Wholesale Investments inc

16161 Raymer St
Van Nuys, CA 91406

Sales: (818) 403-3378

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/07/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-372590200158358902-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Base Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$5,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,175

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 34,438

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Base for sale - $27,900, 34,438 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/15/33/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6582563496590394120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$2,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,450

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 38,609

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $18,000, 38,609 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/15/28/2015_honda_accord-pic-2576710369300768546-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$2,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,521

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 22,742

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $17,000, 22,742 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/16/07/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2822450921251169292-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$3,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,449

Price: $25,300

Mileage: 20,082

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,300, 20,082 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/21/25/2016_dodge_dart-pic-6868580202288512863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$2,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,370

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 636

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $10,900, 636 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/19/22/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-1927695233905333824-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$6,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,125

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 14,332

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige for sale - $35,000, 14,332 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/21/22/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-975507833963898313-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,179

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 74,284

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $10,500, 74,284 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/15/40/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8647205592032786470-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$2,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,637

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 21,382

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $17,000, 21,382 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/21/26/2015_ram_3500-pic-5177442542136008985-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Big Horn Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$1,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,422

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 18,282

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Big Horn Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed for sale - $40,000, 18,282 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/19/06/2015_ford_taurus-pic-4673356576335408122-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$2,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,567

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 42,569

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $14,000, 42,569 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/16/03/2013_volkswagen_touareg-pic-4141875427496112615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Executive Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$2,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,539

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 54,940

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Executive for sale - $32,000, 54,940 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/22/09/2014_porsche_911-pic-423722364607975247-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$9,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $134,686

Price: $125,000

Mileage: 14,438

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD for sale - $125,000, 14,438 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/15/40/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-229878518484789417-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$2,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,591

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 28,463

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport for sale - $31,000, 28,463 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/21/26/2016_ford_fusion-pic-9115654012289562404-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,956

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 42,615

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,000, 42,615 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/51/2013_ford_fusion-pic-5908140079421672623-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,623

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 64,295

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,000, 64,295 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
Courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Dylan Zuelke
The entire experience was absolutely great! They kept in contact every step of the way and worked around my needs to keep me satisfied and get me exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend looking into them if looking for a new vehicle as their prices are hard to compete. Being a first time buyer I didn't feel the pressure that I thought I would at a dealership. Bobbi was extremely pleasant to work with as she kept me updated on everything. and Jose did an amazing job show me the car and working with Oscar to get meet me with an amazing offer. Overall I would highly recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR! I test drove this car and was impressed, but wanted to commit to my appointments to test drive other cars that day. I came back and bought this car and so happy that I did! I felt so comfortable there and the staff is so friendly and professional! I will recommend them to all my friends and will go to them the next time I'm looking for a car! Great Experience!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
The vehicle that was listed was sold already although they did offer other options but did not work out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Amazing! I cannot say enough good things about these awesome people!! They helped me get the car I wanted with a great rate, and I'm a first time buyer and have no credit history! They are so nice and friendly, they always remembered my name and I spoke with the same people over and over again. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Didn't have what they advertised on your great deals section. Kept calling them about it and they said it wasn't ready to show. I was completely disappointed. Didn't buy from them.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Good response
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Very good service
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
From my first contact with Bobbi to the great service from Roberto, I was totally satisfied with my car-buying experience at Wholesale Investments.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
They get back with their customers right away
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Speedster_12185
The sales man was very friendly and patient, just the cars we looked at weren't for us.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
They didn't answer my ?. They wanted other info. I again asked for the car fax and then they responed.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

