Western Slope Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2264 Highway 6 & 50
Grand Junction, CO 81505

Sales: (970) 243-0843

Service: (970) 242-1221

Today 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/07/35/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4117406692469461231-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Grand Junction, CO 81505

Great Deal
$7,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,534

Price: $42,499

Mileage: 4,716

Location: Grand Junction, CO 81505

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $42,499, 4,716 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/13/25/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3321111422572320933-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Grand Junction, CO 81505

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,697

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 17,313

Location: Grand Junction, CO 81505

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silversilver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD for sale - $14,999, 17,313 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/07/51/2005_ford_f-150-pic-2456429010666006361-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Grand Junction, CO 81505

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,571

Price: $4,899

Mileage: 127,512

Location: Grand Junction, CO 81505

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Whiteoxford White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 for sale - $4,899, 127,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/07/58/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-243086976738497085-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne V8 CXL FWD Used Cars in Grand Junction, CO 81505

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,612

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 61,938

Location: Grand Junction, CO 81505

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Whitewhite Gold Flash Tintcoat Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne V8 CXL FWD for sale - $8,499, 61,938 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/01/06/38/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-7049283619642130105-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Grand Junction, CO 81505

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,779

Price: $39,899

Mileage: 13,978

Location: Grand Junction, CO 81505

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $39,899, 13,978 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/08/09/2015_nissan_versa-pic-508185018006197547-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Grand Junction, CO 81505

Good Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,474

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 26,648

Location: Grand Junction, CO 81505

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Bluegraphite Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,595, 26,648 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/11/06/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1206538359943514768-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium Used Cars in Grand Junction, CO 81505

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,173

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 21,256

Location: Grand Junction, CO 81505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silveringot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium for sale - $19,499, 21,256 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/15/21/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-7292750080470271853-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grand Junction, CO 81505

Fair Deal
$549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,548

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 96,330

Location: Grand Junction, CO 81505

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Reddeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $12,999, 96,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/08/49/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-8092736575404601921-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Grand Junction, CO 81505

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,614

Price: $14,899

Mileage: 52,298

Location: Grand Junction, CO 81505

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $14,899, 52,298 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/08/06/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5063268362372256662-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Grand Junction, CO 81505

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,588

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 62,944

Location: Grand Junction, CO 81505

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bluetrue Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $17,899, 62,944 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/08/09/2017_nissan_titan-pic-8947794007793420898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grand Junction, CO 81505

Fair Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,314

Price: $42,895

Mileage: 6,274

Location: Grand Junction, CO 81505

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redcayenne Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,895, 6,274 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/12/05/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-3048717203608426472-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Grand Junction, CO 81505

Fair Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,014

Price: $32,104

Mileage: 11,846

Location: Grand Junction, CO 81505

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $32,104, 11,846 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/08/32/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4556043906861595961-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Grand Junction, CO 81505

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,670

Price: $23,899

Mileage: 24,825

Location: Grand Junction, CO 81505

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD for sale - $23,899, 24,825 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/07/36/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-6620749096680181869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Reserve FWD Used Cars in Grand Junction, CO 81505

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,669

Price: $31,899

Mileage: 14,630

Location: Grand Junction, CO 81505

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Whitewhite Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Reserve FWD for sale - $31,899, 14,630 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/07/22/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-7385937122756082216-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grand Junction, CO 81505

