Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group

700 N Black Horse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012

Sales: (856) 302-0979

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/22/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-890863121536001176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$14,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,624

Price: $55,995

Mileage: 9,740

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $55,995, 9,740 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/57/2014_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8493856025882117556-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$6,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,625

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 52,642

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,995, 52,642 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/47/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-62424652866723452-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Great Deal
$3,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,922

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 50,230

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $49,995, 50,230 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/54/2012_ford_f-150-pic-3431906892815065760-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,271

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 47,992

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $22,995, 47,992 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/22/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2473042930300200608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,661

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 32,571

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,995, 32,571 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/10/38/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2256657299834494343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,372

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 24,872

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,995, 24,872 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/10/41/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-7842270446274237548-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,379

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 48,071

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $14,995, 48,071 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/14/00/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-7201870463481055852-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,118

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 43,867

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $21,995, 43,867 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/11/02/2014_ford_edge-pic-1842401309026351217-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,542

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 28,348

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,995, 28,348 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/17/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-33742236524611325-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Z71 Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,630

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 59,473

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Z71 for sale - $29,995, 59,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/11/55/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-5815430659235305832-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,410

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 51,952

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $25,995, 51,952 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/11/15/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-1205050223075600077-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$2,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,575

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 30,078

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $30,995, 30,078 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/21/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3183987972548066147-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,728

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 22,005

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 83 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $31,995, 22,005 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/10/38/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-207418141993673250-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,536

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 36,060

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $27,995, 36,060 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/06/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-315651218171316381-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,122

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 37,205

Location: Blackwood, NJ 08012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $17,995, 37,205 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 28, 2017
Guru9NCBD
Service was good, but the nickle you and dime you and about time they get you in a car ,you paying for 2 vehicles if your credit is not even half way to par, you loose and sign your life away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Knowledgeable sales staff. Great looking vehicle. Still deciding what to do.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review please call me at 856-227-8200 if I can help you in your decision.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
May 31, 2017
They are great, honest and easy to deal with. RJ answered all my questions and responds quickly. If you are looking for a trustworthy dealer call wholesale outlet today.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for you review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Apr 29, 2017
In regards to he vehicle it was exactly what I was looking for. However, I feel that the sales staff could have made more of an effort to put something together, and could've been a little more organized. The price of the vehicle was not even negotiated and I left not even knowing exactly what I would be offered for a trade.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Please call me so we can go over your concerns 856-227-8200.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Apr 27, 2017
GuruH87P
Great experience rj did everything he could to get me into the vehicle i wanted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for you review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Feb 13, 2017
skilee66
Michael, did a great job on following up via email and cell phone. I Would recommend this dealership, nice job....
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for you review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Jan 18, 2017
Truck was gone before I could get there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Although I didn't buy the vehicle I initially went to look at, I did buy a truck from them. The experience went very well. They were very accommodating with test driving several trucks to ensure I got what I was looking for. Would certainly consider buying from them again should I be in the market for another vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your positive review of our dealership we appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2016
Responded very quickly to my inquire.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Oct 7, 2016
Prompt callback
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your recent review of our dealership.
Jul 22, 2016
One of the best dealer possible they responded within 8 hours and was very professional. ....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review of our dealership, we appreciate you selecting our dealership for your vehicle purchase.
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Mar 26, 2016
Couldn't finance and didn't receive a final follow up call, as sales representative had promised.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
They were very nice and accommodating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Nov 30, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership!!
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Sep 10, 2015
dealer call me with in 30mins thanks really good!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your 5 star review
Sep 5, 2015
got a car that is broken - but they fixed it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Im happy that we were able to repair any concerns that you've had'
Fabio Martorelli
General Sales Manager
Read 13 old reviews
May 9, 2015
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review
May 7, 2015
This dealer was not truthful about the condition of the vehicle. Once on site, the truck had a broken wench, water leak in the rear, shady lift kit, worn out tie rod ends etc.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

I'm sorry you feel that the vehicle was not to your liking, but we did not falsly advertise the vehicle and the reason you are writing this review is for the simple fact that you wanted a 6000 discount off of our advertised price and when we were unable to do so you got upset and left, by the way all that was needed to fix the wench was a fuse.
Mar 29, 2015
They were very nice and answered all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your excellent review we are extremely pleased that you are happy with your purchase.
Mar 11, 2015
Very helpful and a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

Thank you for your excellent review we are extremely pleased that you are happy with your purchase.
Mar 10, 2015
Was worried about making money instead of helping
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Outlet Automotive Group:

I'm sorry that we couldn't sell the car for the price that you wanted we gave you our best proposal and you weren't happy with that so you proceed to give us an unfair review.
Sep 7, 2014
Good experience. Friendly, accommodating staff. I purchased a nice vehicle. No problem on the trade-in neither.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
RJ called and emailed me a few times , I am not sure if I want to visit the Outlet after reading other customer comments - price being $ 2000 over the price listed online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
Luftmeer
Never answered specific questions on the vehicle...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Needs tires. Way over-priced! The Internet price is only if you are putting $2000 down, in addition to the Listed price OR financing with them OR trading in a vehicle. I hate when dealers do that stuff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2012
They had hidden fees, and didn't honor CarGurus Ad.... Not cool
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
Very helpful sales assistant - however car was sold prior to my being able to visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
I went to the dealership and was tempted to purchase the vehicle but did not. I had some questions about the carfax report of a front end accident and decide not to purchase it. The saleman was very nice and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2011
The usual scam of posting a price with an * and fine print at the bottom of the page saying "this is what you pay after a $2000 down payment." Why do they do this? They also price their cars way too high. I asked about a car and I was told it was sent to the auction because it was on their lot too long. It came back the next day and I offered to buy it for what they had in it and they never returned my call. The two kinds of people I don't like nor trust are Lawyers and Car salesman! Don't deal with dealers that play games with their pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 333 listings

6735 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Cherry Hill Volvo - 139 listings

1810 Rte 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

2 reviews
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 62 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Marios Motors LLC - 51 listings

3001 Vare Ave Philadelphia, PA 19145

1 review
U A Auto Sales - Woodbury - 30 listings

1403 Hurffville Rd Woodbury, NJ 08096

1 review
Auto Concepts - 30 listings

220 Evesham Rd Glendora, NJ 08029

3 reviews
J&G Motors LLC - 25 listings

206 Warwick Rd N Lawnside, NJ 08045

2 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 25 listings

137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Premium Auto Outlet Inc - 20 listings

5 Whitehorse Pike Lawnside, NJ 08045

2 reviews
Hyundai of Turnersville - 16 listings

3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Euromotive LLC - 9 listings

2 Keystone Ave, #600 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

4 reviews
Dream Car Autohaus

563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review
Matt Blatt Mitsubishi

501 Delsea Dr N Glassboro, NJ 08028

6 reviews
James Motors

1982 N. Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094

1 review
Cars Unlimited

3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999