Sorry about your experience.....I'll be glad to assist you and answer any questions myself. ask for me any time....Bill Uriarte, General Manager
Feb 9, 2017
Cutlass_2112
Called me quick.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
I have nothing but good things to say about wholesale investments. I purchased a F-150 from them. I had Roberto as my salesman and he was patient and kind and helped me pick out the perfect truck. Charlie and Bill were able to get me funded for a good monthly rate. They made the process of buying my car very easy without the hard pressed negotiating that you normally have to do at dealerships.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Very fast at contacting me. Listened and respected my needs, I just hope the car I want is still there when I'm ready to buy!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
I understand if I didn't qualify for a loan, but to not get back to someone whither good or ban news is not good business. They bombard you with emails and phone calls than drop like a bad habit when you're not approve
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

I'm sorry we didnt respond back quick enough. But I'm proud to say that we did end up selling you a car and you are now enjoying it! Congratulations Jesse on your new purchase.
Jan 5, 2017
The initial dealer, Bobby, responded immediately. She was honest, gracious and kind. She led me to Jose, who was able to see me the next day to look at the Acadia. Jose was wonderful, he was patient and sincere. He stayed with me until after business hours to make sure I could get the car of my dreams, while within my price budget. The car had just gotten to the lot and Jose offered to touch up and replace any minor physical flaws, which he did. I was offered a loaner car until the next day and the Acadia looked even better, than when I picked it up a week before. Jose offered to order me rug mats and sent a lovely gift card over the holidays for my business. Thank you Jose and team for a wonderful car buying experience (which I had not done in 14 years)!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Kind and courteous people at Wholesale. Unfortunately we didn't find the car we wanted. Outback Sport was sold before we got there.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
This place was far from what I expected. They are unlike any dealer. No frills just straight to the point nice friendly staff. Lots of vehicles to choose from. It felt like buying factory direct. I liked how I was handled plain and simple.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Tvp1828
Horrible, I knew more about the car then the salesman the financing manager really need customer service training, the vehicle's look great online but when you see them in person there's issues such as chips in the paint , light dents and scratches , the salesman and the manager told me , we have a repair shop and we will fix it, after I sign the papers of course so why not fix the issue before someone have to bring it up, me and my wife drove 60 miles ready to buy this car only to be disappointed with this unprofessional behavior
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

We are sorry about your personal experience with us, we truly do try to be professional whenever possible. Because of our aggressive pricing strategy our inventory moves rather quickly mainly because we also sell direct to dealers. All our inventory is available to be seen by all customers even if it may not be ready for display as we are an open book dealer and do not wish to hide things from our customers. We strive to do our very best for our customers and will continue to improve on a daily basis.
Dec 6, 2016
Great
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Made an appointment but dealer didn't have the car on the lot for scheduled appointment.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
This was a real mess when we got there! They had recently repaired the truck with a part from wrecking yard ( code still on part. Truck was filthy, and I was shocked
9 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
It was a great experience. They had the car already waiting for me. Happy with my purchase
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Wholesale responded quickly and set up a time to view. On the day our salesman was fantastic and very professional. The description of the vehicle was spot on.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
He was helpful . but I didn't feel comfortable about some reviews
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Amazing, Eazy, Mutually Respectful
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Friendly people, vehicles in good but not great running condition, they are willing to fix what's visible. Hard on pricing and non-negotiable.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
After two attempts to buy a car at two different dealerships, I was weary of trying a third time, but to my surprise, dealing with these guys was quick, painless and they willing to explain everything in detail, I am a first-time buyer so this was a great experience. They made me feel like they value my business <3
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Roberto is the man He is a man of integrity that genuinely wants to help you out Highly recommend him It was a pleasure doing business.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
neilsankey
Poor financing offers from them them backed away quickly. Otherwise helpful and pleasant. Car was badly dinged but still expensive.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded to my email questions in a timely manner.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded quickly but did not have the car in Van Nuys as shown. Glad I called before driving all the way there. They said the car was in their Paramount location and could have it driven to the Van Nuys location within a couple of hours. They were very nice about it.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
I had a negotiated price with one of the owner/managers, confirmed financing, and was in the middle of discussing logistics when they sold my car right out from underneath me. They then tried to offer me an older car for more money that had an outstanding carfax recall. Can't really count on any deal you think you have there. And they said they'd look for comparable cars for me and I never heard from them again.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

