Wholesale Investments inc

16161 Raymer St
Van Nuys, CA 91406

Sales: (818) 403-3378

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/15/33/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7473123078395201615-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$4,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,288

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 21,382

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Truffle Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $15,900, 21,382 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/22/01/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-2833354090939584367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$4,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,720

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 33,054

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $21,000, 33,054 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/19/05/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6332378046326014072-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$4,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,034

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 53,009

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $27,000, 53,009 miles with Leather Seats, SR5 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/13/52/2013_infiniti_ex37-pic-715545670310278303-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI EX37 Journey Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$2,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,296

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 14,722

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI EX37 Journey for sale - $21,900, 14,722 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Journey Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/21/24/2016_scion_tc-pic-1198744140249687923-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$2,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,404

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 28,152

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Scion tC Base for sale - $13,000, 28,152 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/03/38/2014_ford_escape-pic-5474789515391234902-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$2,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,117

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 63,573

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,900, 63,573 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/21/25/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-7365604750746851393-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$3,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,144

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 22,929

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $18,000, 22,929 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/21/21/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4606836575615700843-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$2,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,461

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 31,327

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $19,300, 31,327 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/49/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8297481312700820590-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$3,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,605

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 93,560

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $23,500, 93,560 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/15/26/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7068531553682715943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$3,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,935

Price: $27,200

Mileage: 20,185

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $27,200, 20,185 miles with LE Package, XLT Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/26/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-5303649760794727701-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$2,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,076

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 56,239

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $12,500, 56,239 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/15/26/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5343922922864759575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$3,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,711

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 19,010

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $29,000, 19,010 miles with LE Package, XLT Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/15/23/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2446223217184365858-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,531

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 21,404

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV for sale - $14,700, 21,404 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/15/26/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6561259449435431453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Great Deal
$2,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,532

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 10,136

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $24,000, 10,136 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/19/10/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-46800786458108727-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91406

Good Deal
$2,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,137

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 77,614

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91406

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $24,900, 77,614 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
Fgambos
Fast and professional response .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
ACMNIA
Wholesale Investments are prompt and knowledgeable. 1st class service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Great experience, they were kind, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Got my dream car and couldn't have been happier with the deal I got. Richard was loads of help, an actual people person. Very friendly and great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
First of all i'm 60 years old and have bought a few used vehicles in my past, but the people at Wholesale investments Inc. are the best dealer I have ever dealt with ! I am impressed with their after sale promise of taking care of some small problems with the Ford F 150 I bought from them !! No other dealer I bought from in the past did that. When I signed the "As Is" note that's how they handled it ! "As Is" your are on your own ! I can't say nothing but Good things about Wholesale Investments Inc. Thank You !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
GuruDGCVP
This dealer responded quickly and I bought my car here. I bought my car here. They were friendly, efficient, and the car is a very nice car at a very nice price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
They were helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Disappointing. We schedule to come see the car on Sunday, Sep 17. Friday, Sep 15, they said they had the wrong car delivered. On Tuesday, Sep 19 they called and said the car was now available. We made arrangements to see it Saturday, Sep 23. On Wednesday, I called to confirm the exact time and they told us a credit union had bought the car. They said they would have a different car by Saturday. On Friday, I called and they told me they could not find a car. Because of their original mistake, we lost the opportunity to buy the car we wanted. We are buying a car elsewhere. I would not recommend Wholesale Investments to my friends.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Horrible follow-up. Was going to send me a video and never did, and then was going to let me know about shipping arrangements and they went completely black after that.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

There must be some confusion as we try very hard to fill all our customers needs. i noticed you put in a request for information 3 days ago and our consultant reached out with pictures by text with no response back. I also show in our systems that we did leave a couple of messages as well again with no response back. I would love to try again so please call us back at our main number....818-997-3058. One of our associates will respond quickly.
Aug 1, 2017
Quick
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
I was about to take it for a test drive when the salesman mentioned the car had no A/C. In the San Fernando Valley, with it's triple digit summer days, there is no way I could buy a car without Air Conditioning. The salesman suggested I just roll down the windows. I told him he would have an easier time selling this car in Montana.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

