Vehix Discount Direct LLC

4510-A John Tyler Highway
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Sales: (757) 517-3807

Today 11:00am - 4:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/24/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5319235827684168203-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,095

Price: $11,788

Mileage: 21,025

Location: Williamsburg, VA 23185

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity for sale - $11,788, 21,025 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/51/2014_kia_forte-pic-1724098745511733402-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,912

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 10,020

Location: Williamsburg, VA 23185

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $11,888, 10,020 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/02/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8186158619957212843-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta Hybrid SEL Premium Used Cars in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,908

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 5,076

Location: Williamsburg, VA 23185

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta Hybrid SEL Premium for sale - $19,988, 5,076 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/02/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5269290936785206297-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 25,680

Location: Williamsburg, VA 23185

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,988, 25,680 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/36/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6055441850121662966-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Price: $24,488

Mileage: 5,636

Location: Williamsburg, VA 23185

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $24,488, 5,636 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/07/00/2015_acura_rdx-pic-4138941767554338893-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Price: $25,688

Mileage: 28,484

Location: Williamsburg, VA 23185

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $25,688, 28,484 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/49/2016_audi_q5-pic-7150791970066580669-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Price: $37,888

Mileage: 11,438

Location: Williamsburg, VA 23185

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $37,888, 11,438 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
This was one of the best, if not the best car buying experiences I have ever had and I'm 64. The right car at the right price, no nonsense, no pressure. Good people. Done deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Excellent. This is a very small company, would not even call Dale a dealer but more of a broker as I don't believe he has more than a couple dozen cars at any moment. this is not a big glossy $1M showroom with a service dept and all that, It's Dale and Anna selling 5-10 cars a month, which is why when you see their website the hours of operation are very small- it's almost part-time for them. He is not trying to deal with the open public, it's more about a specific person looking for a specific car and they make appointments. In my case worked out great. Seems like he looks for cars that are in high demand and he can find for a specific deal. Have to assume prices are lower because he has a ton less overhead than a major dealer. So my point is, if you feel comfortable dealing with a big car dealer with a big staff and office and all that, this is not for you. This is more a relationship and you basically dealing one on one with the owner. His kids do the detailing of the cars- and they sure did a great job with mine... The no processing fee is a big deal, two weeks earlier we had to get my wife a Lincoln Navigator and paid $699 processing fee at another dealer in Richmond- that is straight profit to the dealer and VDD does not have that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
irenejmorris
It was a great experience and we would be happy to buy from them in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Took 3 days to respond but the linited hour of operation conflicted with my schedule.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehix Discount Direct LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. Due to the fact that we are closed on Sundays and Mondays, we reply to all weekend messages when we reopen for the week on Tuesday. We're sorry our limited hours could not work with your schedule, but we are always available to make an appointment at your convenience. Thanks again.
Jul 6, 2016
By far the best car experience thus far! They were upfront with me about everything and they go above and beyond there duties. No pressure in getting a car whatsoever. Thank you Dale and Anna!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
After speaking with dealer for two weeks, waiting for the title, then he was out he town, followed by dealer prep. I told dealer I wanted the vehicle, suggested a price, dealer told me that he needed. A certain margin and would do it after he figured his cost and dealer wanted to send pics. I told him again wanted vehicle and would come get it next week This was a Thursday called Monday and was told vehicle was sold. Completely, unprofessional. I guess people hold themselves to a different standard.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehix Discount Direct LLC:

We apologize for any misunderstanding on your behalf, but we had three people all wanting and waiting for the same vehicle. In fairness to everyone, we never took a deposit from anyone on the vehicle, nor did we promise it to one customer in particular. All were told the vehicle would be available on Saturday, the 23rd. We sold it to a repeat customer who was first through the door with money and willing to pay our non-negotiable price, which was about $2000 less than NADA retail value. If you would like us to find a similar vehicle for you, we would be more than happy to do so. Once again, we
 More ...
Mar 28, 2016
Respond quickly, drove by twice but did not see the car on lot.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Working with Dale and Annie was great. I was interested in buying from Dale but was out of state, Dale was flexible allowing me to take the car across state lines to have my mechanic check it out before buying. He and Annie were also very responsive via phone and email answering every question and addressing every concern. Also didn't have to negotiate pricing because Dale's price was already the best compared to CarMax and my local dealers. Will call Dale again in the future when it is time to look for cars for my kids.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
They responded back in a timely manner. Dale and Anna were the best
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 5, 2015
I previously stated vehicle did not respond. They did respond very quickly, my mistake. I apologize!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Best... car buying experience... ever! Dale Nellis was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very happy with the vehicle I purchased.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Dale & Anna were a pleasure to work with. Dale was friendly and willing to answer all questions about the vehicle. All calls were answered or returned promptly. The car is in immaculate condition inside and out. I am very pleased with my purchase and will encourage anyone in the market for a car to shop with Vehix.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
Dale was very nice, professional, and responsive! Thank you :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Car was exactly as described on CarGuru and looked brand new! Dale was knowledgeable but not pushy. Returned calls/emails promptly but didn't bug me. The car was a great price and I saved more $$$ because there were no processing fees!! I will definitely buy from them again!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Great experience buying car from this dealer. No haggling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Starr Motors - 224 listings
2584 Pruden Blvd Suffolk, VA 23434
2 reviews
Hutchens Chevrolet - 127 listings
12920 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
2 reviews
Medlin Ford - 116 listings
18679 Eltham Rd West Point, VA 23181
6 reviews
Driver's Choice- 1 - 85 listings
12916 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
4 reviews
Charles Barker Lexus of Newport News - 83 listings
12831 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
1 review
Garrett Motors Inc. - 69 listings
1601 W Pembroke Ave Hampton, VA 23661
2 reviews
Auto Max of Gloucester - 44 listings
3968 George Washington Memorial Hwy Ordinary, VA 23131
1 review
Harris Motors Inc. - 33 listings
13758 Tidewater Trail #B Saluda, VA 23149
1 review
Auto Max of York County - 27 listings
4727 George Washington Mem Hwy Yorktown, VA 23692
4 reviews
Distinct Motors - 11 listings
375 E Williamsburg Rd, Suite A Sandston, VA 23150
1 review
Whitmore Chevrolet - 10 listings
18833 Eltham Rd West Point, VA 23181
1 review
Smithfield Auto & Truck Center - 10 listings
928 S. Church St. Smithfield, VA 23430
1 review
Premier Motors - 7 listings
16011 Jefferson Davis Hwy Colonial Heights, VA 23834
5 reviews
Driver's Choice 2
12916 Jefferson Ave. Newport News, VA 23608
1 review
Bay Auto Mall
339 E Mercury Blvd Hampton, VA 23663
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200