Wakefield Auto Gallery

79 Water St
Wakefield, MA 01880

Sales: (781) 412-7053

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/02/28/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6229960428125289270-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Wakefield, MA 01880

Great Deal
$3,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,618

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 42,578

Location: Wakefield, MA 01880

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $29,990, 42,578 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/36/2013_nissan_armada-pic-4106565668889183278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Wakefield, MA 01880

Good Deal
$2,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,182

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 63,792

Location: Wakefield, MA 01880

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $26,990, 63,792 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/02/06/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6428564562304836191-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Wakefield, MA 01880

Good Deal
$4,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,390

Price: $42,990

Mileage: 55,858

Location: Wakefield, MA 01880

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $42,990, 55,858 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/31/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4516738130947969640-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Wakefield, MA 01880

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,652

Price: $12,221

Mileage: 48,189

Location: Wakefield, MA 01880

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $12,221, 48,189 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/57/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-5083657178955961592-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Wakefield, MA 01880

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,280

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 65,682

Location: Wakefield, MA 01880

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $19,500, 65,682 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/26/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6856589372107879992-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Wakefield, MA 01880

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,202

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 23,856

Location: Wakefield, MA 01880

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,990, 23,856 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/02/39/2014_kia_sedona-pic-734374986755380130-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Wakefield, MA 01880

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,064

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 63,439

Location: Wakefield, MA 01880

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $11,800, 63,439 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/22/2012_honda_civic-pic-5953530620511157803-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Wakefield, MA 01880

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,394

Price: $7,311

Mileage: 109,785

Location: Wakefield, MA 01880

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,311, 109,785 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/03/04/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-8090841102589129158-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Wakefield, MA 01880

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,521

Price: $19,716

Mileage: 86,252

Location: Wakefield, MA 01880

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $19,716, 86,252 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/04/43/2010_toyota_4runner-pic-1016497494301377724-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Wakefield, MA 01880

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,336

Price: $18,758

Mileage: 104,282

Location: Wakefield, MA 01880

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $18,758, 104,282 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/02/17/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-3082941845389818432-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Used Cars in Wakefield, MA 01880

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,507

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 64,723

Location: Wakefield, MA 01880

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 for sale - $13,990, 64,723 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/04/38/2012_ford_fusion-pic-5139347256524574568-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wakefield, MA 01880

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,698

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 49,795

Location: Wakefield, MA 01880

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,500, 49,795 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/36/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-5436468507123691131-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Wakefield, MA 01880

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,886

Price: $11,783

Mileage: 66,201

Location: Wakefield, MA 01880

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $11,783, 66,201 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/02/54/2012_acura_mdx-pic-1494813676818532350-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Wakefield, MA 01880

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,946

Price: $22,645

Mileage: 50,869

Location: Wakefield, MA 01880

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $22,645, 50,869 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/02/21/2014_honda_civic-pic-4433648555804997503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Wakefield, MA 01880

Good Deal
$918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,908

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 35,898

Location: Wakefield, MA 01880

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $12,990, 35,898 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 30, 2017
GuruDCGNL
Professional and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Originally responded to my email but never called as when I left voicemails. Disappointing and classic used car dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
The mileage on this car is wrong! The person was changed to $17,990 then when I went to look at the vehicle.. it was switched back to $18,500! The Sales Rep Brian was extremely rude! He said things then pretended like he didn't say it and made it seem like I was lying! The finance manager was much nicer than the sales guy!!! The worst experience I ever had!!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
wshore
Very open and honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wakefield Auto Gallery:

thanks for your feedback!
Aug 20, 2017
very helpful and very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wakefield Auto Gallery:

thanks for your feedback!
Aug 13, 2017
Good and fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wakefield Auto Gallery:

thanks for your business  and honest review!
Aug 12, 2017
GuruD9NWZ
Going there today to see the car in person. Will comment after.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
I spoke to the guy in charge of the place. LITERALLY, all he cared about was the money. We told him we wanted it, yes. But they did not provide any information at all before asking for my deposit. He had not even finish a credit check before getting someone to collect my debit card. Kept repeating over and over again about payment. Yes we liked the car, would've been nice to get more information on it. But nope. Worse dealer ever! Told me I could have the car today, then AFTER making an inquiry on my credit, told me that I needed to provide something else to get it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wakefield Auto Gallery:

Pauline, Sorry for your experience and the misunderstanding between you and our financing manager during the financing process. I am glad that we can spoke directly and clear anything out.  Thanks again for your suggestion  to help us to improve customer service!
May 25, 2017
GuruZT3V
Told me vehicle was $111,500.00 and then never responded again to another email.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wakefield Auto Gallery:

I am sorry for your experience. It seems like a typo to me from here. but please contact me directly at wakefieldauto@gmail.com  so I can look into it to improve our customer service.
Thanks!
May 24, 2017
Probably the best overall dealer experience I've ever had! If you want a great deal and straightforward talk you shouldn't bother going anywhere else. I got a great deal here and will refer anyone and everyone I know who is looking for a vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wakefield Auto Gallery:

