Wholesale Investments inc

16161 Raymer St, Van Nuys, CA 91406
Map & Directions

Sales: (818) 403-3378

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/36/2015_infiniti_qx50-pic-2716507629131553226-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti QX50 Base Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$4,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,442

Price: $26,600

Mileage: 9,175

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Infiniti QX50 Base for sale - $26,600, 9,175 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/21/25/2013_acura_tl-pic-6060067687004892481-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$2,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,076

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 45,017

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $20,500, 45,017 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/36/2015_infiniti_qx70-pic-1955179330410613487-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti QX70 Base Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$3,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,509

Price: $30,600

Mileage: 11,493

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Infiniti QX70 Base for sale - $30,600, 11,493 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/18/27/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-2932671377072918740-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$2,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,327

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 27,329

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $25,000, 27,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/15/53/2013_infiniti_qx56-pic-8183823284708573042-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti QX56 Base Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$2,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,924

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 71,760

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Infiniti QX56 Base for sale - $33,000, 71,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/32/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-4391814265788166236-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$4,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,790

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 7,759

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $30,000, 7,759 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/21/25/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-959259650019269708-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$3,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,647

Price: $26,600

Mileage: 71,092

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $26,600, 71,092 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/21/24/2014_ford_escape-pic-3177944511318337599-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,328

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 84,596

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $11,000, 84,596 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/21/21/2015_nissan_versa-pic-5904359419762078110-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,533

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 26,349

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $11,000, 26,349 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/21/25/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-8720333204982535409-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q60 Journey Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$2,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,735

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 20,029

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q60 Journey for sale - $22,500, 20,029 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/21/23/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3762838106643431930-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,190

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 34,445

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $10,800, 34,445 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/21/21/2015_ram_3500-pic-6598256267521404476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$2,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,212

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 42,817

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $39,000, 42,817 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/21/26/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5162712366465212789-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$2,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,719

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 76,123

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX for sale - $29,800, 76,123 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/21/25/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-8124247289911628059-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,185

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 8,674

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium for sale - $28,000, 8,674 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/43/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6292638280398911047-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,671

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 133,128

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $18,000, 133,128 miles with Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
Cutlass_2112
Called me quick.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
I have nothing but good things to say about wholesale investments. I purchased a F-150 from them. I had Roberto as my salesman and he was patient and kind and helped me pick out the perfect truck. Charlie and Bill were able to get me funded for a good monthly rate. They made the process of buying my car very easy without the hard pressed negotiating that you normally have to do at dealerships.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Very fast at contacting me. Listened and respected my needs, I just hope the car I want is still there when I'm ready to buy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
I understand if I didn't qualify for a loan, but to not get back to someone whither good or ban news is not good business. They bombard you with emails and phone calls than drop like a bad habit when you're not approve
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

I'm sorry we didnt respond back quick enough. But I'm proud to say that we did end up selling you a car and you are now enjoying it! Congratulations Jesse on your new purchase.
Jan 5, 2017
The initial dealer, Bobby, responded immediately. She was honest, gracious and kind. She led me to Jose, who was able to see me the next day to look at the Acadia. Jose was wonderful, he was patient and sincere. He stayed with me until after business hours to make sure I could get the car of my dreams, while within my price budget. The car had just gotten to the lot and Jose offered to touch up and replace any minor physical flaws, which he did. I was offered a loaner car until the next day and the Acadia looked even better, than when I picked it up a week before. Jose offered to order me rug mats and sent a lovely gift card over the holidays for my business. Thank you Jose and team for a wonderful car buying experience (which I had not done in 14 years)!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Kind and courteous people at Wholesale. Unfortunately we didn't find the car we wanted. Outback Sport was sold before we got there.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
This place was far from what I expected. They are unlike any dealer. No frills just straight to the point nice friendly staff. Lots of vehicles to choose from. It felt like buying factory direct. I liked how I was handled plain and simple.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Tvp1828
Horrible, I knew more about the car then the salesman the financing manager really need customer service training, the vehicle's look great online but when you see them in person there's issues such as chips in the paint , light dents and scratches , the salesman and the manager told me , we have a repair shop and we will fix it, after I sign the papers of course so why not fix the issue before someone have to bring it up, me and my wife drove 60 miles ready to buy this car only to be disappointed with this unprofessional behavior
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