I apologize for the "You could try to roll down the windows" response by the salesperson. Obviously any buyer purchasing a car with no A/C would roll down the windows. However I will add that we sell cars with no A/C  here in the Valley and in other areas as some customers are ok with not having A/C. I'm glad as you mention my salesman was up front about it not having an A/C before you bought it. Our internet listing did say the vehicle did not have A/C. We only carry a couple of cars equipped this way...the rest of our large inventory has A/C.
Jul 24, 2017
The best place to buy a great used car. The staff is very professional and caring. It took me less than 20 minutes to drive off with a great automobile.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Good. Responsive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Courteous
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Dylan Zuelke
The entire experience was absolutely great! They kept in contact every step of the way and worked around my needs to keep me satisfied and get me exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend looking into them if looking for a new vehicle as their prices are hard to compete. Being a first time buyer I didn't feel the pressure that I thought I would at a dealership. Bobbi was extremely pleasant to work with as she kept me updated on everything. and Jose did an amazing job show me the car and working with Oscar to get meet me with an amazing offer. Overall I would highly recommend them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR! I test drove this car and was impressed, but wanted to commit to my appointments to test drive other cars that day. I came back and bought this car and so happy that I did! I felt so comfortable there and the staff is so friendly and professional! I will recommend them to all my friends and will go to them the next time I'm looking for a car! Great Experience!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
The vehicle that was listed was sold already although they did offer other options but did not work out.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Amazing! I cannot say enough good things about these awesome people!! They helped me get the car I wanted with a great rate, and I'm a first time buyer and have no credit history! They are so nice and friendly, they always remembered my name and I spoke with the same people over and over again. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Didn't have what they advertised on your great deals section. Kept calling them about it and they said it wasn't ready to show. I was completely disappointed. Didn't buy from them.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Good response
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Very good service
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
From my first contact with Bobbi to the great service from Roberto, I was totally satisfied with my car-buying experience at Wholesale Investments.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
They get back with their customers right away
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Speedster_12185
The sales man was very friendly and patient, just the cars we looked at weren't for us.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
They didn't answer my ?. They wanted other info. I again asked for the car fax and then they responed.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

Sorry about your experience.....I'll be glad to assist you and answer any questions myself. ask for me any time....Bill Uriarte, General Manager
Feb 9, 2017
kiopow
Called me quick.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
I have nothing but good things to say about wholesale investments. I purchased a F-150 from them. I had Roberto as my salesman and he was patient and kind and helped me pick out the perfect truck. Charlie and Bill were able to get me funded for a good monthly rate. They made the process of buying my car very easy without the hard pressed negotiating that you normally have to do at dealerships.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Very fast at contacting me. Listened and respected my needs, I just hope the car I want is still there when I'm ready to buy!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
I understand if I didn't qualify for a loan, but to not get back to someone whither good or ban news is not good business. They bombard you with emails and phone calls than drop like a bad habit when you're not approve
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

I'm sorry we didnt respond back quick enough. But I'm proud to say that we did end up selling you a car and you are now enjoying it! Congratulations Jesse on your new purchase.
Jan 5, 2017
The initial dealer, Bobby, responded immediately. She was honest, gracious and kind. She led me to Jose, who was able to see me the next day to look at the Acadia. Jose was wonderful, he was patient and sincere. He stayed with me until after business hours to make sure I could get the car of my dreams, while within my price budget. The car had just gotten to the lot and Jose offered to touch up and replace any minor physical flaws, which he did. I was offered a loaner car until the next day and the Acadia looked even better, than when I picked it up a week before. Jose offered to order me rug mats and sent a lovely gift card over the holidays for my business. Thank you Jose and team for a wonderful car buying experience (which I had not done in 14 years)!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Kind and courteous people at Wholesale. Unfortunately we didn't find the car we wanted. Outback Sport was sold before we got there.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
This place was far from what I expected. They are unlike any dealer. No frills just straight to the point nice friendly staff. Lots of vehicles to choose from. It felt like buying factory direct. I liked how I was handled plain and simple.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Tvp1828
Horrible, I knew more about the car then the salesman the financing manager really need customer service training, the vehicle's look great online but when you see them in person there's issues such as chips in the paint , light dents and scratches , the salesman and the manager told me , we have a repair shop and we will fix it, after I sign the papers of course so why not fix the issue before someone have to bring it up, me and my wife drove 60 miles ready to buy this car only to be disappointed with this unprofessional behavior
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

We are sorry about your personal experience with us, we truly do try to be professional whenever possible. Because of our aggressive pricing strategy our inventory moves rather quickly mainly because we also sell direct to dealers. All our inventory is available to be seen by all customers even if it may not be ready for display as we are an open book dealer and do not wish to hide things from our customers. We strive to do our very best for our customers and will continue to improve on a daily basis.
Dec 6, 2016
Great
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Made an appointment but dealer didn't have the car on the lot for scheduled appointment.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
This was a real mess when we got there! They had recently repaired the truck with a part from wrecking yard ( code still on part. Truck was filthy, and I was shocked
9 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
It was a great experience. They had the car already waiting for me. Happy with my purchase
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Wholesale responded quickly and set up a time to view. On the day our salesman was fantastic and very professional. The description of the vehicle was spot on.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
He was helpful . but I didn't feel comfortable about some reviews
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Amazing, Eazy, Mutually Respectful
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Friendly people, vehicles in good but not great running condition, they are willing to fix what's visible. Hard on pricing and non-negotiable.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
After two attempts to buy a car at two different dealerships, I was weary of trying a third time, but to my surprise, dealing with these guys was quick, painless and they willing to explain everything in detail, I am a first-time buyer so this was a great experience. They made me feel like they value my business <3
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Roberto is the man He is a man of integrity that genuinely wants to help you out Highly recommend him It was a pleasure doing business.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
neilsankey
Poor financing offers from them them backed away quickly. Otherwise helpful and pleasant. Car was badly dinged but still expensive.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded to my email questions in a timely manner.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded quickly but did not have the car in Van Nuys as shown. Glad I called before driving all the way there. They said the car was in their Paramount location and could have it driven to the Van Nuys location within a couple of hours. They were very nice about it.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
I had a negotiated price with one of the owner/managers, confirmed financing, and was in the middle of discussing logistics when they sold my car right out from underneath me. They then tried to offer me an older car for more money that had an outstanding carfax recall. Can't really count on any deal you think you have there. And they said they'd look for comparable cars for me and I never heard from them again.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