This particular deal started a few days earlier while my sales staff are all trying to sell our vehicles at the same time. We had asked for a commitment early on which would not be given to us by this customer. Before this deal was coming to a conclusion said vehicle was sold by a different salesperson. Customer understood that it happens sometimes and asked us to continue to find an alternate replacement. When we found one it had more options on it so it was more money becoming out of her budget. She elected to buying another one elsewhere with an interior color she didn't like but it was che
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
The sales people are friendly, however we drove all the way from San Diego (nearly 3 hours) after contacting the dealer to make sure the car was there. We were told over the phone the car was practically brand new. Upon arrival, my husband began looking the car over and saw that it had been in an accident. It was at that point the salesman advised he had to disclose the car had been wrecked and repaired. We would have never driven over 3 hours to buy a $40,000 car that has been in a wreck. The carfax was clean, however the dealer knew the car had been in an accident. Although they advised it was only cosmetic damage, I would have appreciated if they would have disclosed that when I called or on the internet listing so I could make a decision knowing that in advance.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

This vehicle has a clean Carfax and looks amazing! This vehicle has passed our inspection and reconditioning standards. We had elected to disclose what we saw on the rear bumper of the vehicle to have had minor previous cosmetic repair which was hardly noticeable. We never stated it was in an accident or wrecked for that matter. Our management staff chose to point out what might have been missed by the average eye as an upfront honest dealer. In our opinion this should be a positive review being that we were being honest in pointing out this prior cosmetic repair.
Apr 24, 2016
Great prople. Fast response
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Prompt response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Called me the same day.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
They were nice and responded back quickly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Ourc salesperson was Richard Briones. He was quick to respond and very helpful. We live in Tehachapi and the delership was in Van Nuys. They arranged to meet us more than halfway so that we could look at the car. After purchase we found a me hanical problem. Once again they arranged to meet us and pick up the car to repair the issues. They had it fixed in 24 hours and again met us to return the car. Would highly recommend this dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Excellent, 5 star
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
It was very helpful
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Great dealership and service. Recommend strongly to anyone who is looking for a good deal.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
The post was false. I orderd the car went to pick it up only to waste time money. I arrive not to pick up the car I ordered it has been replaced with a simliar looking car of less value.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
great
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 30, 2015
Excellent experience. GREAT car at a reasonable price. No haggling....thanks Jorge!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Jorge and Gilbert were great! Love my car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Very polite and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
I asked if the car had been in any accidents? They did not answer the question. I took it upon myself to run a carfax and saw that the car had been in 2 reported accidents in the same year. They weren't lying about the title being clean title but were trying there hardest to not answer my question regarding accidents. It made me not trust them and I stopped further correspondance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Very nice, took a while to respond but overall very friendly. Wish they would give more info about the car over email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2013
Charlie was super helpful and a really nice guy. Didn't feel like I was at a dealer at all. Got a great deal and I love my car. Thanks Charlie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Select - 58 listings

7027 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 55 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405

4 reviews
United Auto Mart CA - 43 listings

8856 Woodman Ave Arleta, CA 91331

1 review
Road Runner Auto Van Nuys - 40 listings

14329 Victory Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

1 review
Ride on Autos - 39 listings

5824 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

3 reviews
Elmer Field Auto - 34 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Motor Hub LLC - 13 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 2 Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
Classic Motor Inc. - 11 listings

14265 Oxnard St Van Nuys, CA 91401

4 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 10 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1 Van Nuys, CA 91405

4 reviews
Woodland Hills Quality Motors - 10 listings

18746 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335

2 reviews
Ari Auto Group - 9 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 26 Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
DTR Elite Motors - 8 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22 Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
XS Auto - 3 listings

By Appointment Only Panorama City, CA 91402

4 reviews
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 3 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25 Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
Rodeo Motors

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900