not to your liking, but we did not falsly advertise the vehicle and the reason you are writing this review is for the simple fact that you wanted a 6000 discount off of our advertised price and when we were unable to do so you got upset and left, by the way all that was needed to fix the wench was a fuse.
Mar 29, 2015
They were very nice and answered all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your excellent review we are extremely pleased that you are happy with your purchase.
Mar 11, 2015
Very helpful and a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your excellent review we are extremely pleased that you are happy with your purchase.
Mar 10, 2015
Was worried about making money instead of helping
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

I'm sorry that we couldn't sell the car for the price that you wanted we gave you our best proposal and you weren't happy with that so you proceed to give us an unfair review.
Sep 7, 2014
Good experience. Friendly, accommodating staff. I purchased a nice vehicle. No problem on the trade-in neither.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
RJ called and emailed me a few times , I am not sure if I want to visit the Outlet after reading other customer comments - price being $ 2000 over the price listed online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
Luftmeer
Never answered specific questions on the vehicle...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Needs tires. Way over-priced! The Internet price is only if you are putting $2000 down, in addition to the Listed price OR financing with them OR trading in a vehicle. I hate when dealers do that stuff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2012
They had hidden fees, and didn't honor CarGurus Ad.... Not cool
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
Very helpful sales assistant - however car was sold prior to my being able to visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
I went to the dealership and was tempted to purchase the vehicle but did not. I had some questions about the carfax report of a front end accident and decide not to purchase it. The saleman was very nice and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2011
The usual scam of posting a price with an * and fine print at the bottom of the page saying "this is what you pay after a $2000 down payment." Why do they do this? They also price their cars way too high. I asked about a car and I was told it was sent to the auction because it was on their lot too long. It came back the next day and I offered to buy it for what they had in it and they never returned my call. The two kinds of people I don't like nor trust are Lawyers and Car salesman! Don't deal with dealers that play games with their pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Maple Shade - 362 listings
531 Route 38 W Maple Shade, NJ 08052
2 reviews
Auto Lenders Voorhees - 310 listings
104 Route 73 Voorhees, NJ 08043
3 reviews
Cherry Hill Volvo - 184 listings
1810 Rte 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
2 reviews
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 58 listings
1104 N. Black Horse Pike Blackwood, NJ 08012
1 review
All Cars & Trucks - 50 listings
346 N Harding Hwy Buena, NJ 08310
2 reviews
Auto Concepts - 35 listings
220 Evesham Rd Glendora, NJ 08029
3 reviews
Hyundai of Turnersville - 29 listings
3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012
1 review
73 South Auto Sales - 28 listings
138 S Route 73 Hammonton, NJ 08037
2 reviews
Starrz Auto - 28 listings
520 Whitehorse Pike Hammonton, NJ 08037
1 review
U A Auto Sales - Woodbury - 28 listings
1403 Hurffville Rd Woodbury, NJ 08096
1 review
J&G Motors LLC - 22 listings
206 Warwick Rd N Lawnside, NJ 08045
2 reviews
Euromotive LLC - 14 listings
2 Keystone Ave, #600 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
5 reviews
Dream Car Autohaus
563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road Sicklerville, NJ 08081
1 review
James Motors
1982 N. Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094
1 review
Route 38 Auto Center
1589 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200