This particular deal started a few days earlier while my sales staff are all trying to sell our vehicles at the same time. We had asked for a commitment early on which would not be given to us by this customer. Before this deal was coming to a conclusion said vehicle was sold by a different salesperson. Customer understood that it happens sometimes and asked us to continue to find an alternate replacement. When we found one it had more options on it so it was more money becoming out of her budget. She elected to buying another one elsewhere with an interior color she didn't like but it was che
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
The sales people are friendly, however we drove all the way from San Diego (nearly 3 hours) after contacting the dealer to make sure the car was there. We were told over the phone the car was practically brand new. Upon arrival, my husband began looking the car over and saw that it had been in an accident. It was at that point the salesman advised he had to disclose the car had been wrecked and repaired. We would have never driven over 3 hours to buy a $40,000 car that has been in a wreck. The carfax was clean, however the dealer knew the car had been in an accident. Although they advised it was only cosmetic damage, I would have appreciated if they would have disclosed that when I called or on the internet listing so I could make a decision knowing that in advance.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Investments inc:

This vehicle has a clean Carfax and looks amazing! This vehicle has passed our inspection and reconditioning standards. We had elected to disclose what we saw on the rear bumper of the vehicle to have had minor previous cosmetic repair which was hardly noticeable. We never stated it was in an accident or wrecked for that matter. Our management staff chose to point out what might have been missed by the average eye as an upfront honest dealer. In our opinion this should be a positive review being that we were being honest in pointing out this prior cosmetic repair.
Apr 24, 2016
Great prople. Fast response
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Prompt response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Called me the same day.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
They were nice and responded back quickly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Ourc salesperson was Richard Briones. He was quick to respond and very helpful. We live in Tehachapi and the delership was in Van Nuys. They arranged to meet us more than halfway so that we could look at the car. After purchase we found a me hanical problem. Once again they arranged to meet us and pick up the car to repair the issues. They had it fixed in 24 hours and again met us to return the car. Would highly recommend this dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Nov 6, 2015
Excellent, 5 star
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
It was very helpful
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Great dealership and service. Recommend strongly to anyone who is looking for a good deal.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
The post was false. I orderd the car went to pick it up only to waste time money. I arrive not to pick up the car I ordered it has been replaced with a simliar looking car of less value.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
great
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Excellent experience. GREAT car at a reasonable price. No haggling....thanks Jorge!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Jorge and Gilbert were great! Love my car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Very polite and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
I asked if the car had been in any accidents? They did not answer the question. I took it upon myself to run a carfax and saw that the car had been in 2 reported accidents in the same year. They weren't lying about the title being clean title but were trying there hardest to not answer my question regarding accidents. It made me not trust them and I stopped further correspondance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Very nice, took a while to respond but overall very friendly. Wish they would give more info about the car over email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2013
Charlie was super helpful and a really nice guy. Didn't feel like I was at a dealer at all. Got a great deal and I love my car. Thanks Charlie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hunters Auto Sales - 37 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, 24 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 37 listings
6823 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405
3 reviews
Elmer Field Auto - 25 listings
8846 Sepulveda Blvd North Hills, CA 91343
3 reviews
United Auto Mart CA - 23 listings
8856 Woodman Ave Arleta, CA 91331
1 review
Elegant Auto Network - 17 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1 Van Nuys, CA 91405
6 reviews
Motor Hub LLC - 14 listings
5812 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
5 reviews
Woodland Hills Quality Motors - 9 listings
18746 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335
1 review
DTR Elite Motors - 8 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Sherman Oaks Exclusive - 6 listings
4601 Van Nuys Blvd. Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
1 review
Luxx Auto Exchange - 2 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit H Van Nuys, CA 91405
1 review
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 1 listing
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25 Panorama City, CA 91402
2 reviews
Rodeo Motors
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Zach's Autos
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Road Runner Auto Van Nuys
14329 Victory Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
1 review
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC.
12810 Sherman Way N Hollywood, CA 91605
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850