It is our pleasure doing business with your!
May 24, 2017
JohnnyReech
5
Staff was friendly and answered phone calls to schedule viewing of the truck. Left me on my own to look over the truck, which was nice and didn't pressure the sale. I sent a few follow-up e-mails and only the first couple were responded to - the last of which was not. Truck was nice and represented well in the photos but was not the right fit for the price in my opinion.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wakefield Auto Gallery:

Thanks for your honesty review ! we are sorry that the truck did not fit your budget this time. Please contact me if you are still in the market and I will try our best to earn your business.
May 17, 2017
GuruPLM1
it was great experience . they all are very nice and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wakefield Auto Gallery:

Thanks for your business!
Mar 15, 2017
This dealer took the time to meet our budget needs. We were shopping around and travelled from the South Shore to Wakefield because this dealer offered a quality product at a fair price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wakefield Auto Gallery:

Thanks for your business!
Feb 25, 2017
Good dealer contacted me
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wakefield Auto Gallery:

Thanks for your opportunity!
Aug 31, 2016
Dealer contacted me a couple days after I had sent my message. The hours of this dealer are difficult for a working person. They close at 6 so then you have to wait for the following weekend.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
I wanted the Carfax. They emailed the Carfax. They followed up with an e-mail to see if I was interested in the car. Responsive without being pushy. I have not decided what to buy yet.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Very good so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Excellent got back to me so fast definitely doing business with them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Great, no problem purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Territory_516
Kept me informed unfortunately I was one call to late !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Awesome experience! Super to deal with and fair pricing.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
bought a problematic truck here, which was bought back by dealer. cant say anything bad about wake auto gallery.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Oct 12, 2015
kimpearsonusa
5
Responded my email. Bought from a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
Absolutely terrible experience. The guys that work there are just so unprofessional and rude. On the test drive the guy barely talked to me or anything and stayed on his phone the entire time acting totally uninterested. Tried to scam me from the start with selling me a nearly broken car. I definitely wouldn't go there again. Good thing I had someone with me who was a former mechanic. DO NOT GO HERE
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Great priced vehicles, nice people, no wiggle room on pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Went to this dealership three seperate times to look at 2012 Honda Accords. All three times I saw Hondas that were priced below other places but all three had good amounts ot scratches on them. If you can look past this this would be a good place to shop.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
This Was By far the most informative and professional used car operation that i have ever had the pleasure to deal with ,everyone there is very knowledgeable and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Car was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
The car that was advertised on your site was not the same car at the dealer. So to begin with that was a little misleading. I had to contact the dealer to find out the van was only a 7 passenger. This was a major factor for us in buying a van. The dealer was helpful but we were unable to make a deal. They are not clear to the fact that their pricing is hassle free. The dealer was more than friendly and very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
No attention at all. As a customer i was not please with the lack of information and poor selling skills
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
donnamck555
Amazing! Bought the car of my dreams :) we arrived and it was clean, and warmed up! Chris and Alex were Extremly professional and friendly! They run a class act! Would def go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Tried the vehicle out asked questions and received open ended explanations. No straightforward answer. Had made a deal prior to trying the vehicle then when I returned from the test drive the deal changed. Be cautious if you feel something isn't right with the vehicle because I ended up buying the same vehicle and they drove completely different something was wrong and when I asked about they said all SUV'S ride like this. .Wrong this was the only one that road like that..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
Very good helping !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
No questions answered when asked about loan payments and bad customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
Im in love with the new car and had excellent service, really nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
dealer shoving the same car all the time but when you are call them that car is sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
Great experience, sales person was very professional, helped with securing financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
There really good and responsible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2011
Met with sales guy. Told him I would be back with my husband for a test drive in 2 days when the sales guys said he would be working. When we got there, the sales guy I had spoken to had taken that particular car x-mas shopping and wouldn't be back for another 45 minutes. Apparently he was more into shopping than selling a car! We went somewhere else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Maserati - 75 listings
151 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923
4 reviews
222 Newbury Motors - 33 listings
222 Newbury St. Peabody, MA 01960
8 reviews
Alex Auto Sales - 28 listings
480 Lowell Street Peabody, MA 01960
6 reviews
E & C Autobrokers - 18 listings
505 Main St Woburn, MA 01801
1 review
Reynolds Auto Sales - 16 listings
110 Albion St Wakefield, MA 01880
11 reviews
Reading Auto Exchange - 14 listings
4 Minot St Reading, MA 01867
1 review
Route 16 Auto Brokers - 14 listings
278 Salem St Woburn, MA 01801
3 reviews
Absolute Auto Wholesale - 14 listings
495 Broadway Malden, MA 02148
2 reviews
Desi's Used Cars - 12 listings
108 Newbury Street Peabody, MA 01960
4 reviews
R & A Automotive - 11 listings
26 Lake St Peabody, MA 01960
1 review
North Shore Auto Sales - 9 listings
218 Newbury St, B Peabody, MA 01960
3 reviews
Linden Automotive - 9 listings
121 Beach St Malden, MA 02148
3 reviews
Peabody Motors - 8 listings
1 Lynn St Peabody, MA 01960
3 reviews
Boston Wholesale Motor Cars
20 High Street Woburn, MA 01801
2 reviews
Champion Motors Usa
251 Broadway Malden, MA 02148
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200