Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group

700 N Black Horse Pike, Blackwood, NJ 08012
Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 302-0979

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-5973478545721175040-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$2,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,301

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 112,988

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $9,995, 112,988 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/08/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5121125403877853771-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,902

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 35,842

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,995, 35,842 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/58/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-17122218277877159-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,746

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 60,035

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $17,995, 60,035 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2013_bmw_x3-pic-8333373504063670767-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,679

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 42,336

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $23,995, 42,336 miles with Light Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2010_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-3612576340211389798-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,074

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 99,258

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $13,995, 99,258 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-6706813286298423005-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,268

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 38,492

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $18,995, 38,492 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/50/2015_ram_1500-pic-5884856614588386022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Fair Deal
$1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,054

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 45,043

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 45,043 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-1414567223021818225-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,720

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 35,331

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $13,995, 35,331 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-1074117296216107429-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Fair Deal
$808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,803

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 79,608

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon for sale - $13,995, 79,608 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2013_ford_explorer-pic-486468119813991365-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Fair Deal
$932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,927

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 62,364

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $23,995, 62,364 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/58/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4112448196164815353-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Fair Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,329

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 81,198

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 81,198 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/57/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3765908278294559872-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Fair Deal
$1,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,022

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 77,350

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,995, 77,350 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/40/2012_audi_a6-pic-1232625812846583986-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Fair Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,029

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 40,688

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $23,995, 40,688 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/44/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-3970923086171147319-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,818

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 26,425

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $25,995, 26,425 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/49/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3590930988176340059-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,491

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 31,908

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,995, 31,908 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 13, 2017
skilee66
Michael, did a great job on following up via email and cell phone. I Would recommend this dealership, nice job....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for you review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Jan 18, 2017
Truck was gone before I could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Although I didn't buy the vehicle I initially went to look at, I did buy a truck from them. The experience went very well. They were very accommodating with test driving several trucks to ensure I got what I was looking for. Would certainly consider buying from them again should I be in the market for another vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your positive review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2016
Responded very quickly to my inquire.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Oct 7, 2016
Prompt callback
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your recent review of our dealership.
Jul 22, 2016
One of the best dealer possible they responded within 8 hours and was very professional. ....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review of our dealership, we appreciate you selecting our dealership for your vehicle purchase.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Mar 26, 2016
Couldn't finance and didn't receive a final follow up call, as sales representative had promised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
They were very nice and accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Sep 10, 2015
dealer call me with in 30mins thanks really good!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your 5 star review
Sep 5, 2015
got a car that is broken - but they fixed it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Im happy that we were able to repair any concerns that you've had'
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
May 9, 2015
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review
May 7, 2015
This dealer was not truthful about the condition of the vehicle. Once on site, the truck had a broken wench, water leak in the rear, shady lift kit, worn out tie rod ends etc.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

I'm sorry you feel that the vehicle was not to your liking, but we did not falsly advertise the vehicle and the reason you are writing this review is for the simple fact that you wanted a 6000 discount off of our advertised price and when we were unable to do so you got upset and left, by the way all that was needed to fix the wench was a fuse.
Mar 29, 2015
They were very nice and answered all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your excellent review we are extremely pleased that you are happy with your purchase.
Mar 11, 2015
Very helpful and a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your excellent review we are extremely pleased that you are happy with your purchase.
Mar 10, 2015
Was worried about making money instead of helping
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

I'm sorry that we couldn't sell the car for the price that you wanted we gave you our best proposal and you weren't happy with that so you proceed to give us an unfair review.

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 7, 2014
Good experience. Friendly, accommodating staff. I purchased a nice vehicle. No problem on the trade-in neither.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
RJ called and emailed me a few times , I am not sure if I want to visit the Outlet after reading other customer comments - price being $ 2000 over the price listed online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
Luftmeer
Never answered specific questions on the vehicle...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Needs tires. Way over-priced! The Internet price is only if you are putting $2000 down, in addition to the Listed price OR financing with them OR trading in a vehicle. I hate when dealers do that stuff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2012
They had hidden fees, and didn't honor CarGurus Ad.... Not cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
Very helpful sales assistant - however car was sold prior to my being able to visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
I went to the dealership and was tempted to purchase the vehicle but did not. I had some questions about the carfax report of a front end accident and decide not to purchase it. The saleman was very nice and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2011
The usual scam of posting a price with an * and fine print at the bottom of the page saying "this is what you pay after a $2000 down payment." Why do they do this? They also price their cars way too high. I asked about a car and I was told it was sent to the auction because it was on their lot too long. It came back the next day and I offered to buy it for what they had in it and they never returned my call. The two kinds of people I don't like nor trust are Lawyers and Car salesman! Don't deal with dealers that play games with their pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Turnersville - 330 listings

620 Cross Keys Rd., Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review
Pellegrino Buick GMC - 325 listings

815 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094

5 reviews
Hyundai of Turnersville - 289 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Matt Blatt Mitsubishi - 174 listings

501 Delsea Dr N, Glassboro, NJ 08028

2 reviews
Cherry Hill Volvo - 126 listings

1810 Rte 70 West, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

2 reviews
Affordable Auto Sales - 68 listings

112 Delsea Dr S, Glassboro, NJ 08028

1 review
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 51 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike, Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Kelly's Kars - 46 listings

2050 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094

1 review
Certified Auto Outlet - 30 listings

2010 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094

1 review
J&G Motors LLC - 26 listings

206 Warwick Rd N, Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Auto Concepts - 24 listings

220 Evesham Rd, Glendora, NJ 08029

2 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 24 listings

137 Broadway, Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Premium Auto Outlet Inc - 8 listings

5 Whitehorse Pike, Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Euromotive LLC - 6 listings

2 Keystone Ave, #600, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

4 reviews
Dream Car Autohaus

563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road, Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295