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,271

Price: $26,685

Mileage: 82,550

Location: Grand Junction, CO 81505

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $26,685, 82,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 30, 2018
This dealership responded back to me with two associates. One of which wanted me to make them an offer that their sales manager couldn't refuse. Confused as to which sales person I should deal with, I've yet to receive a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2018
Scott has been in close correspondence and very helpful. Excellent experience. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2018
Great sales crew, couldn’t have been better!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
The van was in horrible condition. They didn’t even wash it or vacuum it out. It was parked out back and looked abandoned. Tried to sell me a SUV instead. Waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Christian, our clients are very important to us and I'm sorry to hear you felt we did not value your time. The van you described is one of our pre-auction vehicles that we make available for a significantly lower price because of its condition. We do not detail or put out them front because they do not meet our standards for a front line vehicle. I apologize if this was not communicated to you properly. We appreciate your feedback, please feel free to contact us at 970-243-0843 if you have any other questions or concerns.
Dec 13, 2017
wonderful help and caring. Bought the car. great folks and deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Great experience, ended up with a 2011 Rav 4 with under 35000 miles. Trinity was awesome , really easy to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Beckie contacted me with an email right away. She is very pleasant and I told her we would try to make it in to check out the Taurus - we live 60 miles away and cannot go until tomorrow - 6-26-17. She is very accommodating and not too pushy. I enjoyed visiting with her very much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Testarossa_3059
Dealer contacted me via email and phone. Dealer was friendly and not aggressive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Scott Stockemer has gone "the extra mile" to be helpful and comply with requests.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Overall my experience has been excellent. We will buy the car this week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Shockingly, they would not take a Hybrid VW Touareg in on trade. It's a gas engine, not a diesel! Hope to work with them in the future...if I just bring cash!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Dealer contacted me, but I had already found another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Didn't get to do business with them but great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Got the information needed. Waiting to find the right vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Took a week to respond and car gone by then
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Terrible. They responded to my e-mail inquiry about the unlisted price but would never tell me the price of the vehicle even after several e-mails.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Matt is a great guy! I will return to Western Slope Auto for any other vehicle needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Wonderful customer service! Went above and beyond to make sure my family and I were comfortable during the entire process!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Mar 29, 2016
valfonso
Western Slope Auto answered my reply with in the hour. I was able to schedule a test drive. They were very professional and customer service oriented. My overall experience was very positive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Gave information I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Purchased or Flex last week, great experience highly recommend Western Slope Ford, ask for John Garza, Kent did our loan paperwork couldn't have asked for more, both great guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Didnʻt make it to this dealer but they were prompt at suggesting vehicles by email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Wonderful staff. Very kind and helpful. I love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Vehicle was never available and was told website was not up to date.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Excellent personal service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
crcarter
They went over and above to help answer and questions I had. They even went immediately out and took pictures of the vehicle (it had not yet been updated on the website) and got as many details for me as possible. Their professionalism and service impressed me so much that I purchase my vehicle through them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
They responded within 24 hours very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Great sales staff! Easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
Dealer never responded to our online request and we finally went to the dealership. They would not give us an estimate on our vehicle without us first making some kind of commitment to their vehicle. Overall it seemed high pressure as they pushed you to make a decision that day. I am fearful of dealers like that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2013
I only talked to them, but they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Knowledgeable, helpful, easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

You Sell Auto - Grand Junction - 68 listings
2497 Hwy 6 & 50 Grand Junction, CO 81505
1 review
Belcastro Motors - 41 listings
901 N 1st St Grand Junction, CO 81501
1 review
Discovery Auto Group - 39 listings
2490 Highway 6 and 50 Grand Junction, CO 81505
1 review
Grand Junction Quality Sales - 29 listings
2540 US Highway 6 W Grand Junction, CO 81505
1 review
Dans Auto Sales - 17 listings
261 North Ave Grand Junction, CO 81501
1 review
Brody's Auto
2586 Highway 6 and 50, Unit B Grand Junction, CO 81501
1 review
Intermountain Auto Sales
935 N. 1st Street Grand Junction, CO 81505
1 review
Clark Auto Company
341 S. 9th St. Grand Junction, CO 81501
2 reviews
Kissner Motors - 140 listings
2584 US-6 W Grand Junction, CO 81501
6 reviews
Car Tunes - 13 listings
1105 N 1st Street Grand Junction, CO 81501
6 reviews
Fuoco Motor Company - 297 listings
741 N First St Grand Junction, CO 81501
8 reviews
Grand Valley Auto Sales - 128 listings
2465 US-6 E Grand Junction, CO 81505
4 reviews
Hellman Motor Company - 83 listings
750 Highway 92 Delta, CO 81416
11 reviews
Hellman Toyota, Inc. - 1 listing
750 E. Highway 92 Delta, CO 81416
Western Slope Toyota
2264 US Highway 6 Grand Junction, CO 81505

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000