Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group

700 N Black Horse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012

Sales: (856) 302-0979

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/14/00/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-7201870463481055852-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$3,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,089

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 43,867

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $20,995, 43,867 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/12/19/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-6648652121873348108-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$2,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,628

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 33,959

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $22,995, 33,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/47/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-62424652866723452-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$3,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,982

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 50,230

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $48,995, 50,230 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/29/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-6822032829368624131-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,494

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 46,579

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $25,995, 46,579 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/45/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-7714204981692678471-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,042

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 69,360

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $19,995, 69,360 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/28/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-1955807564886197865-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,038

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 45,725

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty for sale - $13,995, 45,725 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/19/17/2014_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1603949236652682419-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,970

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 18,359

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $20,995, 18,359 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/11/35/2013_ford_focus-pic-4598418327247353830-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,494

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 67,378

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $13,995, 67,378 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/11/55/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-5815430659235305832-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,016

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 51,952

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $24,995, 51,952 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/45/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-7473973048392422512-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,757

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 63,412

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $18,995, 63,412 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/17/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6073710784868657218-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,612

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 21,701

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $15,995, 21,701 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/36/2010_ford_focus-pic-8761568105102919095-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SES Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,789

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 96,647

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SES for sale - $5,495, 96,647 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/22/2014_ford_focus-pic-698240445749279951-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,239

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 27,248

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,995, 27,248 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/12/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-3083329614047877579-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,655

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 99,993

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $14,995, 99,993 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/48/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-8746410204213693790-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,257

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 68,737

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $14,995, 68,737 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 6, 2017
GuruLJWC
Ok. Salesman showed me truck. Wasn't interested in negotiation when pointed out issues. Honest that my timeline for purchase didn't meet theirs for selling it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Guru9NCBD
Service was good, but the nickle you and dime you and about time they get you in a car ,you paying for 2 vehicles if your credit is not even half way to par, you loose and sign your life away
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service, our goal is always 100% satisfaction.  It sounds like you are upset with the financing aspect, which unfortunately we don't have control over.  We offer financing as a courtesy to our customers, and the terms are dictated solely by the financial institution.

If we cam be of any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!
Jun 2, 2017
Knowledgeable sales staff. Great looking vehicle. Still deciding what to do.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review please call me at 856-227-8200 if I can help you in your decision.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
May 31, 2017
They are great, honest and easy to deal with. RJ answered all my questions and responds quickly. If you are looking for a trustworthy dealer call wholesale outlet today.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for you review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Apr 29, 2017
In regards to he vehicle it was exactly what I was looking for. However, I feel that the sales staff could have made more of an effort to put something together, and could've been a little more organized. The price of the vehicle was not even negotiated and I left not even knowing exactly what I would be offered for a trade.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Please call me so we can go over your concerns 856-227-8200.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Apr 27, 2017
GuruH87P
Great experience rj did everything he could to get me into the vehicle i wanted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for you review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Feb 13, 2017
skilee66
Michael, did a great job on following up via email and cell phone. I Would recommend this dealership, nice job....
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for you review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Jan 18, 2017
Truck was gone before I could get there.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Although I didn't buy the vehicle I initially went to look at, I did buy a truck from them. The experience went very well. They were very accommodating with test driving several trucks to ensure I got what I was looking for. Would certainly consider buying from them again should I be in the market for another vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your positive review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2016
Responded very quickly to my inquire.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Oct 7, 2016
Prompt callback
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your recent review of our dealership.
Jul 22, 2016
One of the best dealer possible they responded within 8 hours and was very professional. ....
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review of our dealership, we appreciate you selecting our dealership for your vehicle purchase.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Mar 26, 2016
Couldn't finance and didn't receive a final follow up call, as sales representative had promised.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
They were very nice and accommodating.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Nov 30, 2015
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Read 15 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
dealer call me with in 30mins thanks really good!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your 5 star review
Sep 5, 2015
got a car that is broken - but they fixed it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Im happy that we were able to repair any concerns that you've had'
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
May 9, 2015
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review
May 7, 2015
This dealer was not truthful about the condition of the vehicle. Once on site, the truck had a broken wench, water leak in the rear, shady lift kit, worn out tie rod ends etc.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

I'm sorry you feel that the vehicle was not to your liking, but we did not falsly advertise the vehicle and the reason you are writing this review is for the simple fact that you wanted a 6000 discount off of our advertised price and when we were unable to do so you got upset and left, by the way all that was needed to fix the wench was a fuse.
Mar 29, 2015
They were very nice and answered all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your excellent review we are extremely pleased that you are happy with your purchase.
Mar 11, 2015
Very helpful and a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your excellent review we are extremely pleased that you are happy with your purchase.
Mar 10, 2015
Was worried about making money instead of helping
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

I'm sorry that we couldn't sell the car for the price that you wanted we gave you our best proposal and you weren't happy with that so you proceed to give us an unfair review.
Sep 7, 2014
Good experience. Friendly, accommodating staff. I purchased a nice vehicle. No problem on the trade-in neither.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
RJ called and emailed me a few times , I am not sure if I want to visit the Outlet after reading other customer comments - price being $ 2000 over the price listed online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
Luftmeer
Never answered specific questions on the vehicle...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Needs tires. Way over-priced! The Internet price is only if you are putting $2000 down, in addition to the Listed price OR financing with them OR trading in a vehicle. I hate when dealers do that stuff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2012
They had hidden fees, and didn't honor CarGurus Ad.... Not cool
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
Very helpful sales assistant - however car was sold prior to my being able to visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
I went to the dealership and was tempted to purchase the vehicle but did not. I had some questions about the carfax report of a front end accident and decide not to purchase it. The saleman was very nice and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2011
The usual scam of posting a price with an * and fine print at the bottom of the page saying "this is what you pay after a $2000 down payment." Why do they do this? They also price their cars way too high. I asked about a car and I was told it was sent to the auction because it was on their lot too long. It came back the next day and I offered to buy it for what they had in it and they never returned my call. The two kinds of people I don't like nor trust are Lawyers and Car salesman! Don't deal with dealers that play games with their pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Lenders Voorhees - 296 listings
104 Route 73 Voorhees, NJ 08043
2 reviews
Matt Blatt Mitsubishi - 247 listings
501 Delsea Dr N Glassboro, NJ 08028
6 reviews
Cherry Hill Volvo - 134 listings
1810 Rte 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
2 reviews
Marios Motors LLC - 60 listings
3001 Vare Ave Philadelphia, PA 19145
1 review
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 57 listings
1104 N. Black Horse Pike Blackwood, NJ 08012
1 review
Auto Concepts - 43 listings
220 Evesham Rd Glendora, NJ 08029
3 reviews
Express Auto Sales - 35 listings
245 Marlton Avenue Camden, NJ 08105
1 review
U A Auto Sales - Woodbury - 24 listings
1403 Hurffville Rd Woodbury, NJ 08096
1 review
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 22 listings
137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093
2 reviews
J&G Motors LLC - 21 listings
206 Warwick Rd N Lawnside, NJ 08045
2 reviews
Euromotive LLC - 13 listings
2 Keystone Ave, #600 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
4 reviews
Hyundai of Turnersville - 12 listings
3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012
1 review
Dream Car Autohaus
563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road Sicklerville, NJ 08081
1 review
James Motors
1982 N. Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094
1 review
Cars Unlimited
3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200