We are sorry about your personal experience with us, we truly do try to be professional whenever possible. Because of our aggressive pricing strategy our inventory moves rather quickly mainly because we also sell direct to dealers. All our inventory is available to be seen by all customers even if it may not be ready for display as we are an open book dealer and do not wish to hide things from our customers. We strive to do our very best for our customers and will continue to improve on a daily basis.
Dec 6, 2016
Great
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Made an appointment but dealer didn't have the car on the lot for scheduled appointment.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
This was a real mess when we got there! They had recently repaired the truck with a part from wrecking yard ( code still on part. Truck was filthy, and I was shocked
8 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
It was a great experience. They had the car already waiting for me. Happy with my purchase
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Wholesale responded quickly and set up a time to view. On the day our salesman was fantastic and very professional. The description of the vehicle was spot on.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
He was helpful . but I didn't feel comfortable about some reviews
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Amazing, Eazy, Mutually Respectful
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Friendly people, vehicles in good but not great running condition, they are willing to fix what's visible. Hard on pricing and non-negotiable.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
After two attempts to buy a car at two different dealerships, I was weary of trying a third time, but to my surprise, dealing with these guys was quick, painless and they willing to explain everything in detail, I am a first-time buyer so this was a great experience. They made me feel like they value my business <3
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Roberto is the man He is a man of integrity that genuinely wants to help you out Highly recommend him It was a pleasure doing business.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
neilsankey
Poor financing offers from them them backed away quickly. Otherwise helpful and pleasant. Car was badly dinged but still expensive.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded to my email questions in a timely manner.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded quickly but did not have the car in Van Nuys as shown. Glad I called before driving all the way there. They said the car was in their Paramount location and could have it driven to the Van Nuys location within a couple of hours. They were very nice about it.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
I had a negotiated price with one of the owner/managers, confirmed financing, and was in the middle of discussing logistics when they sold my car right out from underneath me. They then tried to offer me an older car for more money that had an outstanding carfax recall. Can't really count on any deal you think you have there. And they said they'd look for comparable cars for me and I never heard from them again.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

This particular deal started a few days earlier while my sales staff are all trying to sell our vehicles at the same time. We had asked for a commitment early on which would not be given to us by this customer. Before this deal was coming to a conclusion said vehicle was sold by a different salesperson. Customer understood that it happens sometimes and asked us to continue to find an alternate replacement. When we found one it had more options on it so it was more money becoming out of her budget. She elected to buying another one elsewhere with an interior color she didn't like but it was che
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
The sales people are friendly, however we drove all the way from San Diego (nearly 3 hours) after contacting the dealer to make sure the car was there. We were told over the phone the car was practically brand new. Upon arrival, my husband began looking the car over and saw that it had been in an accident. It was at that point the salesman advised he had to disclose the car had been wrecked and repaired. We would have never driven over 3 hours to buy a $40,000 car that has been in a wreck. The carfax was clean, however the dealer knew the car had been in an accident. Although they advised it was only cosmetic damage, I would have appreciated if they would have disclosed that when I called or on the internet listing so I could make a decision knowing that in advance.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

This vehicle has a clean Carfax and looks amazing! This vehicle has passed our inspection and reconditioning standards. We had elected to disclose what we saw on the rear bumper of the vehicle to have had minor previous cosmetic repair which was hardly noticeable. We never stated it was in an accident or wrecked for that matter. Our management staff chose to point out what might have been missed by the average eye as an upfront honest dealer. In our opinion this should be a positive review being that we were being honest in pointing out this prior cosmetic repair.
Apr 24, 2016
Great prople. Fast response
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Prompt response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Called me the same day.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
They were nice and responded back quickly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Ourc salesperson was Richard Briones. He was quick to respond and very helpful. We live in Tehachapi and the delership was in Van Nuys. They arranged to meet us more than halfway so that we could look at the car. After purchase we found a me hanical problem. Once again they arranged to meet us and pick up the car to repair the issues. They had it fixed in 24 hours and again met us to return the car. Would highly recommend this dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Excellent, 5 star
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
It was very helpful
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Great dealership and service. Recommend strongly to anyone who is looking for a good deal.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
The post was false. I orderd the car went to pick it up only to waste time money. I arrive not to pick up the car I ordered it has been replaced with a simliar looking car of less value.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
great
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Excellent experience. GREAT car at a reasonable price. No haggling....thanks Jorge!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 15, 2014
Jorge and Gilbert were great! Love my car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Very polite and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
I asked if the car had been in any accidents? They did not answer the question. I took it upon myself to run a carfax and saw that the car had been in 2 reported accidents in the same year. They weren't lying about the title being clean title but were trying there hardest to not answer my question regarding accidents. It made me not trust them and I stopped further correspondance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Very nice, took a while to respond but overall very friendly. Wish they would give more info about the car over email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2013
Charlie was super helpful and a really nice guy. Didn't feel like I was at a dealer at all. Got a great deal and I love my car. Thanks Charlie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Century Auto Sport - 61 listings

7854 Sepulveda Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405

7 reviews
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 53 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91405

4 reviews
Elmer Field Auto Sales - 39 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd, North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Ride on Autos - 39 listings

5824 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91401

1 review
EVL Cars - 28 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 19, Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 16 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1, Van Nuys, CA 91405

2 reviews
Five Star Motors - 13 listings

8601 Sepulveda Blvd., North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Motor Hub LLC - 13 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 2, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
Zach's Autos - 10 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20, Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
DTR Elite Motors - 8 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
Quality Used Cars - 7 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Ste 19, Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
XS Auto - 7 listings

By Appointment Only, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
Rodeo Motors - 4 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U, Panorama City, CA 91402

4 reviews
Kevin's Auto Gallery

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
United Auto Mart CA

8856 Woodman Ave, Arleta, CA 91331

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295