Vehix Discount Direct LLC

4510-A John Tyler Highway
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Sales: (757) 517-3807

Today 11:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1000603/11572050/912208756.jpg?dt=072620172029

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity and Sunroof Used Cars in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Great Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,517

Price: $11,588

Mileage: 21,025

Location: Williamsburg, VA 23185

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity and Sunroof for sale - $11,588, 21,025 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1000603/14671859/974626955.jpg?dt=120720170535

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Good Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,671

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 43,303

Location: Williamsburg, VA 23185

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $16,888, 43,303 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1000603/14251605/967543543.jpg?dt=111920172029

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Price: $12,688

Mileage: 9,411

Location: Williamsburg, VA 23185

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,688, 9,411 miles with Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1000603/14469282/964327405.jpg?dt=111120172022

2016 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV with Sunroof Used Cars in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 14,839

Location: Williamsburg, VA 23185

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV with Sunroof for sale - $12,888, 14,839 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/09/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-590716069920207122-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Price: $20,588

Mileage: 26,972

Location: Williamsburg, VA 23185

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,588, 26,972 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/14/2015_acura_rdx-pic-5165065046143341421-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Price: $24,588

Mileage: 28,484

Location: Williamsburg, VA 23185

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $24,588, 28,484 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1000603/13221212/957864945.jpg?dt=102920170252

2016 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Price: $34,888

Mileage: 11,438

Location: Williamsburg, VA 23185

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $34,888, 11,438 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2017
nava11182005
I am going to put as simple as I can . Inquired about 2016 Kia Forte Ex Contacted dealer via emailed 10/2/17 and they responded on 10/3/17 Made the appointment to the drive the car kept it over night , the car had small problem . Made the owner aware he took car to Kia and then provided us with paperwork of the repairs made . Made us aware the car is still under manufacturer's warranty and if thing happens just take it in and it will be covered . Price was about 1900 -2000$ lower than local dealers and it was basically brand new car with only 6469 miles . Oh and it is still under warranty . We drove again to make sure car was fixed to our liking , yes problem solved . ( SOLD ) We had financing in place already and we gave dealer our approval and we sign I think 4 pieces of paper , and he registered the car so we don't have to wait for hard tags . WHAT ? AND NO DEALER FEES , let me say that again NO DEALER FEES . Not one time did I feel stressed out , no pressure to buy the car . If you want a honest dealer that will hear your concerns then I say give Dale and Anna a try . They are real people who care about great service and product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
This was one of the best, if not the best car buying experiences I have ever had and I'm 64. The right car at the right price, no nonsense, no pressure. Good people. Done deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Excellent. This is a very small company, would not even call Dale a dealer but more of a broker as I don't believe he has more than a couple dozen cars at any moment. this is not a big glossy $1M showroom with a service dept and all that, It's Dale and Anna selling 5-10 cars a month, which is why when you see their website the hours of operation are very small- it's almost part-time for them. He is not trying to deal with the open public, it's more about a specific person looking for a specific car and they make appointments. In my case worked out great. Seems like he looks for cars that are in high demand and he can find for a specific deal. Have to assume prices are lower because he has a ton less overhead than a major dealer. So my point is, if you feel comfortable dealing with a big car dealer with a big staff and office and all that, this is not for you. This is more a relationship and you basically dealing one on one with the owner. His kids do the detailing of the cars- and they sure did a great job with mine... The no processing fee is a big deal, two weeks earlier we had to get my wife a Lincoln Navigator and paid $699 processing fee at another dealer in Richmond- that is straight profit to the dealer and VDD does not have that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
irenejmorris
It was a great experience and we would be happy to buy from them in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Took 3 days to respond but the linited hour of operation conflicted with my schedule.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehix Discount Direct LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. Due to the fact that we are closed on Sundays and Mondays, we reply to all weekend messages when we reopen for the week on Tuesday. We're sorry our limited hours could not work with your schedule, but we are always available to make an appointment at your convenience. Thanks again.
Jul 6, 2016
By far the best car experience thus far! They were upfront with me about everything and they go above and beyond there duties. No pressure in getting a car whatsoever. Thank you Dale and Anna!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
After speaking with dealer for two weeks, waiting for the title, then he was out he town, followed by dealer prep. I told dealer I wanted the vehicle, suggested a price, dealer told me that he needed. A certain margin and would do it after he figured his cost and dealer wanted to send pics. I told him again wanted vehicle and would come get it next week This was a Thursday called Monday and was told vehicle was sold. Completely, unprofessional. I guess people hold themselves to a different standard.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehix Discount Direct LLC:

We apologize for any misunderstanding on your behalf, but we had three people all wanting and waiting for the same vehicle. In fairness to everyone, we never took a deposit from anyone on the vehicle, nor did we promise it to one customer in particular. All were told the vehicle would be available on Saturday, the 23rd. We sold it to a repeat customer who was first through the door with money and willing to pay our non-negotiable price, which was about $2000 less than NADA retail value. If you would like us to find a similar vehicle for you, we would be more than happy to do so. Once again, we
 More ...
Mar 28, 2016
Respond quickly, drove by twice but did not see the car on lot.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 2, 2015
Working with Dale and Annie was great. I was interested in buying from Dale but was out of state, Dale was flexible allowing me to take the car across state lines to have my mechanic check it out before buying. He and Annie were also very responsive via phone and email answering every question and addressing every concern. Also didn't have to negotiate pricing because Dale's price was already the best compared to CarMax and my local dealers. Will call Dale again in the future when it is time to look for cars for my kids.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
They responded back in a timely manner. Dale and Anna were the best
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
I previously stated vehicle did not respond. They did respond very quickly, my mistake. I apologize!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Best... car buying experience... ever! Dale Nellis was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very happy with the vehicle I purchased.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Dale & Anna were a pleasure to work with. Dale was friendly and willing to answer all questions about the vehicle. All calls were answered or returned promptly. The car is in immaculate condition inside and out. I am very pleased with my purchase and will encourage anyone in the market for a car to shop with Vehix.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
Dale was very nice, professional, and responsive! Thank you :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Car was exactly as described on CarGuru and looked brand new! Dale was knowledgeable but not pushy. Returned calls/emails promptly but didn't bug me. The car was a great price and I saved more $$$ because there were no processing fees!! I will definitely buy from them again!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Great experience buying car from this dealer. No haggling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Starr Motors - 229 listings
2584 Pruden Blvd Suffolk, VA 23434
2 reviews
Medlin Ford - 94 listings
18679 Eltham Rd West Point, VA 23181
6 reviews
Charles Barker Lexus of Newport News - 88 listings
12831 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
3 reviews
Garrett Motors Inc. - 59 listings
1601 W Pembroke Ave Hampton, VA 23661
1 review
Auto Max of Gloucester - 46 listings
3968 George Washington Memorial Hwy Ordinary, VA 23131
1 review
Hamilton Classic Cars - 32 listings
13200 Littlefield Rd Chester, VA 23836
2 reviews
Auto Max of York County - 30 listings
4727 George Washington Mem Hwy Yorktown, VA 23692
4 reviews
Priority Chevrolet of Newport News - 26 listings
12920 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
1 review
Harris Motors Inc. - 25 listings
13758 Tidewater Trail #B Saluda, VA 23149
1 review
Bay Auto Mall - 20 listings
339 E Mercury Blvd Hampton, VA 23663
2 reviews
Smithfield Family Automotive - 18 listings
1802 S Church St Smithfield, VA 23430
4 reviews
Distinct Motors - 16 listings
375 E Williamsburg Rd, Suite A Sandston, VA 23150
1 review
Smithfield Auto & Truck Center - 10 listings
928 S. Church St. Smithfield, VA 23430
3 reviews
Premier Motors - 9 listings
16011 Jefferson Davis Hwy Colonial Heights, VA 23834
5 reviews
Hutchens Chevrolet, Inc.
12920 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200